See wedding photos: Solomon Akiyesi has another wife, Ezinne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 April 2013

See wedding photos: Solomon Akiyesi has another wife, Ezinne

Got these photos from Stella Dimoko Korkus blog. The reason I'm sharing these photos here is because there are people who are insinuating that I'm good friends with Lilian so I'm deliberately hiding the fact that Solomon was married to someone else before he married Lilian. I'd like to be open with my readers. I'm sure Lilian Akiyesi is a good woman, but we are not friends. I've never met her, we've only spoken on the phone...and this was just yesterday. Never heard of Solomon and Lilian Akiyesi before this scandal broke on Saturday. And it wasn't Lilian who alerted me, it was some other lady who knew what was about to go down at the church and wanted me to get the exclusive so she called that morning.

Having said that, I don't know what the facts are with this other wife, but according to SDK, Solomon married Ezinne first (pictured above at their wedding). And without divorcing her, married Lilian, and without divorcing Lilian, wanted to marry another woman, Uloma Agwu. How sad for this man!

397 comments:

1 – 200 of 397   Newer›   Newest»

this guy is just a serial husband. what is all this? from ezinne to lilian to uloma.
Solomon you are doomed.
...and can women learn to stop being desperate? love urself some more. this guy is such n an asshole

Na wa ooo. .bigamist. he shld be jailed

Good one Linda

www.naijaopenmouth.com

What do we have here!! A serial heart breaker on the loose. Ladies run! run! run for your life!
The good nigerian

How you get him is how you will lose him.

lilian isnt't as innocent afterall. no difference between herself and uloma, the cane wey Solomon take flog ezinne naim e take flog lilian so. now she is barking ceaselessly. karma is a sweet bitch

This man has a plan,with his head like bmx bicycle seat.

Wr r those unpaid unsolicited lilian's lawyers? She told d story 2 suit her but she is now exposed. Danger of a single story

What goes around comes around, anyway solomon ur case file dey God table and be sure ur purnishment is goin to be very large.

Oge Nsimah said...

So this is real? Jeeeez ! Dis guy must be a joke

Lady_Mel said...

**IF** this is true then Lilian this was Karma for you honey. Swallow this very well. You can never ever destroy someone's home and expect yours to be soild forever. I really dont feel bad for you after all. You deserve it. Have several seats and stop trying to keep a man that was never yours in the first place. A man can and will only do what a woman allows. Now I believe this man has been nothing but honest with all of you. I do not condone what he is doing but the women are all silly.

Actually, this man is insane.....

This man is a serious Casanova who have ulterior motive. Ladies beware.

Hawtdamn!!! This kneegrow is off the chain. How many more marriages???

This guy is deep!

The more reason why we need a database in all MDAs. At least if the registries have a form of electronic record,pple like this would be picked up earlier .

Poopoo said...

Na wa ooooo! Dis one na nollywood movie.

balls said...

Ohk...what goes around comes around...the woman snatched him and another woman was about to snatch him!

ella said...

Dis idiot must be a confused sick man,u can imagine huh?

confused cochon(call pig in french)!

Nawa o,sometin dey happen 4 dis nijia wey we dey o.

NecFix said...

Haha, Dude's a serial husband

charm said...

Dis man needs to be in a psychatric home,dis is abuse of women

What evil man is this abeg? Chineke ekwekwala iheojo...

He like money o! The uloma lady is loaded

I blame us ladies. This man deserves to be put down and disgraced publicly. The whole world should know this bigamist. And he is ugly with big head and big tummy low life actor wannabe... Am so angry . MJ

bimbo said...

Kai!haba dis man wicked naa so women just turn toys for him hand!IGBO unaa no dey carry last,naa no dey check out d person una wan marry before marraiage!dis is becoming something else

Serial husband, short of other words to describe him.

Adu Olufemi Ifeoma said...

Really sad for him. He's a serial polygamist.

omotayo said...

Linda.. Some of us Ɣ☺ΰя readers are loyal Ooº°˚˚°º, I abused one moron on stella's blog who was confirming U̶̲̥̅̊ had been bribed.... Don't mind dem. U̶̲̥̅̊ no need explain sef, some of us trust what U̶̲̥̅̊ can do.
Anyways.. Dis solo guy ehn.. Na heaven hin matter dey, can't judge him

The man is cursed. He needs deliverance urgently.what's all this, ugly man behaving like a randy he-goat. He shud try and talk his way out of this one.

Sad man indeed! He needs help mbok!

Bintin said...

HOW SAD, HOW SAD, HOW SAD, OH WHAT A MAN!

Lilian is a thief dt got. Robd

famonzo said...

It shows how much of a He-Goat this man is. How many woman will he have a white wedding with? Oga Solomon, For u to climb d alter of God three times while Ur wife is still alive is a condemnation from God. And I wonder what churches r turning to nowadays, No proper investigation n counselling of bride n bridegroom. Shioooor.

Romance Meets Life said...

This man is just very confused. Can somebody lock him in jail and save him from himself?

Bin waitin fr ds linda•thot u weren't goin to publish ds news

Hahahahahaha, who does he think he is?

This is the height of it. The man has no iota of sense and he is not responsible. he thinks with his 3rd leg. What a role mode! These are our supposed celebrity... God of Heaven please watch over my children. Cos these folks have nothing to look up to... Dumb ass...

Hajjo said...

Dis man is incorrigible!!!!! Dog born of a bitch! If u wanna b a polygamist, embrace it n stop being shady! Broke ass fool, after chopping these poor women dem their small change u wanna move to d next ATM abi! Sango fire ur prick! Fool! Coward!

Ezems said...

Geez! Solomon of the old testament is now here in our time and generation. This Solomon na wa o!

Hmmm I'm just tired of dis whole Solomon ish..bin following dis story n I dnt knw wat 2 make of it...wat is wrong wit him?..is dis his job?..do dy pay him 2 do dis?..-s he gaining anytng 4rm running off 2 marry anoda woman witawt properly ending tngs wit his wives? Is he cursed#BB confused face#..#chokolata#

That's so crazy of him...

Serial Husband

This man is a fool. Can u imagine, they've all been decieved. May God for give him, he can neva be satified.

This wil make a good movie.....SMH

@jaylicioussss said...

I don't know y u pple r bothered with dis man issues, his name is "SOLOMON" he is jst living his name, bt unlike him, d oda solomon was a wealthy KING... Solution: jst throw him inside a lion's den... Let's see if BAAL will save him, (oh sorry dat was daniel and GOD delivered him)

And u tell me dt dis man is no beast!.. His hubby is wedding babes!.. Dis cannot be de last!.. Babe beware of solomon!.. Tufiakwa!

This man is a gold digger. He need to be in jail.

Na wa o, we go dey select names give pickin o, this is solomon as it is in the bible #phil don talk#

Sue said...

atlast, in lin, u have decided to be fair, i commented on previous posts regarding ds ezinne's matter but u never put up my posts..... anyways years b4 ds lilian came in, ezinne and solomon got married. i know them well, we were neighbours, ezinne was obviously too inlove to see that solomon was an opportunist. solomon was even toasting an SS3 girl in d same hood then.... its a pity cos ezinne was so vibrant with the cutest laughter but she loved him too much....ladies learn, 1ce, 2ce, but 3ce,nooooo d guy needs heavy deliverance

D said...

DIS GUY IS A SERIAL MARRYER (IF DT WORD EXISTS......

CAN THE POLICE LOCK THIS FOOL SOLOMON AKIYESI UP, with all the money he is spending on weddings he can train his children, the guy is a pathological demon and a liar!To HELL with him.

me here said...

Was wondering who d phuk this man was until this evening. Tuned into africa magic & saw him in the movie 'My Brother's Cash'. He was John Okafor's rich brother in the movie

kennie said...

Now am vexed....this guy should be locked up. Wtf!!!!! Shameless he goat.

D DOCTOR said...

DIS GUY NA SERIAL MARRYER ( IF DT WORD EXISTS)

He is a troubled man!!

Dobby said...

Ezinne...Lilian (Nkem)....Uloma....Hmmm!!!! No comment :/

Jesox..... Now I dnt knw wat †☺ say abt this solomon akiyesi than †☺ say make God judge him himself

Thank you linda for putting this pictures up,I was already getting very upset with you thinking you where been biased by taking sides with Lillian but I guess I was wrong,and point of correction,this caption should not be solomon has another wife,it should be " meet solomon's real wife ezinne the woman Lillian the whore snatched him from" thank you very much

This man is just sick!

switchloe said...

useless bigheaded idiot,u want to marry evry woman u meet...God haf catch u in dis one,deciever.i wonder wat dis women see in u dat thrills dem mtchewww#head of life

YE$ BO$$. This man just dey fool him self. Anyway his name is Solomon. He wanna be like Solomon in the bible. Last to comment lol.

What goes around comes around. It's amazing how ladies who dated married men finally gets married and don't want to share their husbands with another woman. Lilian seemed to have forgotten so soon how she married Solo while he was still married to Ezine. Karma is a bitch!!!

Yaaay.. First to comment! Lol. Shouldn't this bigamist be hanged?

OMG dis solomon guy need big deliverance cos dis is not ordinary.

Oluwa Oooooooba oooo!!! This man, sorry GOAT has gone mad!!!!!!!!!!!

Dis man is nt worth it atall.hez a very big fool.as 4 lilian,I guess she wuz aware of d 1st wife b4 she married dt fool cos we women tends 2 hide d fact 4rm ouslvs en lovd ones en diafta d repacautn cms knockng on our door.as 4 ur our lindaway nwanyi oma, I love ur charisima en intelligence.u r 2 much.carry go,we dy ur bk.

Dobby said...

The pictures look really old though....

Na wa ooo. I'm sure Lilian would be regretting why this story made it out to blogs. This is so messy!

That name Ezinne means a whole lot and is powerful...im not sayn this to flatter pipl who bear d name..but yea, Dont mess with a Girl called EZINNE. U cant and Will not go Unpunished by God. especially if d girl is a GOOD girl, i don enter. Honestly! Somthng terrible must sha happen to u. check and ask questions if u think im lying. That name is a powerful name and has a strong thing attached to it if u dont know. if ur name is Ezinne, u know now... i found out from experience and from the old and wise. Believe Me! Note..if she is especially Decent(then u r in for it)

He Ȋ̝̊̅ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇ a beast!

Who does this man think he is? did he 9ja is so big he wouldn't be found out or his pr**k is so addictive the women will wave such deceit away? Of all fools, he takes the cake! The biggest fool of the century. It is one thing to enter into a polygamous marriage with your eyes open and another to stand before God and pretend allz ok.

Oh so she got served? God punish her so she no want make another person steal the man from her. Its a vicious circle girl, what goes around comes around. Ever heard of KARMA???

1-Nigeria movie has changed this mans mentality
2-Marriage record
3-He is inlove with Big breast and Toto
Finally he need to see TB -Joshua
............ Ogaooooooooooo

This man is cursed! Haba! To marry 3 women for church without fearing God! Must u take them to church? Lilian.....hmmmm what goes around comes around. Sorry sha. It is well.

So why is lilian fighting? U met someone nd u don't want another to come. U b big Ole. U are d husband snacher here bcs u are d second. Nd is only a razy husband snacher lik lilian that fights in public. It mind nd got to b a second wife not thired.

This man needs to go behind bars,that's where he belongs.

Linda..dis solomon man is just the biggest fool on earth! Who dose all dis shit, why cant he just do the right thing for once! Ladies pls verify and check for background information, before marrying any man! This guy deserves no mercy at all. *deep sigh*

did u all know he was planning on marrying a lady in london .this lady sent him 2,000 pounds last week becaus ehe alleged he had a heart attack and needed urgent treatment and the rest of the money was to be used to purchase a ticket to join the lady in london.this animal was planning his thrird wedding.how sad.

eLsie said...

HahahahahahhAhAa....I mst comeNt o! Dis man is1funie dude. He doZ nt undastnd d meanin of marriage+his life s like A baaAdd nAija movie. He nedds help o!!!! I go evEn pray4AM seLf....LMAO

Elsie

This man is a poktoholo

Pure madness @ its peak, serial polygamist.. Linda enough of this gist, if no story just do beauty of the day or the other where some1 ask for libers advice please.

Chizzy said...

This man is a sad excuse for a man. So was Ezinne too limiting him before he went on to lilian who continued the limitation then wanted to go to Uloma who am sure would also have limited him and on and on and on? The Nollywood industry should blacklist this man immediately and never give him any acting job again!

this guy is obviously confused and needs some form of help

He really needs to be arrested for doing this to all these women.

Dem use marriage swear 4 dis guy ni????? Na waooooo oooo!! Joe badoo

Dis man is so horribe gosh!

This man is a lunatic, someone please help him check into a psychatric home.

ebira babe said...

Hmmmmmnnn,Solo I heard its written in d bible dat u can marry more dan one wife,som one said its actually written,but men shy away from it. Pls Solo gt d verse,publish it and let pple know ur entitled to more dan one woman. Morafucking,dick sucking asshole.Bastard!

He should be arrested! WTF!!!

you know Solomon as a Solomon man,,de man that fellow, nd still you went ahead to fellow Solomon,,,
any thing you say here maybe use against you in the cut of floor,,as nollywood police always said,....

No wonder someone commented before in the previous gist that, lilian stole solomon form ezinne,eyaa what a life! But this dude thou, na real serial husband, I pity all the affected women that fell for him.

Ds man z ill from the pit of hell he should be banned from the moVie industry.wTh wolf in sheep clothing..

Lillian Lillian, the original husband snatcher. Why the silence? First love indeed. Alberto and ashawo

Classic case of karma, wat goes around COMES BACK around.she took some ones husband (knowingly or unknowingly) and someone did same to her!
Warning to girls sleeping wiv married men, dnt ask God y wen ur husband sleeps with university chicks wen u old n haggard

Blog Whore said...

He needs to go to Jail!!! Bigamy!

GREAT love said...

So lilian didn't know that the man (solomon)has a wife before she got married to him...... she went ahead and acted as if the whole world was on top of her? The man is a big fool wth a confused people.

Hmmmm,,,,cursed indid

Well, well, well...anoda Ole, Omoburuku...One of Chris Okpei's band of brothers...hucksters and shysters roaming around marrying different women every week, month and year, without divorcing and stealing their money; and then robbing one to maintain the other, Chai! No conscience. I hope he ends up in Federal High Court like Mr. Okpei. Mscheeeeew

Wicked soul

Mak d lilian babe take several sits jhoor, so she collect person huisband cum dey para say d man wan continue him hobby!! Abegiiii I no pity d lilian again.. Joe badoo

This guy is worse dan anm armed robber,thnk God karma caught up wth hm,b4 he wrecks serious damage.the only fortunate of d women is d 1 whose weddin wth hm wasn't successful.thnk God fr yur life oo,blessing in dsguise.....Oluwatobi

Na wa oooo,Solomon dem curse u ne?dis one don pass becareful ooo,,,Linda no mind bad belle pipo jare ride on we dey ur back,,,abeg post my comment ooo biko!!!

Damn!!! Lilian, so y u kon go make noise on sat na? So u sef na husband snatcher, LWCMBAP wat a hoot *rolls off couch* Lilian u calling uloma (or waheva) a hubby snatcher is lyk d pot calling d kettle black, I knew dia must be a catch to dis story somewia, u can't be dt "Righteous" nd ur hubby wud do dt to u. D cane wey solo solo take beat ezinne, na im he dey take beat u, so suck it up nd accept defeat! But oga solo, dem swear 4 u ni? Is dis a kinda hobby? Picking nd dumping wives??? Dude u need to check in wiv a psychologist ASAP! U are nt fit mentally, blaady Fool, scalawag. Nd lilian FYI, u nd Uloma are both hubby snatchers, so Shut it, we dnt want to hear ya ranting nd raving again bikoo!! Eyav do!
Nd linda biko post my comment o....u knw I loff u....hehehehe

The Solomon is not a human being.Pls nollywood dis guy is not qualify in any way to b called a celebraty.fool!

@segunsd said...

Una don hear wetin dem dey call actor? Dis Solomon guy na real actor!

Anyway shae I came across exclusive pictures of the weddings of the triplets on naijaPOSE. You should check it out too Triplets wed: Exclusive Photos from Tope, Mayowa and Funmi Ogunsemo’s grand wedding in Lagos

This is a danger of marrying out of your tribe or race.#my opinion pls I am neither igbo or yoruba or edo. You just can't get all the facts

I jst keep hatin dis Man.....God will punish him,he will knw No peace!!*Angry*

Pls point of correction, solomon never married Lillian, that picture was taken by Lillian and. Solo. There was no wedding reception. If an lie make she post her traditional pix

Choi! Dis solo e yaff kill me with laff oo. Dis man is really a big fool plus lilian shld no d cane use in beating d first wife is still under d pillow to be use on d second wife.what goes around comes around. Linlin pls post my comment.

He's a cursed man,lilian check his family bkgrnd or probably sumone frm d village has cursed him...

Solomon needs serious deliverance,he is going insane .

Lol, this guy obviously has a fixation on getting married apparently he actually likes the wedding but not the marriage.

dis man is a fool from d pit of hell..God forbid

ada ada said...

So if he had Ezinne, does that mean Lilian stole from Ezinne? And now Uloma stealing from Lilian? Which kind oil e rub for mouth dey use confuse dis women so?

Anyways, I won't take all these until I get the full details from both Ezinne, Solomon and Uloma. ah omo this movie should win 2013 hottest movie of the year award.

Meanwhile, I think the Pastors, herbalists, alpha or whichever one he said told him Lilian was the source of all his misfortunes (if true) should maybe recant and tell him now that his sleazy ways are probably what's holding him down.

Its bad that he is marrying perhaps without yhr consent of his first wives but had this man really tone anything wrong? We live in a lrgelh polygamous society. So how is this new? Men have had. More then on wives long before out time. Wets the fuss about self.

ada ada said...

by the way, if this is true, then Ezinne must me rofl laughing her ass off right now..... #JustSaying

Wonders shall neva end.dis man wickedoooo.lesson 4 all desperado women dat want to marry @ all cost.the cane wey flog the first wife is also waiting 4 u.I'm no longer pitying n supporting lillian again cos wat u sow,u will reap.Dis is pay time.Stella,the first wife abeg enjoy the show.they are eating n fighting ova ur left over.hahahaha

Miss Pretty said...

Naw, I fink his problem z 4rm his village. Sum1 sumwhere must b usin his pix 2 fan an oracle.

I thot doin 1 wedding wz super stressful buh 3 weddings OMG diz guy s insane...diz man sure nidz deliverance....plz linda cud u find out his age??? Like srzily he s super crazy

Chizzy said...

I spoke with a lawyer friend who's also been following this story (like me, lol!). He told me that this behaviour is actually not a new thing in Nigeria and he gave me two examples he has personally encountered. So pls, pls and pls ladies, research on a guy very well before you say 'I do'. If possible hire a private investigator, it may well be worth your money. I don talk my own!

Timothy Ozovehe said...

This Man is a fool with Certificate.
Prof. Foolyesi!

Wow! I am shocked, I personally know this lilian and she brags a lot about how perfect her marriage is,always bragging on bbm she can make a single lady commit suicide for not being married,honey dis honey dat,chatting me up with these words bla bla.pride goes b4 a fall..(Moral of d story no body own better pass)

I thought u said he is an actor,may be all this picture we are seeing are from film production in a location.who knows.any way is a way.ehehehhh

So dis tin wey u dey act for movie don enter ur head... Ehya sori

I totally agree wif u! U can't escape karma!! Damn! 2 tink i was feeling bad 4 d lilian lady! Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe! Dis man tho!! Tufia!

Ah this man na wah o e fall my hand with him face like agbalumo... Kai women sef, this marriage thing has turned some ladies to fools oh

Solomon indeed!!! How many more marriages and concubine before u match Solomon in the bible... Ee ti po to e lo po is wa!!! Carry go

this man is totally possessed. He needs quick deliverance that involves 100 lashes of koboko.

Wot d hell is wrong wiv dis man na, hez jst a fuckin confused perv. Mschewww n I use 2 lyk him b4 o *rme*

pally chuma said...

Linda pls do a community service,put his posters everywhere and tell the ladies to beware of this guy.

He obviously does not believe in divorce. Was an y of these marriage registered in court? If so, na big time crime him dey commit oooo

Chizzy said...

Linda, you rock! Don't listen to your naysayers. You are a very objective and up to speed blogger as far as I am concerned. Keep it up jare.

Well,he has been xposed!!!oloshi

Very funny..d ezinne is my elder sis frnd in ph here..its all true we were all even laffin @ d lilian cos d story is so more deep n complicated

kissinem said...

Hmmmm..... oga Solo nawa o. Obviously ur hobby is 'marrying'. Kip marrying sha, it feeds our amebo ears n mouths wit gists. Na d women I pity

Kanem said...

What goes around comes around!

Linda that fool called Solomon is not only a fool but is a witch. May God punish him.that mat man is a dog

Jamani..the LIB who sed he is a serial husband had me @ serial..LMAO

I said there r always 2 sides to a story from d onset. All d women asides d Ezinne r stupid!! What gives Lilian d effrontery to do what she did, Atlst he's not her husband either. If he's ezinne wife dint fight I wonder what gave Lilian d nerves too. Shameless women!! What are dy seeing in the Solomon guy?? Ladies don't u want to b loved like Abraham loved Sarah? Or how Isaac loved Rebekah?? Keep behaving like bloody concubines o!! #irritatedMuch

--Teeteelahyo--

Khaleesi said...

Nawa oh! So u mean dis has been a pattern for dis man!!! Smh Powers of his father's house r rily wicked...anyways as for dat Lillian dat didn't see anything wrong in marrying a married man but couldn't take d samething being done to her...2 words...POETIC JUSTICE and one word KARMA!!!

Ezinne is the only virtious woman amongst them....my annoyance is not that he planned to marry and keep 3 women but why didn't he tell them he was into polygamy at least.

kissinem said...

Hmmmm..... oga Solo nawa o. Obviously ur hobby is 'marrying'. Kip marrying sha, it feeds our amebo ears n mouths wit gists. Na d women I pity

fabulousity said...

Serial husband...lol Ladies beware!!

Hmmmm.....Wat goes around comes around,serves lilian right

This story is just insane,all the women have been used by dis silly child calling himself a man.SMH

Nnaya said...

Na wa ohoo.
This man is obviously a SERIAL POLYGAMIST big time. May God help him

I sabi abuse said...

So over to lilian....Now i'm turning ds table to u! Now didnt u knw τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ dat he was married n neva divorced before u jumped into marrying him?

Karma is a bitch...u also deserved wat u got just dat u were so lucky to have come in time to distrupt d wedding!

I'm sure d first wife wasnt aware dat he was marrying if not u wld Hλ√ƺ bn in Uloma's shoes τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ !

Or maybe she decides to let u Hλ√ƺ him knowing quite well dat he was going to betray u in d end! And consequently he did!

Well i cant blame solomon, he's only acting according to his name sake-King solomon in d Bible! His name is rili affecting him! And i'm so sure he has not rested cos the way i'm seeing him, he's marrying again soonest!

Good for u τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ lilian u are also a husband snatcher! *tongueout*

Femi Raji said...

I think dis guy is an alien.

dis is a he-goat n ought 2 be delt with... A big disgrace 2 nollywood n whole humanity

this man is not only cursed, but a dead man from the pit of hell... if only you guys take a close look, this man isnt even ageing?? habbaaa, his mission on earth is to deceive girls, run them down , and on to the next one.. Babes, abeg beware oo, Hold unto God and we wont fall into such traps... A dxb babe!

he's just a serial womaniser
simple
haba what a useless ape

Damn!!! Lilian, so y u kon go make noise on sat na? So u sef na husband snatcher, LWCMBAP wat a hoot *rolls off couch* Lilian u calling uloma (or waheva) a hubby snatcher is lyk d pot calling d kettle black, I knew dia must be a catch to dis story somewia, u can't be dt "Righteous" nd ur hubby wud do dt to u. D cane wey solo solo take beat ezinne, na im he dey take beat u, so suck it up nd accept defeat! But oga solo, dem swear 4 u ni? Is dis a kinda hobby? Picking nd dumping wives??? Dude u need to check in wiv a psychologist ASAP! Nd lilian FYI, u nd Uloma are both hubby snatchers, so Shut it, we dnt want to hear ya ranting nd raving again bikoo!! Eyav do!

SUNSHINE said...

Ehn!!
Do i see people condemning Lillian????????
Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!
Kai! I knew it.
I told y'all but some of you reason through your genitals.
Only smarties like me are meant to be allowed to comment on this blog:D.
Instead of taking your time to read the story and try to combine clues to get the truth,
Some were just commenting to fill up space,some didn't read the story. Make them sha know say una comment.LOL
Old for nothing people.
Baabu Brain.

I said it.With d look on his face I knew he couldn't be trusted!He needs psycological attention!

Gbenga said...

I hope FOLUKE DARAMOLA is watching this!

Lyf is full of surprises.

The guy is just being professional in what he does.. Acting! He don carry am enter real life

Lilian law of karma has embreced u.so twas gud2 do dt 2 anoda woman buh u ddnt want it 2 b done 2 u.mtcheewwwwwww.u shud b ashamed of urself.nd for solomon u r juz an old fooooooooool

Do not blame lilian,d guy fed her with lies,she believed him,fell inluv and got married 2 him,it cud happen 2 anybody out there..6yrs of friendship,7yrs of marriage,without a child,and she was still patience,faithful and keeping fate..d first wife didnt fight 4 her marriage probably bcuz she lost taste of d marriege,i dont know lilian but as an expectant mum like her,i feel her pains....i know wht. Its like to be pregnant and going thru dis kind of tin at d same time...let us not judge her....linda plz post

James said...

If he did it WITH you, he'll do it TO you.

Brown cupid said...

oga solo!why na?!u didnt use red accessories at dis wedding?lwkm.serial husband!@ lillian:what goes arnd,goes arnd,goes arnd,goes arnd n comes back arnd***singing in justin timberlake's voice

God bless u.

D mumu must have a tin for marryin ibo women n runnin away afta some years

Mayne his first wife is oogleeh! (ugly)! whew! i dont blamee him for marrying a second no offence.

In my humble opinion I'd like to say that you can't marry a *solomon* & expect to b an only wife....where did u hide υя bible???****ruralchild****

chai,wen i watched his movie God of shiloh,i thot he was a good and responsible man,na him quote bible pass for d movie,i know no say na oloriburuku,oloshi,were,omo ale jatijati ni solo,if u no know am well go and watch his movie God of shiloh,u go agree wit me say na satan sabi bible pass

He must have an explanation for all these or he simply marry them cos of money. Check out abimboladebayo.blogspot.com

No kids from any of the women till now? DOES HE HAVE MALE FACTOR INFERTILITY?? Maybe that's why he jumpiong from one wife to another trying to convince himself that it must be the fault of the woman. Nonsense

Please all this marriages, does his family members go with him.? Abi I'm dey rent people. Just wondering aloud

Serial polygamist dats wat he is,SMH!

I no blame d wise man, he is king Solomon d wise man, he never start 2 wed ignorant girls

Solo amu gi nka di nko what is wrongh

Linda, how can you be sure Lilian is a good woman when uve neva met her and u only spoke to her yesterday???? you are sure she's a good woman but u are not sure Uloma is a good woman. what is the difference between LILIAN and ULOMA? Ezinne was still married to Solomon when Lilian came. BIAS!!!!! just cos her wound is fresh. smh

Is Solomon a he-goat?

Solomon is a real he-goat. Idiot!

Solo amu gi nka di nko pls check urself dis not ordinary something is wrongh with u, pls family members help out

nogimmix said...

its not his fault plz blame his parents for the name solomon, plzzz flash ur minds back to solomon in the bible they ve similar character, the name solo will make u spoilt,nd misbehave like dis he goat......

Wetin come bring IGBO into dis whole matter? I think Ɣ☺ΰ‎​‎​ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ just one little myopic girl. U seem to forget that the serial husband here is a YORUBA man. Pls have 20 seats...

I think he is doing this because the women might be sponsors of the weddings; otherwise I can't iimagine a man going through spending reqiured during wedding and still go for another one. Haba! Bonans I agree with u, his head is like bicycle seat, maybe that's why he is not thinking properly......yeye man

U did not learn 4rm Solomon ur namesake in the bible that all is Vanity.God should help u solomon cos u need 1.I dnt tink u are ok.

Odengac said...

Damn!!!! This is becoming JUICY !

Uloma "shange" church na! So after all the tithe,seed,vigil, going on the mountain and drinking gallons of anointing oil them no see this evil for vision??!

Ewwoooohhh is dis guy alright chineke,but so far lillian is very beautifull since ezine no reach ehn 4 just stay wit lilian na smh

Plz wats d title of dis movie??? Cos dis man needs serious deliverance in d river wit white garment church wit pigeon and koboko..to flog d living day light outta him WTF..

shows how selfish all you women are, the guy was only trying to help the single women out there get married and wait, last time i checked polygamy is still not a crime in Nigeria, so he aint doin nothing illegal. At least he's not playing them? He's even taking the extra step to legalize what seemed at first as an illegal union. We should commend him rather!!! I would emulate him surely no doubt!!!

Ginger said...

stupid man it obvious he enjoy wearing suit as a new married man.God have mercy on him.

charlie said...

Hahahhahahahahahhahahhahahah....this man is just a firm trick!

Linda, please post this comment o becos stella dikomoko or whatever usually posts comments like this about u/ur blog.

I love your blog Linda and I hate stella dikomus website... 9/10 of the "Stories" on stella's blog/website r false....we thank God for you/your blog.... :-)

Yes OH, NA WAR- u attack or post bad comments about my linda, i come at u lol :-)

tofunmi said...

nemesis oh nemesis, karma oh karma, lilian, d way u felt when you found out he was getting married to some1else while still married to you is just the same way ezinne must have felt years ago.....dnt hurt others, you just might get hurt even harder

Solomon, Solomon smart guy. God go deliver you oooooooooo

And he is lancelot's friend. Birds of the same feather. Lancelot Oduwa, despite his fame, he takes advantage of the less previledged in d name of helping them. When u cheat people In d name of business, u deprive yourself of peace and joy. Guvnor my foot! God is watching u!

Kester said...

Lol. What a serial hubby he is. He needs to have his head examined. But come to think of it, this will make a good movie. Title will be Solo, the serial husband. What a classic and a box office hit it will be. Nollywood producers and script writers over to you to come up with a good story line. Since solomon is an actor it won't be difficult finding someone to play the role of solo. LOL.

Capris said...

Kiaaaaaaaa....hmmmmmmmmm....nawa o....SMH....WTF.....Gosh...MeeeeeeeNH...am jst speechLess...piry u oga solo

Ladies pls be watchful about some bad guys who appear in sheep clothing. God delivered me from a man who came to me for marraige pretending to be single only for me to discover thru facebook that he was married with kids in another state.

Thanks linda ....was really waitin for dis ....*kiss*

#gbam#

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 397   Newer› Newest»