Samsung set to launch the new Samsung Galaxy S4 phone | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 April 2013

Samsung set to launch the new Samsung Galaxy S4 phone

Samsung, the foremost electronics company have given in to the cravings of its teeming consumers with the most sophisticated Galaxy yet. With incredibly-wide full HD super amoled screen, you can now pause your videos while watching by looking away, scroll your browser without touching your screen and manipulate all applications without touch of hand. It has 4 senses: ‘Samsung Smart Pause’, ‘Samsung Smart Scroll’, ‘Air View’ and Air Gesture’. Continue...

It was produced to ensure that tasks are effortless with innovative features that detect your face, voice and motions to enable screen control with no need for finger touch activation”.

Samsung and MTN are in partnership to deliver this new evolution of smart phones presently available in two colours: Black Mist and White Frost. You can preorder from April with full launch in May.

Like our Samsung Facebook page www.facebook.com/samsungelectronics  to keep up to date with all the new products and for more exciting stuff.

Preorder yours today as I already have. Totally rated “COOL”

51 comments:

No doubt its going to be supercool,judging from my S3,but its quite expensive to maintain,plz Samsung should try reach a deal with service providers so we can atleast enjoy unlimited data package like those using BB,spending 1k every two days for mere 200mb is not fair,we need a better treatment.

Pre-order at how much na?

Now that's the definition of 'COOL'.

I love this phone cant wait to have it..... am currently using the S3

Timothy Ozovehe . Com said...

Nice one. I like it.

June said...

This is satanic I must confess! I'm a mad fan of electronic gadgets tho....buh for this stuff hmmm' God help us all!

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com said...

Am totally getting the phone, dunno when they will launch it in the States..will be good for working on my blog...let's see apple top that..hehehe...

Pls visit my Christian blog www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com...get your dose of God's Word. God bless you.

wow! Dats my nex target. Lili post my comment ooo

Brume Alex said...

Gadget freak things Click here to learn 13 Safe Driving Tips

Just got an S3, maybe I should ve waited a big.

Mtn and others charge 1500 for 350mb on BB. So it's kinda d same.

Wow!!!

Did yvonne Nelson steal d look? Find out here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Nice 1,Samsung is next future!

how much abeg??????

BB data plan on MTN isn't unlimited anymore. I believe the user is gonna have a swell time with the smart phone. ~Abazu I.C.

bonario, i think that 200mb is penny wise pound foolish...yu should go for 3gb plan... much better

Innovation at is best.

Please lindi help tell or rather beg mtn to do something similar to android users or you can also tell the samsung company that ur advertising for. At least for the sake of LIB readers that are using android. TNX

Hahaha...nw av seen wot i'l use 2 get ma gf 2 open her legz wide 4 me wen i buy her one...cnt wait*evil green*

Im soo trading my note1 4 it...wonder how much they gon sell it

Hmmmmm...all ds technology behind the 4senses sure involve some type of radiation emission from d phone. How else can it detect that uve looked away? U can also swipe w/o touching d screen. We can only hope its safe levels of d radiation o. Cos Bluetooth, infrared n all d emissions frm radio and network masts are enuf xposure already. No wonder more young people r dying of cancer when deir parents r still alive.

True talk bonario,

Xpected more tho.......am so getting it tho!

Zobam said...

They really have to do something for android users puhlsss.

sassybu said...

That is an intelligent comment frm @vivian nwudu.I LIkE

Faith said...

Just pre-ordered mine today too. Amazeballs.

Faith said...

Just pre-ordered mine today too. Amazeballs.

U really r a fool n ur gf a bigger fool 4still sticking 2a loser like u.u obviously dnt v respect4 her.

faspel said...

Bonario u r so right. Pls all these networks should come with a better way of suscribtion (umlimited data package like bb users) to help us save our money on packages like; #6000 for 3G. U cant dwnload much and your plan is expired.

I can picture boyfriends groaning due to this announcement because surely their galfriends now have a new demand on their list. The phone will be super cool.

Obodoukwu Boy said...

Etisalat gives unlimited mb with just #1500 BB recharge. I download almost 20gb monthly especially movies. Samsung is beautiful but #teamBB all the way.

chris said...

wow that is technology @ its best.......... 100%

chris said...

wow that is technology @ its best 100%...........

The price is N108,000 only

Dozie said...

am so loving this phone... but i already got my mind on Bbz10

Kelvin said...

this phone really looks cool..fingers crossed

you can pre-order on konga.com for 108K

TheSheDatMustNotBeNamed.. said...

Please ow much izzit sold 4?? Hu kws??? I like..*rollingmasexyeyes*

oisa said...

Gadget!!gadget!! There will alwayz b a new version.users be wise!

If one follows technology,we would never get contented!one good thing is that technology will never get to their peak.Is it really worth ur stress,when U knw that a better one will be out tomorrow?Anyways I wouldn't mind the White Frost sha.*winks*

Sharon Sexy said...

How much is it?

Etisalat bis plan is now 1000 naira

uh, linda ikeji, this was launched last month..old news joh!

osanyituyi said...

Bonario so ur just a useless fellow,hw wld u stil b payin 4 just 20mb in dis age n time!..u n ur burnt face!!

osanyituyi said...

@Obodoukwu Boy, ur just a goat..I download ova 300gb monthly wit my samsung so shut d fcuk up!

Try usin airtel bis monthly plan(1gb) it works for samsung, but as for orda service providers u must have crdt or buy a data plan.
@osanyituyi... Must u lie (300gb) calm down na, we are not wearin pampas na unless what you meant was 300mb *wink*

@april 17, 9:39pm... Yea bt its market release date shld b btw 24th/26th of this mnth. So she is still on d right track.

how is this satanic? if you have nothing intelligen to contribute i think its best you keep your shallow thoughts to yourself

Rathore said...

Nice information about the Samsung Galaxy. Thanks for sharing it.telekupon