Photos from the cocktail event and premiere of Jim Iyke: Unscripted | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 April 2013

Photos from the cocktail event and premiere of Jim Iyke: Unscripted

The event held yesterday Thursday April 18th at the Sun Room of Four Points by Sheraton Hotel. See more photos after the cut...

122 comments:

Eve said...

Wow! Cute cute cute all the way!

CCL said...

Beautiful Osas! I don't know what Nadia Buari was thinking when she left the house but NO NO NO! Starting with the glasses - be gone! The leopard shoes and matching purse - chineke! CALLING STYLISTS STAT! WE HAVE AN EMERGENCY HERE.

I will wait for others to speak my mind before I come back to comment....

Why does he look so damn Under cover
Gay

ehen, na now you come. lol

I see jim's blokos...I see flat bobby...who's dt babe sef?nadia buharia nyc jean..kunle afolahan looking gud and Gideon kisses for u....I'm out.

I believe showing boobs I̶̲̥̅s̅ wat I̶̲̥̅̊n̲̅ trend now, Lady I̶̲̥̅̊n̲̅ black. Hmmmmmm. 2moro U̶̲̥̅̊ go say U̶̲̥̅̊ kno see husband. Kudos τ̅☺ jimmy.

Isnt that the Get-up verison of the dress Karen wore the other day?

nice photos.

I am still frowning at Nadia's jeans. ah ahn!
her shoes yes! i got 'em as well. very cool.

Linda is too old for Jim, he likes small girls in Maryland, USA

deborah said...

Y do I av dt feelin dt dis show will b boring?
Btw 1st - 5th person to coment,, yay!!!

God,,,I love OC..dat d guy at the middle on a black polo in d last photo...he looks awsome yet simple.His Smile is all the Fashion he needS..

Linda, where you dey? Them nor invite you? :)

The Earl of Banana Island said...

Chic on d right in d 2nd pic,she stands alone in d 4th pic...she's d one i want to age with.She's super hot for days!!

Oge Nsimah said...

Linda you and Jim Ikey ...hehehehehehe. I rest my case

The Earl of Banana Island said...

Yo Jim,ur whole get-up's too busy...tone it tf down!

Jay said...

Beautiful people.jim,what's dat in ur pants???hahahha.saw d first episode.it was okay but waiting for more drama.people came out to support him and it was great.good luck man

NADIA BUARI GET RID OFF THOSE VERY CHILDISH AND SILY GEEK GLASSES..U NOT A CLASSLESS GIRL. TAK IT OUTTA UR FACE AND DONT JOIN UR FELLOW FRENDS DAT WEAR IT STUPIDLY! TAK DEM OFF NEXT TIME! DATS ALL IMMA SAY!

Okay I don't know who that girl in black top n leggings is. But all I know is that she looks like an ostrich. #d

love and the ring said...

Dt tinsel girl that talks too much(whatishername?)what d hell Was she thinking? Blouse tucked into a leggings?or is dt her version of leotard? Nadia wt ur jeans,were u playing at bn simple n girl at home unto say na ur....get d night?

Jim is always on point.......iyatu

chizzie said...

Lmao! Tot the same too! So poorly dressed!

Diz annie isn't fine sef..wish I waz d 1 2face married....

OC ukeje, gideon Okeke n d lady I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ a cream dress standing with a man I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ suit are ma favourites. I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ all ₪☺τ̅ bad photos. All d best Jim. Heard jim Ȋ̝̊̅§ such a lovely guy n very friendly with his fans, so down 2 earth, so as a fan am wishing him all d best.

Watched d premier yesterdy on africa magic...nd it waz truly unscripted...so much drama frm his girlfriend..airs every thursday 7.30 or so..

baby oku said...

Bovi shld try and clean up oo! E looks razz

just me said...

Why does such a beautiful girl always dress so horribly? Nadia is officially the worst dressed Nolly/gollywood celeb. What kind of razz shoes are those?

Is Nadia Buari putting on mum- jeans? OMG!!

That girl in black!I see her in random movies with flat ass and broad and bloating mid riff!so you had to display ur flat boobs like fied eggs too?wetin naaaa?#BB angry face#.signed:wide eyed!

Ps:Nadia,why mum jeans?una no dey try for Ghana @ all!signed:wide eyed!

@love and the ring, dat isn't Bimpe. Dats Chelsea Eze (genevieves daughter in 'silent scandal')

Jim of life. Kudos boss

is that a baby bump biola ??

@BLOGLORD uer rite its d same cloth karen wore wit anoda lady n we er seeing it again haba! E don turn to pure water LMAO.

Nadia pls what's up the mum's jean, leopard boots and matching bag? Fine gal wey no sabi dress well.

Egwuatu,heheh,some of our celebrities need a catch up on hair styles and what to wear to occasions,their hair looks so old and so unkept,I love the white girl in a purple floral dress,she totally rocked it,I love chelsea eze's jumpsuit,but not for this occasion,I love linda's peach dress,shoe and bag,sets color to motion,but that hair is a no for me...chima.

Nadia, this simple look doesn't suit every1 ooo. U look confused. The girl with the black top n leggings, wat the hellllll??

uti is nt here?? wow wat a surprise, even his partner Alex..na wah o, maybe they r busy *winks*

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

Bovi y u dey fool urself na in d middle of two hawt la hawt boys*winkwink*hehehe...I await ur reply as usual..hehehe

Abeg oh...am I d only 1 seein Jim Iyke's trousers??? *closes eyes*,I didn't see oh!

Linda how did you get these photo cos I know Jim Iyke did not invite you. Beefing things

Nadir looks terrible; d glasses s totally off n d jeans suck!! Dt urchin on black, u beRra stop showing off doz sagging breasts. U musnt tell d wrld hw over-used d breast r. Am sure dey must hv seen berra days.

Nadia is an mgbeke that looks pretty. sad. whats with the glasses, hm?Na fight? too big for your face, bigger than what a geek would wear. Also makes your eyes look hyperthyroid in the first pix. What is it with those payless cheetah shoes? And the classless bag and faded fitless denims from Walmart?

I serzly think dis Nadia is experiencing mid-life crises at quite an early stage,wat d hell was she even thinking wearing mom jeans n those ugly glasses n matching leopard boot n purse,wat r u? Nadia fierce?????

What's this ninja wearing?

So when is jim ike and nadia buari going to come outta their box? I heard nadia get belle for jim. hmmm no let jamican lady show u pepper ooo lol

Jim got style.

Do u guys see what I'm seeing .....I THINK Jim is on the DOWN LOW .........

Nd Mrs Idibia managed a smile here nd not her usual"openmouthsmall"style.lov d tat on d lady in boya na pink or red gown's ankle*color blind*.nd dat lady's arm sha,d one bside kunle,choi!!!dey look beautifull nd happy sha.

KOSI said...

Nadia dressed at home, looked into her expensive mirror and cheered.

Why re some people looking into their cheap phones and claiming fashion expert their street is yet to recognize.

pls fashion is a personal tin.

U can tell yea?rubbish!!!y re nigerians so obsessed wt the whole gay idea?any small tn,gay!gay!ds one gay,that one gay!its so annoying!fyi...cos u re gay,doesn't mean everyoda pesn is.I know y am saying ds...cos it takes being gay to know who is gay.take several seats!!!

I have a crush on Gideon,I love d way he acts in tinsel.I love proud guys I dunno y,God help me

I love oc ukeje!amazing and cute!gideon okeke,hottie!whoelse...nobody!oh..jim iyke n emmy collins are now friends?I see!no wonder he dresses like him!very busy and uncalled for mosttyms.I love emmy collins's talent.I hate his personality tho!everytn abt him screams 'I AM A BITCH'..ughh!jst a tshirt and trouser n u still re the hottest person in dt room mr dj exclusive!how can a man ooze such sexiness!choi!some girls are enjoying sha!

Erelu said...

Is thr somfin goin on wit jim iyke & nadia buhari....plus why did she dress like a mumu nah! Anyway she's fine so she knows it wldnt look so bad.

shouldisaymyname said...

I don't understand the gay look with guys these days (Jim and the guy with the pink trousers)... that lady in the black see trough gown...smh....it would have been better if you didn't even put on anything at all

I spot the CEO dancers..super awesome girls..#okbye

Omg I can see that girls nipples...the one in black! Na wa o! Nipple flashing! *ahem* Nigerians r not playing!

Abeg which type of English is "guy on black polo, girl on coral top" pls get educated n stop that rubbish!! Razz elements. Follow-follow will not kill u pple, copying wrong grammar up n down. Mschew

Jeny-alorah said...

Wowww...nice nice niceeeeeeeeee

Jeny-alorah said...

NAaaaaadiaaaaa is the spirit of jaguda dressing from jimmy boy entered ya body..wots wit d windscreen u dey wear and those kunta kinte boots gatz to go lav..come on charley..no let yvonne nelson laf u ooo

I saw jims tingy

Really Nice pics... Chick on black, I could mistake you for an Australian swimmer t the Olympics especially with that swim suit on...

Its Aremu Afoloyan(kunle's brother) ...they look so much alike.

Hahahaahahaha...that lady in a see through top,wat tf were u finking?..men! Nadia ur shows are ugly n I wonder y bovi alwayz wears khaki pants thay shows his crotch all d fucking time?shuo u fink say na only prick gurls wan chop?..I love d shoes jim.#nuffsaid

Oc,oc,oc,how many times me call u? Come home n kiss me joor,ur such a teddy bear,cute n I love u, pretty biola always on point,jimmy my son well don,nadia biko how can u look so pretty in movies n well dressed then during event u go dey fall our hands,biko my daughter,2baba n wifey,congrats,Gideon I hail oh,Linda thk u,e get wetin u do for me,God bless u,amen

so kiran has now joined jyoti in lagos or what? Indian runs

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Jim Iyke looks like a Kamba encyclopedia salesman from Kenya(any Kamba people on this blog, you know what I'm saying....)... Have ur own style, don't jack other people's swag, coz what may look good on a taller guy does not look great on old Jimbo. Damn. What was he thinking...

That lady in red dress, I just love her breast n would love 2 suck n divore it all night

davida said...

can we talk about how tight the guy with the white pants are?! lol

Is that not diddi nna mehn
from dream f.m that guy don go
farooo.....diddi ina ekomoooo

I really L♥√ξ his shoe

in d 18th pic, bovi looks like he's sayin 'bros, how far na? Abeg try find me sumtin'.....lol...

Looks like it!

Den u nid help! He nids a damn stylist! Who d fu*k wears a polo to a red carpet event lookin like d actor's assistant. He nids to step up his game! Its nt jst about d talent but carriage nd packagin!

This Chelsea with her frying pan breast,she needs to stop embarassing those twin.heard she has a child...Anyways,Nadia looked a mess,still L♥√ع her though,The rest.............

Pretty Girl

Linda write their names na

They all look good!

#Shouldisaymyname you must be gay to identify who looks gay and doesn't. You can't even spell,it's see through not see trough, Fool.

#Shouldisaymyname you must be gay to identify who looks gay and doesn't. You can't even spell,it's see through not see trough, Fool. Linda post my comment or i'l bite your skinny a***

Naijadeltapikin... Not only BOVI that oc ikeji boy also Ȋ̊§ own Ȋ̊§ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ worst in all d movies he looks S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dirty with his bears he shuld please visit d salon abeg make una help me tell Ǻ♍.

Naijadeltapikin... Hmmm I did not knw U̶̲̥̅̊ saw t too Ooº°˚˚°ºoo I was thinking she does not Ђåvε̲ anythng Τ̅☺ put again in her wardrobe may pepper don finish Τ̅☺ take buy new clothes cos I just do not understand her dressing Ooº°˚˚°ºoo

Naijadeltapikin... Not only BOVI that oc ikeji boy also Ȋ̊§ own Ȋ̊§ S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ worst in all d movies he looks S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dirty with his bears he shuld please visit d salon abeg make una help me tell Ǻ♍.

Nadia i rili don't know watz goin on wit u........bt dz shoes n d purse *beyond pardon* as 4 u Annie idibia u need a stylist b4 u end 2babaz singing career.....arggggggh

Annie is looking real gud in dis her black dress,I fink she's just a simple person by nature not lik she can't spend her hubby's money...unlike d tennis dresss she wore d other day..LMAO

Ode,@ least she z a wife material, keep wishing u hear, josephine d dreamer.

ec said...

JIM IYKE OGINI KWA WITH THIS KIND OF GAY LEGGINGS.the gal beside nadia is so cute

@AnnahWithAnH said...

U both dnt knw anything abt fashion n d stylist u call must giv u a better trainning. Even tho d outfit is all archaic, its trendy right now......old sch is in vogue; y'all need to roll wiv d world b4 u pass judgement all around. #okbye

Dats not true.dis is actually d best I have seen him look

All d fun pple wey make sense for d industry were all here,but I don't see rita domanic,uti n ramsey

That's not kunle afolayan, that's aremu afolayan thank me later

ETHAN said...

Beauty dey say is in the eyes of the beholder.Y bring a sista down?Keep wishing darl.

Jim iyke is always looking so dapper after all.love his fashion sense

PAINMENT....buhahahahahah

ETHAN said...

U must ve personal beef wit Bovi or maybe u re blind cos Bovi is lookin very clean.Bovi the king of comedy he cracks me up men.Keep it up Bovi.

I love OC ukeje soo much, the guy is so cute. Nadia needs training on how to dress, Jim must alter his dressing wit Sometin, wats DAT down below,the lady with flat saggy boobs needs to visit rehab centre.love the lady in red dress.

lolade said...

Everyone looking glam nd decent except of cus, d lady in black showing her boobs off......kpsheeew

Queen Bee said...

Infact all the ladies on the red carpet dressed shabbily,its either dats d dress code or dats how they feel about Jim!

Its not the same @Bloglord and anon, check out the pictures, long sleeve and short sleeve..

Thank God we can have a function in Naija without all the women coming out naked. Everyone is well dressed except for d girl on black overall baring some part of her breast. Nice pictures. I've always like Jim, I knew he has style. Congrats bro

With her mums' jeans. She no just try

Osa's Fine girl you too much. always spot on with your dressing.

She's neva been a good dresser tho....she didn't disappoint me!

Lmaoooo ...Nadia seriously nice jeans but they look more like #mommyJeans and you standing next to Osas omg!!! Be gone!!! #dead I'm out

Wow everyone was luking fabalous

mama said...

pls NigeRIANS need to let go of this ugly glasses they are always wearing!!! chai e don do now!!

U're not serious,if u don't know dat Nadia's jean den u don't know fashion #smh#u're a learner my dear......

OC Ukeje my crush *whew*. Wait o...linda has never told us who she has a crush on *raised eyebrow*

Abeg, who is Jim iyke's stylist..That person needs to be fired.

Blast$$$ said...

Who is the lady with Nadia? Beautiful!!!!!!!!!

Oh my gosh....jim's pants are so damn ttight I see his crouch. Lol....nice out fit though. Makes him look really sharp. Gosh...that chick needs a breast augumentation to pull off that look or better still, PUT ON A BRA!!! Damn. Kinda like Nadia's mummy pants but those shoes are killing me plus those braids need to be taken out. Makes her look dated.
....MiZz Marcel speaks

Nadia what happened? What were u thinking? U really dissapoint jor, don't like dat bones on ur face! Osas ighodaro looks nice. Biola Alabi is looking smoking hot as usual! Jim Iykes third leg, me tnk is becoming 2 large to conceal, lol. Gbenro Ajibade I see u. Muah to Gideon okeke. Chelsea Eze I wonder what u were tinking!!! Leaving ur house with such transport top, bra less, with such flabby boobies, omo u no try @all, and u had to tuckin ur transparent yeye top in d black leggins. Is that not Aremu Afolayan? E de ur body, lol. Ejenabor is looking ish! That's my take. Linda berra publish this. LWKMD.

Aremu looks hot!

Wats up with that raz lady beside uncle Kunle, oc ukeje my baby boy ur reigning na no go fall our hand by Dating every tom Dick & ... Stick to me ooo amaa take care of u. Kisses wink. Suspect u will be dating sugar momies cos u need money to keep up. Beciaful mtscheww

FABULOUS. I LOVE all the pictures
www.sunnygist.blogspot.com

Lov jim's outfit

adufe said...

Cute jimmy

Annon 12.20 I assume say you never talk 2 Emmy before.Well,as for me Emmy na super talent and me I like his honesty.
He is real no be people pretending to who they are not

maestro said...

9ice 1

Biko who is that creature in black jumpsuit looking like catwoman...

i just cant stop loving OC... LICHIE SAID SO!!!

Does this guy still have anything to offer?

Oh! Them CEO dancers were there too.