MTN Pulse re-defines passion with an online campaign & prizes for Tweeted images | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 April 2013

MTN Pulse re-defines passion with an online campaign & prizes for Tweeted images

Telecommunications most patronised youth offering, MTN Pulse, is set to activate its online campaign, today, in a bid to delight its over 7 million youth community, across Nigeria. The platform will give youths the opportunity to explore their freedom and share images of their passionate, fun-filled and pulsating moments with friends, via the social networks, like tweeter, to have a chance to win fabulous prizes. With designated locations in Lagos, Port Harcourt and Calabar, set to have a feel of the pulsating moments, every Nigerian youth will also have the chance to tweet the pictures of their best grooving moments.

The procedure is simple. To be part of the online gig with coolest ‘peeps’ in Nigeria today from 10pm, simply follow on Twitter @MTNNG and Facebook, MTN LoadedNG. Also to have a chance to win fabulous prizes, tweet and post a picture of yourself, wherever or however you are having fun and tag us. 

However, the tweeted image must end with #OnaPulsingP. The tweeted or posted picture with highest number of retweets or Facebook ‘likes’ will win an MTN BBZ10 and lots of other fantastic consolation prizes to go. 

Speaking, at an event to kick-start the campaign, Kola Oyeyemi, the General Manager, Consumer Marketing, MTN, stated that “MTN is offering the youth a package that, effectively, fits into their lifestyle, provides them an opportunity to freely express themselves and enjoy lively and endless fun, while socialising, in a trendy way,” 

It is on record that MTN Pulse has been the preferred choice for Nigerian youths since it was launched in 2012. The offering gives subscribers access to free weekly data for endless chat with friends and to browse the internet on mobile phones. It also offers a cheap call rate at 8.34Kobo per second.

However, MTN, Africa’s largest telecommunications network provider, is cementing its position as the number one telecommunications service provider, in Nigeria, as well as the most consumer-sensitive company in the industry. MTN Pulse, therefore, is one of the company’s ways of taking consumers to the ‘new world’ in the 21st century.

20 comments:

Eya Ayambem said...

"The most consumer-sensitive company in the industry.?
R U SURE??

Mtn una do well..

Nice.. Kudos mtn

*****mandy***

IDARAMMI said...

Gbam!!! Think av lost interest in mtn cos I dnt understand their service.

Giddytohpweedy said...

Ehehhe..... *waitn 4 10pm*

#911 coming soon folks! It's hot! U gonna love it" www.facebook.com/am.lightning
www.twitter.com/iam_lightning

Hmmmm, MTN,dat\'s stealing by trek.

Shit Network, Bad Network, Pls we need no promo from u, improve u network, let us enjoy normal services first. Oshiski....

How many BB10 is to be won? Abi na only one?

Mtn una too greedy!

MTN pack one side Jare!

--Trendy05

That's the biggest crap campaign generated in 2013 yet.

rubbish!!!:-D

Even wit the bad network u guys are complaining of,,,.MTN is still the best È‹̝̊Å‹ naija.gbam

social networking tools said...

I love reading the posts. Keep them coming.Nice post

Abegi i i,Mtn una b thieves

Abeg.. MtN return my credit wey una steal overnight first.... Then we can talk about d crap u have to over....

MtN... So na bcos of dis promo una clear my credit overnight ba....

I dnt like this LIB message on my mtn line, how do i opt out?