Lebron James shows off nice body! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 April 2013

Lebron James shows off nice body!

The basketball star posted this photo on his instagram page with the caption “Somebody call 911. The weight room just got murdered! Lol. Off day training. #strivingforgreatness #focused”.

Someone really needs to call 911. For a man this big...that can't be all na! You ladies see what I'm talking about? Lol *kidding*

165 comments:

linda u be kolo

Hahahaha, Lin dat thing needs to stand b4 u judge am o... hmmm never under estimate d size of dat thing judt like dat.
Da Cotonou chick.

Linda ashewo kobo kobo wetin u wan make we see,maybe the guy pack the thing well nah.winks

He looks terrible abeg

Obianuju said...

Call 911 for dat tiny thing I'm seeing dia, mtsheeew! I can't c anything biko. Linda! Everything wey u c under shokoto D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ big for ur eyes.

Linda bad grl lol if u tink lebron has a huge dick sorry to dissapoint he can't perform wit it bcos of d steroids and drugs he's takin and besides Y is this dude puttin on jeggings? Hmm

Athletic body!

LOL Linda always seeing things

*sad*I see what u talking about, Lin. Really small package Ƒσя a man his size

Linda na wa 4 u. Did u expect to see something bigger? It's not by power or body size. Nature chooses whom to bless. It could also be that he left some of his stuff at home, lol.

aww! while the women are busy showingoff baby bumps,the men at the other end are showingoff what brought about the bump.

And yet another dick photo. Smh

Stainless said...

Love that huge tin lol

Veev said...

Bad gurl Linda

Nice body keh... Abeg I no gree 4 this one, besides his pipi is kinda small 4 a huge guy...just saying

vanity upon vanity

Stainless said...

Love that huge tin lol

Lin if its a huge cock u crave,den holla.....cos ur addiction 4 massive D@#* is somtin else

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Hehehehehhehehehehehehehheheheheh!!!

chamilah said...

Wow!!! But I see something *coverface* I just wanna "hug" him forever.

I c oo,d in between tho

Linda you like big dick.... Anyways i do too sha... #wink*wink#

Its often said that big guys have small stuff...
(*)•=))LǻµGĦ ǿµŧ Lǿµđ=D..

Don't worry, I've started praying to God to save me from been addicted to your blog...till then sha...enjoy..#..Busslady

Kai linda... You too like dick matter. Lmao

Dis guy is f××××ing hot.linda pls can I borrow him for a night.pls name ur price.

Smh for you linda...you will not post ones comment after I took the pain to type and comment....well no be your fault...I guess traffic is booming for you now abi? #rolleyes#...Busslady

hmm linda u n six pack tins

jay said...

His body is not too terrific naaa linda. Fist to comment! Abeg prize dey?

Nice Body, Small Prick. This na bad market

I'm sure he folded this thing somehow sha... Cuz if that na the Size ehmmm! I go personally help am call 911.

Tom James said...

He UNSEXY to me! Dnt ℓi̶̲̥̅ke his bonga body...he looks τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ rigid to me!

Wat's nice here linda,besides wat is wrong wit his tommy?seems lyk he has pot belly

I love me some lebron. Sassy

kidodo said...

No b every body tin go big nah.

Linda linda! U too like big d**k! Make d tin no comot from ur nouth one day ooo! Jiri ya nwayo

Na wa oooooo

Linda, Its cold in there.lol...

Lindikoko, u like them "big" right? Na u go tire o. U go fear fear.

Linda it's called the sleeping giant.*winks*

Assinn eh Linda, my expectations were not met at all, even as i scrolled down n zoomed sef. :D choi!

Linda...wetin your eye find reach there?

Linda you and "Perenkwo". chai!

prince paul said...

dis guy iz reli built mehn! Cum ladies if any one can remove her top like dis and post, den i wil beliv dat wat a man can do, a woman can do also.#earnestly waiting, while sippin alomo#

Linda, Its cold in there.lol...

Modupsy said...

Oh dear! That's really tiny!!

Going over most of the topics/posts on this blog,i have come to a conclusion that most women have dirty minds,are cheats or intend to cheat and have loose morals.
I have been to other African countries and their ladies are mostly upfront... if they want to 'do you' they do not 'form' or act pretentious as against Nigerian women who pretend that they are 'holier than thou' but their minds are full of filth and come to blogs like LIB under the cover of anonymous to show their true self/character. You ladies give a whole new angle to the phrase 'being on the downlow'. I can imagine the shit you do and all the lies you tell your husbands and boyfriends. I pity the poor SODS that hold you in esteem.
Fake pretenders;..fake hair,fake voice,fake ideas,fake hips,fake beauty,fake sensuality.. and the list goes on and on.
Nigerian ladies get real!!!

And i aint Billie Jean..

Yuck* disgustin body

So what's the point na.. Nice body no kinny.

me again said...

Ahn Ahn..where is his kini?

Linda ur a bad gehn...wait mk e get up first bf u conclude oh...Hhia

Linda and big d**k. I am waiting to see who ua husband will be. Hope u will sample men well well to be able to chose a suitable size for u. I wish I dey around to date u, I fo give u wetin u dey like.

Dis one na die ooo

Fainting at d sight of that "Chocolate Thunder". This is all I want for christmas

Nneka said...

Lol. Let me laugh first. Like seriously? Really nEEd a microscope to see that, cus am seeing nothing.

because he's in gym, perhaps.

Same thing I thought. Small willy.

Wen I have it here

linda e no de follow o! big body does not usually end up with big ermm.... peepee o!
but chai! u and this matter sef! lol

GLAM ME PRO said...

Bonaventure!!! How many tyms did I call Ʊ,Onukwube!

but what is this?he doesnt even look all tha

I love u linda ,and am so addicted to your blog cos it gives me a hard laugh after a rough day.for a guy that big hmmmm.all I got to say is he really needs to call 911 cos d v a d**k to fix.too too small jor

042 born and bred said...

Linda,aproko no go kee u,say Amen! I'm sure u dint expect dat for those tight tights,dat dere will be absolutely nada...just like it is with bras and boobs..

princessfummite said...

Bonario, u are something else. Now I kw u really funny.

Linda, I don't understand your obession with big dick, you better get a 13 inch guy wey go de service you. Dickator to the rescue

Blackberry said...

Lol jealousy, u can neva hav his type of body or dick

blog troll said...

Linda I cn see o,or nt see if u knw wat I mean *winks. disappointing size of kini for sm1 dis big.

Linda dem take banana do you? All your penis euphemisms just really make me more horny for you. I'm gonna go beat off to your pic. Hehe

HmmMmm.....Body and dick to die for.

Max said...

Linda come take banana pls...u need it.

Shiiooorrrrrr! *fist to comment, well done oooooo. *tongueout*

linda......U self ehn no go kill person...the man carry package sha oh...lol

Hahahaha.......... It wud be real disappointing if dat's all d "gr8" Lebron James' got unda his knickers!!!! Lolzzzzz I mean, I had fantasized wit whole of him in details whr he's got more in d closet!!!!!!! LMAO
#justsaying# TRACY

Aunty Linda wetin u expect the guy de gym for cold weather and I sure say Aircondition de the room, and some thing de small but if he stand for u Na die ooo

Good eveningMumu! Read well! She said and I quote, "For a man this big...that can't be all na". Meaning that he's small!
When ur parents send u go school, u go dey play table tennis/snooker...
#Thank me later#

Don't judge a book by his cover, just like the mild mannered mr banner that turns into the incredible hulk when troubled. Turn him on 1st and wait for the monster lol.

Ode! Abeg go siddon for doti...

@ least ya'll aint cursing and eating yourselves up over other peoples affairs.#walks past.
Linda do as if u deenor see this one ooooo.

ketu said...

Linda u too like PRICK.

Bia nwa,you and ur childish talks, je noro ala one place and do ur home work! Ogini!

OMY said...

Linda you are just a case without a cover! Lol!

Queen Bee said...

Linda why do u like talking about big d**Ks?am sure by the time u see one in real life motion pictures' featuring u now,u will run away or start begging!
Take ya time o!lolz.

missy said...

Mba!I dnt like jor!!wat with d tatoos n d 'love handles' sneaking up..not intrested!

Vanity!
There's more to life than your muscles.
Come back in 40 years time and show me your muscles.
May God bless you with other more useful gifts.

Lisa said...

Nice body, shame about the size!!

ajuglobalmedia said...

Linda cos of the contact spots, these athletes have to be well cupped. this is not all at all. Besides it is not the size but the usage and the flexibility.

Which one be jeggings? Na wa oo....

If you have it i wantttt it like soo badly

Wetin dey worry you? Vanity upon vanity....must you write sth.... Your case na stupidity upon stupidity....

Chimka Melvis said...

linda ur luv for dickson is second to none

Lol, can't laugh here ooooo

JacQue said...

Odey, u no sabi read ni?

Linda, na waka pass i do for here o. wetin d guy dey take leggings do? he he he he he laff wan kill me oo. #rolling eyes# abeg wetin b dat tin wey dey btwn d legs. haha na tin abi dick dis one too small na. e no fit reach a Nigerian girl like me o. I like it Big.

JacQue said...

Na wa o! So his dick shld be standin while gymin? Go into the room with him, u go c action

Lol, can't laugh here oo

JacQue said...

God gave him the body, so let him flaunt it! U idiot, in 40 yrs time u wld be wrinkled too dts if u r nt wrinkled nw! Abeg dnt be a jealous prick

JacQue said...

Did he say he was intersted in u? U r probably ugly and stupid! Dnt comment if u r brainless

JacQue said...

God gave him the body, so let him flaunt it! U idiot, in 40 yrs time u wld be wrinkled too dts if u r nt wrinkled nw! Abeg dnt be a jealous prick

LONDON BOY said...

LEBRONS SMALL DICK

Seriously, I personally had an experience of a guy who was really well built, tall and all, instantly had very wild imaginations about d package and and was so expectant buh alas my expectations were not only cut short buh was completely murdered.. He was soo tiny it only stopped @ my tip .. #not kidding#.. It was d end after dat.. *Yeah u can call me names buh I'm just being real*.. #Chic#.. Sowi for d typos..

Abeg size matter o...forget dt tin

seriously just had to comment!!!!!!!!!!! lindas love for you know what is simply hillarious

Althletic body... Small winny.... Pointless lol

Oboi no kill me with laff oooooo#night made#

Wat is big abeg body or dick*rme*...cos d dick no jus try @ al...ppl lik ds dnt last in bed abeg-badoo-

*the kinda stuffs that interest some human beings are just rediculous.....*lips sealed*

All dis "Anonymous miss holy spoilt ladies" dat are ardent readers on LIB dat always drop indirect funny comments afta reading articles dat has to do wit a man's d**k rily dey make me laf,bcos they r all fakers αϟ∂ pretenders dat do d worst!!! Is high time 9ja ladies stopd faking up wot/hu they rily are.

9ja ladies like d**k.but they can form oleku eh. Nawa o

After saying tins..... she adds *kiddin*

copy mediatakeout and change it in your own way

Mr concluder! So wht have u achieved now? U r just a jobless fellow. Wetin concern u, abeg mind ur biz jare.

Obianuju na real big mumu..

Yep! Anal style..

loooooooooooooooooooool @ ben emmy

Wey de paraphenelia of office? na wa wa wa. Him tall reach sky I no see nothing nothing. Abi weight lifting shrink am from commandeering all d strength to where it was needed?

Double u double u dot lebron James that is all. Looks like dt is all d guys got. No be by size sha.

@anon8:16 its very obvious dat dere's notin dere even if it stands wit all d hardness in it,IT IS TINY or beta stil let's say dats nt Linda's size,she dey lyk d one wey b lyk pikin hand.

Channelling Your Sexual Energy said...

Linda, Linda, Linda, how many times did I call you?

in my own opinion and research only 1 out of 10 men his size have 'it' proportional to their size.....so am not surprised.

Let me educate you linda so you stop misinforming ladies. We categories big penises in two ways.i.e asides men with small ones. We have growers and still men. Growers can grow up to 3 to 4inches when aroused and are very flaccid when not aroused while still men usually are turgid and grow an extra inch or two when aroused. Linda you need to read. Broaden your horizon. Men like a successful woman but they also like intelligent women o. -newyorker

SIMPLE BABY said...

you guys need to learn a thing or 2 about proportions.

1. A 10inch cock will look much bigger on short Iyanya than a Lebron James who is almost 7ft tall. If we were simply to go by linear proportional adjustments then Lebron should be at least 15inches in cock.

2. There is such a thing as a blood cock and flesh cock. A blood cock can triple in size when erect whilst a flesh cock doesnt usually have a marked enlargement in size when erect(what you see is literally what you get)

3. With Lebron James profile and achievements in the NBA even if he had a 2inch cock most women would have almighty orgasms with him cos he's got that money and power.

Adeyinka said...

Linda and her obsession sha. Small instrument for such physique and did I forget to mention that his tummy looks funny

Lool I hope u know children read ur blogs? Lol u have small boobs and Small ass and u like big dicks? Lol it doesn't work that way..

Ermmmm,Mr ITK, please leave us women to fantasize abegg....atleast it shows we are intouch with our alter egos...rather than come upfront to all the men we come across. Its hypocrites like you that will call us b****.....#rollseyes#..Busslady

Nigerian women are the worst I have seen. They pretend to be decent but have dirty minds for real. Some of this women shouting "wow" to dycks and six packs are the same set of women that will be with they spouse and act all decent meanwhile they find pleasure flirting on blogs.
Some of them are married women but say " I want to other men's pics". They double date,lie,cheat with ease,flirtatious,and abortion is normal .
I never liked that fact that they are all hypocrites with very deceitful personalities.
See them pronouncing how they want a big cock yet they are married or have a boy friends already,that is also cheating,because cheating is not only by having sex.
If you lust and wish to be fcuking someone else is a cheat,if you have people you talk to but hide it from your spouse is cheating,if u have a bank account your spouse doesn't k ow about is cheating,if you buy sometime and never told your spouse is cheating,if you mustabate and never told your spouse is cheating, inshort anything u do on your own without the knowledge of your spouse because you k ow he or she may not like is cheating.
Fake women everywhere anyways but Nigerians na number 1. Fake hair,make up,accent,address,parents and work place all fake just because of flirting habit with different men to sort their bills whether sugar daddies or bitter daddies.
I am sure we have good women still but can't be figured out anymore due to what we see everyday in women married and singles.

Don't mind naija women. Fake people plus cheats with love for material things. They can date a blind man as long as he know the way to the bank or can enter his ATM pin number.
Hypocrites to the apex. Flirts,liars,cheats,worldliness and sadist,just want you to solve their entire problems.

Gbabe said...

Lol..

bitchplis said...

Of course we know u r not billie jean,cos she's not dis stupid...

latifa said...

Bron Bron!!

For me there's nothing special about this guy,his just there,but I feel he still need to work more on his body,am not seeing six packs lol,Linda you don't like posting my comment,if you like don't post it,God is watching you.

Critique said...

Some things are better left to the imagination....take a cue from dat,Oga Lebron

ejikebiggerdick said...

U get dis kain body? O di ike ka ya buru anu-aru

Hmmm..miss linlin u will rily kondo things

This anonymous might be a guy o!.......lol. Run for your life!

Motunrayo said...

Hmmmmm.....

@ annonyas 8:54pm, shut up nd go nd sit U̶̲̥̅̊я dirty ass down, I see U̶̲̥̅̊ problems wit Nigerian ladies but not 2 wory them no send U̶̲̥̅̊ sha' lolz .....hey hey guy express U̶̲̥̅̊я selves freely jare'e... But I don't tink that guy is as small as U̶̲̥̅̊я guys tink down thr Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡°˚˚˚° , all I see is proper packaging....him package himself wella....

Hahahaha, u r funny. I tink i'll call 911 too

cayode said...

Linda you don fall my hand if your husband is not a macho.

He's fine

@Bloglord. You must be some kind of expert to know that.

olabodeGlitZ said...

I dey coment u no dey post am abi anywayz mayb am nt ment 4ur blog

Miss Turner said...

Microscope pls! Cos i can't see nada

SAPPHIRE said...

Linda u get microscop for eye,how u take see dis tiny thing abeg d guy no gather joor.

true to ur word linda.......... such a tiny thing for a huge figure,i love big d..k imagine when you are sucking it,that is what mtn saw when they say life is beautiful............. less ii forget,the tattoo on the body,makes it looks like my grand ma native pot

hmmm Lebron, I can only imagine how it would be when it is fully charged. Personally, i cant date a man who isnt well endowed...lol. I used to have the most loving man on earth but when i discovered that part, i use leg run. He wants us back but no point, i would cheat so its better to set him free. Naija boys yanning rubbish about nigerian women. smh, whateva!

king james baba.e no easy.

abeg eh,nothing dey there... u don see muscle man wen carry 4 there!!!!!!!!!!!!!

James said...

Linda, nothing wrong in speaking your mind but I see it as an act of cowardice when you speak your mind then add "kidding" at the end of the sentence. Either say it or don't.

fatima said...

Mtchew. If ur DAT TIN isnt all dat, pls hide it. Build a hedge of fire around it so nobody sees dis. U can decide to make ur private public if its worth it, biko don't upset my delicate sensitivity.(Rolling my eyes all d way 2 my brain)

linda what is your problem with dick self?

Lol, Linda you took the words right out of my mouth. I hope thats not really what he is working with, it better be tucked in somewhere...........

@EjikeWhatever; Even from just your name a blind man can describe you, you just keep on displaying your poor state of being so low in IQ, do you even know the meaning of "Athletic"? You are just an obnoxious child that needs help.

@Omorodion MLK Martin, wetin concern you? Remember sey ya mama na naija woman and ya sis if ya have one. Person nor fit tok as e see am? Oya nor vex, fine make ya pishure enter this blog, we go comment you hear. Stop dripping with hate and envy. Its reduces the Ego. Abeg, park well jare.

@Anon 1:33 AM. Thank you so much for educating ignorant Linda.

You cant handle the' Man', so take away the 'dingo'.

Lanre! said...

Linda! tell him l luv him cos hez sooo ENDOWED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PS: I am a girl despite my name pls!

Lanre! said...

l love love yur comments @BONARIO NNAGS, l always look out for them!
U are so right about the bumps... lol!

geegee said...

anyway ooh thats the first thing i noticed too.mbok this is sexual harrassment. choi choi choi and linda what kind of statement is that that the power house cant be all that naaa.let the girlfriend catch you.lol

Ladies likes big dick, Guys likes tight pussy.

Raphael Anagbado Esq. said...

Linda dear, I humbly disagree with you. That could be a monster when its ready for a show.

Your name should be Linda Kidding.

Gat info 4 u. Get me ur email

As big as he is, he no get kokoro. Not all dat glitters is gold indeed!

This is the right website for anybody who hopes to understand this topic.
You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with
you (not that I actually will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a subject that has been discussed for years.
Excellent stuff, just great!

Feel free to surf to my webpage ... natural hives

Can you tell us more about this? I'd love to find out some additional information.

Here is my blog post: idol lip