Hey! Mbanefo see tankeroo!
she's a killer,she dressed to kill.

beautiful

www.naijaopenmouth.com

She looks like a runs gurl, nice shoe doh...

justaijay said...

Omg! I just love ds chick!! Baby oku 100 Watts... Mwaaaaah

Giddytohpweedy said...

Nice :) really nice shoes (˘̯˘ )

Nanma said...

ehee..she has slimmed down...shes looking real nice here...

justaijay said...

Omg! I just love ds chick!! Baby oku 100 Watts... Mwaaaaah

Where's the wedding ring? She's never been one my fav, never will. There's some about her that puts me off and the one I remember most is her dress sense. No likey!!!

Are u sure this bitch is married? I don't fink so.*boske talking*

Immaculate said...

Fine but what happen to her knee? Linda tell me biko

Na wa o...married woman na I'm dey dress Like dis?God help us oo oo . Western world don teach us nonsense

Ini na wetin, u are supposed 2be an example 2up coming actresses , u look used ,old and tired in ur rag outfit ,I nid a scissors to rip d rest . Ashawo wey no dey tire ,na them full 9Ja.u are still a learner in d dressing department .Go hire a fashionista. U shud pay a fine of 1million for ur indecency.

Linda what is nice here??? Am not feeling the chic.

Dz gal is not serious. I tot she married. Only God knows wat her husband will be sufferin emotional seeing his wife wat belong 2 him 2 d world and he cant caution her... Smh 4 all naija women

Linda whats nice about took this of outfit.....she just wants to copy what beyonce in germany recently...... or probably the patched clothed of what that gal that got harassed and striped recently wore....

A whole Married Woman...SMH

Sexy! Me likey

Dis ur knees don see better days ooo ,see as d bruises still they there . Go and buy a cream 2remove it or u cover it . D beautiful ones are not yet born ...mcheeew

lol am sure American celebs dont look up this blog...it will lighten them up when they feeling down.

Hope this is girl isnt trying to please everyone like late Goldie?so who be that cripple beside her?

y is she showin us her legs???9yc luks aniway

Just deir!!! Notin extra ordinary...luks nice dou, Ini edo sha

Ennieblaq said...

Who's d dude on jean?

She has lost weight, and she looks good too! Nice one.'Ms Bee'

WOW! My darling has really loosed a lot of weight o and she's looking so sexy now. Haters shame on u all *tongue out* and screw ya all.

Linda oooo, u can like to exagerate tins.....whers d body she showd off now?????

Is dat an underwear or a blouse , u no try oooo .my bros they call dis kin one Mgbeke feeling funky =))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нaнaнaнaн .

Today na lepa tomorrow orobo....wetin she dey chop biko! That man beside her looks like MR. SOLOMON...lol!

Na person wife be this o , na wa o . Na so so bad girls dey marry .anyway she marry person husband . Shame

Eyen eka mi. You r too old for this now. Pls respect urself o

Mab said...

Linda seriously, r u 4 real "nice" ok o, she lost weight tho

Ifysexy said...

Fine girl

Mab said...

And wats dat leg doin there

She looks trashy. After 10+ years in the industry she has barely changed. Maybe its just her face sha

So nice!

Buh is dis supposed 2be a top or watdfu*k she has on here??? It jst disgusts me wen i see ladies Exposing almost evry part of dia body meanwhile dey ar"dressed up"ooo.anyways her skin looks good nd clean nd she has sur done well by losing a couple of KGs

Wow, Lukn Gewd GurL.....Mhe Luvs This Chic So Much, nd did i Mention hEr Fresh Leg

kissinem said...

Nice shoes

Wuh is dis? Huh! *raised eyebrows* Linda u haf come again

famonzo said...

Madam Ini... What do u intend to achieve by wearing dis skimpy dress. Morever, Egungun Calabar,are u still married? hmmmm

Wow.hv neva bn a fan bt she obviously shed some pounds n looks fab

faith Emokpaire said...

She has lost some weight,looking good keep it up

aijay said...

Wuh is dis? Huh! *raised eyebrows* Linda u haf come again

Where's her wedding ring? Them go just dey do like harlots dey parade the street up and dwn. Married woman indeed. Mschew

So fresh.....ride on

Errmmmmm! Its a bit too revealing by my standards,but as much as Ini has a warped dress sense,she actually looks classy in this picture...NICE#My opinion

Pretty Girl

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!u for just go naked totaly nw.

Y did she squeeze her face like dat biko! Na fyt??

She looks soo good with her new figure,luving her outfit too.
BBB

Ugly Dress! Ini really needs help when it comes to fashion/Dressing. She need to ask Rita Dominic for a fashion tip/advice.

kosi said...

S H A M E

tot she is married....*b.b.l*...madam linda it aint nice ooo...fwesh laps anyways..#grin#

Ini looks gud here,her carriage is what I luv anyday and time. Lovely. Legs too

She finally lost weight! She looks nice. Good job Ini!

She's hot!

Is INI still married? I want her now...

HOT AFFFFFFFFFF!!!!!!
muahhhhh

Hoooot!

Tooooo flirty

kidodo said...

Is dat ini edo she look argggg.

Tony said...

She is looking cute but dont like d pic tho.I thought she is married pls she should look up to people like Chioma Chukwuka Apotha, dats not how a supposed wife should dress. She is a family woman and not a prostitute plssss!!!!!!!!!

But ur a married woman na, leave young girls to b nude, cover ur husbands property

Meg said...

Lovely Ensemble... I loveeee.

princess otito said...

Ok but wat is d guy doing?holding it to be fitted?

nkm said...

Mrs "I'm married but flexing"
born pikin o, time dey go

Obed Ogbonna said...

Ini is looking good. Who's the person sitting beside her that was cut off?

And whr is her wedding ring?

Neva imagined me commentin on this blog lol...all I do is stalk pple's comment!uhhhhmmmm ini looks slimmer n sexier buh this pix ddint bring out the gorge n glam in ha beautiful face...she looks hot tho!

Blackberry said...

Hot n sexy.....dis kind dressing will mak ur husband look at u always.....talkin from xperience tho.

is she on the market for a new husband?

Trish said...

She looks gud...seems she's bn visiting d gym more often...lol#first to comment...yayyyyyyyyyyyy#

Seems lyk d latest trend s showcasing of breasts, smh. M nt impressed by ds pic @all. Ini u can do berra dan dis.

Smoking............ Hot, sexy n classey. Go on girl.

Sexy!!

shyla said...

Nice. Is she acting out a script abi na wetin? Biko is she still married cos i no de see any indication again oh. (Ring tinz).

Linda is dis supposed to be a news

nice n sexy.bt she z demaciatin.bitchiz watch wu u ar fuckin

Hmm..ini edo..u r doing it!!! Kip it up dearie!!

married woman. Hiiian

mizOsa said...

Good 4 her

I be think say dis babe don marry? Linda which level na

Nothing nice here oh. Just plain tacky. (rolling my eyes)

nekky said...

My role model,i so much luv you ini

wazobia said...

All she need is justin slayer nd mr Marcus kind dick 2pound her pussy very hard

Looks like d nittie I wore 4 my hubby on Vals day

I hope the guy sitting. Down behind her is her husband.

Linda post my comment,4 me o not dat nice

Lol! Dirty mgbeke.

Ms Fabulassy said...

Nyc bra, nails n shoes....#sips Vodka

Nyc 1 dear

Love it,head to toe...her hair is amazeballs.

Ms Fabulassy said...

Nyc bra, nails n shoes....#sips Vodka

Nyc plz linda post ♍y commentz naa

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Married woman showing off. To who? Lol hot legs..

Fearless! said...

Nice!
But shoes look out of place,eveb though the lace is black,it just doesn't go,for me!

honourable sis... ur so sexxxxyy oooo..

Not bad tho

Is ini Edo really married? Am asking cos no right thinking man wld marry her, and no decent married woman wld dress this way.

Lizzybetsy said...

Nt feelin her nymre

Goch said...

We make apps! email us at gobishe.solutions@gmail.com if you need help on getting started and are interested!

Wow,,black is reli beautiful.

Dats my girl she is lookin simply lovely..linda dis is d first tym u postin anytin abt her. Pls I want 2 see her more here

Is this a wife material

Gorgeous,Me likeyyy,wish I had hot legs lyk dis.any info of whr dey do straighten of legs here in naija cos I av slight knoc-knees.

Tot she is married! Y r these old actresses trying so hard to b heard, its over! Move over for fresh blood. See d near k-leg sef. Pls Ini get busy

I was fat,nw I am slim. Tales of 2 pix. Dis chick sha needs u all 2 like her SLIM

xtianally said...

Wht a dress

All dis calabar peeps wit dia dress sense sha..jst passing# still nursing my bottle of snap#

That her position is so not cool,plus who is d dude behind her. Ini darling,I can't just say I like u.

Ohhh! She leaned down. I thought she didn't care what people said about her body. #CLASSICBIATCH!!!!

Ruthie said...

She has slimmed down! Coolio

Tacky as a heifer

Nice legs!I've gat them too!*sips Remi Martin*

to me this an epic fail how can u wear a dress n ur bra is showing thats y its called underwear meant to be worn inisde of a cloth..the blue shoes look like a silly joke pttf!

One word;Hot,always looking good with ur natural self,not bleach Skin and always out of controversy,ini is one of the pple I admire in nollywood..

Is she going to a burial ceremony or what? Why her face tied like that?...whatever, i like the look and i fit rock that little cutie top :)

Love u Ini,don't mind haters,u look so lovely..I av noticed on dis blog,its does lowlife ppl dat say tins about celebs...u beta change so dat @least u wld b noticed in life...#myadvice#

kate said...

Luvly.... But which leg be dat 4 corner ?

kate said...

Luvly.... But which leg be dat 4 corner ?

hOTGIRL said...

ugly thing!
pls dont show off those legs of urs because others are doing so.
u need to have some nice legs to do that.

missy said...

Y d sad face??dem force u to snap??oh,abi dats d look u were goin 4?

Foxy!

Who is dat beside u Ini... Nne,idikwa hot ooo! Ogini na eme! Choi!

I thought she said she doesn't want to be slim see how beautiful she looks looking trimmed keep it up she looks hot. This goes to show fat girls are hypocrites always beef slim girls but will wish to be like them lolzz

Errrrrrm,is Ini Married?
Psycho Bratt

Whoa!She really looks hawt that is if these pix are recent.She's lost a whole lotta weight,her skin is flawless & she looks just fab!

Pls who is d guy behind her?winks just asking

Linda, no offense oh, sometimes I don't know what you really classify as gist/news. It just looks like you get bored sometimes and post crap.

If you don't know, a lot of us depend on your blog for meaningful gist. Abeg try arrange yourself oh..hahahha.

All na play, but I still serious.

Linda what is nice about that pix naaaaa??? Make she try born one make we see weder she go still fit wear that kind tin. And Ini Edo can never impress me with her shoes, they always look cheap...

Dats my twineee...lukn sassy

gistmode said...

Sexy, but skimpy

Queen Bee said...

Is today nollywood rag day?she looks rag_dayish!

Gidi girl said...

Errr! Where is her ring? lol

I believe she's on location doing wat she does best. Τђε cloth I̶̲̥̅s̅ beta not showing clevage compare Ï„̅☺ Karen's naked boobs.linda post ♏̣̇ỵ̣̥̇ comment.

Please what is nice about this??

Sue said...

Ini edo must be trying to pass a message with her recent barrage of nude photo adverts of herself....is she back in the market......e go pain me oh....u for disappoint haters naw? abeg no live philip no matter wat, remember uche jumbo's bet with u that ur marriage wouldnt last

soladunn said...

sexy? issokay

Celeb style to steal, Rita's coral nails. more here www.soladunn.blogsot.com

Kinda nice....l♡ve d body,don't like d dress....

C orobo ntua! Me no likey
Lolo Dike

Photoshop & doctored at the same time!............Nah, dont buy it!

Wot's wit d legs?? Is dis news?

Adeyinka said...

Bike, who's leg is that. By the way, I like her thighs

I create beautiful websites• Abuja • 08053682130° said...

The blue shoe kinda look off in this pic...amazing pose though. Fair is ma take here.

Ugly appearance!

Ini's got really cute eyes n acts awesomely bt it's amazin how she always manages to look cheap @ all times. I'm serious, this isn mindless beefin or anythin..I love her to death bt she jst oozes 'bargain-basement' without even trying. It's intriguing.

Thorn.

Jewel™ said...

Drag queen!

Looking like a proper cheapskate. Mama nmadu

T

oz said...

I thought she is supposed to be pregnant except it's not beginning to show yet. Shoes are fine. The getup,is it supposed to be worn out or on a set?

James said...

Wow, didn't know her legs were that nice.

She really looks different here, all this naija celebs should share their plastic surgeon, he did a great job on her nose n her lips are fuller. To top it up she has a lovely body, but wait is she not married too much exposure if u ask me.

Na ur way oo

Looks good sha it seems like Ini is more of the career type thank the mother type anyway whatever makes her happy.

One word...trashy! We have seen o, ini, u'r sexy too, kindly put on ur pants biko...

She looks nice, but wit d rope flying down, n d lenght of d top, it all looks a little hawkward

qutedemon said...

Very lovely dress!I love it.

Not bad! Nice legs, she try..

Omaa... said...

She has lost a lotta weight! Looks amazing....

Married and still dressed as a hoe, babe pls get some sanity _smh

Wat is dis!!! God.

Nneka said...

Love the outfit too. But were she wan wear am go? OUTSIDE. Looks more like wat Quean B will wear. Lovely anyway. And she has lost weight. Nys

El Maximilliano said...

Of what use wearing fisherman net. If you wan dey naked just pull off the ish already. Whats with nudity nowadays

is this so we know she is not fat? my dear, dont live to impress people, they will never be satisfied. yu look good though.

Its nice but I tink d gown is too long.... Hissssssss.....next pls. If U
Like no post ma comment......

She is nt dis tiny

My super ini, I gbadun u my girl

Nyc indeed

R u serious?

Pretty I must say

Jessica Nnamani said...

Tot ds lady is married? #sealedlips#

June said...

Ure pretty old for this shit ma'm

Hmmm! Ini looks great.guess she's on some kind of diet! Keep it up girl!

Lol is she supporting herself with the man abi space yaff finished for the room ni? Lol maybe she really wanted to stand on the rug buhaha. Nice body tho

Loving u always....keep rocking babe

What's with the legs??

If u like linda...withheld my comment o

Ini da Bomb! Nice! Sexy! I like.

Nice? Linda ar u serious, u blamed pple who mistreated a girl with mini...ini Edo wld have done well without d top. Let her bend down let's see how d top fits !!!!!were ni la sha kisa

Ehem....why is she not wearing her ring plus who is the guy at the back? We don't want another Mercy Aigbe saga o. Lool....Sophie

Sexy sexy simply irrestable.

jima said...

Nice. Looking gud.

This woman still as no fashion sense

She looks gorgeous

Nice...but the jeans clad bare-foot leg almost ruined the picture.

ini u lied u ar also bleaching .

I pity dt person leg o,ini Edo seems u were not even balanced on d heels self,u used d person's leg 2 support urself

She looks a lot beta dan she did in D last pic I saw of her. U go girl fyi linda dis is ma 1st tym commentin ​So U knw wat 2 do*smiles*

See waiting married woman wear. Na wa o!!!

What's with shoe, can you pls get a stylist and stop looking cheap

Ameriestyle said...

Ini is flaunting what she's got, go ini.- just hope that's her husby sitting next to her
www.ameriestyle.com

Like the dress but y is her face like that na...

She trying so hard abeg go face ur husband and try and make kidz u don old finish nxt.

Like her new slim sexy look.one word,gorgeous.

gosh they all bleaching now... God save black women and inferiority complex!!!

Sharon Sexy said...

Nice,me likey,Linda haba,wetin I do u na,u dnt wanna post my pics,abeg na

Edo has always been a beautiful young woman. Love her style always. U can't seperate her from anything less than 6 inches

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 296   Newer› Newest»