"I have not found the right woman' - D'banj says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 April 2013

"I have not found the right woman' - D'banj says

That's curious...because in his January interview with Toolz on Ndani TV, D'banj said he was happily dating a very special lady who has been with him for a while. Fast forward to his interview today with Seun Apara of Thisday, D'banj says he's still single because he hasn't found the right woman.
D'banj tells Seun:
"I have dated a lot of women but I don't really want to talk about them because most of them have moved on and some are married. I don't have any regret at all because I am still young and I am still a bachelor though my mum wants me to settle down. She is proud of me and I do let her understand that it's not that I don't want to marry, I just haven't found the right woman. If she finds the right one for me, she can call me.

187 comments:

Ezi bida

First again 3rd time ....

Continue sampling.ishi aki

Jumyk said...

Na wa O°˚˚˚O°˚˚˚°! D'baj choose one that is better out of them Απϑ make her who ♈☺ΰ want. ♈☺ΰ can't find a perfect woman.

Bia nwokem! U dey bleach? Y ur hand b like dat?

*YAWNS* just when u forget about his existence, he pops out of no where to become relevant again. SMH.

Dbanj, go on ur knees and beg Don Jazzy to pull u out of the hole u'r falling into (slowly but steadily).

You'r welcome.

Confused fellow

Tafia from NY said...

Wahala dey o, D'banj u ave not found the right woman? Ok na, what do u want? U ave dated beauties, smart, intelligent, tall, small, short, my list goes on, still no right woman, my broda check urself, abi u want transgender? Coz I don't know what u men want for real. U've got money & fame, every woman dat comes ur way will surely pretend, so go to ur village & marry.. Shikena. Tafia from NY has spoken.

he is confused.. too many a$$$$ its hard to stick to one!

no long tin.fiile u dey date special lady .u dey single which one ur fans go take abeg go marry give ur mama pikin joor

@dbanj I'm available!!! I'm not rich oooooo

hmm did i just c smting like some of them are married? i smell foul play

don't stop searching till de world end wen u can't concentrate with yourself be wise young man....steadyman say so

D'banj,come nd marry Linda Ikeji. U deserve each other....hahahaha.

kidodo said...

Keep on searching and testing na ur life.

ella said...

D koko master is confused.

I think its not a case of "not found the right woman yet" but the case of "not ready yet" D'banj enjoy yourself jor...after all, with your fame and all, "any" gal would agree for you when you are ready.

D banj is just a liar.. he thinks he can lie to us just like dat....after all, he is also a bad guy..don't forget, he already said.. he is a bachelor making his doe.. i don't think he's thinking about marriage now tho.

Jeny-alorah said...

who cares?
Abeg kmt*

Sharon Sexy said...

D'banj go n marry,1st u lied u were in a relationship,now u r single,who r u deceiving,be looking 4 miss right after flirting ard,wish u luck tho

dbanj! just say you are not tired of sampling different Y..sh.
Hmn! careful o! careful. be like say body de sweet u, na small small oh! careful~! ehen!

He is waiting for the perfect lady, I wish him the best of luck finding her. He should be cautious all the same, its all about happiness

Y on earth is his knuckles black? Bleaching?

missy said...

Mama D'banj!! C me here oo!

STORY...the right woman for Dbanj is HIMSELF or a mumu/doormat....Dbanj is too insecure and in love with himself to have time for any woman...he wont be able to allow his wife take his shine ....so a woman that is deaf and dumb would be the right candidate...

Dis so call dbanj pls u nid to get married oh becos u re nt getting any younger,leave the babes alone no test all of dem oh before we go cum married reminant

switchloe said...

ur still young my fine ass,mtchewwww.if u lyk marry if u dnt lyk u're free to remain single d rest of ur stupid life...btw i tot its jst gurls hu are soo bent on bleachin dia skin.pls clear my way with ur quarter past eye. #yeyedeysmell

Don't worry u will find the right woman when ur hair iss all grey and uu gat no teeth and probably u can't get it all up!!!! U better get serious and stop all these sampling

Wait till the hairs on ur akpaamu turns grey den u'll get d right woman. Otondo!

Mtchew! Look here D'Banj! I like you but what make's you think you are the right man??? Of all the pussies you have been fucking, you still haven't found the one that is sweet enough? mtchew. I pity those opening their legs for you!

Linda why re u shocked? Hs oliver twist naa lol via london girl

Because you are rubbing dyck on 2chainz. idiot

D'banj....u would grow NIKE beards in search of a right woman! Keep searching,ur peers r getting married,u still dey do best man abi?! God help u...*smh* Ibk

we have heard D'banj, keep using them and dumpimg you here

SKIBANJ KOLOO NAA UR MUM GO FIND ONE FOR UU?

Dbanj, U don't ave to look far. meet me in Army barrack cantonment Ikeja and am sure u will be glad to meet ur bride that has been waiting for u all this while but remember don't do hun for mofo!

besty of dbanj said...

I wish u luck in finding ur wife...don't see d reason y u didn't call me since with me being ur besti since our days at warri high school. My number is 911. Linda, abeg post ma comment o

Romance Meets Life said...

Maybe he and that person have broken up. Relationships are not easy you know?

OMY said...

Linddaaa "that's curious" ????

Oooooh Koko master, I am d one u hve been waiting 4, I choose not 2 maary till I get to meet u. Am waiting 4 u ooooooooo. HEheheheheheheh

Can somebody tell this man to fins a reason good enough for him not to get married and stop saying he has not found the right woman. D'banj you will not realise a good woman even if she is standing in front of you.

pallychuma said...

Ok we don hear....like he's ready to settle down.

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

See this Ode Man wey dey say he is still young. How can he settle down when he is always on Kanye's Dick. U beta cum bck & re-unite with Don jazzy so that u 'll start making Good Music.

Ladies do you have problems with your confidence?and not looking as hot as you wished you could?lol check this
who knows with these helpful tips,you might win Dban'j over.no jokes

Queen Bee said...

African player no1 #in MI's voice.

omotayo said...

You are such a mummy's boy Dapo.

Is there a superman getup under there, abi why the pose

well u have proven again that u are an ode!!!...who cares?....not trying to hate on you but u should think of reviving ur career.Le Hime...

U are not ready to settle down so zip ur gutter. Special lady indeed

Linda you don't just understand simple english, you only says he is still a bachelor but didn't really emphasize if he was single.

Keep deceiving urself, pensions can't pay good school fees for ur kids when u eventually have them sha....#justsaying

No let your stature deceive you oh, you don old. Better marry now and born cos you don join illuminati........bf you die, make you get kokochild

mizOsa said...

Hahahahaha am here Ooº°˚.

He must be a very confused man!u berra get busy koko master! No time o!

Are u a stripes person? Leran more on how to work it on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

loolz but am not surprised,coz his status could only attract insincere lovers. I advice he disguise himself and go to Osogbo he'll find the right lady.

Linda pls link me naw am a gud girl hahahahaha

T.R.E.P.I.C LLC said...

The husband material in some men is not enough to sew a bow-tie, yet they will be the first to say there is no wife material in town...

As usual always full of himself n full of crap..'Yimu'

Linda plz how do I get dbanj's contact? I believe I'm the right woman for him plzzzzzzzz help me

Kai serious falling of hand for ladies wey dem tweet say I'm be their "boo". Ngwanu o kwa o "boo" la ihe ike

Stay a bachelor forever stupid(meemee).

After using so many girls, now he has found anyone to marry. How will u see a good woman to marry? go get from the used ones, some of us need love and not fame.

And I pray ur mom finds me for u:) honestly .

browny said...

D banj funny u,
When we hv enough gd lkin an humble girls in dis country? Better com an take ur hand an find wife in dis 2013 u ar still doing ur mum will call u? Lucky u!

Mumu go 2 d moon nd u ll find d rite woman 4 urself

Mptcheew b deceivin ur self. Bachelor indeed

Hahahaha,see matter oh,when am here,thought you had something going with genevivie nnaji?well,if that was the case,am in full support,if not,tell your mama to find me,heheh...chima.

Gbabe said...

Lmao...

Madam Linda, why not just give us the full interview, dat will be a lot beta instead of quoting a statement he made.

u hv not found d rite woman my foot. R u d rite man ur self?

Ori eleyi o ma pe...he so lacks sense of humour. He jst says anytin dt cums 2his mind

Wait until Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ 50yrs b4 Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ knw dat Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ old..........

Dbanj,sweetie, look no further babes, I'm here.xx. Lol

BROS TAKE YOUR TIME!U BETTER DO THE RIGHT THING AT THE RIGHT TIME!ATLEAST THE SOCIETY IS IMPRESSED THAT YOU DON'T GO ABOUT LITTERING PIKINS LIKE ITS A COMPETITION.YOU HAVE EARNED A GOOD NAME FROM MANY NIGERIANS IN RECENT TIMES,COS YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST RESPONSIBLE CELEBS AROUND.WE HAVE THE LIKES OF DONJAZZY AND NAETO C TOO WHO ARE GOOD ROLE MODELS!LINDA WHY YOU DEY SWALLOW SOME COMMENTS NAAAAA?

I can't even imagine D'banj getting married. My heart will break into a million pieces. If i can't ve him...#bachelor4life

Mschewww.what about genevive?is she not good enough for U̶̲̥̅̊?yeye de worry you.if you like remain single for the rest of Ūя̲̅ life who cares?Mschewww

Some poor girls just realized,the are just fucktation devices,oh well atleast they be glad,they gave dbanj a boner.isn't that lovely

Very dry response,primary 1 english. No vocabulary. Nothing interesting

dantala said...

He doesn't need to settle down.... Kanye's dick is way up his ass

M telling u o...d guy is 2dumb

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Well that's cause you're aint looking well! Come to the UK! We have rich/single/independent/working-class women!!!

Jewel™ said...

His nt ready. Very soon He will become d oldest bachelor in Naija.

What part of d world are u from or what medication are u on. What is d use of vocabulary in simple sentence for d public. Even queen of England will be iut of place using vocalbulary to address d nation

Dbanj,u need to ask yourself.are you also the right man for any woman?you need to go and watch your character first

nneka said...

You haven't found a wife cos you don't know what you want. Your fame has beclouded your sense of judgment and unfortunately d ladies you meet also give you d fake warmth embrace that you desire. Come down from your high and might and seek love where you ought to while you get on ur knees ask God for his divine assistance and not illuminati.

Errrrm,Na spirit wife dey worry D'banj,Dbanj I'm a celestian,cum to my church for deliverance.
____________>psychobratt

Mumu

d banj na ur live joor. Live am as u want. Pls, a lot of gold diggers are around. Watch out for them. God will lead u to a real woman soonest that will make u happy forever. Best of luck my nigga

Lol..

kehla said...

And u think your d right MAN for d so called future wife.,Mstewwwwww go n kiss a monkey.Anu

No, Genevive isn't wife material. No matter how you adore her. Genny is getting close to menopause, koko master has got his koko for alonger ttime

mr vocabulary? Can u stand u in other areas of life? He goat, mu mu of d highest order.

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

Linda I knw say u go vex for dis comment now becs Genny Nnaji na ur BFF!*rolling eyes*.Abeg make I ask o?! I tot they said he engaged Genny n Genny motivated him to sing d *U DON MAKE ME FALL IN LUV*song.Abi him don dump genny or genny dump am??!but I sure knw dumping occurred.hehehe...plz linda help me tell D'banj dat he can only get d rght woman Once he stps fuckin ard n stps fkin Video vixen *Lili u knw d drill na* winkwink# tongue out#truth is bitter.hahaha...post my comment,no make me vex.

jojoophina said...

Super story

jojoophina said...

Super story

Over hyping 2much 4dis ur UK o,abi no b dis UK wey I dey. U beta visit oda countries 2kno wassup.Wich dead Uk,hissssss

moonshine said...

Dbanj is not just young, he is a baby that still suckles nri_nwa
.meanwhie, Did u see his Knuckles?.

Omo make I tell u d koko........................ U FUCK UP

@Jay sho its so obvious u r birds of a feather,even my little nephew won't compose such english. 'If she finds d right woman for me she can call me' Money cnt buy intelligence,#Never#

If you cant find the right one you might consider getting one on the left lane.

Hw will he get married when he is still enjoying free p***y different sizes n shapes. Dbanj no marry u tynk say u be baby. We ve lots of gud girls/women everywer wonder where u ve bin lookn dt u haven't seen one.

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

See this Oloshi Man. Deceiving himself that he is still young. How can he get married when he is always on Kanye's Dick. He needs to come bck 2 Naija, re-unites with don Jazzy & starts making Good Music cuz his carrer is floppin.

Kai D'banj u wicked small o, all d pussies wey u dey sample since, u no fit marry any? Even Genevieve wey u suck her breast sotey d breast kukuma vex go downwardly south, nawaooooo!

Mschewww. Upon all the girls you've been with. None of them is good for you.

morrison izundu said...

d banj after u don wala all dis innocent galz finish u want make ur mama fine wife for you ....hmmmmmm u self go born galz ....dbanj

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

The koko master may God present to U your missing rib..."that was why Adam needed some sleep..." For better understanding of that statement, you can visit my blog......kudos

@Delurge said...

Na wa o. U guys are so much interested in his marital life. Leave him to live his life abeg. When he feels he's ready he'll get himself a wife. And the girls move on don't wait n dream he'll marry you. Add to someone's life n dnt jst sit down there and be a gold digger. Y am I talking too much sef am I a pastor? Not really my biz.

God will direct u dbanj pray harder

Na u sabi, if u like marry, if u like stick Kanye west nd be doin rubbish. Kanye go soon born pikin. Sitdown there

Dbanj Ode, I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ dis 21st century,its ur mum that will look for a woman for yu...better come home α̲̅πϑ humble urself before you marry one wahala devilish woman who would destroy your life!

Lmaooo. Sharp geh

D'banj is just kidding. How can he say he hasn't gotten the right woman in the whole of Nigeria. I think his problem is that he doesn't know he has problem. You can never get a perfect partner because you are not perfect as well. Make a choice on time and start producing grand children for mama Dapo jooo

Letter to d banji.come and marry me,cus am good for u....dullll

D'banj na true u talk joor, how u go marry wen naija gurls no even respect their pussies, d something no get value again, dem dey give like tommorrow no dey

CCL said...

D'banj will find it hard to find a wife in Nigeria unless he marries (1) a foreigner or 2. a Nigerian girl who is well travelled, accomplished and has her own money not her family's money. If I were him, I would be afraid of the average Nigerian chick especially ones he meets at the concert after parties, gala/movie premiere circuit because they all know HE IS D'BANJ, how is he sure they are not simply out to get his money? He should have found a nice girl pre-fame because anyone he marries now, he can never be sure unless homegirl is as accomplished in whatever her industry is and can do for herself without his help. When I see a lot of these ladies at all the parties, they all look thirsty! D'Banj, it is best to take your time and find the right person than rush into a situation that will hurt you in your heart and your pocket!

yea yea yea, i can reason with you but sincerely you arent young...please your fans are expecting this year. go pray to your oga at the top. note, it must be in nigeria...love you

Anon. 9:25 you are hilarious, can't stop laughing. Dbanj is a player for life, hope he find's his wifey soon.

Koko master o... I laugh in itshekiri !!! How about that rich man's daughter? You no marry am again? Na wah o... Mummy's boi!!

Dbanj...... DO NOT MARRY OOOOOOOOOOOOO....

JUST keep sampling them like beats!!!
WOMEN ARE TROUBLE ooo

God bless u as if its nt ds same UK we all dey,maybe he's talking of anoda Uk sha.*longhissssss*.......Joke

Forget finding the right woman and focus on being the right man. Bushmeat! Linda post my comment for once,onwe ihe mmere gi?

Dbanj, na dat girl wey dehy work for you no gree you see dem... Why she dey follow you up and down sef? Which work she dey do sef? Sotay you buy am new car... Hhmmm, I am warning you o... Before she becomes your Mrs. before you know it.

Na 2day nyash dey back??? Dbanj abeg get off ur high horse n find a real woman before u end up with wacko.

I remember wen i used 2 hv a mad crush on dz dbanj...e b like i been dey mad

Gbam! U gat it, over correct dey worry u, its hard to get correct girl nawadays, hungry things, lots of them are runs girls, he should go for d accomplished ones like linder ikeji

Linda post my comment!!!! Ogini??

Saganity said...

Dude who cares of you're single or not ????.... #IPASS

Genevieve is DBanj's wife they belong together and regarding her age she can still have babies for example Berry @age 41 she had her first baby and now age 46 baby no2 ''just saying''

Na today??? Abeg go nd nyash down or marry ur mother

Mrstsquare said...

U must really feel ur some kind of special..are u d right character?longhiss!

How come noone caught Linda's tabon? That's curious? say what?

Ezinwa said...

I am surprised that no one has made this connection. How about the D'Banj and Lindiway? I guess it will be a good match since both of them are searching for Mr/Mrs Right. Just a proposal.

And you no go find oh now wey you don get money. na so so gold digger you go see now. If you know wetin better for you, go back to an old flame wey been do I go die for you before you get money. na dem really like you.

staff said...

Dbanj Have a seat, your relevance is expired

Eva brown said...

Dbanj'dbanj'dbanj re u d right man?see who's lookin for d right woman lol

Some guys also do not respect their dicks cos they stick it in every and any ignition lol

Lool Mama dbanj if u find the one, na fuck ur boy go do am o.

Very observant! Obviously he is bleaching for d mirage dt he is doing well.. Peeps u now knw better

It's called HYPERPIGMENTATION

d'banj if he marries he will change his bachelor song to married song

After all the kokolet drama, you no pick one. Guy you need to rethink before you see a psychologist

THIS DAY newspaper interview also informs dat Oliver Twist is No 1 in Romanian music chart. Congrats!! Linda pls post dis comment .

Dbanj, see u looking for a perfect woman as if u re Perfect...mtcheww

Dbanj, see u looking for a perfect woman as if u re Perfect...mtchewwww
linda abeg post my comment...

What of allegations that he is gay like Kanye West?

dbanj and denrele are bleaching. I think guys bleach to get other men's attention because chics dont send a guy's complexion. ***smh***

the greatest mistake genevieve made in her life was to date a player(dbanj).
1. he is younger
2. he was too razz to settle down with
at genny's age, she is supposed to be dating more matured men and not teenagers like dbanj. Dbanj was definitely in the relationship for the name and fun of it. I wont be surprised if he used to jist dem donjazzy how genny is in bed. Genny, no try that kind thing again. find a more responsible person and be quick about it. I know there will be men out their who want to marry you for your money. look for someone who has prospects and respect for himself. He doesnt have to be richer than you but he must be older even if it is by 2 months. Wish u luck

Ekpenyong said...

A star who wants his mama to find a woman for him or who would not mind having hios mother find the right wife for him. Na wao !!! I must say that this is admirable of this guy.

I've never been a fan of his or of his music but I find this quite episode and his talk here quite interesting. This kind of humility,honesty and openness can only get people to admire him the more.

afr0flava said...

He probably doesn't know what he really wants.

BIG FISH * said...

Hey Hey Hey.... Pls U all should LEAVE DBANJ alone... I don't even pray he marry any Nigeria Lady....Pls this is true story.."I went for a prayer @ A mountain in Ibadan wit my Prophet and a lady came to meet my prophet for prayer that there is a young man bcos of him, she do leave her study in USA and visit nigeria 2ce a Month and plenty stories like that and that is d person she wants to marry but her cousin his sleeping and dragging wit her MAN... So my prophet said young lady what is ur man name and the lady said OYEBANJI DAPO... Then the man prayed on it and said YOUNG LADY d man is not meant to b ur husband so let him go, that he will pray for her for God divine man for her to locate her but the Lady insist and said no, that she even hve d guy PICS here, LO and Behold right b4 my eyes it was DBANJ pics, I was so surprise and my pastor immediately tell me to excuse dem.....I did. Later the lady and her friend left, so due to my curiosity I asked my prophet that sir all this lady it is by Force, my Pastor shake his head and said the problem of the WORLD is WOMAN and I asked how, he said that lady is the daughter of a prominent leader in this country and she said all what she wants is to marry DBANJ whether is divine or not... Dat she heard that the prophet is a strong CELESTIAL MAN who can do anything and she has the money to pay.. But my pastor say NO HES NOT DAT KIND OF PROPHET...so dey left in anger subject to his refusal...THEN & THERE I UNDERSTD THAT IF NOT FOR PRAYERS & DBANJ MOTHER all this GIRLS WILL HAVE BRING HIM DOWN & RUIN HIS CAREER... MARRYING THE WRONG WOMAN CAN LEAD A MAN TO D END OF HIS LIFE... Mayb by now u will be READING DBANJ wit the Likes of K-SOLO, ZAKI AZAZI and others who BEAT their wives... Una no where d woman go or wetin dem do b4 hving d man due to GREED and OJUKOKORO... DIS is what I witness... "STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

Nnkkie said...

4get abt wht u have and show dem who d real u is.love is a feelin bt it wrks better both ways.believe me there r alot of good women out there u jst kip an open mind ok.

U re just stupid! What does begging Don Jazzy has to do with him not find d right woman? Ode!

Hmm..dbanj, keep dreaming

u go wait till kingdom comes

na wa o afta alot u stil no c miss rite

D'banj have dated black,fair,tall,short,rich,semi rich,big ass,flat ass n so on,But u haven't find the perfect lady,Goodluck with the Ultimate seach

na wa o afta alot u stil no c miss rite

Wait, help me ask that bachelor about Genevive . Abegg you

Who is talking about age here , Genevive told us she,s 34 , ,Dbanj Dbanji, u must marry her

Pls help me tell him to go to Ajashe in cotonou mayb he wud find one... After u sample the continent finish, God is on ur case oo

gay thug!don't go and tie the knot......keep f**king assholes till you die!dapo Daniel oyebanjo,you will pay for what you did to me!!i'll expose you!

LMAO HOW E GO TAKE FIND WIFE WEN CAR NEVER FINISH FOR AM TO WASH FOR KANYE WEST HOUSE? LOOOOL MUGU.

I remember the 1st time I saw dbanj performing tongolo with that his white towel on stage. I fancied him so much i thought my heart would definitely explode if I couldnt have him. But seeing his picture again.......nah. just nah.

Hahhahaha! Yes oo, she's @ least 10 yrs older than me.. D'banj should find me abeg..

yeah right....cool story

U think say na only d babes celebs dey bleach b4??? Lol....dbang,no worri,oge me gi vam na anya very soon....

Nonya said...

Gay tinz....

A perfect woman is a man creation you make your woman the way you will want her to be so stop talking about a right woman cos you will never find one cos you are not perfect. JKA.

Heard he is Gay....I just confirmed now shaaaa....
Linda biko post my comment 4 once nau!!

Ekpenyong said...

Genevieve "dating" this Dbanj kid was a horrible mistake. I still find it hard to believe that it happened. What was she thinking ? But did it really happen or was it just rumors.

Genny is our own Merryl Streep. A LADY among women.

Anyway, Genny should find a perfect Efik man to marry. Nothing like a cool, calm, collected, strong, quiet and well-to-do Efik man as husband. Seriously, we have no equivalence in Nigeria.

Genny should avoid marrying a mallam or a yoruba. The first would tie her down and the second will never be serious about the word he gives. A given word means nothing to a yoruba. And a marriage bond is a huge joke to them. Among other things, they will line up kids even with their best friends' wives while they themselves are "supposedly" married to the love of their lives. Better stay single than be unfortunate enough to end up with a yoruba man.

Lawd!!!
I jus wana pull his ears n' issue him a sound slap!

Hez such a boy
He acts mad, like rili mad
And d way he jus hyperventilates all d tym esp around ladies... Dats a turn off

I jus wana drag him from his front teeth.
He tasting all d gurls n' wants a perfect wife? Haha

Deres some wicked gurl waiting to hook him n' give him some of her poison.

J.

chamilah said...

Breast of luck on ur search.....

Aymii said...

Guyman!....Abi na Big fish!....I stongly advice u start writing scripts 4 Nollywood!....................Dis was a nice ACT 1 SCENE 2...portion!......smh

Linda no reach

@tafia, if he yet 2 find the right woman.. Maybe he should try out the next man.. Or what do u think? D banj swty... AM AVAILABLE OOooooOOOoooo

Is this supposed to be a comment? Go do your homework. Linda, do you give gifts to these kids jamming the internet just to get on ur blog to type "first to comment"?

********Twizzy******

What of jeneieve Nneji

What? I thought "Mirabel Chukwu" Ȋ̝̊̅§ De Right Babe 4 U̶̲̥̅̊? Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wa ooo #jstpassing#

Anon... 11:53... GBAGAUN!!!

Dis is d problem, u are simply confused!!!!!

everybody is complaining that they cannot find wives, the rich and famous, the rich and not famous, the average. No class is excluded from this dilemma. While girls are praying day and night for God to give them husbands.

what then is the problem?

KATE said...

HW UR MAMA WAN TK FYN D RITE WOMAN 4 U D'BANJ? U FALL MY HAND OOO. GUY WAKE UP START A LIFE DER IS NO PERFECT WOMAN OR MAN OK.
GDLUCK

Dude! Ur a 31 year old fellow with half a billion naira in your pocket....sorry to burst your bubble.,but u cant find the right woman....
Osa says so.

Itc p

pity uuuuuuuuuu

with so many very nasty women out there these days, it is very hard to meet a real good one. and many women like to curse at us men when we will try to start a conversation with the one that we would really like to meet. go figure.

It's very trouble-free to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this web site.

My website; Bingo Blitz Free Credit