Ex-Cool FM OAP Ejyke set to release hit single | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 April 2013

Ex-Cool FM OAP Ejyke set to release hit single

Ex-Cool FM OAP Ejike Ibedile, popularly known as Ejyke is set to officially release his hit singles by mid-year. The hunky former radio host who kept listeners spell-bound with his awe-inspiring voice, phenomenal sense of music and lightening quick wits has rebranded as "Blade", and says his kind of music will be downright down to earth and commercial.

50 comments:

Derz somtin abt dis pic. Well...#lips sealed#

In anticipation then...

Dont know him tho,,but he gat 9ice packz..*winks*

Wurrisdis pls!hissssss

Mzflambo said...

Hian! Na him first start to dey release music? All dem 2baba and all others wey dem chop d entertainment money still dey wear clothes. Abegi

For some reason, I don't have a good feeling about this! All d best sha

Busty chick? we've got sometin for u on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Ok we dey wait to listen and if good dance

Hottie, plz do me ;;)

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

ok cool

every body is venturing into music

issorite

Dunno y ds pics reminds me of fufu(akpu)..

Wish him success in his career..he got a good shape

zychosis said...

hmmm....can't wait!

Lawd have mercy!!!ths guy is hottt...Linda pls keep me posted,I will buy all his CDs.lol

i really miss him on the request show, which radio station is he working now?

Eyke...d 8th wonder of d world! Missed ur deep sexy baritone voice on radio! Can't wait to listen to ur single...Btw, nice abs!*fans self*

EjYke kwa? Why funkify nigerian names eh? And now men dey naked pass women for TV. Na wa

Linda u no dey post ma comments.I guess same tin fit hapn.but if by mistake u go post dn (blade body na die).waka pass.

U berra post ma commentz ooooo or I go do fasting nd prayer 4 u.

Blackberry said...

Evrybody is releasing. Singles as if na sperm, gudluck to u all releasers....

Why do people call something that is yet to be released a "hit single" shouldn't the airplay and/or sales of a song determine if its a hit or not? All this over hyping, abeg!!

Gbabe said...

What's nice about his dry packs?? He needs to put on his shirt!!!

Ameriestyle said...

Too many musicians these days,I've actually lost count
www.ameriestyle.com

Chidozie Mario said...

Just wondering if CDs would not sale if Nigerian male artists were a little decent. Why the nudity?
Channelling Your Sexual Energy

The guy gat the packs like me... Looking up to hear from you nigga.. But linda keep us posted

I know english is a very big problem....but please learn to read and understand before answering.I am guessin you just want to be heard,the fact thatyou are a consistent LIBER does not mean u must comment on every gist topics take my advice and thank me later

D guy face nor bi am @all abi e just cry finish?...success

You couldn't have said it any better.

Ejyke...the fifth wonder of the world! Voice can be so deceiving,always thot he was older. If he sings like he talks,he just might hit

ADEDOLAPO said...

so what's wif his four dry packs now....mtscheeeew.....

Tesa.....

I think 4 ejike, dis is taking 100 steps backwards after setting so much standard 4 himself. Like olisaAdibua going 2 sing!!!!!?????? Well he has so much money 2 get from his wife who works in ASCON OIL 2 pursue dis career dat dsnt fit him. Ejike u shud be hosting Xfactor by now nd not being a contestant

Sometin about this body. Doesn't look right. The skin is rumpled and I dnt understand the proportioning

This body is just not hot at all. Yes the pack is visible but no 'wow' factor.
Only one single and u r half naked if the album come complete, u will be stark naked then abi? Bros, dive a shirt nw!

must they always sing? Hian! Abeg park well o, dnt injure me wit ya akpo obi o

I wish him the best and I hope his music is up to standard to enable him to rise to fame speedily.

lovely body build keep it up....steadyman say so

Must he show this hungry belly? This is not six packs - it's a result of serious hunger. I think he's pleading to Nigerian to buy his album when it's out. Stupid boy, I don't know who will want to see his dirty body

Hungry belly???some peeps should just shut their trap.do u even know what 6packs look like?have u ever had d privilege of dating a guy or even getting close 2 a guy wit 6packs??don't think so.that's definately why u don't know d difference.

haha see yarbing....ahh dat wan enter wella,,choi...@must his show his hungry belle 0------@hungry belle 10......shun but d guy is owkay na...y dont pple lik beta tin sef.....mtshew...bad belle pple...mtsheeeeeeew

Ejike do your thing.....I believe in you brother. I pray you make it big time.....

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Hahahaha! Laff don make meº°˚=)) =))˚°ÂºÂº°˚throway ˚=)) =))°Âº≈my blackberryº°˚ =)) =)) ˚ºinside °˚offering box ˚°Âº≈º≈. =))!

Chei! U'r crazy!

LIBers!!!!!!!! Una mouth bad ehn. God help u pple. Anyway uncle dnt forget to praise God wen d album is out nd pls cover urself. Nice 6pks tho.

Linda lee...I de fexx wit u walahi..afta una go say pdp de do monopoly buh na u badt pass..u no d eva post my comments abi.no lemme pray for u o..ngwa nu broda ejike we d wait o.no dull us.trey songs de show us packs and him song d worth him show off..

??????????

what is the poing gyming when ur music nor sweet?

Huh?
So he's left cool fm to go sing kwa?
Is bros having a midlife crisis or sumfin?
Anyways.....d song will kuku get plenty coolFm airplay....as na hin paddies dey dia!
Goodluck to him o!