Drake calls Chris Brown insecure; confirms he dated Rihanna briefly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 April 2013

Drake calls Chris Brown insecure; confirms he dated Rihanna briefly

Drake was really into Rihanna and wanted a relationship with her...but she wasn't feeling him like that. So all she had with him was a brief fling. He's still not over it.

In a recent interview with Elliot Wilson of EVR radio, Drake called Chris Brown insecure and said he treated Rihanna with respect when she fell into his lap...
For any media outlet listening, don't ask me sh*t about that man when I come up there. And leave that man alone. Stop preying on his insecurities. His insecurities are the fact that I make better music than him, that I'm more popping than him and that at one point in life the woman he loves fell into my lap and I did what a real nigga would do and treated her with respect so she's not up there talking down on me."
Listen to the audio after the cut. And oh, Chris Brown responded...

After the interview hit the internet, Chris Brown Tweeted lol

81 comments:

CB be crazy dou..funny dude

I don taya for CB and RIH's gist

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Drake my hommie! Hope you hit that ass too bro! That girl is a public property, hell I even tapped that pussy too! Haha!

My two favorite guys!! I don't wnt 2 hate either. Love u drake but I feel sori 4 breezy,give him a break! Anyway he won dis fight,cos he got d girl n riri will do anytin 2 kip him. But drake love,u can have me,I drim abt u all d time I kip ur pix under my pillow,so give it up n cm 2 mi

o said...

Love Chris Brown any day any weather no matter what, still team Brizzzzzyyyy baby

One thing that Drake gotta know is that despite Breezy's eccentricities and faults, he still tops him(Drake) in all regard, musically and yes, "rihanna-cally" too. You once had a fling with Riri and so what? Get over it! Who still has the gal now?

Chris nd riri stl d best

Drake u re jst a bitch ass nigga

But it's true! Why is Chris behaving like a female? Jumping everywhere saying Fuck Drake. When Rihanna who he fucked isn't saying anything. He doesn't have shame. He is mnt to hide and be ashamed of his stupid ass behavior. Generally Chris browns personality sucks but his music is cool. Drake is also hot and talented and doesnt beat women so it's drake all day everyday.

Ok,let it go now Drake cos moaning about Rihanna and Chris brown doesn't only make u look bitter but jealous as well.And both of u make good music.Quit sulking,alright.

These children have come again o. Me I prefer Drake to that stuuuuuuuupid Chris brown tho.

So? Drake & chris brown pls get ova urselves & stop killing urselves over dat slut called rihanna don't even knw wat u guys see in her o*confusedmuch*cos she has no boobs,nor ass & she's not even fine with dat her forehead *notinterestedface*mtchewww..solange

Tel-Tel said...

Like seriously.....he shld jst let chris be plzzzzz!!Drake pls Big up Dude.....

Drizzy is just too much matured compared to that cry baby CB , foreva #teamdrizzy and if that punkass CB tries any shit again I recommend u whop his dry bony backside ! I'm glad u showed him hw to treat a lady

Get over yourself Drake! You sore loser!!

U r so right,when did Drake even came on d music scene to start bragging about him making better music?whoah!talk of sm1 blowing their trumpets.his jabba jabba only means he's so new in d industry and hasn't learnt nowt yet.50 cent,Nelly,DMX and loads more once made good music but they r barely tagging along now,Chris Brown is good and talented despite his craziness so Drizzy let them be,move on from Rihanna,ok

Open secret said...

truth is chris brizzy dis flowered rihanna

This drake is an imbecile. Get over it dude it was just a fling!

vivacious said...

D love I v 4 drake has made me to start hating CB, dey shud leav riri to decide who to b wit dan beefin!

Btwizzy said...

You are delusional. And u need to speak to someone ASAP

Mumu!

Drake is sooo sprung on rihanna that after their song together she is still not feeling him!!! Quit bitching drake rih never felt U̶̲̥̅̊ and never will...she's moved on!

Drake should go and boil an egg abeg... just cos u slept wit riri dont mean y'all dated.. at least not in her books... the girl no send u. why trying so hard to get the worlds attention to the fact that u had a one night stand #eyesrolling#... na wa o

In ur nightmares

Gt a life drakkke, chris is betta dn u,u ad a fling wit riri nd xo? Rubbish. Sassy

Foolish children. Mtcheeeeew!

Drake and chris brown wat in riri dat nt in other gals,u guys are star stop dis childish attidude,she nt wot d stress

CB n riri again,menh am tired,drake drake drake,I rest ma case.*bck2dmata* dis pple aint d onl celeb in d entatenment industry ooo or d only ones datin or vin a prob settlin biz,letz hear ov odaz pls,abeg n riri gt ov dat dude*dou u guyz mk a perfect couple* hez immatur @ tymz,no hard feelinz brizzy,stil luv ur muzik

NeRo said...

And who told yall riri wasn't into drake,hell yeah she was,its more than a fling,and why do I get the feeling dat all riri's present actions of loving cb,bla,bla bla are all bent in atonement of all that transpired *that night*drake is a real nigga,cb is so dramatical,he winces a lot like a pussy.

NeRo said...

And who told yall riri wasn't into drake,hell yeah she was,its more than a fling,and why do I get the feeling dat all riri's present actions of loving cb,bla,bla bla are all bent in atonement of all that transpired *that night*drake is a real nigga,cb is so dramatical,he winces a lot like a pussy.

Hey Loco,it's deflowered nt disflowered...thank M̶̲̥̅Ƹ later,dts by d way. Who told U̶̲̥̅ Chris wz d first person 2 hv sex wt Riri? *eyes rolling*

Drake u're a sore loser,how can you say u make great music dan cb,I love u nd all dat ur depression shit but at d end of d day ur just anoda pussy nigga as I thought

#TeamDrizzy# u have crazy lyrics buh cb got dt bitch..

As in! Get help dearie! Lmao

DRAKE! DRAKE! DRAKE! And why wudn't I hail DRAKE? Music wise, I prefer DRAKE to Chris cos I'v gat no fucking time for kiddes music, morals and maturity, I thump up for DRAKE cos I vividly remember Chris out of his bountifuf foolishness and mega stupidity blaming GOD of being parcial with satan by depriving (satan) of his right or more like fair share, in that if he (Chris) were GOD, he wud hv given satan more wings tu fly, appearance wise, DRAKE is fabolously endow and more hansome than that BITCH, Godforsaken illuminati monkey call Chris. Hey u Linda, if don't ma comment jst quickly return ma engagement ring. Still love you though!

aysha said...

Team brizzy all d way, drake park well jor ur just a sore loser move d f*** on

Even d father that bore u dis unfortunate being into dis world cannot tap Riri's pussy... Fool of Eternity

Puleeeeeze leave 50 out of this. If you dont av an appreciation for rap music and good beats, den stick to 'songs' frm d likes of CB.

No be only dis flower u hear, he even cut down d tree sef. Mch :I
Terrible bloggers!

Puleeeeeze leave 50 out of this. If you dont av an appreciation for rap music and good beats, den stick to 'songs' frm d likes of CB.

Drake thinks he makes better music than Chris Brown? Is he high? And he's trying to claim street cred (talking bout 'nigga') after being the star of a high school series, being Canadian and growing up in TORONTO?! LMAO please.

Riri used u to forget her one true love and wen dat wasn't workin despite u respect,my babe became truthful to herself.if u wan to fight for her do bt nt at expense of rubbin mud on someone's reputation.dats childish

Bajdjkdfnmerkjbnsdjkiewydshwqhjeryd$$zncbckfi$$$$.....Linda plz post ma comment oo!!!!!!!lol
NB:dt simply means I'm interestd.#okbye#

Drake comes off as a nice guy to hold on to after a break up. He's just this human teddy. Rihanna needs a bad guy in her life nd that's why she runs back to brizzy. Sorry Drake, u lost this fight but u still win in record sales nd street cred sha.

This drake is funny! Be chris browns theraupist nau! Since u are so in a better place! Eejit! Slow thang

Nawa oooo! Where you there??? Chai!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

And PJ is back with his retarded comments *smh*

Thought it was only in naija that a lady's issue bothers men,even celebrities,anyway,wish them luck,I prefered drake and rihanna though...chima.

Drake SHLD just shut his dirty mouth and sit d f........down....

princessfummite said...

Riri is in town, drake and chris should get over demselves jor.

its good to dream but seeing rihanna naked doesnt mean uv tapped d pussy.sleep on the couch next time u wana av a better dream nd nt d floor....

E be like say Riri sabi the thing well well, this one wey two powerful guys dey beef ontop her head. Hehehe, ugly rihanna but her body set. Rihanna prefer guy wey she go dey smoke ganga wit.

Who shld big up? Is it nt chris brown d@ disturbs d media all d tym? U dey listen to news @ all?

@ prince charming, u call a fling wit someone's babe "and so what?". Ok, no wahala. Make person sex ur babe, den see if u fit get over am.

Drake shud STFU abeg!

http://lindaikeji.blogspot.co.uk/2013/04/does-this-really-happen-at-bowen.html?m=1

Abeg abeg abeg Drake. CB is n always be d man as far as riri is concerned

Most styllish nig brides here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

drake started from rihanna's bottom now chris is there.tell yall so good

drake started from rihanna's bottom now chris here...tell tall so good

princess jobless said...

Hmmmm!! U hiting on riri? Were was cb? In ur nitemares

Annoying!!! Who the fuck is Drake??? He's got a good crew behind him and so fuck what??? Musically wise, Chris is ahead of you. Dancically wise, he leads.more fans, better movies... The fact that he once beat Her doesn't make him less a lover. Rihanna most have hyped d beating sef... Abeg drake, grow pass d loss

Drake shud shut his trap, how many hits does he have compared to Chris, CB is an all round entertainer, he sings well, raps well, dances well and has d girl sitting in his lap rite now. Drake shud go sit down and drown in his bitterness.

Chibundu Emmanuel said...

linda pls upload my comment oh, is it a crime to ask 4 ur hand in marriage? Rihanna d sexiest woman alive. Girl u ar worth fighting 4 even dyingm 4, hm am i mad? Stil me mr www.1on1network.com

Chibundu Emmanuel said...

linda pls upload my comment oh, is it a crime to ask 4 ur hand in marriage? Rihanna d sexiest woman alive. Girl u ar worth fighting 4 even dyingm 4, hm am i mad? Stil me mr www.1on1network.com

Drake is just acting like Α̲̅ p***y-whipped guy who refuses †̥☺ let go of Α̲̅ relationship..smh, if drake really hit&hard enough Am sure riri won't go back †̥☺ breezy and even @ that riri kept making music with/about breezy! Such Α̲̅ lame guy

Rayenter10ment said...

I can't Imagine Chris Brown is ridiculing Rihanna this way. RiRi should be wise enough to let this dude sleep of and call the relationship QUIT....

Tel-Tel said...

U wen dey listed to news well well E gud!!! Oya Drake Biko small up and fool ur sef as dis mumu say make u do......Cos is obvious pple like him respone to anytin ......

@everyone hating on my hommie Drizzy D, go mould shit. Who the fuck is CB anyway? That childish, lame ass, punk ass, sorry ass son-of-a-bitch. That dude sucks like a babies poop. Team Drizzy anyday anytime. Thanks for banging that bitches ass(rihanna) you a real nigga man. YMCMB.

Ur mother is a slut. In shot....ur full generation are sluts. Idiot oshi...classless nicumpoo. You better close that your mouth oloriburuku bastard of life. You fine reach riri? Mtchwwww....

Drake should get over it. He's obvious;y still in love with Riri.

Cyprian a.k.a A.tmoney said...

Drake that is stupid of you setting your dirty face on someone girl friend fuck you Drake man i hate u for that joooor, Christ you have the day go on my man.

Breezee

Shut up...pillock whadayaknw

Abeg tell the fool...itz obvious drake is jealous of Chris brown,Crazy Chris Brown ending up with his dream girl..if Drake had really tapped that pussy..he'll have leaked pix..he looks like that kinda guy..
Chris Brown does better music..
Listen to Drake started 4rm the Bottom & compare to Chris's Chinadoll...nw who's Bad?

Swankypeople said...

dont tell me ' rihana is a public toilet '.....lolz she dont ve respect for sex den

Swankypeople said...

dont tell me ' rihana is a public toilet '.....lolz she dont ve respect for sex den

Funny,its people that doesn't knw shit abt music that sayz the worse pile of crab...chris is the one alwayz talkn abt drake...yes I said it and quote me drake makes beta music and the last time I checked drake and chris brown are worth 25milly so hw is chris bigger than drake ode's abeg y'all shouldt talk abt the situation with riri cause u all knw we women we make unbeliavable decisions @times drake is the beta man here he doesn't go around looking for trouble lke chris brown does b4 the chris brown issue wich one of u fools herd nyfin abt drake been bad...so y'all should jst shut up abeg

U guyz shuld calm down.......

PJ please crawl back into that hole you've been hiding in recently. Will do you a whole lot of good instead of coming here and chatting rubbish.

Go to bed drake CB has the last laugh and you are a sore looser

Common u r outdated u talkin shit coz u gat no fact abt ya f**k research, when does drake comes to limelight? na rappin we wan chop fame aspect his more popular da drizzy inn dancin nko d guy is really too good! So shutup