Beyonce and Jay Z will be worth over a billion dollars this year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Beyonce and Jay Z will be worth over a billion dollars this year

I'm talking about their combined wealth o. Jay Z is worth $475million and Beyonce about $400million. With all the stuff they have lined up this year, analysts predict they will hit the one billion mark.

Beyonce’s new H&M deal, her Mrs. Carter Show world tour, which will bring in $115 million, her $50 million endorsement deal with Pepsi and Jay Z's upcoming Legends of the Summer tour, along with his various other ventures, will put the power couple over the billion dollar mark this year.

113 comments:

Hmmmmmmmm bigtins.

Chiquitita said...

What does it profit a Man and a Woman to gain the whole world but loose their souls?

jenny 4 sure said...

.... And they are soo young and fresh!(If only fate can bring them together)I predict that for Lynxxx and Chidinma*covers face*#okbye#.

Ballingg!!!!!!!

The real King of the entertainment industry and his queen...You guys are living up to the moneyed reputation.

Omaa... said...

Datz warram talkn abt! Haterz copy dat! U work hard n ur efforts are crowned with success! Shikena!!

l just luv this couple.

Ameriestyle said...

Whoop whoop, congrats to the carters,they both work very hard so they deserve it
www.ameriestyle.com

Wooooow...gud business couple

Gh girl

Wow

I love this couple.......

Oshisco iluminatin tinz. Nxt story pls. Linlin post ma comment plus first to comment yipee!!!! Ritlove.

Hmmm in Jay's voice "I'm not a businessman,I'm a business mehn"
plz I wouldn't mind if they adopt me.lolz

cOol babe said...

Illumanti tinzz well done

Go girl, Bow Down Bitches
Psycho Bratt

Congrats to them in advance. Linda how does this affect the price of indomie na?

I hear!

Last to comment!.

Congrats to them!Wetin be my own!#yawns#

Hmmmm linda you neva post ma comment......

Linda do u want to cry?... Okay we have heard... I think if we stay off ur blog and be productive we too can attain such..thank for the piece of advice.

Hatuuuuurrrrrrrrrrsssss...shebi u people have eyes and I'm sure u can read,u pple should keep dissing bey whenever you see anytin about her u hear...While she's getting richer by the min,yall should know by now that your hate towards her is nothing but pointless....i love bey endlessly

Hmmmmmmmmm dat's d result for hardwork.go ahead JAYB I'm right behind u..... Lol

Can they please adopt me???? I'll be extra good I promise. LOL!!!

We are talking money here, some ppl will come and be talking nonsense. Hug wet transformer already.

Yup Linda! And d price of fuel still remains N97 per litre! #continues washing plates# mchewwww

GOD!!!show ursef mighty in my life!

Too much money!!

WOW

Oluwadamilola said...

Hmm! Blood of God! Original power couple.

Good 4 dem

Them try,hot couple!

Jeny-alorah said...

My Kinda Couple...Aiii lov em

how true is this list ........because Pepsi didnt actually pay her 50 million, instead that money was used for the superbowl expenses where Pepsi served as the sponsor.....

That's right Lin Lin.u got that rite.power couple ish.haters shud hide.queen b is perfect.

Billy jean can u see.bitch where d FUCK is u? FUCKING HATER.BITCH PLS DIE.QUEEN BEY RULES.

And so fucking wat??
Just like u said..
Its combined assets..
Most of dem r not liquid and inaccessible...
And most of d money will b spent immediately dey r received!
I don't envyy des fuckers one bit!
Wen dey get divorced den wat??
Billie jean

WOW.THEY TALKING BILLIONS AND BILLY GOAT IS TALKING NONSENSE.

Damn, I love this couple.each time I see both of em perform on a show, I feel so elated.

Bey nd Jay.my role models, may God continue to bless y'all

I love em

Jeez.I LOVE DEM BOTH

kidodo said...

Wow.. Richest couple. After u guys will say“ illuminating” if dis court could make me rich like dem I would nut mind joining der caucus.

♍ƺ likey.......Well,they're alwys working hard

Aymii said...

Cool!!!! Giv it up 2 Young Hova!!!..................................For the past two days all I've been listenin to...while driving, @work , errywhere is his new jam "Open letter 2 " featuring Common!........................A shootout song off his controversial Cuban vist!....His Rhymes are worth a billion dollars!...Plus he's got the Gurl.(Finass Richass gel mehn)!!....Darn!!!(Bb phew)..The Niccur is blessed!

@ jeny_alorah, ur last comment about beyonce shows dat u hate her, so y d change the comment now?FUCKING HATER, Wit ur fat face.msheewww.

na wa o, 1billion dollars non be small money o.anyway sha comfy wif d small one wen i get

didilicious said...

See how they are calling funds like its 10 naira....chei....money oooooo......good for them... Real power couple...

Osemunius said...

Dey are doin gudda

What power?

God pls manifest ur power in my life

Oboy see money. Good for them! Empress!

Na wa ooo c as ppl de wrk hard n God de reward dem

Its their turn to shine,I believe mine s on d way....

wow!! each can hold it down! dear God show yourself and direct me to my wealth creating talent! Amen

Razz Jay Z.

wow!! each can hold it down! dear God show yourself and direct me to my wealth creating talent! Amen

Soon ivy will be baby with d heaviest palm

Illuminatti tins .

Declan said...

Its amazing how Blue Ivy has no inkling of who her World famous parents are. She doesn't even care as she only knows them as Mama nd Dada. She's blissfully ignorant of the fact that she has two Forces as her parents! That baby must the luckiest nd most financially secured child ever to be born in the 21st century. She has won the ultimate (Genetic) Lottery by bn born to super rich parents. Lack of Money will never be an issue for that child.

A couple dat wrks 2geda,chop 2geda..luv dem plenty

Obara Jesus!!! They shall be struck down nd the money wud be given to me. Watch nauuuu. Phee'Na

JacQue said...

Nice! Kudoz

It is well.

I luv dis couple(action speaks louder dan voice),not like stupid nd useless kim nd k. I no linda ll not post my comment cos Kim is her bestie...

HANA said...

D rich r getin richer.God deyy

HANA said...

Lov em 2

Linda чōϋ! Can sniff around sha

@fiffy4real said...

@linda...bigups gurl..u doing a great job..i'll get there..B nd J watchout!!!

@fiffy4real said...

@linda..big ups to u gurl..u doing a great job...'Ll get dere..@B n J watch out!!!

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

COOL!

Abeg where Illuminati get branch office for Naija??? I wan join abeg....
Dis suffer suffer don tire me.. See Jay Z my age mate... Chaiii!!!!

Goodness Gracious!!lol..well,its their time sha..bt Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ money!

yeah!!! this is called couple. not our bro solo..... serial heart breaker.

What or who have they lost their souls to. Can you prove this beyond reasonable doubt? Or are you just quoting someone else? Does God not bless people or is it now devil that blesses.
Pls give me answers, AND I MEAN FACTS!!

Tsuipppppppppp so what? How does it affect the price of pepper in market? Or does it discourage boko haram in their actions? Instead of managing their lives some are there counting other pple's money, which kind sef? develish *illuminati* money?! Abeg NONSENSE

I still do not like them : money or no money QED

I am rich in my own right, without that kind of money.
I like the kind of life I dey live,(In 9ice voice).

" If you own just one Bible, you are abundantly blessed,1/3 of the world does not have acces to even one.

If you woke up this morning with more health than illness, you are more blessed than millons who will not survive the week.

If you prayed yesterday and today, you are in the minority because you believe in God's willingness to answer prayer.

If you have never experienced the danger of battle, loneliness of imprisonment, the agony of torture or pangs of starvation, you ahead of 500 million people around the world.

If you attend a church meeting without fear of harassment, arrest or torture of death, you are more blessed tha almost a billon people in the world.

If you have food in your refrigerator, clothes on your back, a roof over your head and a place to sleep, you are richer than 75% of this world.

If yo have money in your bank, in your wallet, and spare change in a dish someplace, you are among the top 8% of the world's wealth.

And last-If you believe in Jesus as the Son of God, you are part of a small minority in this world''.

Stay bitter!!! Lmao

I so much love this couple,kudoz to you.

I so love this couple, kudos

Omas992 said...

If our basic needs are met, we should be satisfied. ''Godliness is a means of great gain when it is accompanied by contentment''.

jenny 4 4ure said...

And you are????

jenny 4 4ure said...

The Bible says;"The Labourer deserves his/her wages".Hana, WAKE UP and let God do the rest in ur life.

But u already sound like u envy them and like an illiterate too. Pls tell me which billionaire actually has billions in liquid cash and not in assests, from bill gates to mark zuckerberg! Pls try to sound like a literate person.

Oge Nsimah said...

@ Chiquitita I pity u ... Instead of you to congrat them ure talking trash . Let me ask u. Are u sure you are going 2 heaven? sorry, heaven is not meant for people with this your mindset. For me Chio! I and hubby will work harder and Smarter with oluwa involvmnt we will get there. King and queen of entertainment u guyz rock

too much money.

manymen said...

We talking money, some guys are talking nonsense.. They are the powerful couple. They are running things, things are not running them.Big ups to them. #believe#

Bad belle...go and work hard and stop hating on success. Mtchewww

anon 12:21am.
hahahahhahaha u got me rolling on the floor with laughter.
lol. yeye! no worry, money will come. it is well. burr u r funny I swear. hehehhe. pele dear

henry said...

nawaa o

LMAO@ billie goat! Billy goat indeed! Talking witout thinking.

So bloody what? why are you so obsessed with wealth and people 'acquiring' things? yes they have tons of money, but is that all there is to life? you have a platform here to educate and encourage people to be the best versions of themselves, stop the fixation with material possessions, please! yet you wonder why people want to be rich at any cost.

Sweet Franky said...

Dis is what we called Couples. Billion dollars. Gosh it guys make senses. King and queen of music industry. Not kanye west and Kim K. Lolz

ju said...

SO???

Am hapi 4 dem

Dunno why dey allow her access to de internet in dat psychiatric hospital...Smh

Nneka said...

Lol. Make ur parents hear am.

I luv em,so close, always wish for a relationship like this. linda abeg post ooo

how will this news make salt and water friends ehn????

Stay mad! Poor creature

You are so pressed!

So make your own!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

jay z beyonce Knowles carter,what can i say other than continue with your moni making god Midas has smiled at the both of you

Please have mercy! Lmao. That's extremely hilarious. Billie Jean or whatever you choose to call your pathetic self, why not concentrate on your pills,it would help you stay sane. You would die of envy if u continue this way. Chika

Its no big deal, so many couple are are worth 1billion dol wen put 2geda. We're tlking bout individual networth please.

Bro, word of advice; its not a good thing to note u'll always comment on every topic. U've gotta find urself somtin to do. And if u hav one already, den give it more attention. & @tyms jst read a topic and leave the comment section alone. No vex o, advice no be cause.

Ams

Voltron said...

Billie jean,your hate only makes Bey richer,she doesn't even know or care YOU exist. You'll have to die before these 2 divorce but while you wait,remain green with envy. Bow down bitch!lmao!!! *tongue out* !

domingo said...

Congrats nice couple.Nigerian girls una dey see?una go dey find men wey get money,yet u dnt have nothing to offer or add to his wealth.Jayz alone wldnt have been able to make a billion dollar buh with his helpmate n soulmate,not chopmate!he can achieve That.So pls ladies...get busy n stop looking for where to chop frm.

Hi Jenny Alorah, please mail me got something important to discuss with you ok.
Angelo4naija55@yahoo.co.uk
Bless.

At anon 1.55 and 9.11, u need Jesus!

Verla said...

This is cool!