First Lady in Pink...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 January 2013

First Lady in Pink...:-)

This is what First Lady Patience Jonathan wore to the church service at Aso Rock on Tuesday January 1st. I kinda like the combo...:-)

252 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 252 of 252

Maami, Kilode with this gown! Can't stop laughing. Yemoja Branco. Lolzzz. Get a stylist woman.

The Duke said...

@1.38 i actually said that out of genuine concern as i believe she may be under some kind of spiritual attack with all the wolves in and around the presidency,as for my mother of blessed memory;i won't be able to do that cos she died under very mysterious circumstances.

Gucchie said...

Carnival thingzzz..hehehehe

Please who gave Patience this costume?

Gucchie said...

And seriously loling @ the Captain Jack Sparrow comment

metche said...

Mama Nnukwu (Big Mama) I dey hail you ooo

I guess she is off to Calabar for the carnival after the service.

Lmao!! U got dat right

slimfit said...

Its simply a wardrobe-malfunction.... But is too early now madam first lady Patience sparrow....

Definition of stupid is knowing the truth, seeing the truth, but still believing the lies.

and yet people in naija cannot eat.....rubbish shame on you patience

Amina said...

More like Aboriginal ()Native indians) costume. Na wa o.

Goodluck Ebele Jonathan said...

What you people don't understand is that my wife is a comedian

E be like say this one wan win most stylish first lady

I'm sure her designer is just like the one in the story The King and the invisible cloth or something...tuduss

The lady in pink! Taaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!

Feyi said...

Hahaha,my daughter said mummy see Netherlands pirates,Madame Patience o

That style is for ladies in their 60s. Gorgeous! Lol!!!

Feyi said...

Hahaha my daughter said Mummy see Netherlands pirate,honestly the whole combo looks too busy to me

Me 'loves it'. In Linda Ikeji's voice. Lol!!!

Aunty Pesh aka First Lady! I dey hail oh!

You guys are not cool. How many of your mothers can dress like this. I agree she overdid it with the hat and the blings, but show a little empathy. Na our first lady o.

Anonymous 2:02 PM. Fuck off!!!

Oooo la la . That's all I can say. It's a new year

You guys are not cool. How many of your mothers can dress like this. I agree she overdid it with the hat and the blings, but show a little empathy. Na our first lady o.

Omo if u watch tudor, the cap look like that of king henry. All those furo adie. As I dey see am so chicken republic go soon go to war with dame madam patience for stealing from the nation. Just look @ all d bling bling. The dress minus d cap would ave looked beta on a taller person.

doyin said...

hail the matador

Gozie said...

R we back in 1958 in Ireland???? Pls, someone should shove her to wake, a push mit be too gentle

but the first lady should ve known that she isnt going for a carnival

pirates of the ijaw rivers

Bros i dey your back.

I

Bros i dey your back.

Hmm, it looks like she lost weight. Good for her.

Pirates of the carribean. Where is Jack Sparrow? Who dressed her sef? make una stop to dey allow my sister express her artistic side. People no go understand.

Toots said...

Linda Im not sure about this outfit...its a little too busy for a first lady. She almost looks like part of a circus act.Does she have a stylist? if so they missed the mark, if not she needs one pronto..just saying!

Toots said...

Linda, This outfit is horrific...who did it and why?? Firt lady missed the mark on this one. Does she have a stylist? If so...they need to do better, if not she needs one pronto!

I have been following the comments all day and at 4.02am ,I am still laughing. Dame has added laughter to our lives at every opportunity. What will we do without her?I am now looking for pictures of the bow outfit.

ROTFLMAO.....She really does look like Jack Sparrow. All she needs is a bottle of Rum to complete the look......heheheh

Money can't buy class she looks hideous cant she get a stylist as pretty as she is... Way a waste of sari

Emeralds4Life said...

meeeen did you say church??? I thot she was dressed for the calabar carnival.....

U are the petty one; forming accent just cos u bothered about being called a Nigerian when u actually one.. U see??

Loooooooool,na ur president's wife una D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ yarb so

Don't mind Linda!!! She shld have asserted her info

its all saints church zone 5 not aso rock and she looks beautiful. Stop the hating, she is authority

hahahahaha lol hahahahahaha oh dear me linda ehh nah wah she looks like a pirate hahaha chei what would we not see from umblella

patience,hw many times did i call you?a word is enough for the wise.get a stylist. ASAP

Female version of ROBIN HOOD....

Pirates of Aso Rock, lol

JANETPRETTY said...

Truthfully, I think her Designer did a gr8 job on that dress and she rocks in it.
That's exactly the kind of design that goes wif her husband's attire.

warristhis???????

Me fink dis outfit is manazing....I mean,where in Nigeria do u get stuffs like that???.This is Fashion *thumbs up*

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 252 of 252   Newer› Newest»