2face and Annie Idibia set wedding for February | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 January 2013

2face and Annie Idibia set wedding for February

2face and Annie Idibia are keeping the details of their wedding close to their chest...as in...nobody is saying anything...but I managed to get some information for you guys. #tongueout! :-)

They will be getting married in February...maybe February 14, exactly a year after he popped the question in front of their friends at a night club in VI. I'm not really sure about the Feb 14th date, but here's what I am sure about; Annie's wedding dress will be made by Yvonne Nwosu of Vonne Couture and I also know that Annie has already met with some of her brides maids, which includes actress Kendra Etufunwa and TV personality Tana Egbo Adelana.

Their traditional wedding will hold in Nigeria, maybe Abuja and the white wedding might hold outside the country. I heard 'exotic Caribbean Island', maybe Barbados. Their wedding IVs will be going out soon!

Like I said, people close to the couple are refusing to say much...but it's me and them in this Lagos! We shall see. Lol. Will bring you guys more authentic details later!

116 comments:

charmin girl said...

Linda!tatafooo lol.our ears re wide open oh

Hmmmm no b small tin o, am happy for them.

Chai linda ooooooo ur Amebo no get part....na season film.(Wink)

Wen is ur own wedding.

Omoh Linda ur Hilarious,ur really a loveable person

Linda you are too hilarious for words.........na by force to give you details ni?........lol

Linnnnndaaaa.......abeg i no fit laff,na real U̶̲̥̅̊ &dem 4 dis lagos. U̶̲̥̅̊ gat 2 b dia.well,wish dem d best.linda linda i salute U̶̲̥̅̊ oooo.

Awwwww!!!! Poor gal.

First comment = no comment.

hahahahhahahhahahahahhah..linda i know wat u can do na..ride on for more info

Lolz! Linda the Linda! I like your way :-) we shall be waiting...muah!

Odulowo Immanuel said...

hmmm.! Cant wait.
www.odulowo.blogspot.com

Amebo woman

Babes O said...

I believe what they have going right now is much more important that the society wedding they are planning. I was strongly in support of their initial idea of a low key wedding. But if a society wedding is what will make them whole, then let them carry on. 2face should pls think how his other babies mamas will feel oo #just saying# so nobody should point a finger my way

Congrats to them! Lol Linda ur funny# na real u ad dem in lagos#

Lol @ Linda,u and amebo ehn! Wishing dem d very best anyways!

Lol @ linda,u like amebo ehn! Wishing dem d very best!

omotea said...

Aproko linda,I luff u scatter jare,keep it up...anywhere, anyhow congrats to them...

freeangel said...

Linda that is y i love so so much bring us gist jst as u promise ooo. Wishing them a happy married life in advance

freeangel said...

Linda that is y i love so so much bring us gist jst as u promise ooo. Wishing them a happy married life in advance

Congrat to 2baba, i duff my cap for you bro..... but lin lin na wao for you shao. u dey poke nose well well oh

Queen Bee said...

Hmmm...Linda bring us the jist as it unfolds o,I trust u na!
But why won't dey want to keep details close to heart, maybe dey are afraid as Annie don dey brag too much lately some pple fit wan come treat her fuck up dat day.

BLOGLORD said...

linda i swear u don kolo. buahahaha @its me and dem in this lagos. aproko no fit kill you, instead na you go kill aproko. lol
HML to the already married couple

Am apy 4 dem, nd I hope his babymamas won't be dere 2 create a scene..hmmm!!

Okay.
And what's that image on Tuface Tshirt. Someone tell him to change it It's repulsive

Linda!ur amebo no get part 2 oh!! Lol!@ me and them in this lagos

SomebodySpecial said...

Do they really need a big wedding? NO!

"its me and them in this Lagos!". Linda has spoken. hahahaha!

Coda said...

I just hope those other baby mamas won't interfere. I wonder how they feel now smh for them

Linda u 2 much,a day can't pass by without u.wishing d pair happy matrimony

Hmmm! Weldone olofofo Linda. We don hear, if dey like dey shud wed in the sky, that one no change the fact say she go share am with him other women, known and unknown. Mamma Bee

Lin lin, original olofofo. Hope oda baby mamas will not come and fight dem dat day.

segunsd said...

trust the olofofo 1 of nigeria to scoop it out. lol

But u hv given us no news, all we hv here are assumptions biko notin concrete

Nekky said...

Linda onye asili. lol @ u and them in this Lagos.

Finally am happy for then,I hope d oda celebrities will take a cue from who dey hitherto followed into making babies without marriage.

Lmao.... Nice one linda, d tatafo1 of 9ja; dat's y we luv u jare.*wink* Linda pls post my comment dis time oooooo!!!!

Yes o Linda! Naa u and them 4 dis Lagos jare! Hahaha

Leave them make them no talk naa... Na only them two o stand there that day.

Lol... We sure trust you to get all the details, even if its by eavesdropping, hehehe... That wedding will surely be the event of the year o! No doubt!

Linda, the aproko mistress. The great lady of 9ja blogging...I hail

Trust you will bring us the gist soon....

Hehehe Linda...Mwahhh you too much!â„“☺â„“

PRETTY GIRL!

the chikoo said...

Yes o!!I trust u wella!!!HML to d couple!
Aproko is my hobby! But linlin u too funny!chei! I laugh sotey my Husband dey ask me wetin happen!
Linda I luv u #no homo#

Lin lin, you n dem ba? Lmao

Hahahaaahhahah...linda onye ashiri,u too much biko.

ms bhookey said...

I jst can't stop luving u Linda+reading ur blog always mks me laff.....oya gan gada more info 4 us we r waiting ni!!!!

T.A.Y.O said...

Big ups Miss Linda

Sweetie that's the reason why it won't be done here in 9ja,before the other babes go come show them wetin really dey their mind.lol

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Yawns*.... I tot they got married already....we are sha here,... I won't call him A̶̲̥̅ polygamous man.... Am jus wondering y another show....all the best tho*

So happy for them!!!

Loooooooool linda.kia nwa eh

LOL @ na me am dem for this lagos, linda i dey gbadun you.

ETHAN said...

Lol @ u n them in this lagos.Lin i tink u shld consider comedy.

Congrats to them,but i read in punch news paper sometime in dec when tuface granted an inerview,that he would love to keep it low putting into consideration the other baby mamas and i loved the idea.anyway change is the only constant thing in life.

God pls wit tears in my hrt n eyez I pray dat u provide 4 my swthrt so dat he puts a ring on my finger dis year, almost all my frds r married, pls let my own nt pass me by dis year no matter hw lil our wedding goes jst provide him wit sum cash so I cn wear my precious ring dis year n 4eva till death do us part AMENNNNNNNNNNNNNN. HML 2face n annie.

Everything you wrote here is your speculation. I have the authentic gist and I aint telling

I adeg mak una help me tel her say tuface na my 1st&only true luv mak she take care of am well 4me adeg ooooooo

And 2face dropped her @ Lagoon clinic 2day.....maybe she has missed her period. *justsaying. Doing amebo like Linda. #mymentor.

ITK.

halleykeys said...

Awwwwwwwwwwww I'm soooo happy 4 dem.....guess annie has earned it!!linda aproko nyway dats y I love you*winks*

Linda Linda, the Lord is ur muscle.

linda lindistika. Asirigbakaa ute 1 of lagos. U no go kill person with laugh for this ur blog :)

Hahahahahhahahaha.... Linda â„“̊ see yhu jare!!! Dem must hear am for ur hand

Flo said...

i tot he said he did not want to insult his other baby mamass... okay ooo

I get 2love U̶̲̥̅̊ more and more evryday dear linda!ur d best,go n do wat U̶̲̥̅̊ knw hw 2do best jare!!!

NKECHI said...

That's why I love you na. Even if na for Rat hole they plan the wedding, abeg bring us gist. I can't laugh.

JANETPRETTY said...

Pls I need some orientations. Y is she called 'Idibia' when she's yet to get married to him?

..Then we know as much as u know, give us something tangible! I mean that's the blog idea. Assumptions are as good as nothing,u really need to get your game tighter linda hon!

goodie said...

Lool @ hml 2 d already married couple. You are ryt sha

Dis Linda's aproko na one in town, oga danu, she can like to dig deep for info. Shwooo!

ugobest said...

Linda your amebo too much. Which one you de hala. You need to give us your own IV. You are more than ripe. LOL!!!

Linda Aunty sofo

You are just too funny Linda.. My eyes are wide open sha.

hardeejah said...

I jst luuuuuuv U linda! No homo tho

I thought these people were already married???

Charming girl pls help me ask linda why she told us they had secret wedding somtime last year

Hmmmm...wasn't 2face the one saying that he married ann in private in order to save his other baby mama's from feeling hurt. so wth is this? Mscheewww!!!

Bonario u r just a dull piece of shit with ur boring comments! Fuck outta this blog! Obasanjo pickin!
Meanwhile is dat why Annie has been praising her Idoma mumu so him go give am wedding?
Tuface must consider d mother of his two sons and d other short girl who has a kid for him!
He wud have been better off without marrying any of them!

jezz like criously linda i cnt stp laughng is d amebo by force?anywy we dey wait for d details ooo.

Do you think 2baba is in his right senses?

...but it's me and them in this Lagos! We shall see. Lol. Linda, you r just so funny.

Lindaaa Ofofo is my hobby...lol.You always on point jor....love you die.

Better off not getting married to anyone? Na wa 4 u o. Na d women u do blame now. Having kids not married 2 a guy. Expect anything. Annie is just d lucky 1. Dats all.

Hey, I am here to advertise this Christian blog, It's NOT A RELIGIOUS BLOG,IT'S A CHRISTIAN BLOG.

It contains short spiritual nuggets to keep u going daily. I hope some of us will take the Word of God a little more seriously this year. God bless you as you come.

THE GOSPEL WILL BE PREACHED BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY!

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

All these amaracham ihe uwa kind of people. Ewu konyombiri, if you know too much what are you doing here? Biko ga zuo ike.

Sweety, you sound like it's all about the ring. Am just drawing your attention to it.

Mumu pple ,white wedding is not d only thing that legalizes a Man n woman .they've had there court wedding .this is just d white one to cement d union n show off

In sorry for you. What about feeding and other living expenses, especially when baby arrives.

toolz said...

Linda Linda linda hw many tyms did I call u..am suspectin u too..am sure u getting married soon..abeg invite us..am happy for 2face n annie n for f oda baby mamas..dy shld tak @.lol

I think a big wedding is unnecessary , they are already married. Why waste money on a lavish wedding, drawing attention to yourselves and hurting others (baby mamas) in the process? This Annie doesn't appear to have a lot of sense

Emerald Bling NG 08062087405 said...

Annie! Finally u were able to convince him for a white wedding...I hail you o Bring it on Linda...pls post my comment *straightface*

Thank you!Just wat I was wondering....Pls u guys shuld tell us#????#
Queenie

Blesoul said...

2baba carry on, i wish u and Annie all the best.

Why is She called Idibia when they aren't married yet?#just asking#

Trado in abuja why? She no come from calabar? As for the low key so as not to hurt oda baby mamas, nwanne I did not believe that shit for one second. They just rushed to get hitched in court so when the white wedding comes there will be no drama a la mercy johnson style

Ha ha ha np be small show off. I know the wedding of linus and stephanie rubbed them the wrong way.

Adele said...

LMAO! Linda! Couldn't help but laugh out loud at "It's me and them in this Lagos" Your tenacity is admirable and amusing all together.

Maryam said...

am happy 4 them, y worry about d other baby mamas? it's what they choose to do with their lives

Lol....linda u too lyk amebo .carry go jare u 2 much..

Am praying 4 my hrt desires so pls pray 4 urs, u tink I won't plan 4 my kids n future or wot? Pls dnt spoil my prayers n xpectations 4 me oo.

Babes O said...

They are already married by law. They did a court marriage therefore she has a right to answer Idibia. What they are now planning is a traditional marriage & white wedding. Hope that wipes out d confusion in u both

What a baldedash! A society that celebrates IDOLATORY and at d same time claims to be Xtians! Shame on u all!!

Anon 12:56, Ofcourse they had a secret court wedding... U get now???

Linda I love u soo much...ur 1 of my role models nd an inspiration 2 a lot of ppl...ppl are sitting @ home gossiping nd earning nada but u...aproko1 of Africa earning millions 4rm gossip...double tuale!!!

Lol linda I can juz imagine u stamping ur foot + tying ur wrapper round ur waist ready to show em if de dnt giv u wat u want...try sha..

It's the latest Rolling Stones concert tee..... Pls don't why people are crazy about Rolling Stones or authentic concert tees ...

Yetinde said...

Happy married life,mama & papa isabella.

Why is sumbo not one of her bridesmaid? LOL, tot they were chocorizing eachother

Chymma said...

Lollz.Linda baby....i like yourmway joor!show them pepper in dis Lagos.oo gi na ha!

Omo hold dt authentic gist 2 ur chest ooo and never release it...eyamaaaa

kunle said...

I can see you finally found that True love. 2baba, wish you all the best. Happy married life.
www.bit.ly/fitnessandweightloss

Hmmmmm comment or no comment 2face don marry Annie d other babies mothers no dey when him chose Annie make dem leave am jare their own will come if na me be dem I won't even smell d place life goes on all na part of life abi?

Gucchie said...

Congrats 2baba and Annie

Dee said...

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO THEM, TOT THEY WERE MARRIED B4 OH YEAH DAT WAS REGISTRY.

You are right! This has Annie written all over it, like she has something to prove. I wish she'd just be more secure. Sigh! All the years of his waywardness must have really damaged her. Poor girl!

Cloth Mandap said...

I am very happy. Congrats to both of them

ec said...

Linda u tried in getting the info but where u missed is their trad wedding.it's actually taking place in akwa Ibom state in her home town. I luv luv luv Annie somuch.Linda hv u met this gracious lady.she's down to earth and sweet no cliche