Dear men: is a BJ that important to you guys? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 January 2013

Dear men: is a BJ that important to you guys?

From a LIB reader...and this is very interesting...hehe!
Linda please could you pose this question to your male readers. Is a BJ that important to them that they would refuse to be in a relationship with a lady who would not give it to them? I think it is a disgusting act and I've vowed never to indulge in it and so in all the relationships I've been in I tell my boyfriends that I don't do BJs. They seem okay with it initially but after some time they start giving excuses not to be in a relationship with me anymore. I didn't know what the problem was until my last boyfriend opened up to me and said he couldn't stay in a permanent relationship with a woman who would not give him head and said it was probably the same reason all my past relationships didn't work out.
Are all the women out there giving their men BJs? Am I alone in this? Would I ever find a man who doesn't care if he gets head from me or not?
Hahaha! Well, here's my take. If you love a man, and you're in a committed relationship, and he's good to you, and he wants it...girl, you better take banana till you go yo!...lol. So dear men, is it that important to you folks?

314 comments:

1 – 200 of 314   Newer›   Newest»

It's extremely important. I love giving head to the women I sleep with. Any woman who is not prepared to give me a BJ is not deserving of my affections.

common girl...if u truly luv ur man,beb go down low and give him a head

if she likes to receive, then why can't she give?

Linda u've said it all, if she rily luv her guy, she'll tk banana til she go yo!

Hian Linda iyaff corrupt finish wats take banana til u go yo hehehehe

Don't Take Down Your Guard Just Coz A Man Wants A Very Disgusting And Unacceptable Act From God,Don't Do It Please If He Truly Loves You You,l Know And He,l Respect Your Point Of View My Advice Walk Outta The Relationship That's Lust Nit Love And Put God First And He,l Find You Your Mr Right And Nice Guy

Mario Cristovao jnr said...

It is so 4 we guys. @ least, if i dont want 2 ve sex wit a gal, @ least i need sumtin dat i can feel frm d woman so having a BJ is good 2 go. D main thin is just 2 feel d lady. Dere re few guys who dont. But which guy dont want 2 feel good sexually.. Mario

Lmao...u crack me up linda..if u rly luv a guy chopn his banana shouldn't b a problem cos u wnt find it disgusting.

Taking Banana important naw, especially if he is the type that loves that a lot. Just as any gurl would love the effect of being given a head, so do men too.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

loool bad badt tins. Its an exciting way to end sex "covers my mouth wi my hand".
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DATSHAPIBOBOY

Nope!

Linda,ur choice of pic is ribcracking!& LMAO @ betta "take banana till u go yo"

What's wrong with giving your man the head? I bet you like been given the head too. So you better give your man if you really love him and stop been so uptight.

Hahahahahahahaha linda ikeji u no go kill person nge

Some Naija babes are sleeping on MTN mast. Fact is 70% of men cannot do without their BJ. Give or your househelp will takeover from you. No say I no warn you.

It makes me feel rather uncomfortable seeing someone put their mouth around the same place where I pee from *shrugs shoulders*

Lol! Okay

Blackknight! said...

Linda, it's like asking ladies if being properly EATEN up is that important to them.
Yes, a man who has tasted the true joy of a BJ would always demand it.The feeling is out of this world.That is why we love ladies who are bitches in bed, and mothers in the kitchen.
Men just don't go back on their sexualities, just like ladies don't go back on their lifestyles.
You've got to be good in your job!

Want to dance in the rain with me??join me on
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blackknight/381750671909579?ref=hl

it is o, cos sex is boring sometimes so it important to spice it up and could be a substitute when d woman is on her period

Critical Observer said...

my banana dey for the goodie bad heyyy!!!

lindaonu said...

yes oh,take banana till u go yo!,if he wants it.give it to him dearie.as long as the love is there

xrisÏ„̲̣̣̥ÏŒ̲̣̣̣̥ said...

â„“̊ can't deny â„“̊ don't like it but â„“̊ don't take it as a must that â„“̊ should be given head,â„“̊ respect a girls opinion on her sex pattern,if she wants it slutty,â„“̊'mma give it ta her full cartrigde!

Austin Uche said...

hahahahahahahaha.... Choi Linda, na u biko.. Now i love u even more. #badtgehtins...lolz

Ladies, nid i say more? Linda has perfectly answered ur question... My addition is dat, guys too shld neva relent to give their gurls head cos believe it or not, the ladies love it wen u give em head.. Ok, nuff said.

Not really. Besides the really funny bit is when she tries kissing him after oral satisfaction. Then you will see the SOB cringing. lol

Don't!!! You can do it in marriage but in a relationship, no way! It doesn't mean they won't break up if u do it, so what r we saying?

Sasha Fierce! said...

My life is incomplete if my babe can't give me a Blow Job!That's loneliness and I don't want to be lonely....BJ is the ultimate.
If you don't know how give a BJ, then forget about me eating you up.
@Blackknight,....well said.

Lol..soo true @linda.

Hehe,the ladies can comment too ryt? My present relationship makes me knw dat since he gives me a head,I shld reciprocate as well. Anywayz,I realize dat ma booboo gets in2 a different world d moment I stick his banana in ma mouth,and trust me gal,watz d essence if I dnt take him 2 cloud nine?Linda,for d very 1st time,post dis.Annie.

I think u shud get over ursef and give him d pleasure. Av got a good girl who enjoys wen i give her cunninglingus bt she wont jst give me a BJ. Tell me, will dt relatnshp last? Girl, most girls r doin it ooo. Wise up if u want ur relatnshp to last

Linda d banana lover

Nkaylicious!! said...

LLLOOOOOOLLLLLLL@ "Take Banana till you go yo!!"..Linda you just made my day with that advice!!! LWKM!!!.. I support sha.. If you really dig the dude and he is seriously committed.. TURN UP THE VOLUME of the music!! LLLOOLLLL!!!!

Linda dis picture ooo.lol. Na so u dey stare at ur bobo dick wen u wan give am head?? Lmao

N̶̲̥̅̊​α wa for u o! D prince did not make any mistake wen he san dat song! It spices up d r/ship I swear! Linda u are so on point!

ozopili said...

linda i dey feel u but i don't tink a sense-able guy will breake up the relationship just cos of no BJ but girl reason it well if u r guy do am for am, it takes nottin out of there dat if he will do to u too

Gist-me.com said...

Yes for me. I really don't think I can be in a relationship where my woman can't give me BJ. Yes am addicted to it and I love it like wise like nodding my babe for hrs. hehehehe

HKE said...

Linda u're crazy I swear. Lmao @ "take banana till you go yo" well..... If ur man can lick ur clit n suck d juice outta ur pidgeon hole wey somtyms dey smell buh guys don't mind. My dear u bera grab his banana. It doesn't kill since urs didn't kill him.

Yes!!!!
I cant honestly imagine having to do without my BJ!
Yes, Men love Head.

An advice to the ladies out there, if you dont give your Man a BJ, He is probably getting it from a "Headmistress".

Many guys these days whose wives dont give BJ have "headmistresses"

Gatts!

Love makes u do things u wud originally nöt do,i never liked d idea of BJ but i actually have d urge to do It for My Baby.

Queen Bee said...

Hey Linda!u have spoil o' @take banana till u go yo'.
As for the poster,I tink dis problem is unique to you o!
Maybe u have a BJ looking like lips dat reminds dem of it.

Confused government, they will soon buy ipads for native doctors. Lindaaaaa...me like ur way

On behalf of men everywhere, HELL YEA!!!

When I meet a woman who doesn't engage in such an act, I look at her like VHS tapes...they still make y'all?

Still love the ladies though*wink*

laff don scatter my belle, Linda u no kill me. i dont like head mysef but i do it to satisfy my man. but he has to gv me a head too. is a two way tin, no cheating.

Pls men ansa Oº°˚˚°Âº b4 i lose my man cos i dnt giv him BJs' too Oº°˚˚°Âº .....

vito said...

It is not compulsory, shudn't be a criteria

Definitely, she is a learner. Yes, IT IS IMPORTANT!!!! Very soon now she will start complaining that the partner is cheating on her.
Meanwhile, visit t.co/TU2DSy3 for tips on how to make money online

very very important

Aboki said...

Its very important o, in fact it is vital to a relationship, better buy ice cream and start practicing before you lose out on Mr right.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

There are different reasons why some guys are attached to some certain bizzare things.in terms of blowjob's;it's something I think some guys do just for the fun of it.personally I don't like blowjobs and the sight of it irritates my whole body and I look at guys who ask for it from their wife,fiance or gf as people who are insane.Gosh!! Do u know what u are asking a girl here??? To put her mouth in ur useless dick and yet the english there is still confusing people when its called Blowjob(BJ).that's A very useless drastic act and it doesn't in any way show love at all and the truth remains this "NO WELL EDUCATED PERSON WILL GIVE A GUY A BLOWJOB NO MATTER HOW STRONG THE LOVE IS".I'm against it and will forever be..(I pity my sisters husband wife if I ever hear he's been forcing my sis to give him a blowjob,cos na then I go ask if blowjob abi that hiv wey him carry follow for brideprice)hehehe

Hahahaha....... Linda!!!!!!!!

Big Tee said...

Bj is Very important to me I want it from my woman o, if she say make I go downtown I dey go be that, although I go down without any request sef,I be janitor, i dey clean am seriously.

Funny enuf Linda, d ladies enjoy ds tin more than we guys as envidenced by their speaking difft languages at d same time wen u giv it to them. So wat is good 4 d gander is good for d goose.

Wot, must you even have sex before marriage?

Hell no, my man is very ok wit the fact that I don't do BJ and he is being wit me for over 5yrs. So if your guy loves u, he wil ok wit u on bed

Well am a gal of 21yrs.I njoy suckin my mans dick n his breast. I luv his sugar stick.n he alwas go mad just 2 lick my honey pot#winks#proudly calabar gal

even tho am not a male, i dont like doing BJ for all the guys i sleep with, only one of them and its because of the shape of his D"K, infact i feel like sucking it right now,but if ur man want it then give him biko, before a gurl like me snatch him from you!

Simply bellz said...

Linda is right though, but seems like you are uncomfortable so you have to find a man that doesn't like bjs which may be rare.

Yes Linda. It is very important. I can't be in a relationship with a woman who can't be adventurous sexually. I personally love receiving and giving. So hey... what are we saying? If she refuses to give me head today, tomorrow she'll say she doesn't want to have sex doggy style etc. Abeg! It's important jor.

Honestly I am feeling this babe ....was like this ....bu to be honest if you really like a guy try it....BUT make sure that when you do it ..he also goes down on you......DO NOT DO IT FOR FREE.....IF YOUR GUY WANTS A BJ GIVE HIM BUT MAKE SURE HE GIVES YOU A BJ/HEAD AS WELL.......MEN do not have monopoly anymore....do me i do you...no one go vex.......i will not go down without my man going down on me too...

Wahala dey......really i dont understand girls dat say they cant give head. sex should be fun, not restrictive. i dont give head, i dont recieve head, i dont do with the lights on, bla bla bla.....it becomes mechanical and boring.

Lmao...they dere the sleep nah..as if u no dey lik collct HEAD..omo TAKE THE BANANA oh!!

Bj should not b d bases of any relationship, though its fun tryn new things so just try it u may like it.

Kayode Odusanya said...

lol! Nice one Linda. I once had this girl who said she couldn't give BJ, but i didn't force her, or persuade her. I just started giving her head...she had never had it like that before, and before long, she was begging to give me head. She learnt fast. lol!

haha yh kinda but not to every man sha....Everyman knows what he wants but nothing stops you from taking banana till you go yo!

LOL....if she really wants to keep the guy....she shuld succumb abeg. I'm a guy and I don't think it's so important but if the guys she's datin think they wuld enjoy the relationship more if she gave them a BJ.....she shuld jst giv

Lol which guy doesn't lik BJ.MY girl dey take banana till she go yo. Oom

Disgusting true! And I think I have the same problem too.

very. Very. Its impotantyyy.

Asanwa said...

I DON'T GIVE,AND I DON'T TAKE EITHER

I havnt given yet but I'm nt so averse to it.I'm in a relationship n no 1 has brot it up yet so wateva.

Woah giving a head depends on how comfortable you are with the man in question. My man and I do everything imaginable (health &safety taken into consideration). If you don't feel right don't do it, but If you do Hun there is an art to giving head 😃

It's not that too important, for me i do it for fun.

TheProf said...

Hey! Word!!! Take banana till you go yoooO!!! It is important, as important as sex itself, at least when the girl is on her period at least I get a BJ!!! Capice!!!

My question for the lady is; are the guys willing to reciprocate the gesture? If not.. It most likely isn't worth it, but she ever finds a guy that will give it to her she won't find it that bad...

Michelle said...

Lindaaaaa, i knew you'll support the guys. Lol. It doesn't guarantee a healthy relationship o. Some girls will agree to your terms and even give you BJ just so you wont think they are using you. Shine your eyes, This article gave 10 ways to know if a girl is using http://gistville.com/2013/01/gv-talk-is-she-using-you-how-to-find-out/

What dose she mean by BJs?

Linda bad gurl

akujobi said...

I love blow job but wouldn't force my lady if she is'nt confortable with it would prefer us to workout a more comfortable way in love making realising the fact that she isn't a slave and that she has feelings too.

Linda stop talking nonsence...your comments these days are becoming irritating..how dare you talk about what you dont know with so much confidence
Take banana ko: take groundnut ni!

Linda I am with you on this ooh

LMFAO...Linda is such a fool...take banana till you go yo! I agree wit you sha. Bt if I give a BJ, he must give me a head too o! Shikena!

It\'s not that important,for me i do it for fun.

Linda bad gurl...........chop banana til U̶̲̥̅̊ go yo sis lolz

if you dt want to then dont, this is how people change their self bit by bit because of a man.. will he give u head? if he can then u should bt if he cannot then dt u will find a man who want u for u and not for sex or bj

It does add up good to the whole experience (if the necessary tool is clean and safe to blow anyway), but it is not imperative; should't be a must.

Bj is not sumfing that delicious but you just give it to them and enjoy urself and move on. I am sure even if u marry christian brother he would demand for it. Its part of SEX.

please it is and linda you're too funny. It is better to act like you can't do it or be honest and let him see that you can't do it than say an outright no.

Dapo Babalola said...

huh?i'm so surprise hearing dis cos it seems i operate in anoda world cos i've dated girls and do runs wt girls bt neva asked for BJ and i've neva recieved BJ......Besides i'm in a serious relationship of 3yrs now and i've never asked for it from my gf.

I give my man head as much as he gives me2.

Your REAL man will not leave U because of BJs, if he truely love you, he will sacrifice 4u. To me BJ is rubbish.

You are not alone in it.I have dated ladies that refused to do it and that didnt lead to the crash of the relationship.
I dont think I will let a woman I deeply love slip off my hands because of it.
no doubt we enjoy it but I dont think all ladies do it.
The ladies too can contribute as well.
Btw Linda abeg tell us who dey blow u now at least u keep telling us u still dey search.but i no wan believe that your area dey on vacation or leave.

Vry vry important&necesary ooo...

Dapo Babalola said...

huh?so surprise hearing dis cos it seems i operate in anoda world as a man.......i've dated porshe and runs girls and neva have i been given a BJ,besides i'm in a relationship of 3yrs now and we've neva had such......so guess u need to change ur class of guys.

you better take banana till you go yo with engagement ring dis time ooo, if not u re onyo...u kn, dis is 2013 n years are gradually adding up cos of just simple tin oda girls are begging for. wakeup gal, most men need it.....i kn, u re goin to enjoy it..

Hmmm. .My hubby demanded it the other day.i refused and he said am the only woman that doesnt suck her hubby.friends. .Sex was made only for marriage acceptable by God nt just any other r.ship. Or same sex marriage.fornication is nw becoming a norm in the world and d devil is happy. .it is still a sin b4 God. Those that have ear,pls hear o. ..Meanwhile,i had to grant my husband his desire and save my marriage.

Phil said...

Get that BJ girl. Some men hate to come once... A man is naturally turn on the first round of sex, afterwards gets bored. To get the blood on for round 2, BJ is a pretty good means. That way u get 3 -4round of good sex.. Whats wrong with him being satisfied and u getting to the best climax ever. #I'mJustSaying.

linda pls post my comment,if u luv him there is no big deal,dnt like it b4 bt i do 4 my guy even if is nt often

A lot of girls don't even know how to give B.J's. My first girl-friend was amazing at it & even enjoyed it. Sadly, the woman I married doesn't do it & I'm not going to make it a big deal. But the thing dey pain me Oh! I still dey reminisce... Chai!!

Im sure a guy has not giving u a head before, make a guy give u a head then ull know how important a bj is to a guy

Dove said...

Lmao, I knw wat u goin thru. Its not easy, I hate it masef n I just can't phantom wat Men luv abt it!!! but bcos I luv my man I give it 2 him as a treat, dats once in a vry rear green moon. Just clos ur eyes n tink of sumtin u luv n do it.ohh n make sure he just had his bath, its much easier n beta.

U're probably meeting wit guyz of dat typ but whatevr it is,if u really love nd have passion for ur partner,I don't fhink giving him head shld b a prob.nd if u fhink u aint cool wit dat den "SMH"for u cos na'OYO'u dey and na ur papa aos u go dey till u are worn out.no say I no tel u ooo

My dear for u to keep ur man u have to do it so he doesnt go outside to get wat he could equally get @ home. 4 me i like head so i give to get

Linda u go kill me o,hmmmm @ take baNanna til u go yo

Linda am surprised that u can encourage pre-marital lewdness. Dear Lib reader, BJ is wrong and should not be considered at all. The same mouth u use in Praising God and Propagating the gospel of faith should not be used for such a thing. Simple.........

Don't worry, wait for your own Man.

My dear,don't be decieved by ur ex.I have never given any of my bf's a head,madeup my mind to only do it to the man am married to.d longivity of a relationship doesn't depend on whether u give them a blowjob or not,some of them find it disgusting to give a lady a bj and they want a bj,mtscheeeew,he must be a learner!!!

i personally think bj's r related to deep feelings 4 gals nd guys just luv it cos its d only tin dey cant do dem selves; dey luv us in control oooooo.........

I am a man and a married man for that matter...... Single girls dont be deceived.... If he asks you for a BJ before making a committment, TAKE A WALK..... Men always know what they want.... I dont mind receiving a BJ from a girlfriend but not my wife.... MARRIAGE IS SERIOUS BUSINESS NOT JUST BJ...

Why do ladies make such a big deal out of this. If you love the dude, just do it,love aint selfish. You may not like it, but atleast seeing him derive soo much pleasure from it should put a lil smile on ur face naa!!!!! Later u would cry that he is cheating on u, well dont blame him, pleae him. N i am a LADY, not a guy. *pass the mic abeg*

BJ means bolaji

Jenny-Coco said...

lmaoooo...let the comments roll in, ama sip my bottle of fayrouz in a corner...

How many tins e go take till you know! How many tins U go do till you know? How many days E go take till you know? Eh you know! Take banana till you go yo!! Hehehehe! ;-)

IMF S. said...

My dear,if u love a guy,I don't see any reason y u shouldn't give him a head.I'm married,nd still do it to my husband.as linda has said,just try d banana,u might enjoy it.Wink wink

Big boy said...

Of coarse it is,especially for me that can give a woman head til she shout 'mummyyyyyy'she gota b able to giv me Bj til I shout daddy.we guys like steaming hot sex.i prepare a babe who is a freak on ma bed n a good girl out there.

afroprofile said...

BJ is good for all relationships and marriage.
It helps women keep their man from adventures especially when they are preg. Or mensurating.

Girl, if he is ur man, give it to him, but wash it if u re scared of dirt.

I can say dis 4 a fact,whenever my bf heads me,the feeling is out of dis world*awwww*,so y won't I return the favour,me,I dey chop banana gannn o

OLIVE said...

Linda ooooo, u wee not kee me wit laff... dis is new year ooo pls. If my man loves me, is neat down thr, nd good to me, y not.. I give it to him as he gives it to me.. Hehehehehehe.

1stoff.... I doubt a bj (or lack thereof) is d major reason bhind ur broken rships. It cld be a factor, but not the factor.
For me, its not d act itself per say (I love it sha oh) but her willingness to do ''stuff'' for me. Or beta put, I dnt like being refused things. Esp as I wldnt refuse her. Reason I will not go out with any lady with too much 'I donts' my 2cents sha.

zaynab maleek said...

What I believe is; if a woman says she doesn't like to give it an is uncomfortable with it, her man, if he truely loves her should either respect her or break up with her and find someone who is willing.
Things rnt supposed 2 b by force you know.
Even me, I cn only give head if the spirit enters me I.e. Once a year.

I agree with u. It is disgusting. Just can't imagine y pple sud attribute love 2 such an act #Shakingmyhead

I love given heads and I love getting heads, all form of sex is right except anal sex.. So lady if u love d guy give him head.. Dat feeling I swear is out of dis world,

Nefertiti said...

I think a woman should be the best lover in her home, happy chef in her kitchen, the best nanny and mother to her children and oh sugar...a whore in her matrimonial bed! *winks**

I just asked my boyfriend and he say its a MUST!!! And that he would not date a girl who can't give a BJ, meaning sweetheart I take banana every day till I YO!!!

NK said...

Bj?very necessary! Wen I put 2 bed or on my period,bj is wat kips my man sane 4 d period and I jst love it,I mean d feel in d mouth its paradize!

Me I love it when we are 69. Madass style

its funny,i was listening to music and browsing and the next song when i started reading this is take banana till go yo,i think thats a sign!!!

Health and Fitness Vault said...

some ladies smell like rotten fish down there and they'll have the nerve to ask for head. ermm.... sorry I can't and won't stick my nose and tongue in some slimy p***y!. Hygiene is the key thing, if you ain't sparkling clean down there, don't you dare ask. and this goes to both parties. Guys with burnt pubic hair, balls area looking like it's been through several gutters!, the heat and odour from the dick can make a murderer confess! XD

I am married and I derive loads of pleasure from giving BJ to my hubby.just the sight of him enjoying himself,makes me come. I even swallow sometimes. He also does same for me too. Helped our sex life when I was pregnant too. But if u don't like it,don't do it. Try it when ur married tho.

Only ashawos call a man's nipples breast as in 'make i suck ya breast?'

Linda I prefer 2 give d bj dan havin it in my puzzy bcos I get 2 keep my puzzy tight bcos don't wan 2 have a big puzzy 4 my future husband

Personally I dnt lke given BJ but wen I met my husband(d luv my life) I changed my attitude becos d luv was dere.Presently,I give him without him askin n he reciprocates(It tastes lke chocolate for me nw**Naughty me**)BJ spices up a relationship.we make sure we do it durin foreplay,it puts both of us on fire.
It's all matter of d luv n state of mind.luv can make us do all manner of thing.
**CINDY**

Duchess___ope said...

Which Yeye Nope!!She go like receive.She nor go like give!!Blowjob na d nxt option when she de menstrate.Even wen d doctor says no Sex,hopefully her Dentist wudnt say dsame if u get wat I mean..Lmao

Eww!!! whatever happened to old school love tho sigh,i dnt think i can ever give head tho,its very disgusting nd its mostly guys dat av craw craw dat always want it-_-

Personally I dnt lke given BJ but wen I met my husband(d luv my life) I changed my attitude becos d luv was dere.Presently,I give him without him askin n he reciprocates(It tastes lke chocolate for me nw**Naughty me**)BJ spices up a relationship.we make sure we do it durin foreplay,it puts both of us on fire.
It's all matter of d luv n state of mind.luv can make us do all manner of thing.
**CINDY**

sluggard said...

All of u girls claimin u dnt give head.. Smh 4 una. If ur guy is nt complainin or is actin all cool bout it, he's gettin elsewhere. So If u like sit down ontop TV dey watch chair. U beta act fast.

She go like receive.She nor go like give!!Blowjob na d nxt option when she de menstrate.Even wen d doctor says no Sex,hopefully her Dentist wudnt say dsame if u get wat I mean..Lmao

Even when you give them blow job gan sef,they still cheat so wats the joy of doing it anyways-_-

bitchplis said...

U better go down n introduce urself to d black mamba...compromise/sacrifice is very important in a rel...go down on him babes

I don't even wait for my husband to ask me before I give him a BJ, sex is disgusting already so why d reservations. I do it for him and he does whatever I ask hahahahaha. Just close your eyes and dive in..

Hahahaha I feel u bruv.

Blah blah blah,some people just like to talk sha....I hope those of u that are single are free from sti(take banana ko!)I'm a married woman,I didn't give any of my bf's a bj,it sounded disgusting. But with my huby I enjoy it.

not only do i take banana till i go yoo i swallow and now that guy is my husband loool. DO IT....

U culd stil giv him a bj n he ends up dumpin u @ d end of d day,chil 4 whom wuld love u 4 wt u accept n wt u dnt.

No....they are not rare
I dated up to six guys throught my life before i finally got marrried..none of them ever ask me for BJ...i have bren married for more than tens.. i have not given any BJ and my man is more than contented...all this rubbish that are becoming norm is a sign of endtime...thereis a place for the dick and it is definitely not the mouth.

sluggard said...

Is it nt d same mouth u use 2 praise God, u lie with? Abi do u hav 2 mouths??? Stop throwin stones and Spare us d sermon jare. #na me holy pass

beewhy said...

Are you a learner?

Abeg what is so disgustin abt it. ev th u go say God! wetin God get wit ur penis&mouth. no b God create ur body. oh girl do what u want. but if a man likes a BJ he'l surely get it else where. Good luck wit findin an anti-BJ guy.

Davies said...

what do you mean by giving head here?

LINDA, YOU ARE NOW BEGINNING TO GROW A "SEX CULT" AROUND YOUR PERSON. AT THE RATE YOU ARE GOING, YOU BLOG WILL SOON BE A "SEX BLOG", "PORN BLOG" IF YOU LIKE. IS THE GIRL WRITING YOU IN "RELATIONSHIPS" OR IN "RELATIONSEX". PERHAPS THAT IS HOW YOU LIVE TOO. WHAT EXAMPLE TO YOUNGSTERS WHO VISIT YOUR BLOG? SERIAL PHILANDERING IS NOT RELATIONSHIP! That kind of life will not grant her marriage which is the key thing in every lady's head. That man will not tell her the real reason for dumping her. Which man like to marry a habitual philanderer -a hopper from bed to bed? Check your blog at the inception and see how far you've drifted. By the way, THE NAME "LINDA" MEANS "SNAKE", "SERPENT". Have you thought about it? Until recently, you've been doing a great work.

I've just got one question....call me naïve, but why are folks referring to 'head" as "a head"? Looool....you guys crack me up!

Am surprised, is it a sin to give a BJ? Please prove it?

I say this... said...

Thank u very much!!!!!! Fr once a sensible reply!

I don't know what this world is turning to really. all these people saying she should go ahead and do it, tell them to ask their dads maybe their mums used to give them head. it's disgusting... I believe this act was propagated by the porn industry and now, everybody thinks giving head is part of a good sex. Lemme just leave, I beg!!!

It is not just important,but an absolute necessity. U can't eat fufu without soup. But BJ is not for every TOTO! A smelly pussy deserves to be left alone.

Giving head should even be in the bible, it is so important to me and i know most men will agree. There is something about it that sometimes its all a man needs not to stray. #Peace!

I say this... said...

Gbam!

It appears that there is a new STD that is killing men and its related to oral s*x. The Human papillomavirus (HPV) was once believed to have no effect on men, but it’s now found to be harmful to men as well as well as women. In fact, giving someone unprotected oral s*x or receiving it from them if they are infected can seriously jeopardize your health. A new study has found a rapid increase in the number of throat and neck cancers over the last 12 years, with thousands of new cases occurring every single year. mind whom you suck her pussy.Many of the pussy you suck has much volume of yeast that can kill men.

I don't know what the fuss about BJs are about! It's just like another spice to sex, but sex can be good without it

not good for both men and ladies i hate it. Girl pls dnt, not all men want or even need it

can i give you my number?? 080********

Let's see....i will be blunt about this cos it can get a bit slippery talking about banana..sorry, blow jobs.
personally, you can give me a head from here to Mauritania and i won't come, the truth is for some of us we just like the visual of seeing that pretty(or ugly face:they all look the same when it' s crunch time anyway) taking the man-hood in btw the lips,the sight of that overtly decorated and artistically enhanced face submitting on their knees to savour the motions with such delectable demeanor is the real turn on.....besides, lips are lips...they all make sense.
P.S. Linda,if by any chance this comment doesn't show up on the radar, the gremlin will think you are sorta feminist o!!loll...THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN

In as much as I love 2 give my man bj,nd he loves it,d most annoyn part is dat he doesn't reciprocate,he had nevr given me a head nd said he can't give me cus its irritating.dnt knw if I shd stp,he also cheats on me despite d fact dat I satisfy him on bed well,plus he is a 4mins man nd rarely indulge in longer foreplay.confused babe.

lollll linda wont kil me o, well dnt lik givin my guy BJ bt startd givin him afta much persuatn and stopd d day he ejaculatd rit in my mouth, hmmmm it was a terrible xperienc and sinc den no more BJ.

Hi Linda, This girl is a serial sex worker and not in anything like relationship. SEX IS NOT BANANA, IT IS THE GREATEST INTIMACY; SHARING ONESELF WITH ANOTHER AND THAT SHOULD BE IN MARRIAGE. PLEASE LINDA, DO NOT SUPPORT EVIL; THE EVIL; THE DEVIL -THAT DECEIVER OF MANKIND. NO MAN WILL LIKE TO MARRY THAT KIND, AND THAT IS THE REASON WHY THE BOYFRIEND, PARDON BOYHARLOT IS DUMPING HER. HE TOO DON SAMPLE SHA!

African Sweetheart said...

really sad topic

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Whats all the fuss about this. It should be a personal issue. If she doesn't like it, she should find another guy.

Na wa o!

Saint anonymous, how do you know BJ is an "unacceptable act from God" where is it in the bible...pls educate us. Nyways if like don't give your woman/man what s/he wants, they gonna get it 'outside' *Floetry in montion*

We will all celebrate Christmas; the birth of Christ and 2013 AD (two thousand and thirteen years from the day of Christ: and we will also celebrate harlotry! Hia, let's stay in one place now. If it is harlotry face it, if it is The life of Christ,let face him. God bless all of you;Mark 8:36-37

36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul?

37 Or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?
KJV

We will all celebrate Christmas; the birth of Christ and 2013 AD (two thousand and thirteen years from the day of Christ: and we will also celebrate harlotry! Hia, let's stay in one place now. If it is harlotry face it, if it is The life of Christ,let face him. God bless all of you;Mark 8:36-37

36 For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul?

37 Or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul?
KJV

I'm sure ur single u sound bitter lik u've nt hd some, u nid t chill... Or better still get a BJ or Head & u'll knw wht u r telling her to miss out on
#okbye

Gbabe said...

I really disliked giving head to my guy because it makes me gag except when hes out if condoms.I swallowed once, oh my god if was yucky and so painful. Eww!

Shut ur pile hole! I bet you've never gotten a mind BJ before or the ladies u meet don't know how to... Abeg MS IDontLikeBJ date/Marry Martins Aboy *Ada Nnewi*

ikwikwi nyuru ahu si ummunnaya kwereya egwu, ha asi ya tufia, anaghi ekwere ihe ojo egwu. Translates; the little singing bird had a loud fart and asked his kinsmen to hail him with music, they told him that it is an abomination to do so. PEOPLE WHY ARE WE HAILING THESE TWIN SEX WORKERS? WHY DO PEOPLE DECEIVE THEMSELVES? DIDN'T THEY KNOW THAT SEX AND NOT MARRIAGE WAS ON THE TABLE FROM DAY ONE?

gIRLS, CLOSE YOUR LEGS IF YOUR INTENTION IS MARRIAGE; A GOOD HOME. ENOUGH SAID.

Shattap there!!!! Hw do u knw BJ is a unacceptable act from God, I bet ur pastor is receiving it from ur Pastor mrs.

I swear down! He's getting else where...Do FBI tinz :D thank me later *Ada Nnewi*

@million-dollarsBLOGGER

TIPS TO GOOD BJ.

1) before u giv BJ, be sure the size of your Mouth is enough to allow the size of the Manhood, some extra-large specimen crack ladies mouth...

2) Guys,make sure you Banana is well shaved to smoothness.

3)Guys, always wash your scrotum and underneath well

4) Genitals are dirty, especially ladies own..

GOOD LUCK ALL ON YOUR 2013 SEX-LIFE

@million-dollarsBLOGGER

Yes they go madt when suck/lick their breast even fondling/squeezing(hard) it :D ladies if u have done this..try it

Nefertiti said...

Bolaji Johnson...

C'MON GAL... AS FOR ME, GIVING MY MAN HEAD TURNS ME ON TO THE HIGHEST,SO I DONT KNOW WAT THE FUSE IS ABT!!

Oga just try it once....ur lyf will never remain d same....u won't evn remember seeing d person in d 1st place, talk more of feeln uncomfortable..lol!

Thank you jare

If the divk is long enough...they can do it to themself o

Den I need 2 knw u dat is if u do it well I only cumm wit d head nd my man do nt satisfy me in dat aspect

pls ur man (husband) expectially, hence he tak d pleasure & pay 4 it outside there; & that might be dangerious 2 u girl, so mak u tak d bannana ooo

R u 4 real....r u kidding me???

Im sure you are still single and searching

No where does the Bible forbid oral sex or discuss it. There is no biblical evidence that it is a sin against God for a husband and wife to express love for each other in this way. Even the book of Leviticus, which mentions many Old Testament sex-related prohibitions and rules for the Israelites, never mentions it. We see no reason to believe that expressing affection for one's mate in this way is forbidden or would necessarily harm one's walk with God.

pls ur man (husband) expectially, hence he tak d pleasure & pay 4 it outside there; & that might be dangerious 2 u girl, so mak u tak d bannana ooo

y u girls no wany give ur guy BJ ?
make u girls no dey stingy with BJ oooooooooo other wise ur guy go go find BJ fr london ooooo

I don't like orals even on me. As arifin dey marriage, i give BJs all the time. Going down is on another level and didn't do it in my relationships. Did it with the first guy and now doing it with the last guy (my husby.)

Na wa for these women oh.

How can you call you man's "sword" disgusting and useless? Dyu know how sad that is???!!

After he will cheat on you and you will come here and write us a letter abi?

Look Look look! If you love your man, please him. Its that simple. He will cross the 7 seas for you in turn.

Some men aren't big on blow-jobs but ALL men enjoy it. Please google and practice how to do it properly. Get a cucumber if you need one.

samzie said...

well firstly i think if u luv ur man n u so sure he luvs u too,..den drop such principles or rules and go for it dear,..but i dont think its dat important,..where me i go get p na wen u no wan fuck,..nw, dts important

Lisa said...

Some guys aren't so into it.
My bf certainly isn't (to my relief) but likes going down on me (which I could easily do without but meh)

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 314   Newer› Newest»