Ladies at Bez' Super Sun Concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 January 2013

Ladies at Bez' Super Sun Concert

From Top left - Waje, Yvonne Ekwere, Sasha, Tiwa Savage and Makida Moka. Best dressed goes to?

203 comments:

1 – 200 of 203   Newer›   Newest»

Def TIWA SAVAGE!!!! Class!

Waje

WAJE!!!!!! SEXY.

bee said...

Madam linda,hw come uv not told us Nse Ikpe etim got engaged?...

Tiwa Savage.

bee said...

My Tiwa killed it...followed by others...I'm digging yvonne too shaa#Simple and classy#(winks)

all i see are Lesbians....nothing more,,nothing less........A big Yawn

.........Nice outfits

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Best dressed goes to waje,followed by tiwa,sasha and then yvonne..waje looks extremely good and gorgeous in her dress

Waje!!!

I know Tiwa is trying to revamp her style.And she has been going for slightly edgy and classy look.However, the stuff she has been wearing as of late do not look good on her.She looks uncomfy in them and they just dont go with her body type.She needs to stop trying this Solange-esque looks jare!

Tiwa,she's absolutely beautiful!even though that shoe shud b the ugliest thing av seen in recent tyms.lol

RIRI said...

Tiwa n Waje

Janded said...

All look so fab! Love them mustard jeans!

metche said...

Waje, of course. She killed it

Waje..nice hips,tiwa..fine gal

yvonne ekwere. No doubt. So kul..

The first lady(first pic)

Sasha na

Tiwa!

Omo to shan!!

#stevebond007

segunsd said...

I give it to Waje Baby. Check out five beauty must-haves for this harmattan period on naijaPOSE

Bootylycious diva said...

Best dress goes to tiwa

Yvonne ekeere

fikky said...

Tiwa savage mehn. She looks fly and hot. (I refuse to look at those granny shoes)

Lovely dress!

Tiwa savage

Bimini (BGM) said...

waje

Tiwa's dress is nice. Not sure about the length though. The length is probably the style but it looks off.
Yvonne wins.

Waje

Its Waje-licious! Love dis gyal!

Best dressed for me goes to sasha cos I love d colour mustard bt I wld totally wear makida's outfit.I'm drooling over tiwa's valentino's too.I dnt understand wajes dress

Sasha

bunny said...

Waje looks just okay, Yvonne looks good, Makida looks simple yet nice, Sasha has lost a lot weight, she doesn't look bad either.Love Tiwa's dress doe not feeling the shoes.. The best dressed goes to Tiwa Savage..

Waje! You are so lovely, I am in love with you!!!

Tiwaaaaa oooooo... Luvly dress... I like *luv struck*

Tiwa sweeerriiii!!! I love you.

Mademoiselle said...

Yvonne n sasha,I like yvonne's style simple n alluring, tiwa's shoes killed it for me bt fab gown

1. Yvonne

2. Makida

The rest are just Bleh

Didi said...

Best dressed goes 2 WAJE!!!

goodie said...

i'l go with sasha...luv waje's hairstyle, yvonne's pose, makida's shape, ,tiwa's pweety face

Since you are dating Davido, you can't report on his father's crashed marriage. Hehehehe

Tiwaaaaaa,u rock,waje,go babes u luk fabulous

Naijadeltapikin... Waje α̲̅πϑ tiwa savage, love their outfit

What is wrong with Tiwa these days? That gown's lenght is unacceptable and the shoes a No No.

Waje is my best

Waooooh....Sasha is now a size 12. Waoh..awesome.

Me love her now so much....happy for her!

Linda all these ladies are fine...dont start with who is the best dressed,,,,lol

Waje baby! Please come to me!

Sasha

Tiwa Savage Hands down!!!!!!Best I've seen her look.

Omas992 said...

Waje!!!

Tiwa. Of course

Adele said...

Tiwa's dress/look is the best. Not sure if it's appropriate for a concert though so I'd have to give it to Yvonne Ekwere as IMO she looked appropriately dressed for the occasion. Also like how Waje looks. Best I've seen her in a while. Modest gown and love the colours.

Tiwa I'm disappointed...wat is dat ur wearing na

omotayo said...

Best dressed goes to Sasha.

My girlfriend..sikiratu

Tiwa boo!

Its obvious dt tiwa savage is d best friend. Abi? Lol.

KNOCKED-OUT-ENTER10MENT CREW said...

WAJE!!!
4topnotch info on showBiz n entertainmnt,music and gistzzz. tellusnigeria.blogspot.com

Papi said...

Tiwa Savage!!!

Papi said...

yvonne and tiwa!

None of them

funky 5 said...

Waje of course.love her dress.

Chiquitita said...

Sasha, Casual yet trendy

Sasha's hair is a disaster

Gucchie said...

Tiwa is so foine! The shoe is a no no for me though, not feeling it @ all

Waje n Sasha tiwa should go get a good costumier n. Make up artist taking my banana on ice till I go yo

It actually goes to tiwa mehn she luks like a queen

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

They all lookin glamorous nd decent..... I like but Tiwa's shoes thumbz down

Bubble gum said...

They all look good! hmnnn i give it to Waje!

waje

NEKS said...

Dunno who shld get best dressed but worst dressed definitely goes 2 Tiwa.Geez!!..one day ds lady will turn up in used cement bags..hian!!..and doz shoes..don't care if Louboutin(which I know it isn't) designed it on his laps,its worgly

JA said...

Tiwa Savage most def!!!!!

Tiwa. So over Sasha's horrible sense of style

PRINCE CHILLY said...

The last girl in d pix

PRINCE CHILLY said...

The last gurl..

Tiwa savage

PRINCE CHILLY said...

The last girl in d pix

Oh my! What is tiwa wearing. The dress is nice but the length is not right. It should be longer. Peeps be neeeding personal Stylists sha

Tiwa is d best dresser,sasha p no try at all

None.. Lol

Goes to Tiwa Savage... She looks amazing..... look the sassy, classy look.... however, i don't agree with the shoes..

Kimoralala1 said...

Waje killed it for me. I can see myself wearing that and I will rock it.

Tiwas dresses is hawttttt! Loves

Sasha n waje are so on point

Tiwa looks gorgeous,but those shoes do not work for me

100% Tiwa!!!

barbie said...

Sasha n makida moka did it for me, buh sasha is my best dressd as she looks casual n chic in her outfit, I love moka buh she looks a bit formal for the event! Still love her dress tho

fungi said...

They all look nice :D
YCFOnline.com

D best dressed goes 2 Tiwa Savage.

Tiwa looks hooooot

Waje, Yvonne, Tiwa

princess said...

Waje!!!

Yvonne Ekwere

tiwa savage

Hadeyrowju said...

Tiwa savge

Definitely Waje....

Hadeyrowju said...

Tiwa Savage

Definitely Waje....

joy said...

tiwa savage

Tiwa looks hungry

nneoma said...

Yvonne

Tiwa mehn! Stunning! Love the color.linda u need to do more colors dis year.take a hint!

Rosie Said.......The three ladies on top rocked what they were wearing,for Tiwa,Mhhhhhhhhhh,not so much,don't know whats goining on with the shoes.

CathyToxic said...

Yvonne Ekwere. Tiwa's dress is fine from the back tho

Best dressed goes to Waje of course! The girl looks hot!!

Tiwa's dress is the best but the shoes are ugly tiwa. Dress is on point though.

I think Waje took it home for me....the attire agrees with her

I love Waje anyday anytime...I love you too linda..my first comment on ur blog!*winks*

Zinnia:
I give it to Yvonne.

miss Ravishing said...

Mennnnn I love yvonne Ekwere and Tiwa Savage,her dress kills me I so love it

4 me waje nailed it.she luks downright classy.

Tiwa Savage needs to get a new stylist quickly. The cloth is fine but it is not hanging on her properly and also that shoe is not doing her legs any justice.

First to comment yaaaayyyyyy........... Best dressed goes to TIWAAAAAAAAAAA

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Their dressings aint wow at all. Maybe we give to Tiwa Savage though.

zahira said...

Waje u may nid 2 change ur stylist, there somefn scruffy about ur look. I like dat sasha has lost weight,she luks rili gud. Tiwa is my best look here. Very gorgeous in dat dress, wiv the nude valentino shoes! Lovely choice ov dress nd its color, suits her perfectly.

Tiwa all the way

www.views247.blogspot.com

No doubt....waje.khul

Tiwa killed it I love the dress.

Sasha p

How come tiwa is dressed like she went to a
diff occasion,i tink is a
case of ryt dress in d wrong place so i'd give it to waje! D yvonne chic is wearin ova sized red shoes lol!sasha looks cool too

Ruby Owanate said...

W to d A to d J to d E, WAJE!!!and maybe Yvonne

Tiwa looks amazing

Tiwa's dress is nice but wrong shoe.

Waje and Yvone

Una no dey see,I beg na sasha p,she looks effortlessly sexy!I like

http://youtu.be/Cgz1DV0zVDA

MzCream said...

Yvonne ekwere...very simple but classy

waje ......looking sexy<she killed it

Elijah said...

BEAUTIFULL!

tolyet said...

tiwa rocks joor

Lwkmd!!!!!!!!
Why lesbians???? What has that got to do with the question asked about their dressing

Tiwa tiwa... Babe ur cream don dey get effect on u ooo... See as ur feet dark pass ur oda body parts....!!

samzie said...

I wud go for waje...shes so on point

Ivonne nd tiwa

towyeen said...

@galore "all I see is lesbians"wateva U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ mean by dat. U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ are so dumb.jst make U̶̲̥̅̊Я comment Α̲̅πϑ disapear or shut dat stinking trap of urs idiat! Anywaz I luv tiwa's outfit but I giv it 2 waje

thenewslately said...

tiwa savage followed by d great shaped waje

Tiwa babyyyyyyyy!

towyeen said...

I luv tiwa' outfit but I giv it to waje babe.but tiwa U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ don yellow finish o,well I op U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ are not bleaching o abi na harmattan cos am issok watefa na U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ know

Sharraaap!u blaaady hater,must u comment?

Linda bur u were not around na, I n my frndz had to join ur table cos dey gave out ours

Tiwa babyyyyyyyy!

tiwa

waje is just so hot! she killed it jor!

Ewww def nt Tiwa, d dress dsnt fit den deres somfn about d shoe dats weird!I go 4 d 2nd babe deres somfn about ha simplicity dats sexy!

Waje combo is gr8

I wld say.....sasah.coz she's d one dat looks like she is going for a concert.d rest look like dey are going to a seminar,club or dinner.

yvonne

Tiwa is spotting qn engagement ring....can't you guys see she is showing us

® u high?

I'M SORRY BUT TIWA'S OUTFIT IS A BIT INAPPROPRIATE.
SHES LOOKING VERY BEAUTIFUL THOUGH

I am afraid somebody will steal this babe-WAJE from me! Lol!!! She is so HOT!!!! I love her to bits!!!

Waje killed it, she was looking sexy...Tiwa's back view was kinda looking akward.

Sexy Waje all the way!

doublesixfive said...

Tiwa savage

WAJE!!!!!!!!!! Tiwa looks good but how far the shoes nah... LOL!

Mos Def its Waje! Tiwa's shoes spoilt her outfit.

LOL WOW!
I'm actually scared of going back to Nigeria if Waje's style is what is acceptable. That dress is hideous beyond any form of reasonable or unreasonable doubt! And did someone actually say Tiwa's shoes are ugly?? What is going on here? where is your style? where is your fashion sense? Those shoes cream class! They are a must have for anyone who's into class and elegance. Tiwa has the best look put together. Dunno if it's event appropriate but that is not what we are judging here.. The others look nice. Really nice! Waje or whatever it is is pure failure!

Tiwa got but d shoe hell no .

Tru tru

WAJE

NellieyBelle said...

Tiwa's dress is classy, not too sure about her sandals. Followed by Waje. http://nellieybelle.blogspot.co.uk

Queen Bee said...

Galore,did u see dem on top each oda?,ts like u are seeing beyond wat we can see.roflmao!

For me the best dressed goes to Sasha P,everytin on point.
Tiwa would have killed it' but does shoes mehn are ugly and Out of place!

Waje! Waje!! Waje!!!! Nd I say Waje again! Simple and classy! Go girl

Kim said...

They all look lovely! Naija girls stepping up their game :)

Tiwa's make up is fresh, that dress is too short and the shoes are for women with narrow feet.

Nunu said...

I don't see how there can be a debate here. Goodness! Obviously Tiwa Savage.

Tiwa savage of course

Sasha

SASHA CANNOT DRESS UP TO SAVE HER LIFE! ALL OF U SAYING SASHA... #YIMU

Femiluv said...

Tiwa's shoulders look so broad from behind. Waje was the best dressed..

Waje all the way

The winner is obviously waje!

Waje!
Waje!
Waje!
This lady is the BOMB! See shape! See body!

Peter said...

waje's hips dont lie and i'm starting to feel a certain way jo! ;)

Tinuke said...

Waje toh sure mehn

Belinda said...

Waje killed it followed by Tiwa who loooks a little anorexic

Yvonne and Waje

Waje! U're d sweetest!

Eric said...

Bunch of lesbians

TIWA TIWA TIWA TIWA TIWA SAVAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nneka said...

Definitely Tiwa Baby!yaaaaayyyyy

Waje takes it all, Tiwa's dress is lovely, lovely color too but it dose not compliment her body see the shoes self e no set. No be to buy dress put for body oh it must also fit your body.

Thanks for your comment. Waje is so ugly, there is sumtin off about her.

Yvonne I must say, simple ans class

Yvonne n sasha...simple bt yet classy

TIWA TRY BUT THE SANDALS ARE A NO NO

funmi said...

tiwa has the best outfit but those valentino sandals don't look nice with it.

Anon 10.23 i totally agree with you on waje's look. The dress is Ridiculously hideous. Tiwa's look is a winner!

lara said...

coming back to naija hahahahha from where lake chad.... hiss its a dress so don't open ur smelling mouth abt wat is acceptable. pple have won worse nd pple still like them. so drop ur comment and leave. oshi

imported said...

waje has got the best look for the occasion

14ME said...

WAJELO SURE JU

She told us, where were u?

Belinda do you know what anorexic means? Look at Tiwa's hips and see there's nothing anorexic about her.

Dupe O said...

love tiwa's outfit but that shoe is wrong for the dress..

@Anonymous 9:46 AM. You need glasses-go to Spec Savers!

kawasaki said...

TIWAS shoeeeeessss. I L♥√ it. Valentio £572 or there about. I can't afford it but its good to appreciate good things,stumbled upon it when buying my £58 dollar shoes...the image stuck in my brain and PRICE TOOO. Go tiwa.

kawasaki said...

*valentino

Arab Moore Resources Ltd said...

Tiwa Savage

Julya said...

SASHA of course! And wit d exception of d gurl on red shoes, dey r all over dressed. Its just a concert a cool jean on a nice top & flats would just av been cool just lik Sasha & d red shoes babe. D rest mtchew its just a concert! Julya

Perpetual said...

Tiwa savage

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 203   Newer› Newest»