Sean Paul can't keep an erection because of excessive cocaine use? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 January 2013

Sean Paul can't keep an erection because of excessive cocaine use?

From The Post

A jilted lover is suing Grammy Award-winning reggae artist Sean Paul in New York for $80 million — and taking intimate revenge in the process — claiming he had her illegally deported from Jamaica and drove her to attempt suicide.
Susanne Persson, a busty blonde from Sweden, said Paul “bribed Jamaican police” to oust her from the country in June 2010, the suit claims.
The documents, filed in Manhattan Supreme Court, include an illustrated, self-written, 120-page tell-all that promises on its cover to allegedly expose: “The Truth About Sean Paul’s Cocaine Dealings, Lies, Murders and Erection Problems.”
The work, titled “Irie Jamboree: My life in Jamaica as a jet set slave with the enormous secret of a love affair with Jamaica’s perhaps most well known Dancehall Artist,” has a childishly hand-drawn cover depicting Persson in a blue sari and Paul with his signature Mohawk.
“Ever since [Paul] started using cocaine regularly, he has had severe erection problems. If it lasts one minute, it is a good day,” Persson alleges in the 11-chapter work, which she submitted as a supporting document to her self-filed lawsuit.

60 comments:

zaynab maleek said...

When our black brothers would be scouting for oyibi women, why won't the be treated like this?
Even without knowing their real story, I've cast a judgement, the auntie is ho ho ho!

zaynab maleek said...

*oyibo

This is perculiar case of an igbo boy ditching A yourba girl..and inturn d yoruba gal trying 2 slander d good image of this igbo boy...smh 4 her

fikky said...

Noooooooooooooo.

I love my Sean. He's my ultimate fantasy. I refuse to believe any lies from some yeye white woman. My Sean is more than one minute abeg.

People say anything the tarnish the image of the defendant when sueing especially when its a celebrity. Why did she bring up an issue that is morally and judicially unappealable to prove? She is just another groupie hoping to hit it big with the law suit.

SEAN PAUL said...

FUCK

yega said...

Dear sean paul Y?

Queen Bee said...

Hope the cocaine ecstasy' can replace sex.but then ...doing drugs is bad!

Admin said...

Nawa ooo.

real nigga. said...

U've lost ur dutty wine signature.

loooool!!!!!!

O MA SE O( WHAT A PITY)

saheed badmus said...

Hehehee. Aahahah u knw linda yoruba would say eniyan okin wa ile aye ki tie koma ba..no one comes to dis world wivout is or her own prob..D rich also cry Oº°˚˚°º girl come try naija ajepako guy he go give u real hard

Just calling the lady a busty blonde gave me an erection..Sean Paul needs some erection tips from me. - Tonto's Tattoo

Had that issue with an ex. I ran away fast. It kills their libido.

Adaobi said...

Hmmmm..One minute...#throwing up#

Sandra said...

And life goes on ....

Sandra said...

And life goes on...

Blackknight! said...

Yes,cocaine kills erection big time.It's one of the effects.
The feeling is so amazing but the draw back is that you will never have an erection as it numbs your libido.That is why most guys that take it drink excessively to keep their erection....

Scheherazade 234 said...

Hell hath no fury...

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Bad man bad life;maybe its already late to cure the erection probs..I pity him sha!

Imagine the irony shanga paul the superstar wit all his money n fame can't maintain an erection while some brokeass nigga somewhere is havin an erect penis yet no chick to screw. Hmmm

Erectile malfunction! Women go day laff d mumu wey dey gyrate for him videos like say him fit fuck.Big shame bro, U r such wasted dude sexually.
Go learn how to use ur fucking mouth Eunoch!

the cocaine part causing erection problems is bullshit because cocaine actually leaves you with a hard on for ages... like all night! dont ask me how i know...but there you have it, now you all know...

Linda much love for you from Aus.

Hmmm na wah ohh sunapaul

Ofcos too much Of everything is very bad....all dem jamo girls will finish him

Sasha Fierce! said...

@annonymous January 4, 2013 1:23 AM.
If you have tasted/snorted cocaine,you would have known that it kills your libido big time.It gives you a quick rush,and humiliates and shrinks your penis.
For a user to really have sex with a lady,he needs alcohol to neutralize the effect of the cocaine....that's where the addiction comes in....with cocaine, you can't have sex,and since you want to have sex,will constantly drink to neutralize the effects.
Unfortunately,cocaine and alcohol don't mix.....That's why it's dangerous.

Lool I almost pee on myself,u dey vex?

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

He had better repent....now am a feminist, and whether she's a ho* or not, she has done one good thing, he shudnt ave had her deported in the 1st place,after breaking up!!! He got served!

So Linda, out of all she accused him of, the erection problem was all u are concerned about? Not the murder part? SMH

This is 2013 o! What is wrong with you? Smh 4 u....

Sean Paul has not released a decent record in ages so who cares. Is he still a celeb?

teemah beent said...

And I bin like bros sean paul o.

Honestly dis whole law suit shit is comical 2 me! Wetin b my own with Sean Pauls erection! Lmfao!

@blacknight...am sure you only just recovered from your relapse. It takes a junkie to know one.

@ anonymous 1:03..shame you can't pull inspire of your erection I'd suggest you buy so aboniki to rub it down, whose fault if the prostitutes even reject you. Shame on you just don't tape anybody you MORON!

Remember there ate two side to a coin, it just might be a load of rubbish to wreck SP. when people are at war they use all sorts of weapon to destroy each other . The lady might just be lying no one knows... You don't know what people get up to win emotional warfare....

Lolz

teemah beent said...

Lin lin,biko de try post my comments na,or u no like my name ni?

Jobs said...

well, we can't confirm the authenticity of all these statements... she might just have made them up

A.B.M said...

Hmmm. That gurl is a fowl...so every1 should know he has erectn probs now abi. She Jst wnt kill him career sha...how does his erectn probs affect d law suit.

Wat if he had or has friends who r junkies.......stop bein judgmental and b reasonable........#Stupid

Lmao! He needs local hausa libido enhancing drugs. =))

Sasha Fierce! said...

@anonymous January 4, 2013 7:44 AM

It doesn't take a junkie to know the effects of cocaine or any other psychotropic drugs on sexual behavior,personality and memory recall.

Psychology 101 (Psycho-biological basis of behavior)Cognitive Psychology or addiction studies will give you all the information that you need.
Don't start talking like an uneducated idiot.If you must comment,make an informed comment that will impact other readers, and not to look for any means to insult people.

She probably didn't get a good bang from him while together..can be frustrating u know.....looooool!

Etochi

Shit!!! I tot by 2013 dia won't be any fool left

Well I think he can prove everybody wrong by having an erection in court, abi how una see am.

palo said...

I don't understand †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ emphasis on ercetion? How does that connect her deportation from jamaica? She is just trying to grasp at straws right now, erection ko!
SP should go easy on †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ cocaine, drug addiction is a sure way to finally putting an end to his career and might eventually lead him to bankrupcy.

Hey Mr! If u must know, long erection kills the penis overtime. U might have erection for a while but I bet it will definitely kill ur pride (penis) if d person continues to sniff d shit (coke).

And you are a yeye igbo boy!

Most men on cocaine are not good in bed. Weed is opposite for most men. Make una hear ooo.

Pls bring him to naija. I recommend a massage for him from a typical ijaw woman with enough aboliki balm, ori oyo and herbs. Just a massage will change his story

Sean Paul had a current last year with a video of air hostesses at unknown airport. Watch MTV! A lady helps him to smuggle a USB with secret documents.

Yeah all you low life haters live dz igbo boy alone

Ade said...

Eeyah. Seun Paul should drink Trevo. The thing solves problems like that *wink* check out
www.trevocorporate.com/coach/actualize

for more information.

aeon jay said...

sean shud come to 9ja nah,we can solve his erection probs wif agbo jedi and opayin...lolz

Serves him right. All dis black celebs carrying white women,its like a status thing.

Tank you, very much. This is the first sensible comment av actually read, pls people, stop acsting aspersions on peoples character,it might be true, nd she might just be trying to destroy him tru lies,besides, wat does an erectile malfunction have to do with a case in court

She talked abt lies ,cocaine dealing,being illegally deported n murder na d one wey be say na d least wey be hin personal problem una give attention!!!!! All the entertainment media knws r sex n glorified gangsterism Shame on u bloggers #maddingcrush

Chidoh Evulobi said...

the truth is that she has been dumped and now looking for an excuse, goodluck for her if it works out.