Why D'banj and Genevieve Nnaji broke up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 January 2013

Why D'banj and Genevieve Nnaji broke up

Some of you think the relationship between D'banj and Genevieve Nnaji was a publicity stunt...it wasn't! The sexy stars dated off and on between 2009 and early 2012. D'banj recently opened up to Toolz on the Juice about his relationship with Ms Nnaji and said he doesn't know who dumped who
Genevieve was a friend…(but now) I haven’t seen her…I don’t know who dumped who.
I can tell you for free that Genevieve did the dumping. Not necessarily because she wanted to, but because she had no choice. There were just too many women around D'banj. It seemed at a point, a lot of women wanted a piece of the Kokomaster, including a close friend of the actress who allegedly began an affair with D'banj behind her back. Genny decided she'd had enough and ended things in late 2011. 

Genevieve and D'banj briefly reconciled in early 2012, but ended things for good after D'banj started flaunting his relationship with Ghanian actress, Nadia Buari. Continue...

Genevieve and D'banj at P-Square's birthday in 2010
The relationship which began in late 2009 after the two met at the airport, became public after D'banj granted an exclusive INTERVIEW to Stella Dimoko Korkus in March 2010, expressing his feelings for Miss Nnaji.

D'banj said:
"We have been trying to keep this quiet but yes, I am dating Genevieve Nnaji.  I am in love with her. It’s been long I felt this way about anyone. I don’t know what other words to use to qualify my feelings. She’s my baby, she’s my every thing and I love her."
People in the know claim that it wasn't only the other women in D'banj's life that ended their relationship but also because Genny herself was not committed to the relationship. D'banj was said to have been hurt after he heard that Genny had also allegedly dated another popular Nigerian singer.

D'banj's full interview on The Juice drops tomorrow. See the teaser below where he talks about 'no smoke without fire...'

174 comments:

Who cares

Ok o!!good luck to them both.

Genevieve is A big time ashewo dats Y dbanj left her 4 A more juicy gal

"D 2 sexy stars!!??" Linda u suppose b comedian

Linda na wah ooo, you knw the relation details more than Dbanj and Genevieve.

DID GENEVIVEVE TELL YOU TO POST THIS, i struggle to see how you claim to knw the inside story

linda this is a new year we dont want to hear wat happened 3yrs ago,dey r history.

Hmmmmm. Dbanj looking so fresh and fly. So much money. Plus if he was feeling her why didn't he wife her? They looked good together sha
*effizy*

Dbanj knw hw to stay in d news him too dey like story everytime he wnt to stay in d news dbanj dbanj dbanj make music no use genny to cover face

Why is he talking about this now? I hate a man who would kiss and tell.

Quite revealing, although this won na story story now. No need crying over spilled milk.

Dbanj knw hw to stay in d news him too dey like story everytime he wnt to stay in d news dbanj dbanj dbanj make music no use genny to cover face

zaynab maleek said...

Eyah! There wer cute sha.
But why do I think d'banj is saying all these now cos he wants some positive publicity, in regards to all his recently flopped songs and flopped concert. He wants the attention off that and now onto this #in my opinion tho.

This guy is just an asshole. See his reaction. That's why I like Genevieve, such guys sorry ass should be dumped. They are no good for relationship. might be singing good music, but no good. that's the difference between Rihanna and Genevieve. she knows her worth!

D'Banj said...

First I swear its not easy I'm awesome

Good luck to both of them.

I used to think it was all a joke but when I watched the Teju Babyface show where he had an interview with Genevieve and brought D'banj-Genny had a really betraying blush. She really luved him. So bad they broke-up sha.

See his reaction sef. such guys sorry ass should be dumped, they are no good. they might be good at singing, but no good. I trust Gene, she knows her worth as a woman and can't put up with such rubbish. That's the difference between Rihanna and Genevieve, she knows her worth and guards herself. I love you Genevieve. Keep doing your thing. cant wait to hear that a genuine guy hooked up with you and that u are in love!

zaynab maleek said...

See, even D'banj goes for the skinny, fit ladies.
Fat ladies, u see urselves??
Real men love thick ladies, bones r 4 dogs ehn?
List of dogs: d'banj, prince williams, brad pit, iyanya, chris brown, naeto c etc

i don't blame Genny. not like i know the full story but if they say a lot of women were around D'banj then its probably true.

it takes a certain level of maturity and commitment to ignore the "women around him" and focus on any serious r/l. I guess he hasn't gotten there yet.

sleekreek said...

Good for them jare.......they are adults and i believe they know what they want.....

Sorry-I meant to say when Teju brought UP D'banj (as in a discussion).
Thanks

Aiyaaaaaa.well shit happens.dey tried pulling hollywood celeb stunt.bt na naija we dey.

awww...they would have been a sweet Nigerian kanye and kim.

Ibo girls won't learn! She obviouvsly fucked d second hand cunt. Good thing he didn't pour acid on the old pussy!

Femoski said...

What i heard was Ms G dumped the kokomaster because he the know how to use the koko well so really and trully he was like a Mercedes with an okada engine

dear linda, pls where can i get louboutins in lagos?

italk said...

I beg Dbanj good riddance to bad rubbish. What do you want to do with an "after 1". Go and look for a correct homely single girl from a good home with good morals. Not someone who they sent to school and instead she brought pregnancy home. Hissssss. Overrated genny

Hmmm linda and u know these details because you are dbanj or genevieve's close friend? anyways they looked good together

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

Touché!...Anywhichway,I want to use this medium to say a big thank you to Linda Ikeji for inspiring me to try what I have always longed for-online journalism a.k.a blogging. I dont know her from Adam,neither does she know me...but her great personality has rubbed off on me;each time I visit her blog(LIB),I learn a lot ...how open minded she is,how business-like she is & how consistent she is(which is to me her greatest attribute). Once again,Linda Ikeji,if you're reading this, just know that God will bless you wholesomely for your great impact on my Life. Thanks a million!!!

2sense said...

ewo. genny madam is still doing yangan and not commited to a relationship? so when she hits 50 she will commit? na wa o

Bush boy

wao..could this really have worked in the long run?...i dont think so..shes smart

To me d both of em weren 't sure of what dey wanted.

issokay

This two will make a great couple.

olasawji said...

#Straight face

Sidballs said...

A relationship involving 2 big celebrities always ends in disaster...who will shift for who? Genevieve is older than D'banj and she's got a lotta 'runs' to Do..Dbanj is the Kokomaster and they are both rich...Its a bad combo!

O ma shey o...smh. So genny did not see any better person to date? See d way d mumu is even feeling cool wth himself 'I dunno who dumped who' dondi ôshi. mschewww

mimsie said...

Now, we officially know they shagged *drops mic*

"You can tell us for free"! Who ask you?

Blackknight! said...

Honest Relationships / Marriages are not entertainment friendly. You are constantly faced with pressure from both ends which result to heartbreaks eventually.Both parties end up cheating, unfortunately. Not that they want to, anyways, but it's so hard to remain faithful in a culture that promotes Sex.
Genevieve did the right thing by walking away.
Like they say, if you can't stand the heat or competition,leave the kitchen.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blackknight/381750671909579?ref=hl

You carry last for this #Smokewithoutfire gist jare. That's why you used style to introduce another angle to it

Meena D said...

i loved this teaser!! I love Linda for the way she set up the story. Nobody else did this way. i love Ndani for the 'Oliver' song! I love Toolz for asking the questions tongue in cheek. And I love D'Banj for his 'i dont care' anymore attitude. Cant wait to grab pop corn and do me some watching! For once i see why it is called The Juice!!!

How will Genny be committed to the relationship when she has her own Runs all over the place

All na show

They are not friends anymore joh. He cheated on her with so many women...she found out and dumped him.rship over. He even mentioned that he hasnt seen her.How are they now friends?

Isn't D'Banj gay? I thought Geneveive was his gay beard. Abeg Dapo, no dey talk lie

Funke A said...

No sane woman who is continuously being cheated on should stay w that man no matter how much she loves him. I support Genny's decision to leave him. He doesnt know what he missed out on.

if you love her put a ring on that finger and stop whinning like a big baby.

signed: SharpShooter

ETHAN said...

This is 2013 we ve moved on.lol

ETHAN said...

This is 2013 we ve moved on.lol

Rockstar said...

Good point Blackknight!
And to expatiate further,contrary to all public verdicts on cheating, the lack of any wish whatsoever to stray is irrational and against nature, a heedless disregard for the fleshly reality of our bodies, a denial of the power wielded over our more rational selves by such erotic triggers as high-heeled shoes and crisp shirts, by smooth thighs and muscular calves.What do any woman / man expect when your partner is in this kind of industry.

But a lady, (Genevieve) who gets angry at having been betrayed or would be betrayed, is evading a basic, tragic truth: No one can be everything to another person. The real fault lies in the ethos of modern relationship, with its insane ambitions and its insistence that our most pressing needs might be solved with the help of only one other person.

Genevieve probably had a feeling based relationship and of course,the defenders of feeling-based relationships venerate emotions for their authenticity only because they avoid looking closely at what actually floats through most people's emotional kaleidoscopes, all the contradictory, sentimental, and hormonal forces that pull us in a hundred often crazed and inconclusive directions.

To save herself the stress, she walked away, which is good, while Annie TuFace Idibia chose to embrace hers, which also is very good.
The choice is always YOURS.....Change it or walk away, or embrace it.

I thought they were the cutest couple..

justlikeme@live.com said...

Who didnt know this one before oh Linda!!! We all know they were straffing....finish! D'banj isnt the type for a relationship...its very clear! At least not till he is about 40.

Anyway sha...D'banj on to the next one. Go for Rita Ora or some hollywood chick na. Naija neva tire you ni???

Linda abeg i support that dude about auto-comments. Even if na only sundays...ABEG!!! You can delete every nonsense when you edit and stuff

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje as i see dis

MlleP said...

Ho ho hooo so it finally comes out.I did wish then dat the rumors were true cos they looked rilly gud 2geda.

Dbanj haters will soon be here to post their trash mtcheeeew I wonder if he's ur blood brother

Tswwwwwwwww! Yeye people.
Who cares?

Myra

NecFix said...

Ptffffff! Like there was a 'Break-in' initially.

Linda I dey hail u from london town ohh. Always on point with the gists. Btw, did you ask Davido why Asika is no longer his manager?

akujobi said...

I have met genny several times she has a soft heart one may think she is arogant but sure she is a true diva wanna belive she has notice d'bang is cheating on her maybe that's why she opted out d'bang on the order hand is a confirm player met him several times with women in elevator of an hotel genny good you dumped him he is also dating nadia buari.

Isn't it time he moved on?

Eeh Eeh ! Linda ! I think say na joke before oh . So genny don taste the long thing ....

Hmmmmmmm, dry gist.

A lot of people will be upset, because they cant imagine their 'idol' dating D'banj.

wow. Am hapy so i can continue my dreamin of vin jenny 2 my self. Pls dnt laf me oo.

Which baby..you and who..stay away from my girl genevieve joor..even if she's looking for husband..its not your type..though I don't even see what the fuss is all about..she's still young and very beautiful..she fall hand to even start that crazy relationship in the first place..Dbanj dear go to mummy to change your diapers..rubbish

lady Iphie said...

Lyn this old and way too obsolete to make the news,tell us something else please

the way i interpret things is really disgusting...... we all watched the teaser and he never said anything about dumping.... gosh linda u need to really step up your blogging skills... it is very distasteful

beninqueen said...

Linda I wont comment again. Why is it taking you so long to upload comments na....sha to the topic at hand, does genny baybay think she is getting younga. they look good togeda. i dont see genny with any other actors in that naija and i dont see dbaj with any female artist. they are both on top and fit each other

Wht kind of relatnship is dat?we no hear whn dem start na only breakup we hear,na wa ooooo

isis said...

Na weh!!! That's all I can say

Queen Bee said...

Dbanj is a player,dey don't dump players Linda as u said,but they make u leave by intentionally starting to misbehave!
He was just there to have her in record as his next ex-galfrnd'!

Yeah right, like he expects us to believe that.it was a freaking publicity stunt, its not a bad thing so i dont know why the hell he is denying it afterall its part of the biz

Bikonu make them stay there doing bf nd gf only nd time is runng on them hmmm

Chiquitita said...

Let's say I agree the relationship was not a publicity stunt, this gist coming out now is screaming PUBLICITY STUNT!! Dbanj's PR team is obviously very desperate, for them to use Genny, just to get us interested in his interview... I'll hand it to them, cos I'm going to have to watch it now

Genny likes pussy full stop

Linda please post the full interview when it drops tomorrow.thanks in advance

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Linda self eeehhh;u too dey like post person too much..anyway,na ur biz sha bt try upload the interview here soo I fit watch..no forget abeg cos I know say u fit hang us here come forget to continue with the rest of the story..

WHO CARES... As long as Genevieve is in the market again and up for grabs ..

So the various politicians, commissioners and businessmen that she was sleeping with equally helped their relationship? Get your facts correct. A man can only take but so much insults from other men.

African Sweetheart said...

wow...who knows what really happened

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

whoa i love the speak talk form him both are mature...more gist here at www.gistyinka.com

Don't know who to believe

Can we just be over this their rship?geeezzzz they broke up two years ago!

D'banj fresh sha#wink#

Their Union kinda looks like J.lo's relationship with P.diddy..cute but explosive..

freeangel said...

They both look gud together.they could hav made a perfect couple but things went wrong nd love gone sour

But i think Jennifer is older than Kokomaster.They are exhibiting fame.

where is ejike big dick oo...biko come lemme help u make ur big dick useful by first tying it around ya neck.

linda u berra post this oo

But i think Jennifer is older than D banj. Anyway they are exhibiting fame.

francisca said...

Well it dere life maybe geneive should calm down and settle down instead of jumping around ,she is getting old and for her a happy family is required of such women of greatness.babe give it a thought

They are both cute! I like them

Ok tnx!!!

long time i posted on LI.. i must say, i love dbanj

Complicated *rolling eyez* ............. Bt seriously Dbanj n Genevive can never I mean EVER work.... Dey can f**k yea bt real dating eventually getting married naaaaah!they jes a joke. Chamilah

Dbanj i like your illuminati chain.i wan join o.

Because she realized that he bats for the other team.... TRUE STORY!!!

Woooooooow! Pls dis guys shud just continue they really suit each oda

@cooltechnician said...

i think Genny is a very wise girl.whats the use of getting into a relationship with a guy you know from the onset wont lead anywhere. Anyways,for anything technical visit:www.naijacooltechnician.blogspot.com

I think she was just too classy for Dbanj...

Leerato said...

I've always wanted it to be true. Loved them togeda but as usual "they were wearing the shoe". #teamGeni

Hmmmm so dey actualy dated dats good

Mr Anonymouse said...

First to comment fuck i'm awesome

Hmm n dis is news now(aftr how many yrs)becos?..."i can tell u for free dt Genny did d dumbing" Linda abeg talk d one way u go fit defend b4 u go start to dey apologize. Post my or comment or not,is an advice.

akin said...

I listened to one of genievive's interview with splash-fm ibadan and when the OAP asked her about the 'dbanj affair' she blushed and believe me i couldn't see her o(ofcourse it's a radio interview) but you'll just know she was blushing. Now what does that say linda?

ose said...

Ha! Dbang is so handsome oooo.OMG

na wa o, dbanj don enjoy good thing o... fresh p***y

Eyah! And dey actually look good togeda o....Neky_luvv

Love is a good thing, it makes you happy. She looked good and glowing with him. And they look good together.

sassygirl said...

Na dem sabi........

sassygirl said...

Well is for the fun and. Amebo gist........r.ships of sort don't really work out but seriously an igbo girl hardly marry yoruba man o

sassygirl said...

Na dem sabi........

kai i was feeling ha sha i liked ha mbok dbanj tot u where polished oooo

This Linda! So now you are Genny's housegirl?

kanayo said...

₪A̶̲̥̅̊ them sabi

I thought this dude was gay? definitely got the gay vibe going

Dey both look very cute wil av loved dem to come back together and make somfin gud out of it.though shit appens nd we get ova it.luv u genny finest.ice

linda,pls new stories are begg 4 d new year not history ok.

So that means Dbanj can be officially counted as one of those who have gbenshed/frack/smash Genny's Kongo meat?! And who's this unknown popular Nigerian singer that Genny fucked besides DBanj? Hmmmmm...gan gan! This Genny chick na runs babe oh....secret undercover moves, olelefue, slow-poison, slow-motion kinda chick!!! Lol

sassygirl do you live in the village? Try and come out to town to see loads of Yoruba and Igbo marriages. They have been happening from my parents generation to mine and to yours.
Genny is a kpom, D'Bang is a kpom. People say they are bisexual and i guess the mixing of blood wasn't good. Genny classy? Just in appearance. If you hear her stories, you will spit. High class things.

Lindus said...

This guy is mumbling. Hahaha, Nigerian superstar. That country needs help

Oluwaferanmi Adedeji said...

Both of them really can't get along. I want Linda and everyone to please check this post, GOODLUCK JONATHAN: HAS NIGERIA FOUND HER MESSIAH? www.edidioro.blogspot.com

You obviously don't know the meaning of "kiss and tell"

Nice essay! Bt how does dis help the situation bikonu

U just spit hate! Lol ve u seen Oprah before, lmao

Dear LIBers, Dbanj is not over her yet, as a psychologist, i put it to you that he still has feelings for her. Mark my word, they will get back together, he wants to use these interview as a medium to express his true feelings. Only time will tell. From SOC baby.

For ur loubs add up BB pin -28a95050.she's located in lekki

Hey that Dbanj! So u even thot about marrying that sharara? It appears we didn't shift u properly! Report at my frontage at 4:00hr FMSO for proper shifting. Echo boys are slacking? Other baggers fallout!

Ur an idiot and u need to go to specsavers. So in ur eyes nw,genevieve is skinny? Keep deceiving urself madam skinny!

She's spent, nothing fresh.

neo said...

Shut ur mouth. U talk as is u re better than her. Olodo#Hisss#

Mumu question...go Yaba go chk....if u r fly enuf to rock loubies u will knw whr to get dem Abi Linda don dey sell shoes..

Dende said...

Kiosk 2b oyingbo market,ask for mama sikiratu.She's got all d hook up as far as d latest most expensive footwear's concerned and she uses POS only cos she's in full support of a cash-free society or better still go to agege abbatoir if u're into leather louboutins :)

Thank u Jare....confirmed gist o...she's strongly into licking things.

Burantashi said...

Yinka pls u're allowed to write in yoruba abi kilode gan?

U'r an awesome candidate 4 aro mental institution.

So I heard frm a very reliable source dat dbanj is gay? Linda abeg do and verify d gist.

what's with dbanj meeting important people in his life at the airport lol Kanye, Genevieve i wonder who is next lol

Jennifer?????? Oooh! U mean funke Akindele?? Yea she is.... Bro or sis which ever u be na Genevieve. OLOZO

bitchplis said...

He dey play cricket?lwkmd.so he swings both ways?eeya!

@italk..sharrap!!There..see ur mouth..so na d banj get morals pass ,because genny born pikin bah!...go and count all the women he has screwed before u open ur mouth to talk..
Tinkerbell

Gbam!!!!

@italk..sharrap!!There..see ur mouth..so na d banj get morals pass ,because genny born pikin bah!...go and count all the women he has screwed before u open ur mouth to talk..
Tinkerbell

Ngozi... said...

@Rockstar... dude, wtf??!! You lost us completely at "Good point Blacknight" :-(

Now I'm confused and don't know whether or not I'm allowed to cheat...

Nigerian babes sef,its always when two ppl want 2 straighten up their fuck tins dat they will carry their own Toto go dump there!
Gist has it that Dbang is NOT good in bed!
A real gud baller wud have had Jenny comingg back 4 more! Ask Breeezy!
Dbang is drying up lately and he is only using Jennys pussy dab to breathe life into a dying career! Bitch Nigger! Fuck and tell! That is if he did? Cos mbaise girls na big sense ppl!Anyways I dey suck blond toto make I go finish d job! Her name na Strawberry! Hey dats all u gat to know!see ya! "Dick ferrocuosly Erect and hanging tough"

Add 28de0304 me 4 ur cl shoes

CashMoney said...

I have a question for all the judgmental jerks who commented on this:
HOW THE HELL DO YOU KNOW THAT GENEVIEVE IS A WHORE/ASHAWO/ whatever names you call her? Are you in her pants?! See this is the problem with many Nigerians: judgmental, illiteracy, and backwardness.

You do, or else u won't read d article... You just dumb!!!

Genevieve not jennifer or cnt u read

Shows how stupid and shallow minded u are.I'm sure ure nt married with all ur slimness.a married woman won't utter such crap.sit down till ur mates start hvin grandchildren.fool

@rockstar you spoke unnecessary plenty english but your last paragraph made alot of sense!

dats a lie Genny is nit an ashewo at all and she's even far 2 classy for him

Queen Bee said...

Anon 5:30pm,'you is soooo evil'!!...was roflmao.
Dats meaner Dan mean!

No mind them orobo girls saying bones are for dogs make them no hit gym one thing i noticed is that guys like to fuck big gals but when it comes to marriage they will marry a slim woman, see mabel ay's wife, see ibiere julius wife, see stephnie oforka jalu uches's wife, see adaeze igwe joseph yobo's wife this fat bitches keep fooling themselves sayiing every man wants curve not you dnt have be fat to have curves they use curves as excuse of being fat lmao

xandy said...

What's your p now.....did ur boyfriend dump you for a big girl........?stop showing how frustrated you are

reka said...

Good for both of them

lady Q said...

More like Chris brown n rihanna

The close friend that betrayed Gene is Jenifer Obayowana and she is living in the koko masion now,they r planin to marry this year but she be wifey already for d house all d staff sabi this,linda send your spies to confirm this,this is d real koko

sylvia Booty said...

Anonymous January3 u are such an insecure bitch ass. Cool men are still hung on dem fat bitches. Judging by ur rantings all day ur guy must have dumped ya for some obesed ass so go figure he left ur dry kpanla sticky bones for some real african woman. Stop exposing your idiocy and extreme stupidity in here dry bones! Your comment is so juvenile. Real men still taking dem fat mamas home whore! Continue banging ur thin bones out and watch as all ur men dump u for some fleshy woman and of course u repeating by rushing into some blog under some anonymity and spilling your trash. Scrawny BITCH! Sylvia Booty

Hmmmm..... So 'Oliver Twist' was based on D'Banj's true story........... "It's not my fault you know, I like to have them all. I'm just an Oliver, Oliver, Oliver Twist" Correct guy!! Keep keeping on!! You'll get what's coming to you!!

MAy day, May day! Is this the Nigerian Police, i'm calling to get info abt a certain Jennifer Obayowana, Yeah! this same jennifer staying with Dbanj @d kokomansion.. News just got in that she stole Dbanj From Genny! Pls do somfin fast!

Dbanj, we'r coming to rescue ur cheating ass, stay calm, i repeat, Stay Calm on the Puss!

Shatap fat biatch am a slim healthy woman not bones *tongues out* hahahhahaha, am sure my comment pained you so much that is why you are replying sorry fat biatch my boo didn't leave me for any big gal my boo hates fat bitches with passion ahahhahaha, am tall, slim, long spotless legs, flat tummy, nice curves, nice perky boobs not sagged boobs, so tell me why would my man man dump me for a fat shapeless pig with rolls,cellulite lmao fleshy my bouncing nyash dnt hit the gym sit down dey do fleshy you fat girls hate to be called fat but love to call others skinny hit the gym *tongues out* watch your man leave you and fuck a flat tummy babe when you start having babies the truth is bitter hehhehehehe... AWON OROBOKIBOS GOOD RADIANCE TO BAD RUBBISH, HOW MANY PROMINENT MEN WEY SEE DEY MARRY AKPA AKPU WOMEN? DNT HIT THE GYM SIT DOWN DEY DO SAY FLESY *TONGUES OUT* FATTYBOMBOMS HAHAHHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAH

Idiot i thought some weeks back linda posted a photo of genny and all the smelling orobo girls were shouting too skinny mtchewwwww, una don change mouth so she is no longer skinny and flat awon haters it just goes to show you fat bitches too jealous slim fit babes i say again keep talking trash of how men love fuck fat girls and watch them dump your fat ass and marry a slim girl na koko be that no man wants a whale looking woman forget about the meat talk even themselves know the truth keep you as a mistress and marry a slim girl *tongues out*

Correct talk!

MCJ said...

Hey mr bunny 4 u'r ryt!

D'Banji practically confessed in his love for all these women. I believe you.

Make Genevieve sef go grow up. AT HER AGE SHE NEEDS A VERY MATURED MAN

She Shud learn 2 share like others let her share theirs as well.

Jeff said...

I luv both of them and its really geting big for mi to decixe who is wrong. Guyz pliz get bk togetha xoon

brenton said...

It like a drama and a video if i were d banj i could eat all meat

Biography of Genevieve said...

I love Genevieve alot. Dbanj is the spoiler. Geneiveve deservs more respects. I live her acting style

Biography of Genevieve said...

I love Genevieve alot. Dbanj is the spoiler. Geneiveve deservs more respects. I live her acting style

Biography of Dbanj said...

Dbanj take it easy ooo. U abandoned Genevieve and now you have abandoned Mo hit. Just too bad