Yvonne 'Vixen' Ekwere launches 'Vixen Red Carpet' show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 January 2013

Yvonne 'Vixen' Ekwere launches 'Vixen Red Carpet' show

The TV personality has started production of her very own Youtube channel "Vixen Red Carpet" (VRC). VRC offers one of a kind content with a free spirited approach to celebrity interviews,  spotlight features and creative/interactive content provision.

The Essence of the show is to gain access to the most A-list events and celebrities revealing their more approachable sides and in some cases catching them unawares.

This show reflects Vixen's liberal personality, spontaneity, creativity, wit and familiarity with the stars. VRC is a get away from the usual. Check it out HERE

25 comments:

African Sweetheart said...

Love the shoesss

check out

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Owkay na;let's watch to see how the red carpet wiLl be...

Queen Bee said...

Hope her show is gonna' be a radio show,not TV!cos this face is so tv_unfriendly!

I must make it in 2013

*yawns* Next pls

Ok! Happy birthday to her! Nxt plzzzzzzzzz!!!! Neky_luvv

Abeg na by force?i keep saying Nigerians be original....I'm not watching this copy copy...I will stick to Joan Rivers!no thank you Aunty Yvonne,form smthingelse!looooooooooong hiss!im very irritated.who wants chin chin?

Ewww..this mannish looking girl....asif we've not seen enough of her ugly face....can they just cancel the program before it starts please....before we all get scarred permanently

He-she looking.

Abeg this girl should go and rest Abeg ...!!

Tranny looking.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

She is fine jare...

on the 10th day of Christmas my true love gave to me...10 haters hating...

Let's wait and see.

Hahahahaha I want chin chin o jare

lily said...

Queen na new year we dey ooo.........evrybody musnt b tv friendy, meanwile hapy new year girly*****

lily said...

Bittered libers.......smh, cnt u guys b hapi 4 sumone 4 once? Gosh!!!!!!

Damochedxb said...

Really? Yvonne is Ugly?? Her face is not so TV friendly? Men i dont know whats wrong with y'all's eyes, but this chic is mad gorgeous with her unique facial features.. Her face is not common.. Plus she's got got a body to die for. Her face should live on TV...

Lol......... Na she sabi jare!!!

Zinnia:
Well, for me I see her as someone trying too hard to be noticed like she is forcing herself to be seen and heard. That is the impression I have about her sha.

She doesn't strike me as someone who possesses likeable personality.

She reminds me of the character Thembeka Shezi on the etv soap Scandal!; they've same height and personality.

I wish her the best in her chosen field and nice shoe you've on Yvonne!

Naija encourage a sister trying to make a living. Wat's with the negative comments.carry on jare Joan rivers face is not too fine too I think ugliness is needed in the business

Fine girl,post ur own pic make we see,enemy of progress,ugly bat

Queen Bee said...

Same to u lily.

Ima said...

Embittered LIBers, shame on all of you that insulted this girl, she is doing her thing and you people are here calling her names, evil minds. Remember every idle word that we speak we will give account of, and whatever we sow, we will reap in abundance.

Queen bee is just so Dumb that she did not even read the news to see its a youtube channel, that's why she's asking if it is gonna be a radio show or not.
So am sure you have not even check the channel first.
I think u should voice out something else you have against her, she has won series of award for being on TV, she's adored by so many, if you need her to mentor you. Just apply. She's actually nice and am sure she will accept u as her mentee.

lib readers, change oooooooooooooo! y'all are just bitter set of people, beefing the progress of someone who is struggling legally to make ends meeet... changeeeeeeeeeeeee, if not it will not be good for the haters, haba... its too much o jare!!!!