26yr old Crystal Harris weds 86yr old Playboy founder, Hugh Hefner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 January 2013

26yr old Crystal Harris weds 86yr old Playboy founder, Hugh Hefner

Crystal Harris finally married Hugh Hefner on Monday December 31st 2012 after calling off her engagement to him just days before their wedding in 2011. There's a 60 year age difference between them which doesn't bother Mr Hefner. He tweeted
'The dramatic age difference between Crystal & me really doesn't matter. Whatever time I have left, we want to spend together.'
You want to spend time, she probably wants to spend something else...lol

117 comments:

I have never seen A useless and shameless man in my life.. Can u imagine @ 86 marrying his 3rd wife that won't even last up 2 A month...wen he's suppose 2 b finkin of his great grandchildren
He should go and die and rot in hell 4 all i care..nonsense
Berra post my comment

Just Me said...

Isn't this just incredibly stupid... Men!!! the babe don chop correct moni cos wen the man kpeme na she go take all the moni bcos they would definitely never have a child.

sweetosas said...

Dats y i love de white and the way dey leave,I'm glad for dem

The both of them are absolutely disgusting. Gosh! So this young girl will actually let this old wrinkle kiss her on the lips?! Na wa o! Money is screaming!

dat PH girl said...

sure they sign PRE-NUPE!!! what a lost to HOLY MADISON

Men!Dis sooooo ridiculous,I dnt tink dis is tru lv bt lv 4 money n fame.OMG!

Dats y I like deze people. Dey do dier thing nd don't give a damn abt what ppl wud say. Which girl wud try this in 9ja nd wunt be disowned by d whole family including their pets. Congrats to dem anywayz, I admire dier courage *jst sayin* KENDRA

ebeano said...

What matters now is his will any amount will be okay for you ,but make sure u service him veryWell for the more years he will live on earth one round a day is ok for his age

She finally agreed to sign the prenuptial lines heheh

Queen Bee said...

So this sneaky little gold digging hoe' has finally settled for the expired Hugh hefner Dick,whoa!such a perfect match!
Wonders shall ever continue,wat a world!

You are so right Linda...She wanna spend his money.

Owo kudi ego!lololol!happy4her o,her liver no carry am b4 bt now sum pple might av talked sense in2 her not 2miss dis opportunity of a life tym,wey holly find die.

Gold diggers on the prowl. Watch out.

With money u can rule the world with ur eyez closed.

Warri Girl said...

If their love like let it last for one day, its their own cup of tea but the bride's gown is really lovely.

Yomslaw said...

#MoneyTalks!!#

All I cn say is EKWE!!!

Yeah cash go girl

Dis na oyibo nonsense. Feel like throwin up

i watch ds TWO clown for "E".... I don laff tire......MaGa don pay

justlikeme@live.com said...

I ain't saying she a gold digger
But she no messing with no broke nigga

If i be woman sef, with a million dollar ring and customised playboy boat. God punish anybody who talk say make i no marry am!!!! Go girl...let haters talk under the sun while you cruise by hearing them from inside your Rolls Royce ;)

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

sassy girl said...

Aint suprised dis days wif marriage and d age bracket dis days........shebi na una wey talk say age no matter anyway is all abt the MONEY NO LOVE

geez! She can easily pass as his great grandchild, c'mon he ws 60 when she was born. I wish her a life time of inherited wealth, at least we cn guess what she wishes him- 'die quickly old man'.... SMH for the world we live in

obayopo said...

al least for the main tym when the husband die may be she will find young boy.she would have been rich by then.

Jokers

ANI SUNDAY said...

Hmmmmm Ok ooo

Kim said...

He is a typical example of an old fool! They don't even look like they are in love and they don't kiss in any of the pictures! As for the gold digger, well done, in 20 years or less, she will inherit all his millions and find a younger man to marry.

Mtscheewwww...oshi o da nile pako...radarada bi obe oloka..rubbish...golddiger oshi..next pls

Rubbish!!!! What the hell is this?? 60yrs? Tufiyakwa!! She's a professional gold digger!!!!

Mitsheeeeeeeeeew, I hope she buys the best dildos coz she needs it badly.we already know wat she said abt d sex life.olojukoko

Beautiful dress.

This is the world's greatest player sha, every other dude is a learner! Hahaha!!!

tmimi said...

Finally he marries one of dem...

If I was him I will fuck her 3 times a day and with anger cuz I know some other dude will be doing this when I am gone.

Free Nigerian weightloss advice said...

Her wedding dress is lovely sha, very very nice. The babe knows what she is looking for na. Please you guys should leave her alone oh

Wit this ur short sentence, u still want to kill us wit ur english.
Pls ve mercy.
Ms Kay

Where wld he get d strength at 86.

Ms kay

James said...

She knows why she married him and he knows why he married her.

She wants the money, he wants to have sex with a young woman. They're aware of the way they're following.

This is called helping th needy. Pls if he dies will he take it along? His kids r rich. This girl was poor. Am not in support of gold diggers but its better they r married. Atleast he will keep only her.

Hugh Heffner will be dead by the end of this year because of this woman

It's live not leave. Thank me later. I'm linda's new autocorrect button :)

Hey, why is everyone ditching the poor gal? Hefner knows the babe is not marrying him for love, she makes him feel young and relevant. She is doing him a favour by marrying him and ofcourse, the money is an incentive! Scratch my back, I scratch yours!

Gideon Banks said...

Hefner is just bored and restless. That's the girl that will help him "rest in peace" eventually.

spend money of course

Lovely dress......

Old papa youngee....your body dey wrinkle...

halleykeys said...

Wooow,dey re finally married!!I'm happy 4 dem.....

How will age matter to her when Money is the motivation?

Anytin 4 d money,,,,, I don't envy at all. Angelic

TRENDS by Bukchris said...

All I can say is Hoe Hoe Hoe!!!

Ujunwa said...

Gurrrrl you're so on point.

Hmmmmm! Moni get power o. Well make she chop while he lives and there after! Grand pa and grand child tinz. Chei! Plz ping 2931278F for ur wears.Short n long gowns,shoes,bags, perfs,jeans,tops, n everything woman. Houz Of kay,the ryt place to shop. Linda I beg try post this comment o,na beg I dey beg u o, cos man must wack! Nxt plzzzz

Ujunwa said...

I wish this hefner dude lives to 110 lemme see how long the charade lasts. Anyways loving the dude and loving his bride's dress. True love knows no bounds. Hehe.

Shut up your mouth! Isn't it better than some of our ladies getting laid after a plate of rice and #1,000 recharge card.

All I can pray 4 is dat Hugh Hefner gets 2 b one of doz men wyt long lives.he should still b alive 20yrs from now so dat dis girl can kno wat it means 2 live in hell on earth by catering 2 his vry needs.xpecially SEXUAL!shebi she wan dig gold,she must work na.

Dammie pls be truthful, if someone like dangote says wassup to you, Would you say " NO" ?

Hmmmm... I reserv my comments wif ma eyes wide open. #Gurls Rock#

Oh pls u need serious English classes.

If u were him? Abeg shey u sabi who hefner be? If so, you'll know he's old and that he's weak and can't perform.

Janded said...

If not for viagra she would have had a happy sexless marriage

All gals in naija wld do dis.pls stop making it look like naija babes r gud.women and money..SMH

Stanley Onduru said...

I just tire for dis epa oooo....dis ancestor no wan retire nd take a break from dis playboy life.....dis dude no dey reason heaven oooo cos his time is so near....any way shaa e be for am......me I get market to sell ooo ping 277DDBCD for clothings and accessories @ affordable prices...

Nawa Ф! 1nders shall never cease 2 end!!.... Nice dress though

JerkingSorrow said...

Naija girls should learn. Runs girls especially, your runs dont pay, just marry the man u are fucking and put him on lock down

mariam said...

Love has no boundaries,I wee marry metusela if he has ds kind money.......

Not possible, except he wills d moni to her; even then his children will contest d will. Am sure there is a satisfactory prenuptial agreement. And who is talking about cHildren? Even sex no matter cos Dildos and vibrators are available to do d work

Bianca ....and what was Zik's wife name?v

Gold digger<no be only Nigeria the thief virus dey,well,enjoy,papa about to go

that girl is not 26

Ʊ haters ar funny!!! Wots d use of marrying almost Ʊя age mate? Wen yuv suffered wiv him n he hits it, suddenly Ʊ no longer his type... He starts sleepin around. I don't kia wot Ʊ guys fink buh no vex I too marry am... Wil do it lyf n in ma dreams!! @ least I have lots of cash 2 cloz ma eyes 2 woteva faults he has..

No sir\ma heffner is a multi-millionaire d naija girls family will tell you the day she was born a prophet prophesied that she was destined for greatness

Diva said...

It's all abt the money

To all those who say naija babes are gold diggers and how they would rather be with white (western girls) who supposedly are not materialistic, blah blah blah. Well I present to you crystal harris. Gold diggers are found everywhere some just know how to pretend more than others

No sir\ma heffner is a multi-millionaire d naija girls family will tell you the day she was born a prophet prophesied that she was destined for greatness

He made her an offer she could not refuse. Poor holly Madison,

..............and if the girl wan kill him fast, she can give it to him many times a day.

Which Oyibo Nonsense? if Naija man get this money be 99, I go marry am. Freedom from poverty. What are u talking?

Hooly must be green with envy!

Ninnyjibs

Na only u talk better.

U̶̲̥̅̊ guys talk as if it doesnt happen in Nijia our country. Formal Governor of Zamfara that married a child who is defenless nko? 13yrs old, Eleganza that married a 23yrs old nko? Plz let her be joor she dont even need our opion she is of age.

naija! i wish all these haters can spend more time solving their problems than hating. why should there be a problem with falling in-love with an elderly person?

he makes her happy, she makes him happy, which is the most important thing at his age. i bet most of you do not have who make you happy, cos all you care about is what the person stand to get...

nobody cared if he can satisfy her sexual urge, if he still got skills, u r jst on abt the cheese she's gonna get. i'm sure, they are both making sacrifices(if need be), if he gets love(and companion) and she gets(love and) money, don't you think it's a win win? they are not fools.

Gimme a break hypocrites! A good number of chicks here have men this old as aristos, the only difference is they aint and can never be this rich, and they'd never ever wife you up! And to the hypocrite fellas(marys), a good number of you shag (broke)Johns this old.

Dash said...

Third time lucky.. i guess??

Realist!! said...

I could trade places with Crystal right now..

isis said...

The playboy of all playboys is now being played,hehhehehehe!I laugh 4 d world. Na weh!!!

@ "sure they sign PRE-NUPE!!! what a lost to HOLY MADISON" Rotflmao!!! Na wa sha. Na by force to speak english?? Lovly dress btw

Dis ur coffee no dey finish??? Huh?

Empress said...

Oh Lord hv Mercy!!! How can dis gal agree 2 marry an old man, infact an already dead man? Dis is a case of a young beauty queen settling 4 a walking corpse... Tufiakwa! Chukwu aju! I jump am pass!#smh#

Princess of Zion, won't you bless this marriage?

freeangel said...

All of u calling her gold digger u wil do d same thing if u were in her shoes. Pls free d girl is her life @list she is old enough to know wot is right or wrong

na bcos of dem RIHANNA sing "we find love in hopeless place"

omo pastor said...

Pre-nupe ko pre-tapa ni. What a lost ko, what a gaint ni, olodo oshi

This is just wrong ..... I mean 60 yrs difference no be beans oah!! It's like marrying your grandfathers friend..... Oyibo sha!

Leerato said...

I love dis dress and hope my future husband can afford it, if nt I will b walking around my wedding day with her pix in my clutch and imagining my self in dat dress.... Hmmmmnnnnnnn. Listening to my self right now and I think I actually sound stupid. BYE #running

OMG!!!!Dis is lyk marrying ur great grand father....SMH

Congrats. Wish the couple happy married life. Lols

I swear hugh wil shock all of you.this guy has been around women all his life en u fink this one will just chop him lyk dat.he is too smart for that.I can't wait for him to die en shock her in his will.cause everybody plus hugh knows she's a gold digging biatch

#Gbagaun lmao!

She would say HYFR!!!

ORA said...

If she's a professional gold digger then he's a professional pedophile. Hugh didn't see a 70yr old woman to marry abi? He likes good things (her young sexy body) and she likes good things (his fat bank account)

She would say HYFR!!!

Perversion!

IkennaMo said...

that girl is not 26
January 2, 2013 5:58 PM

So only me and this other person noticed that she looks more like 46 than 26.

IkennaMo said...

that girl is not 26
January 2, 2013 5:58 PM

So only me and this other person noticed that she looks more like 46 than 26.

Dis guy don get chieftancy title in hell while alive.

This is normality for Hugh Hefner. He had about 60girls in d playboy mansion all to himself for years and married a dew of them. He eventually let them all go n married this gurl but just like all d other girls he'll soon get bored of her. I dunno where he gets his energy from but then again he might just want a companion in all those girls n not sex coz @ 86 I doubt if Mr Jonny can rise to challenges and win battles.

She's definitely thinking about the future. One heavy round of sex and Hugh is dead. Crystal can then go on and spend the inheritance and probably marry a younger man

It is all about the benjamins......

NYC wedding gown

Money speaking

arab playboi said...

women.................all the love of money

Love Hogh.... Congratulations hun! There are a lot more more disgusting acts being done here..... just because they arent as public doesnt mean it doesn't happen.... this is Hugh and I love the fact that he is true to himself!

Toots said...

She looks about 36...lol.

Shes a PH girl nw.... Wat do u guyz expect....? Am sure shes a student of UNIPORT.

Hahahahahaha.... Hell yeah fuckn right..... Hahahaha