Must watch video: How to become a runs girl, Naija style! Hehe! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 January 2013

Must watch video: How to become a runs girl, Naija style! Hehe!

Don't jump to conclusions until you watch the video...and please it's all for fun and shouldn't be taken seriously. Its hilarious! Enjoy...

166 comments:

HAHA!

Lala said...

Lmao! Linda I love u jor! Too much headache ... Easier for me to spend my own money?

lolz very funny,fueling ur car when u don't av a car. sisters God is watchingoo.

LMAO!! Naija runs girls would be pissed after watching this!! hahahaha

ROTFL!!!! And I haven't even finished. Nice one Linda. Its been a while since i enjoyed a post here.

Linda abeg which kind ojuju calabar runs be this

NO MORE chunky eyebrows for me ooo. Goodness! Ridiculously funny!

Looool
pretty funny

LMAO!!! Dis is hilarious!

LWKMD

goodie said...

lol..dat geh is darn Funny...4 real she don see road..

BIG FOOL!!!!

lmfao, very soon dres gona be seminars on hw 2 become a runz gurl. dah lady try sha

Lol... Silly girl

Dlapikin said...

loool she is cute and hilarious!!

aprokoblog said...

Hehehe runs tutorials....101
Duck lips lollll.....bhahaha hilarious

DONBUKAS said...

LMAO! Crazy Sexy Chiq
#DonBukas

la_la said...

Lmao I loooooove dis #muah

I watched some of the other clips on the girl's YouTube Channel and she speaks very well...with a british accent.

Kudos to her for perfecting the "Runs Girl" accent for this clip. E no easy. LoL

This girl will make a very excellent lecturer! What u r not seeing on this video r d negative consequenses of doing runs and ppl let me tell u,there r lots of them! So dont be fooled into thinking that all dat glitters is Gold!

Lol...so hilarious but totally true

Most times u can tell by their luks and attitude...lmao

Lol...so hilarious but totally true

so hilarious!! LOOOL

CORRECT TITLE: HOW TO BE A PROSTITUTE, NAIJA STYLE.

John 6:37 All that the Father gives me will come to me, and whoever comes to me I will never drive away.

Rev 17:5
5 This title was written on her forehead:

MYSTERY

BABYLON THE GREAT

THE MOTHER OF PROSTITUTES

AND OF THE ABOMINATIONS OF THE EARTH.
NIV
Rev 21:7-8
8 But the cowardly, the unbelieving, the vile, the murderers, the sexually immoral, those who practice magic arts, the idolaters and all liars — their place will be in the fiery lake of burning sulfur. This is the second death."
NIV

HOW TO BE A HARLOT

OMG, afi Lolita na. Linda, you just made me wake up my mum at past 2am. Your blog is becoming addictive or you don do juju ni?

Mollie na halfcaste, bred and buttered in Ibadan before she moved to Uk, u need to see her other videos where she dey blow her yoruba, love the gal mehn

Friggin hilarious!! The baby is attractive sha... She looks Hispanic xxxDesTo

The girl is really hilarious I had to watch all her videos on you tube but unfortunately she has just a few. She really tried faking this igbotic accent cos from her Other videos she has british accent meanwhile she forgot 2 add bleaching cream lol

Soooo funny

She is an Ibadan babe...for her to know Popoyemoja. Dats IB interior oooo. I feel her the thicker the eyebrows,the beta for runs

Ashawo, breaking people's homes are these run girls specialty in Abuja and Lagos, God will punish all of them and cause them to have problem in life, use ur brains not ur pussy, greedy witches.

hah said...

OMG she is too much. I had tears in my eyes. The annoying thing is a lot of these our naija females swear its a good look and they can never make wifey to a good man and thats real

nuhahahahah. She got all the picture shots and poses down to a T. Fucken naija sluts swear they are fly

chidi said...

But this her description is 85% of naija babes now including pepper sellers and bread hawkers. So naija has turned to runs central. disguting

Loves it!
Keep it up gal!

she was beautiful,and later become a witch,,,from swiss

she is trending like mad. she is too funny. i watched all her videos. i think she should move to naija. She will do well as an oap or presenter of some sort of even in acting. funny girl loved the duck face, me and my girls, sleeping beauty pictures

BLOGLORD said...

OMG! this chiq is cra-zy!

This thing vex you O! Runs babe I hail

Gift said...

Thats Mollie my girl! happy for u girl, what turned out to be a joke for us, is gonna make a name for u. The girl has the British accent because she is mixed, she is half nigerian half british. You guys should try and watch "how to do naija runs girl makeup" more hilarious. Linda pls post my comment

hot girl said...

hahaha...hilarious.great stuff!

Hey guys, where has your sense of humour gone? For God's sake this babe is just being hilarous. This is not 2 suggest she is encouraging 'runz'. Haba!

She is on point i swear down.After the make-up she look exsertly like runz gal.

Ikunkun Babbles said...

hahahaha....chaooi!!tooo funny.....oh well!! runs girls don't have time to be watching videos on the internet so really she is safe from any reprisal attacks from them!

Hahahaha i luv dis babe

ami said...

FooL if u knew anyfin u wuld realize dt she's mockin runz girls nt encouragin dem!

Des said...

Lmao she s just sooo funny FYI d lady in d video s a happily married woman ohhh, just messin around

I like how she has something that looks like an engagement ring on her finger. LOOOL!

The return of conehead bonario

that was kool men....lol i fought it funny nice one lady

I am so glad I am an independent lady, I bought my car, pay for my clothes, my hubby insists on paying the rent.I have being that way even before I married not because I did not have different disgusting rich old balding men wooing me but I was and I am still smart enough to know it will lead to destruction.Ladies I assure you it is more of hardwork being a runsgirl than doing sthing pure to make a living. Can you imagine different men plunging in to you,gosh that in itself makes u feelworthless and useless.Like I always say I did rather be a cleaner than a harlot it just does not pay! Anyone telling you it pays hates you and wants you to suffer the same way he or she is suffering.What is in this life sef that people would do anything for money if only some people know how real hell is they would live a good life here on earth but I guess poverty makes many people think upside down that is why they re so loose and don't mind going to hell. God help us all.

Haba its just a joke! Hian! Are u a virgin?

Runs gurl....easy prey for politicians to do rituals....a word is enuff for d wise

tara said...

Funny babe

I don die finish bi dis... russian, indian, peruvian, and malayasian

whitefalcon said...

LMAO.Linda,u're jst too much but my problem with u is dat u don't post my comments.For d guys,ur in soup!! Now  understand y most guys close-mark their babes.

Did you not get it was/is a parody? Sheesh!

Lordy F said...

How to be a runs guy *kondo style*
1. Have a big dick
2. Have excess amount of Viagra and alomo
3. Use the gym regularly
4. Have sweet mouth
5. Know how to form vex

Ok o ...... categorise a man by 'how much he have' hia !!
How much he has, . . .. well a prostitute does not need grammar.

Not funny. Cute chick though!

Hahahahahahahahha,so hilarious!

It's 4 fun remember... Lol

All for promiscuity! I laughed real hard at this though. Very hilarious!

''My baby caught me sleeping" lmaoo

Comedic but true!

God don catch dem. But chai, dey go beat dis babe o

Abeg sharrap!!! We were having fun until u came

I've been saying for a while that naija girls need to chill on the make up and weaves. You no dey do battle with wor wor na

Why the Pain???? Have u been xposed in thy trade?? Or are u afraid of competition.... Sowii shaaa E GO BETA

Calm down there. She's simply doing a parody. This actually serves as a warning to others not to get involved due to how low one has to stoop for money.
Now keep your bible to yourself. It's fanatics like yourself that are causing the most havoc everywhere.

KOFOSHY said...

Oloshi,wetin dey pepper u? Ok u be runs gal abi..omo ale jati jati

"The reason you want your eyebrows to look like BROOM...so that you're sweeping the men off their feet" LWKM

She did this for fun not to be calling names....watch well

Lol! Abeg am a GM & my Oga has a lota cash, runz chics holla mk we chat business 293287F0...pls I no want ugly empty heads O!

D smart 1s wil code wat GM is...lol

LMAO!!!!!!

She's so funny! But i will like to add one thing that she forgot to add " CONDOMS" remember there are many sexual diseases out there.

kendra said...

Lol! This was actually funny... The girl tried! I'm sure she was trying to pass a message in this video that only the sensible people will see but the foolish would o everything she just said so they won't pay for there own stuffss#Aidsthis

This is mad funny ..lol

Olabimpe said...

OMO Laff º°˚ ˚ ˚don raise º°˚ ˚my skirt up ooo :O ˚ ˚. I love dis girl.

H.A said...

So true. Satirical and sarcastic. We dey see girls like dat everyday an, now we have a confirmation of what their up tp.

If 2 sai men dey ignore dese ladies dis 'runz girlism' tin 4 don end tay tay 4 naija

Tooooooo funny

mimsie said...

#NaturalBeauty #NoFilters #MeAndMyGirls #MyBabyCaughtMeSleeping LWTMB!!! All ye Instagram babes!

She was actually mocking dem o....some holier dsn tho fake ladies amongst us dey take am P....I like d babe joo...bb pishure

MizCoffeeBeanz said...

Errr Ami reading English language is one thing. Understanding it, a whole different kettle of fish. How did u infer from that statement that anonymous 2:04 thinks runz girls are being encouraged???

looooooool i loveeeeee ds gal..lwkmddddd

alabama said...

Fantastic advert. Good idea Linda but a negative message like (runs)should not have been the message because you have just encourage the lazy girls around to venture that ugly business.

I love dis lady, I kant help bt laff. N share dis vid. #gurls rock#

Tie ur husband at ur backyard

Go on girls.....for me,I will jump and pass.

LMAO... my favs, "duck lips" a fi duck naa and "russian, peruvian....". Jokes apart now, some peeps sense of humor is -100%

the girl nai crase!
excellent satire....
well done babe

MKH said...

its a hilarious video!
it shouldn't be taken to P!
neither should it tossed aside to lightly
it can be used in women empowerment seminars, it really is very good and funny and true!

promise michealz said...

I haff watched dis video 3ice and I can't stop laughing, most expecialy at d duck lips

Nigerians just like to swallow another persons anvil... which one is big fool again.... when you say your papa amaka jokes to your friends you think you have arrived, but someone else wants to have fun and you are vexing... please go and play somewhere else

I believe its not rocket science and your iq doesn't have to be in the genius range to understand she was talking about how shallow these girls become

Vanity upon vanity....All is vanity!!!!!!

).( said...

nice parody or is it from experience.

Naija girls AIDS is real ohhhhhh!

Some fools come here and make stupid comments cos they have no idea that the video was only mocking runs girls and not encouraging it. If you don't have any sense of humor then go read a newspaper and don't come here to spoil tha fun all you kill joys *nxa*

It's unfortunate that this runs girls are mostly married babes now. Sad

Bleaching keh molly is mixed race! Go figure

Adaorah said...

Gate man abi? LMAO.

This girl is talented

very funny but #fact

not somebody who have more oo...#fail

She's attractive cos she's light skinned rite??? Later u'll all com here & blame ladies 4 bleachin'

LMAO u haf kild me

LMAOoooooo as in! #natural #no filter #my baby caught me sleeping hahahaaa

She needs to read this article http://thewordcompass.blogspot.com/2012/11/sex-before-marriage-can-destroy-you-and.html

@anonymous 2.39am....pls that wasn't igbotic (whatever that means). She had a Yoruba accent in that video.
I just hate it when every accent that isn't refined is termed as " igbotic". It gets under my skin, sheeeesh.

That awkward moment wen u realize u do half d things d babe said, the brow, the hair, the make up! Makes u fnk AM I A RUNZ GEH...

Very funny I really enjoyed the video. Learnt a few make up tips too. I go start dey practise am. Ha ha ha
Jojo

lol really funny girl! love her!
Sorry guys, is this Sherifat,Bolanle sarunmi's sister?

She's good,and beautiful too. She's right. Hope she goes a long way.

Lolllllll!! Chei! Madam linda u no dey fail me,never a dull moment dear,love u a whole lot.

Very funny! She looks a little like Toyin Lawani...

Quite boring sorry to say.

Nice Parody. Funny too

I hate runs girls. They r so rude & stupid. They think bcos they sleep with old men, that an excuse to be rude to their mates. They'll reap what they r sowing in d future

My dear, God will not allow my husband to come across such hoes, mollie is funny. The real shame are the innocent wives and children that are being affected by these greedy witches. they go and reap where they did not sow, cheap sluts and they cannot even keep the homes if the man marries them.

I love dis lady, I kant help bt laff. N share dis vid. #gurls rock#

I watched anoda video.. Lol@ orie gba le, o bounce pada, out wa gbale" this girl no go kill person..LMAO

Hilarious and she's pretty

Critical observer said...

Adore you serious? People's wives? Hiaan!

She does not have to tie her husband to her backyard, luckily not all men are into runs, some
Have respect
For their wives , leave runs and find a job that pays and use ur brains

Queen Bee said...

Whoa!never bothered about d vid initially.....really funny she's original!
But I also think its misleading o!with the higher no of dumb unfocused youngies dese days,dey can key into dis as an advise!she would have done or said something really negative at the end to emphasise it a parody.

taboon

#suprise picture

Lol..she is soo cute!

miss piggy! fugly geh And yes I'm a runs babe ;)

I like!

@12.20...DONT MIND THEM. ITS FUNNY WHEN YORUBAS AND THEIR "H" FACTOR GO ABOUT MOCKING HOW IGBOS SPEAK. YORUBAS AND THEIR RIDICULOUS ACCENT THAT USUALLY SOUND AS IF THEY ARE ALWAYS QUARRELING AND FIGHTING. BESIDES, THE GIRL IS YORUBA AND WAS SPEAKING LIKE ONE BUT TRUST A YORUBA PERSON TO BRING AN ISSUE ABOUT IGBO PEOPLE IN WHATEVER HE DOES. THEY CANT HELP ENVYING US.

LIKE I ALWAYS WRITE...WHATEVER ANYONE REPLIES BE ON THIS SITE WILL GO BACK TO THEM, THEIR CURRENT AND FUTURE GENERATIONS FOREVER, AMEN. AS FOR ME, I DONT HAVE TIME TO BANDY WORDS WITH ANYONE BUT WILL ALWAYS CALL IT LIKE I SEE IT.

Honestly Linda is doing juju tins Lolz am so addicted gosh my day must end with Linda ikeji blog bia nne na u carry me come Lagos?
Too love this blog the amebo is first class and the way people hate @ others is unbelievable Lolz.

At least you know u are a prostitute, I am sure she she prettier than you and that her pussy is tight not as wide as your over mileaged wide pussy. If u have ever have female kids , may another woman do runs with her husband. ashawo kobo kobo.

Lol, this is funny nd true, let d runz gals take a clue, dis isn't to encourage wat is being done it is to ridicule it, nd I do love d concept. Truly it is more convenient working and making ur moni that aving to av various guys use ur body as their trash can.

Honestly ure a jobless fool. Illiterate oshi!

hahahah...i luff this sherry girl !! have u seen her other videos? ...'those HUNCLES' ...hilarious!!
love her man.

NJ said...

LOL..

skipper joe said...

Miss Linda, as much as I believe that the netizins in Nigeria are quite enlightened, I need to point out that your introductory words to the video ought to have educated those with access to your site as to the real intention of the actor in the video. I beg to differ with you on your caption 'must watch video; how to become a runs girl naija style...hehe'. it tilts the simple minded towards watching the video with a mindset that the society blogger Miss Linda Ikeji sees little wrong and has even given a tacit approval of 'runs'by putting it on her blogspot. In the video however, the satire is immediately discerned when the lady goes on about how foolish she has been working for all she possesses. She then goes on to tell how to prepare for the lifestyle. she finally ends the video by emphasising that girls choosing that path will need to jettison their honour and conscience too.Therefore Miss Ikeji it will be nice if you could just not take for granted that every one with access to the internet is schooled enough to see through the deeper meaning of mediums like the one used in that video.

Jayden O said...

Miss pigly ? I bet she is finer than u and u also claim to be a runs babe? Shame on u. Rather than sleeping around go and make somtine of urself and in the process get some self respect. U can never be rich being a runs babe mind u

i love this girl

D truth hurts! Some of u ruin girls need to stay out d kitchen. Lmao!!!

Thats not a British accent. I dont speak like dat, her british accent is some hybrid she made up.

Ngo... said...

@Skipper Joe, that's like saying that an entire class shouldn't have a graduation ceremony until the students with an extra year have written and passed their carry-overs. You know that life is not like that... If whoever it is doesn't get it, it's too darn bad!! If Linda took EVERYONE'S schooling into consideration before posting, she would have died of hunger by now.

Ngo... said...

...just wanted to say how very pretty she is... Good looks and a sense of humor is always a killer combo. #maybe homo#
Funny video too, despite the "gbagauns" towards the end.

pizzle said...

U r absolutely right. Some fools will watch & master d video. Eish!

pizzle said...

Pls tell ami oh. Dumbass babe jumpin d gun!

Jesu! bt i love chunky eyebrows naaaa! lmao, dis geh hv kee me wit laff

Stewie said...

LMAO...Nice one linda!!!

Smurf said...

some peeps would actually take this serzly and try it out!!!!!

What is her name and is she ready to act?

lwkmd.....love it

pee said...

Rotfl @ ur lashes have to sweep the men of their feet!...this lady is a clown.lol

pee said...

@talatu he didn't say she bleached he only said she forgot to add bleaching cream as one of the tins u need to become a runs girl

pee said...

Most of them even get married to the best guyz!

lmao

She has a new video: http://youtu.be/wOstNCRT214.

This is d best pure comic linda as given me in a long while ...... for all the preachers and bad mouth, hope you know she is just making fun of the word runs girls,and exposing the taught towards it............. anyone wey won use am learn na ur tin go scratch u swell up........ haaaaaaaaa can't stop laughing,dancing azonto to dis men

some peeps would actually take this serzly and try it out. Plss tell them to stop the cheating and runs ish.... Haba

LMAOOOOOO!!!

Lmao! So truuuuu

Anonymous pee said...

This chick is really crazy, luv her style

Amazing Video said...

good video