Photos: President Jonathan visits Governor Idris Wada in hospital | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 January 2013

Photos: President Jonathan visits Governor Idris Wada in hospital

The president yesterday visited Kogi State Governor, Idris Wada, at the Cedarcrest Hospital, Abuja, where he is receiving treatments for the injuries he sustained in a car crash last Friday. Governor Wada's ADC, Idris Mohammed died in the crash and has since been buried.

45 comments:

goodie said...

ok.. Noted

Its good to know that Wada is recuperating well. Thank God its not a foreign hospital this time, at least this time its not portrayed how our health system is incompetent enough.

Ukuta Close Boy said...

I hope they both discuss how they can fix and widen that road asap...God bless naija.

African Sweetheart said...

He did the right thing.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

The Gov even have time to put on cap...as in camera ready! Oh welll. ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯ quick recovery sir..**Floetry in motion*

No offence ohhh, but if he removes that cap (i mean d governor), is it that his wound would nt heal? Looool....just saying

That hospital go chop money die! Chai!! All these barazana on not travelling abroad is just political! He's younger Bro- Dr Wada runs Nisa premier and Garki hospital in Abuja, the money they'll chop from these treatment wil be 10x more than he wud hv spent abroad.

Lmao..dis guy is rockin kaftan wit cap on top bed #naija mhn, ..get wel soon

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Heaven only knows why our leaders are having accidents like this.......This year I just hope and Pray our Leaders do RIGHT!

Thank God he made it.

Thank God he is well,and for those people wishing him dead,shame on you,anyone can have an accident,stop concluding that it is nemesis,Sulivan Chime worked and he is loived by his people,Yakowa was loved by his people,people with Low mentality just conclude at things,am glad he is fine and alive

Wish him speedy recovery and may d soul of his ADC rest in peace

Hian! This kind baff up for hospital as patient! Na wa o! »lwkmd*« issorai!!!

They Just want to kill this VERY NICE man..but the wont succeed!

are you sure the accident was'nt ritualistic planned? yes it happens. sacrifice things. how come the others died and he had just a minor leg injury? he just had to be involved to avoid suspicion so that people will sympathize with him and call him lucky. God sees all, HE knows all.
for the sacrificil lambs, rip. it is those you are closest to that kills u.

Jonathan shld watch Ђδω he wil soon get sick vry soon• Cos of wrath of God dat wil befall him very soon• D̶̲̥̅̊ poor children of nigeria A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ dying evry day bt he Ȋ̝̊̅§ doing notn• Bt God of vengence wil be coming soon•

thank God he is recovering, God be with you....

Queen Bee said...

So he is responding to treatment?

God told me you have an unfinish business.he told me you have not paid the flood victims their compensation that is why he give you a second chance.

See dem smiling wen they shud b thoroughly ashamed @the state of that rd the gov's accident happened.may his ADC's soul RIP

Thank God for his life but must he be all dressed up?

Who gave jonathan red cap..mshewwww

thank God for preserving is life but wearing baba riga with a cap all this our politician that is an hospital not state house, when are we going to be real in this country.

Why is laughing like he dint loose people in the accident. Those lives also have value. By the way why isnt he wearing hospital clothes......dont tell me he wears that cap while lying in bed. Eye service for Black man continent Na Wa OOOOOOOOOOOOO. This is truely the dark continent.

porscheness said...

May 2013 b better. Dis our president is shrinking by d day and getting old.Nigeria prob big pass d man. Get well soon Gov idris

shalom chiki uyi enabulele said...

Get well soon idris wada,

Awwww...how nice...I pray for speedy recovery for you sir..I so love GEJ my president *love struck*...God bless you sir

No going abroad for treatment?

what a sympathetic president. Good!

UNIVERSITY ADMISSIONS 2013 WITHOUT JAMB CLICK HERE http://bit.ly/xpvrhx

He is just smiling too much and looking all happy, Gov, ur Adc just died!! You shld be thankful to be alive but some sober look won't be a bad idea.

hancylomo said...

Whatever, wish U̶̲̥̅̊ speedy recovery.. U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt have to vent ur anger at every possible opportunity.

African sweethrt,u guys r also doin A gud job bt ur posts dnt last 4 long,I tried 2 view sum posts dats a day bak nd dey dnt open,I also hope u guys wuld post ma comments?Lily babe

Nigerians hve issues,if the man had gone abroad u pple will say wat happen to our hospitals, he is takng treatment here now,money go finish for d hospital.
If accident happen is it not the pple in front sit dt usually get more wounds,dis guy must hve been at d back seat na,wats wth d ritual talking here.
The president was coming to visit him do u expect to see an oxygen in his mouth n his leg hang up to screem eyaaa, y do nigerians always want to see d worst n when they see d worst they wish for the best.
Have we turn into pple dt believe death is the best payback for our leaders.
Think before u write.I thank God for d man's life.

I tire o...tot I was d only that noticed.

mzleemah said...

RIP to his ADC

U r so eMpty minded idiot

jst a minor injury and his ADC died? All these politicians ehhhhhhhhhhh chai.

Wat is wrong wit d road? n when was d last tym u ply dat road, foolish idiot, oshi go n pass dat road n u wil see it is in perfect condition

Lekan said...

From the news we got, the ADC was flung out of the vehicle cos he was not using the seat belt. That must have been the reason he died. Just a lesson for us also to use the stuff.If this is true then it may not be a ritualistic stuff. The unfortunate thing however is that our politicians are so dishonest and diabolical that even when things happen naturally we susspect foul play...

It is you who is hating that God will punish soon,just watch

U dey madtttt? I write my comment for head? make u no make unleash for ur generations head o! Nonentity! Ekwensu

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ sugar said...

M̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ tot exactly! D̶̲̥̅̊α† was T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ first tin i noticed! Oooogga oooo! Anywayz thnk Gôd̶̲̥̅̊ fφя̩̥̊ ЧЯ life!

BECKIE said...

Many people haD accident on a daily Basis without getn prior treatment, its good if every casualty could get this type of treatment