Jennifer Adighije of House of Silk weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 January 2013

Jennifer Adighije of House of Silk weds

The top Abuja designer's traditional wedding took place on the 30th of December 2012 and her white wedding took place today in Abuja to a US based doctor.

70 comments:

She sure is dazzling in that wedding gown she has on. Happy married life to the couple.

Bootylycious diva said...

Beautiful bride

jbaby said...

Congratulations honey!!!

Congratulations to the both of them. I wish them a happy married life!!!

Happy married life. XO

segunsd said...

She look pretty. Fresh face. By the way people have been asking me how to keep an acne-free face.

If you wanna get rid of your pimples or acne check this out on naijaPOSE

My boyfriend is a US based doctor..*big smile*

Don't know her!
She looks cute thou!
Feels good 2 b back!
Happy new year!
Billie jean

Its our year linda..linda weds seth. Dnt worry u won't be left out when your mate are getting married every saturday

Dupe O said...

Aww she looks pretty in her wedding dress. Wishing her and her hubby a blissful life together.

Awwwz .... Congrats to her. She's so pretty!

Michelle said...

Wow. I love her wedding dress. Its unique and beaaautiful, not like the regular breast tube every bride wants to wear. Lovely. Anyway what do you expect from a designer?

Talking about relationships, why don't you check out this post on how to deal with arguments in a relationship? Read it here

Congrats Jennifer, may God bless ur union.

Cute!....Congrats to them.

freeangel said...

Wishing d both of them a Happy married life wit lots of children lol

chzyme said...

Congrat and happy marital bliss

Amaka Mba said...

Congrats to the pretty bride....she looks stunning in her wedding dress

She sure looks good... HML dear! But the hair in d wedding gown tho'

The wedding gown is funny, it looks like some sort of super hero costume.. Happy for her

BJD said...

Beautiful wedding dress en d makeup on point. Wish dem a HML

Q said...

Nice dress,horrible hair

Dats all?

Congrats Jenny,am HFU.

HML to dem! Such a pretty lady

Queen Bee said...

Beautiful couple...
This wedding gown is fine sha..!!

Congrats to Jennifer and her husband

Ok.

happy 4 u girl, congrats

Hi Linda... Did u read this... Interestingly wierd;
Zamfara Govt arranges husbands for 2000 widows

January 5, 2013 | 12:55 am
News

By Emeka Mamah with agency report

The Zamfara State government is planning to ‘’arrange husbands’’ for about 2,000 widows in the state.

This was made known by the state Commissioner for Women and Children Affairs, Hajia Balkisu Bungudu.

In May last year, the Kano State government- owned Sharia police (Hisbah Borad), arranged marriages for about 100  out of an estimated 1,000 widows and divorcees in a grand ceremony witnessed by guests and spectators from the state and beyond in a scheme aimed at assisting  widows, divorcees and spinsters to get married.

However, Bungudu said that as a result of this the state government had already registered 1,998 widows preparatory to marrying them off, adding that the mass wedding would be sponsored by the government.

She did not disclose the amount budgeted by the government for the marriage jamboree.

The Commissioner who spoke to newsmen in Gusau, the state capital expressed concern over the increase in the number of widows in the state.

F.O.B

Linda what of the governor rochas dautas wedding pic? The wedn was a show stopper o!

Aww beautiful. Congrats to her. She is someone I admire a lot. I like her traditional attire and her white wedding dress. But the hair I do not understand o. She looks good though.

Beautiful bride,HML

Conjugal Bliss!!

Beautiful bride.

Funny dress...pretty woman!

Congratulations!

Nexxxttt!!!

Congratulations pretty babe

Mtcheeww everyday marriage, everyday divorce......dis gal give us news nah, am tired of dis marriage of a tin.....ihe na enwero isi ewere ya mee akiko.....next time na slap wey u go collect *4billionmen*

oluyemisi said...

I love her dress! Fierce.

congratulation gal may God bless ur union. IJN.

Linda so make we go kill ourself niiii? Y u dey tell us nw?dry gist

Warri Girl said...

The front of her wedding gown is lovely but the lace at the back looks like superman's cape. I guess its because of the way she placed her hands.

Congrats Jenny!

Nice gown,d hairstyle is nothing to write home about

Olanna said...

Wassup with the hair though

She copied funke ogundes wedding hairstyle

People can hate sha

Pls who knws what style of hair she made in d wedding gown

Congratulations Jennifer,very lovely lady

freeangel said...

Billie jean u are welcom to LIB long time did u travel or went on strike? Lol. happy new year

Oh I ve missed u so muchhhhh!I kept thinkn,'som1 is missing on lib'n then it hit me,its billie jean.so good to ve u back.I loveeee ur comments!sincere and mean.like hardcore!!!the meaner the better.lol.I bet u took sometym off to deal wt the imposters.welcome billie...xoxo

thank goodness for her beauty, otherwise this is not a nice dress at all. there's just too much going on, from the embellishment over the bust line, extending down with more detail, the weird cape, its just too much. the hair is a different matter on its own. like i said, beautiful girl and wish her a blissful union

Happy married life guys....

Hey, I am here to advertise this Christian blog, It's NOT A RELIGIOUS BLOG,IT'S A CHRISTIAN BLOG.

It contains short spiritual nuggets to keep u going daily. I hope some of us will take the Word of God a little more seriously this year. God bless you as you come.

THE GOSPEL WILL BE PREACHED BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY!

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

Ikunkun Babbles said...

Na wah o...this babe na my senior for Shagamu!! Funny some names you can never forget, Happy Married Life to her....

She's pretty but not fond of the pic of her in her dress. Anon January 5, 2013 7:37 PM let's say "bum"bastic.

Senator Adighije's daughter?

Jennifer Adighije is from which state? Beautiful lady!

Stanley Onduru said...

I wish her a blessed union...love her dress also....ping 277DDBCD for clothings nd accessories..

Who is Jeniffer Adigije? Is she a celebrity? The one Adigije that comes to mind is a buddy of mine frm Umuahia,Abia State who was deported frm d US. He is an attorney now. Is that her father?
Linda pls tell us who this lovely lady is. Happy,blisfull married life tho.

Dammmie u don white well well abeg what cream?

fungi said...

Cute dress :)cute Jenny HML
YCFOnline.com

U go fear little red riding hood @wedding dress,awkward hairstyle 4 a 9ja wedding,she's 5yn shaa,congrats 2 she n her hubby

Aunty jenny,m ku fu n re.any saggy girl in d house remember d song. Congrats Jenny,wishing u marital bliss

Yes o one shaggy gal in the house! Ayoola house jenifer...God bless her union.amen

And the groom no get name???????

SHE LOOKS LIKE INI EDO

Congrats Jennifer,we were classmates in Unilag 2005 elect. Engring.wishing u happy married life.Big Ben

I hate her hair... looks like a squirrel curled up on her head and what kinda dress has wings?

Anyway Happy New year Linda.

congrates jeny, i was dia life @ her trade @ olokoro in umuahia

I do admire u a lot Jenny,nice wedding dress u gat there...God bless ur union