Dear You, Be Ready! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 December 2012

Dear You, Be Ready!

Dear You, Yes, You! I'm talking to You, so please read because this is very important.
As 2012 comes to an end I want to encourage you. I want you to increase your faith and believe in the impossible this coming year.

We are all dealing with things and going through a lot in our individual lives and sometimes we want to hear that everything will be alright.

I'm here to tell you that everything will be alright. For those of you who are sick and tired of it all...don't be weary, don't give up on yourself, don't give up on God. You can't give up because it's not over for you. Your life is about to take a different turn. In this coming year, something great will happen in your life. God is going to make sure of that. You better be ready!

It's not by your own power, but by the power of the Man upstairs who has heard your cries and is now ready for you. It's now your turn! I ask again, are you ready? You're so close to your breakthrough...you don't even understand. The bible says in due season, you shall reap. Your due season is here. Something great is about to happen in your life! 2013 is your year. In this coming year, there will be a manifestation of God in your life. The beginning of the best years of your life. Are you ready?

You better be, because God is about to leave you breathless. Your miracles are about to happen. You better find someone to lean on because you won't be able to stand on your feet when it hits you. It will be great. It will be big. It will be awesome...and it will be unbelievable!

All your wishes, dreams, desires and prayers are about to come true.

It's all coming in 2013.
Be ready!
Xoxo
Linda

150 comments:

James said...

Umm... I thought you were atheist?

WOW...That's powerful.Amen and thanks Linda , may it be the same for you.

Amen!!nd I will you same.

2012 on LIB has surely been very educative and entertaining. No matter how learned, erudite or well rounded you are, you can't know it all and it has been fun learning more on LIB, making friends here and for sure catching a laugh each time I come here.
I'd like to send my new year felicitations to all of you;
To all those Anonymous profiles, most of your lovely, well said, funny and on point comments are the life line of LIB,
BlogLord,
Bonario Nnags,
Jungle Justice,
Billie Jean (The "Fake & "Real" one),
Anwuli Oputa,
Queen Bee,
Warri Girl,
NEKS,
WSS,
Professor X,
Adorable Dammie,
Princess,
Zaynab Maleek and
Linda Ikeji herself;
Wish you all a 2013 better than all your past years combined.
More love, less hate, good health and of course more bucks!!
LIB ROCKS!!!

You know God, Linda. Wow and Lol!

Thanksalot Linda...seems you were talking to me...Dr.zee

Thanks lindaa. I wish you same

God bless you lindalicious. All will be well

Rauzmeiri said...

I say a big AMEN!!! Yes, I welcome 2013 as she waltzes in with all my blessings in tow in Jesus' name.

O-anonymous said...

Linda , me, I need a wife o . I must get one this year in Jesus name. Real one. Not more than 25yrs old and must be a virgin. God help me.

God bless you lindalicious. All will be well

Joy Kaduru said...

For all the wrong and not so righteous things i did in 2012, i've decided to punish myself, so uhm, starting from today, am not gonna eat till next year!!!

AMEN....SURE GETTING THE MAN OF MY DREAMS 2013 AM SOOOOOO READY AMEN AMEN

I love you Linda

Thanks for ths Linda God bless u....I am ready for my dreams, wishes, desires, success, greater heights n all the good things God has in stock for me....To you all LIB readers, U guys are wonderful, God bless us all...See Y'all at the top! Hapi new year to us...#Much Luv

nkeiruka said...

Dats really a good one!

Thanks darl,thanks 4 all the interesting news in 2012,wish u all the best in 2013,
Tito

SAME TO YOU LINDA, I LOVE YOU, THANKS FOR ALL THE NEWS YOU GAVE IN 2013

awwww lyn, this is lovely. i got goosebumps reading this because it sounds like you are talking from a place of understanding. i pray your prayers come to pass in my life in 2013...

i wanna get married
i wanna get a really good job
above all, i want to stop worrying about money and financial security

i am scared to write this, but... i challenge GOD, if all these come to pass in my life in 2013, i will give a public testimony with my name tied to it here on your blog. i have been praying..sowing tears...and i truly hope these desires will be fulfilled sooner than later.

love your blog xoxox

ps: people please say "amen!" for me! :-)

Pakistani Beauty said...

Thank u Linda. This really touched my heart and lifted my spirit. I look forward with all my heart and hope in God for this anticipated new beginning

Linda, i love this, it's give me hope and courage to enter this new year!!!!

Amen and 2013 shall be filled with a lot of surprises in even greater achievement for you.

Hmmmm.... Nice one Linlin. U don turn pastor finish oooo

ravenmortal said...

So shall it be unto you, Ms. Linda! Your voice shall not be silenced!!

@missroyal05 said...

Wishing you a beautiful and fulfilling 2013 Linda!!!

chuchu said...

Awww Linda thanks for this message...may God grant our heart desires and in due season I knw I'll reap!! New year,new beginnings!!! 2013 is my year of double portion!! Happy new year everyone!! Remain blessed! Xx

@missroyal05 said...

Amen,wishing you same xxxxx

Blackknight! said...

Thank you Linda. Happy new year to you too.

Need some Motivation for 2013: Join me and lets rub minds together.
I'd like you to check and like my new page:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blackknight/381750671909579?ref=hl

Yep I'm ready . Happy new year . Much love. Muuuaaaahh

Nice one Linda

Thanks 4 these words linda...God bless u

Amen pastor linda! I gbadu U die. Happy New year Babes...

Amen!!!

Beautiful and encouraging words Linda. Thankyou. Its 2013 here so i wish you a happy new year. May 2013 be our best year so far. Remain blessed

Amen to that linda wish u same.

Its easy to comfort

yess oooooo!i clam it 4 ma family n 4 u my dear linda n 4 al d wondaful libers.(2geda we made it)...cindy

Amen! I claim it

It's just another 24 hour cycle.
I'll take the positive message tho, and AMEN to it!!!
-NYKem.

Amen ooo

Blackknight! said...

Folks, Happy New Year.

Sweat like never before!!!

Your greatest hour will follow right after your worst. It’s the person that gets up after being knocked down that eventually remains standing at the end. Even though a few BATTLES are lost; lessons are learned, mistakes not repeated, character grown, and desire beats louder in the effort to win the WAR.

Fear is a parasite feeding off the host - the host is YOU. Fear therefore dies if you stop feeding it. Fear is self-imposed, it’s an intangible, it only lives in your head. Behind every fear that you self create is a piece of the person you want to be.Face your fears folks and you will find and live the life you always dreamed of!

Wondering what's up for 2013??? Need a little motivation?? Check/ like my page and lets rub minds together.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blackknight/381750671909579?ref=hl

goodie said...

I hear u pastor Lin Lin... Preach!!

gretel said...

Preach pastor

TiNeX said...

Preach it Pastor Linda! Amen and amen.

I wish you the same! Thanks lady Linda..love ya

Kanyinulia said...

Awwwww... I love this! Same goes 2 u also!

Hapi new yr y'all

Tru dat #maddingcrushonu

LegalEagle said...

اللهم ‏​​​آمٌــــيٍـــنْ

Amen...I claim it

Amen!!!!! I'm ready Lord! Thank you for 2012 dear God. Happy New Year Linda. I wish you all the best this year. Happy New Year to everyone. X

Amen.

H S C said...

Amen and Amen!

Thanks so much linda, very lovely prayer α̲̅πϑ I say amen t̲̣̣̥O̶̲̥̅̊ it α̲̅πϑ claim it ijn. Wishing Æ”☺ΰ same. We gonna have a blast dis 2013.

Wow.... Amazing prayer,I'm soo glad I read this, Amen! Amen!! Amen!!! I claim it in Jesus' name, Amen!!!!!!! And same to u guys out dere aswel ♥

Thanks Linda for this prayer.

olori mojisola said...

amen in Jesus name

Linda I claim it in Jesus name. Amen! And may it be so in ur life.

Thank you linda...u r a good person.love ur blog forever,Hapy new year y'all.p.s do not address God as Man IMO

beewhy said...

Yesssoooo! I am ready and I tap into all the prayer points made! Thank you and this year 2013, God will answer your prayers and you shall soar like the eagles.

nekkyville said...

Tanks lindsway....love u

Wow!!! That was so greatly written Linda

Amen! I love u,linda. Thanks gal.

Rukky said...

And you say you are not a preacher, Linda!

Thanks dearie. God Almighty bless you. And Yes! I AM READY!

Amen!! I am encouraged!

Tanx Miss for ur timely piece of advice! Na God be our strength!

Nekky said...

i say a resounding and thunderous Amen to this. i am so ready. 2013 will definitely be my year. thank you Lord.

Nekky said...

i say a resounding and thunderous Amen to this. i am so ready. 2013 will definitely be my year. thank you Lord.

yemisi said...

beautiful!!! Happy new year Linda. God bless you always...xoxo

2013 shall be great! said...

Amen Linda!Wish u the same. True words u have spoken.2013 shall be great for all of us. Thanks for being there all through the year.

Thanks linda. I wish you the same.

palo said...

Amen!!! Thanks Linda wish u same dear.

Duchess Jacob Abayomi said...

Amen O. Linda. â„“̊ claim it all. ♍Æ´ due season iÚª here. Amen. â„“̊ wish Ʋ same Απϑ more

Amen. God bless you for this. This has been my prayer point for 2013 and I know the Lord is working.... Amen

hopefully u sef you are a virgin ni?

i join to say amen. This yr will not pass us by oo...

Amen. God bless you for this. It has been my prayer point for 2013 and I know the Lord is working.... Amen

chichi said...

Amen.twil surely happen dis year.

Amen Dear! God answers prayers. Let his will be done in your life

chichi said...

AMEN.God bless u linda

Leerato said...

Thanks Linda. I wish u same.Happy new year every one. Kiss kiss

Amen oooo, u will come back and give ur testimony!

I presume u b running 4 LIB president dis year.

Awwww A big Amen to you oh. Jus get ready 4 d bountiful harvest ooh cos overflowin .

Princess R said...

Waoh.........wish u same.

Austin Uche said...

Fanks Linda.... Ur blog has been one of the best thing to happen to me dis year. May God bless us all

Deze said...

I claim all of ur prayer 4 my life IJN amen n oh yes, Linda am soo ready for God's blessings in 2013! Wishin u same too.

So ready, can't wait...

Forming the chain too, it shall not pass us by.i tap into this blessing amen

Slikkys said...

I prayed for ds too! I blv at ds tym next year,I will b MRS. Slikky

@Prince Charming thank you so much. Happy New Year!!!!!

sassy girl said...

I also pray dt linda will invite urs for ha wedding dis year 2013 IJN.......

Hi Ms.Linda, I never post comments but your prayer touched my heart and and I am in agreement with you, and to your prayer,I say AMEN. I know you are a part of the huge 2013 testimony! and I will stay posted to read about it while I am celebrating mine. Remain blessed, you are simply amazing dear.

u wan form say u sabi all? Abeg shift joor..anyway api new yr,,,enjoy.

#ejikebigdick

Thanks so much, Prince Charmimg....God bless us.

Amen....by God's grace, It is done.

Pre$h said...

Wish u d same darling

Sam Oracle said...

Pastor Linda in the house.

Poise said...

AMEN! Thanks Linda and yours would be be same even more! GOD BLESS U XOXO

Say amen ode

Tanks bro, ur comments here make LIB refreshing for me always.

Amen ooh. Wish u d same Lin, may God grant u all ur heart desires.

U wan do rituals abi wetin u wan take virgin do?no be wife u dey find.d fact dat a lady's virgin doesn't mean she's goin to be a good wife.ask God to giv u ur own wife not someone else's virgin.

Chywe said...

Amen and Amen!! It shall be permanent in our lives..what the Lord has done and will still do for us. Above all..Happy New Year to all LIB readers. God bless you all.. Also let us show more LOVE than Hate to all we encounter this year in Jesus name!! Amen..

Amen!!!! Linda I neva tot ua a believer or maybe in some circumstances u hide dat fact in order to gain som respect from those atheists who feels science is d beginning and d end....

Linda I thnk God 4 ur life

I claim dis... AMEN once again.

A big amen..2013 Lord!!!may it my best year with perfection in all aspects of my life
N i wish everyone yea of divine increase!

Issy

Mz Osas said...

Amen....Thanks Linda.God bless you and increase u greatly.Hapi new year Love

Hmmmm! 'The man upstairs'? Not a good phrase Ï„̅☺ describe the uncreated creator who created the heavens n the earth.

HAPPY new year prince and all lovely LIBers 2012 was so much fun with u all,we can beta dis year.

Debra said...

Amen!!!!!!

Debra said...

Amen!!! God has done it!!!!

linda...it is gud ..u tnk positve in d nu yr...nd i pray we al c it 2 d end...

Chy said...

A.M.E.N
Wish u all d same n more. May God bless u richly! Stay Winning.

freeangel said...

Amen nd Amen linda

AMEN!!!

Thank u linda,I believe that this is my year....amen

I join in the chain too
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaamen

Onajitex said...

Ameeeen.....I'm so pleased Linda that you understand with God all things are possible and using this medium to spread it,God bless and enlarge u linda so much more in 2013

Amen
I also tap 4rm u,jst had a prayer session and I believe dis year will be fulfilling.

Same 2u Linda

God bless you sweetie for those motivational words. i have you and your blog readers a fufilled 2013 ahead...all d best

goodie said...

amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Amen dear.

Jenny white said...

Amen for you,my dear.

Miss Q applauds and says...

Well said Linda. Good to hear about Gods might and goodness from you.

Please let me add that Gods manifestation will only become apparent in our lives if we meet him halfway. If you're sitting on your ass and waiting for Him to bless you, na jonze u go jonze. If your mind is not right or you've carried your negative, non-progressive, anti-fellow human character; your "the world owes me something" attitude; your lack of love, respect and failures in your duties in your relationships, marriages, families, jobs, churches; into 2013, the Bible says that God will not answer you! He doesn't respond to tears but to faith and works.
PS This is the year of The Female. Ladies unchain thyselves, we're about to take over. Linda I dey your bridal train o!! ;)

I am more than ready and I shall receive everything, infact much more than I asked God for. Amen

Road2Great said...

Such an inspirational message..Thank you, Linda. I wish you the same. May all your heart desires come to pass. May the good lord take you to greater heights. You are limitless, Linda; you are on your way to accomplishing greater things!

Check out my blog for inspiration/motivation:
road2great.blogspot.ca

Hello everyone,

This is a new year, am glad we made it. Most of us make New Year resolutions that we usually don't keep, but this yr, make sure you get urself closer to God. The world has nothing to offer but pains. Nowhere is safe, whether u are rich or poor. If you have a need trust God to see u thru, be marriage, children, job etc..God has not and will not forget u...but u need to come to Him.

The hospitals open their doors to sick pple who come to them, they don't come to u, u go to them...so learn to go to Jesus with ur issues, He is the waiting for u. Make up ur mind to receive Jesus, to make Him ur Lord, and to dedicate more time to God in prayer.

my blog is a Christian blog, I write short messages on it always to keep us going spiritually(spiritualNuggets)...pls follow me. www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com. God bless u all.

Am really stunned and utterly shocked at seeing this!I woke up yesterday feelin so down and discouraged beacause 2012 wasn't fair to me.Everything i did to move forward last year failed.I mean evrything! I told God that,fine,the year is ending today and am not happy cos i dint achieved anything but if truly,you really exist up there,minister to someone to encourage me and lift my spirit up with inspirational words.Up till the time i went for the cross-over service (which i relunctantly went cos my morale was at an all time low) i was yet to get the message.By the time i came back from the Church and logged unto LIB,lo and behold i saw this beautiful piece from Linda-just what i asked of the Lord and she posted it just before the turn of the new year.This is all i need to get into the new year and for it to be coming from Linda only show God indeed works in mysterious ways and is never late.Now i can go into the new year with full optimism and assurance that God is ready to treat my case and answer all my 'missed calls'.

NEKS said...

Awww thanx Prince Charming!!..don't let them haters on LIB pull u down.do ya thang bro.;-)

Professor X said...

Happy new year to you too Prince Charming. God bless you. :)

linda prety much seems ur talking from a farmiliar vantage point,i always make refrence to hw few yrs back u were just jostling about lookin for sponsors nd advertizers on ur blog,nd hw today they all scamper to advertize on ur blog.i tap into ur resilience nd equanimity so me too can have even much more than ur testimony.peace and lov to all libers.u guys rock.i wish we all hav a blisfull 2013

AMEN!!

I claim my own amen. Linda may God give you more inspirations. Amen.

Frenchie said...

Amen Linda so powerful!
Thanks for this.
2012 has been quite a year for you and all the naija bloggers, so many revelations, so many funny news, so many dramas!
I'm ready for what God has in store for me.
Are you Linda?

Jesus saves said...

Nice one LINDA, I love the Prayer aspect. Prophetically, Let me declare that, You are sure Preparing for the Ministry. May the Ministry prosper in Your Hands IJN. Amen

Thank you Linda.. I am truely believing this and accept it into my life! May it be awesome for you too. I really neede to hear it and I have, THROUGH YOU.God bless you!

HAPPY NEW YEAR DEAR

AMEN IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME I WORSHIP

THE FRIEND said...

Linda finally shows her true colour...lol! I always knew that beneath all the razz-ma-tazz was a WOMAN OF GOD! Biko, when is the church starting?

amb962 said...

Thanks Linlin for this words of hope. Had a nice time on LIB in 2012 and i look forward to a refreshing, entertaining and educative session in 2013. wishing you the very best. Ciao

Let the virgins among u contact O-anonymous na,prayer answered

D biggst AMEN heaven has eva hrd,wish u d same Linda nd tnx.same goes 2 all Lib readers 4 kipin me company md always putin a smile on ma face wen am here.Anon 2:11,u r vry funi abeg.Lilybabe

sleekreek said...

I join everyone and I say a resounding AMEEEENNNNNNN.....i'll definitely have testimonies this year in JESUS name,,,,,2013 my year of all round possibilities......

Kai na wah for some ppl sha!say amen and pray for her too.it is well with you Linda

Jhey Lara Magazing said...

Linda! Amen! and I say it will also be the same for you in Jesus name.

slimfit said...

What more can I say? AMEN ! AMEN !! AMEN !!!

Amen dear, wish u d same

What do you do in typically the Lake Region & Cumbria

My site; kerchief