Video: Dbanj on The Juice - Part 3 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 January 2013

Video: Dbanj on The Juice - Part 3

In this interview, D'banj said his relationship with Genevieve Nnaji was one of the best he's ever had. He also said he's not single. He's actually not..I know his official lady...her name is Jennifer O and she's been in his life for quite a while now...*wink*. Like I always say, it's my job to know these things..lol. Enjoy the interview

121 comments:

Jst cnt stop lovin dis dude........first 2 comment

Linda post ma comment ooo

Amaka Mba said...

congrats to Jennifer lol :d mackielycious.com

Slikkys said...

Tatafo linda ooooooo! Chai. Ds must b fun for u sha. Slikky

Princess R said...

Dbanj carry go jor. Nothing do u.

What is this one that D'banj is talking about signing Tonto Dikeh, even a deaf man knows that Tonto has nothing valuable to offer in music, her expertise rests in acting abeg!

Jennifer? Really? My cousin's name is Jennifer o and she's head over heels in love with Dbanj. Hmmm! She's a suspect.
Ehen, Linda is it true that scientists have developed a cure to be injected into cancer patients? See the full story here

Wat does O stand 4? Dnt av enuff credit 2 watch ds interview abeg.

JENNIFER OBAYUWANA

freeangel said...

Linda ur olofofo no get part 2. Abeg D'danj go sit down for corner joor if u no get beta tin to talk go bush go follow monkey dance azonto

Wrong, he's dating one malo girl not Jen

freeangel said...

Linda ur olofofo no get part 2. Abeg D'danj go sit down for corner joor if u no get beta tin to talk go bush go follow monkey dance azonto

African Sweetheart said...

How nice

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Jennifer Olize?...hmm I admire her work.....Dbanj likes omoibo....lool...enjoy life but please dont mess this one up ooo....

Jennifer Obayuwana! ...and your welcome!!!

Bachelor with the CashFlow..

Olubeey said...

Hmm....Dbanj n his dramatic ways...He's always up to somfin!

Chiquitita said...

I actually enjoyed watching the 1st two parts, but this part 3 sef...According to him, his main chick has been there all along,just not under the public eye, but He's dated other women including Genny since then (still according to him), yet He doesn't cheat on his main chic "contrary to what people think"... Mbuk which story do We believe?

nekkyville said...

Am so so loving him rite now.his so ontop of d world...love his spirit

Not a fan off his antics.

Jennifer Obayunwana, I hope I got the name ryt? Daughter to the executive director of polo Linda post my comment. Thank you very much!!!

@PRINCECHARMING- He said that????? I cant watch d video though. Dbanj must hav been high when he said that then. Wetin tonto sabi for music? Except him won use style sign d girl so he can be doing ha strong tin in bed.

Okay..naw we no...we r suppozd to wah?? Fly?? Mtchew

Jenifer ogbanje, jenifer oraukute, jenifer orishirishi, jenifer okuagwu.. Can't remember but should be one of the above or below... Jenifer oloshi

ms bhookey said...

Lik serzly dbanj is so full of himsef WTF does he fink he is BTW.....mtchhhheeewwwwwww!!!!

Canadian Trucker Limited said...

Hehehehe.... Lolll....Solomon!

Sexily Endowed said...

Wow D'banj is sexy abeg, M̶̲̅ε̲̣ luv u much & i luv de fact he has respect for ur ex relationship wit Genny. I mean de way he talked abt it, mouaaaaaaa

Damochedxb said...

Whats with list of international/local/musician/actress categories of kokolets this Toolz is boring me with? I like this person, i dont like that person, who do u like? Blah blah blah.. If i was a female Nigerian Celeb and i'm being listed as one of D'banj's potential kokolets, i would be offended... Very Lame part 3!!! Toolz is a major Famzer,wannabe A list celebrity friend/groupie.. Most Nigerian Celebs annoy me.. ontop how much sef? Nonsense

Damochedxb said...

Just searched for Jennifer Obayuwana on FB.. Man if thats the chic Linda's is talking about, then she's GORGEOUS.. Plus she go school well well.. That kind of babe can make D'banj have complex issues sef.. I would dats the kind babe dat can keep him grounded

What is this noise He makes about Genevieve? He should g☺ settle down with one and stop Dating around. We have heard u dated Genevieve. SO?

Lol so dbanj don't like hustlers like him eg tonto kike etc..u cum chose jennifer o abi...me got eye on that girl when am in lagos sumtym this year we work on it.

Open your eyes folks. This guy has finally become a puppet despite his immense talent. Slide the video to 6:48. he gives us a 666 sign. 6+4+8=18. 1+8=9. do the maths folks. Why did we have to wait 7 days to view part3? Why did the sign have to be at that exact time? Because someone needed to embed a subliminal message? Okay great job! we got it. Laugh all you want, curse all you want. In your spare time give it a thought. That's if our Linda is bold enough to post this comment. Change your ways. Why is he so sure of excelling in 2013? research their agenda for 2013 in your spare time.

D boy is razz

Nyc

Nyc I can't stop loving this guy

This Linda can lie o! b4 u ruin my relationship am Dapo official babe who d heck is Jennifer? I stay at shangotedo and I sell fish B4 I met him,my papa done die self ask Bonario he sees us together Lolz #seriously#

Dbanj is too proud, big mouth!

mehn! solomon noble man u cracking me up, now thats hilarious ! nice 1 bruv ....... like who cares .....

Com o I nor undastnd dis boi again o I swear dwn,I stil perfer d old dbanj 2 dis nu 1 o nd hw mny months ago him commot 4 dis country wey him nor go knw if we get female vocal acts,nd wats up wth dis planty planty braggin abt?even if he wan sign anybdy mst it b tonto,is nt d@ I 8t him or anytyn o I luv him nd am a big fan bt I swear dbanj nid 2 get his head chckd....SMH

For some reasons, I M beginning to feel Dbanj, I think his head is on his shoulders. He's a goal getter too. My brother u shall never stumble jare. Just put God first in all, u do.

Hey, I am here to advertise this Christian blog, It's NOT A RELIGIOUS BLOG,IT'S A CHRISTIAN BLOG.

It contains short spiritual nuggets to keep u going daily. I hope some of us will take the Word of God a little more seriously this year. God bless you as you come.

THE GOSPEL WILL BE PREACHED BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY!

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com

@solomon. Hahahahahahaha. Laff wan kill me. I almost fell from my double decker bed cos of ur coment. Jeeze, how on earth could u tink of such. Ur such a darlin. KENDRA

Nkechu said...

Ok, it's obvious, dbanj has got a thing for women with kids...nice..

I no believe say dbanj fit date viv.atiku go kidnap him.ok koko master how many bear bear dey her pussy?Her pussy tight or slack.abeg na lie jo.

Olayinka Oladejo blog said...

D'banj is such a great guy I really enjoy dis interview much love D'banj keep the fire burning 1 love

OoooooMG!!!LMSAO!!!!

Dude is HIGH AS FU*K

anon who posted this; Daughter to the executive director of polo

ehm her dad owns the company and she's the ED. ITK.

dbanj don't nid to sign tonto dikeh him to be able to bang her all he nid to do is call tonto tru is manager requestin 4 it..... He said if i sign her she go blow

Rubbish,nonsense he is so full of himself Gosh

Dbanj so u dey feel omotola,I no say if 2 say she neva marry u 4 like enter d place(big-smile)....koko master I hail u,u 4much.

URL said...

yeah saw them together at selfridges many years ago

i love his lips!!! *wink wink* just saying

Dbanj hs fyn eyes o.

Wow D'banj!! D'banj!! D'banj!! how many time have I called u? Listing and listing good o, am one of ur haters team Don Jazzy all d way but with this ur interview!! I've change my mind to be ur fan,u such a great guy & verry verry funny no dull moment at all

Arrogant dbanj

Diamonds r 4eva said...

Hmmmmmmmn, u guyz havnt got d hang of it yet?! Tonto may not b a musician *clears throat* (good music I mean) but u'all cnt doubt her ability 2 stop d show. She has d ability 2 generate noise 4rm d media n ppl r in2 her evry move- how else wud u define a money rake? Trust me Tonto is d ryt franchise, u can take dat 2 d bank.

d banj no get work

olasawji said...

Lmfao..werrin concern us

this dbanj dude is actually just pained. clearly

Samuel said...

D'banj is been sincere unlike other celebrities that will have like 5 girlfriends and still calm to be single.

You can't but just love this guy....he is cool after all. thumbs up

Hey guys visit my blog for more details about the annual Google scholarship, you have a chance to win or help someone else win.

daneeella.blogspot.com/2013/01/google-anita-borg-memorial-scholarship.html

Jennifer Obayuwana. Rich kid!

Jenny white said...

Solomon,u don craze,I tell you.
U really cracked me with one.

this arrogant bastard!! little wonder he asked regular ticket-holders at his koko concert to apologise to the VVIPs. Nigerians should bear in mind that this interview was done before the koko concert and that means that this moron will keep treating Nigerians like dirt. rubbish!!

Please it's Jennifer Obayuwana

Who mentioned Jennifer? His main babe is the Indimi girl i heard.

tatafo said...

Linda since your aproko does not have part 2. Biko nu is Jennifer a naija babe? what tribe is she from? is she also older than him like genevieve? is she an after one? This Dbanj is pompous sha but I still cant help loving him. I wish he and don jazzy could have worked things out but then again what lasts forever

What an idiot so no yoruba girl is good enough for you? only all these ogbanje igbo gals...she will use your mouth to blow horn...you yoruba girls sef, your yanga too much sometimes

Dbanj is cute!!!!

SB said...

dis dude! i just luv him

Dis gal, u r jst making d'banji unnecessary relevant, what is dis whole shit all about? Dis guy is jst fake cnt u guys c? His mates r busy in d studio doing some new stuffs nd he is here looking 4 hw 2 gossip....Mtcheeww money miss road, *4billionmen*

Blunt Queen said...

U wicked lol

Short up there u idiot, stop saying what u don't now D'banj work like clock & every body now that ok, i will advise u to go & give this ur advise to pple like Don Jazzy & Dr Sid dat spend 24hrs on tweeter.... Moron like u talkin nonsense....anofia

No be only "listing".......Taaa gbafuo!

EXACTLY!

Hmmmmm

She ain't even Igbo but what's your beef with Igbo girls?

Are u demented ???

BLOGLORD said...

Ok! so its between Jennifer Obayuwana and that Indimi girl. linda have actually put up her pic here before.
but my thought is, how do you stay glued to a guy who you practically know is screwing around? some women really have low esteem issues OR, they are just ready to take all the shit as long as they be MRS to the dude. some crazy shit mahnnn!

The guy makes me dizzy! Toolz big ups on keeping d focus!

His a cute guy!

4 God sakes...I dnt knw y yall re 8tin on Don Jazzy nw bt yall shuld rmemba d@ wthout d@ lazy wat eva U cal him dbanj wuld'nt hv bin dis big a super star,even dbanj him sef knws it.

Well its possible she's always bn dere but dey had nt started datn officailly, till recently.. It happens now u got someone u kare about 4 a long tym but 4 some reasons u aint 2geda till later

What you said = c̶o̶m̶m̶o̶n̶ ̶s̶e̶n̶s̶e̶ / b̸r̸a̸i̸n̸

Go fuck urself HATER!!

You have a problem, if u fnk he is...

I used to b a huge fan of dbanj until he left 9ja 4 d greener pasture only d illuminati can give..... It's so glaring and d worst part of it is dat NOBODY is bold enough to say it on blogs(probably bcos of pple's insult and all *not interested face). Kayne West and his cohorts demselves don't deny dis tins, it's d "die hard" fans in 9ja especially dat find it too bad to b tru!! Kayne West himself in a concert said publicly dat "I sold my soul to d devil...." I mean, aw else will he say it? Even Hollywood celeb(verry few) dat haven't sold out deir life won't prosper like dbanj. Find out!! I smh seriously 4 dbanj and everyone promoting satanic lifestyle in our face tru luxury living. The goodnews is dat Jesus is always loving and eva willing to accept his children, ask d newly "bornagain" Eminem! SELAH. Linda plssssssss post, plsssss

KOFOSHY said...

Shut up

KOFOSHY said...

Hehehehe...no words for you

Luv d interview,it cracked me up,bt d'banj has 5yn eyes oh n dose his pink lips... Bt his pointed ears shaa... Wishin him all d best with his crazy ideas

Don't mind d shigidi talking trash! Asshole. What do u know about making money? If u or ur family or ur generation know how to make money, ur foolish ass won't be on linda ikejis blog dissing a man that will feed u and ur next generation over and over again! No go look for something do! Be hating there. Idiot.

He has a thing for igbo girls sha. Its obvious and I think I know why, dbanj is very hyper! Most yoruba girls are not as dearing as the igbo girls and that's the truth. I don't see a yoruba girl coping wiv his bull**** even wiv all his money! Na igbos change the game of runs in lagos cus they are dearing and desperate. That girl fit dey take cocaine and skunk wiv him and basically enjoying life wiv him whereas a yoruba babe might not allow him shine or take risk. She might even insist on him remaining wiv don j! I sure say this babe get hand in his decision of breaking up wiv don j! So allow him, make them marry, whatever in eye see, na him know! I don't like her surname though!

Stupid bastard! Keep hating on him while u watch another crowd go for another koko concert wivout you! Fool

As in, I thought I was d only one that noticed o. He has this eyes that makes me wanna come! Chaiiiiiii

Why won't he be full of himself! Can u or ur generation get to where he has gotten? Hhhiiiidiot!

Like your father!

You're a fool. Have u heard that some people are poor on earth and still go to hell. U belong in that category.

He is what u will never be! Ok bye

Why yall hating?I find him hilarious

She is from Edo state

She has a son

So sad D'banj is no longer with Genny, they looked cute together as a couple.

dbanj tonto dikeh and idja were once an item, beware o let it be for business alone, pls. Poison is real.

@Prince charming idiot, u r such a big fool to conclude on Tonto. Why don't u do wat u know how to do n stop beefing someone who has actually succeeded more than ur entire family. And u Anon saying u can't watch the video, who cares if u fucken watch it. Mtchewwwwwwww, poverty-stricken rats. #team POKO#

you wey dey course don and dr sid i pitty you ok, now he his untop of the world abi no shit oo always remember that noting last forever ok iluminati he will get tired of it by then he will want to live when they take everything from him you fools will be the ones to say he send am to join them don baba God will blessed them watch and see

Part 3 was boring, even Toolz knew that and couldn't wait to wrap it up.

EJA-NLA.... hmmm black mamber, ur head is there ..i too like this guy , swag too much, Kanye sef de fear im swag.

Isn't the polo's daughter?She got a weird relationship with her weird father.Doesn't she also have a child by an 'unknown' baby daddy...weird girl

Childish interview....

Anon January 6, 2013 6:29 PM very weird family. Single girl with a child. Only child to a single father who's dating an ex-Miss Nigeria. Plus the father and daughter relationship is ehm i don't know. Plus they go to some demonic cult called a church.

anon January 6, 2013 9:02 AM ignorance. Jennifer isn't Igbo.

anon January 6, 2013 9:02 AM Lola Omotayo is from where now. P Square's babe that will do anything to try to trap him with pregnancy.

nice guy with swag

her excellency said...

am in luv with dbanj n my husby must not see my comment o. Linda abeg hide dis comment o. lolz nice interview

He's not proud joooo, u'r just hating!

Jennifer Olize ke?She's fucked more guys than Dbanj's fucked babes

Dbanj 2 get mouth haba

It has taken me more than 24 hours to decide if I really want to do this or not....
I enjoyed watching the first two parts of Dbanj's interview on the Juice and I kept telling my friend that Dbanj had all the right answers because he wasnt faking anything. He was being genuine and authentic and it paid off cos I believe it gave a lot of people good insights into his world and it was an opportunity to clear the air on many rumours that were published earlier.
However, when I heard Dbanj say he cant sign a woman because of the 9 months course, that having invested heavily on them it is a loss to have them go on maternity leave I felt he needed to be reminded on some facts known to him and enlightened on some probably unknown to him.
Pregnancy is not a disease, reproduction cannot be possible if women are not pregnant and it so happens that women do not and cannot impregnate themselves. That being said, Beyonce shot the video to 'countdown' when she was 6 months pregnant, Kaffy kept dancing even when she was very heavy to mention only 2.
you should take time to think on collaborating with more musicians back home so as to maintain your strategic position and relevance in the minds of your fans. I know so many things are happening on the international scene but you might want to take a moment to reflect and you will find that a lot of positive things are also happening in the industry in Nigeria. I Wish you the best in all you do.

anon January 7, 2013 6:37 PM woyo is Olize J a ho?

He his just been playfull