Chris Brown moves in with Rihanna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 January 2013

Chris Brown moves in with Rihanna

Chris Brown and Rihanna have decided to move in together. Chris Brown this week moved into Rihanna's $12 million Pacific Palisades mansion which she bought right before Christmas (pictured above). That house looks like paradise! :-)

145 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

ok, good for them! next!

Better than Adenuga's mansion. Probably cheaper too.

This Rihanna is very smart. She just went to buy a house that has a two-way stairs so that if Chris is chasing her to beat her from one side of the stairs, she can escape through the other side. #smartthings

I guess dats y she bought such a huge house. I pray this live in lover thingy wouldn't just ruin their relationship.

Looool. And now we will wait patiently and watch the drama unfold

Have u seen paradise before? *smh*

freeangel said...

Linda u are right d house look lik a paradise. But chris & riri this ur staying 2gether we don't want to hear dat she is ur baby mama ooo

Yeah and she will die like Whitney houston. Bye bye rihanna

freeangel said...

Linda u are right d house look lik a paradise. But chris & riri this ur staying 2gether we don't want to hear dat she is ur baby mama ooo

who no like better thing! *Wink*

Chai, this house go sweet to fuck inside o! rihanna go soon get belle, mark my word!

freeangel said...

Linda if u like don't post my comment cos u are fund of not posting them nd am not begging to

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Two lover birds!! Chris and riri are madly in love..good for them though

Brown, na Rihanna u move in with or the house. LOL

Oh wow! What can i say? Two big hollywood stars dating and living in one apartment? Hmmmmm... I wish them luck...But truth be told,these two look soooo happy together.

DADDY'S WIFE said...

Riri na awughari too much.yestrday ridin wit chris in HER porch today movin in in HER apartment.na waooo riri take am easy ooo wit dis guy.

Happy for them...i just hope this last long...tjenny

jbaby said...

Make dem flexx diaselves jare!

Seriously

sassygirl said...

Sick couple wif sick character buh 9ce house

is this their new boxing ring?

Floh said...

come u sure say Rihanna and kardashian no get shares for LIB...matter hard o

beewhy said...

Lmao... You are damn funny. Nice one.

Lol!! Very smart indeed. We are watching and listening as the drama unfolds.
Meanwyl Linda u too lyk dis people sef. Haba!!!
Mamma Bee

dat means Rihanna don marry Chris put 4 her house, dis chris no get sense ibo dey make d guy no kno him responsiblities

Amanda Reginald said...

Hmmn. CB u nor dey try oh. So u move in wit her rent free. Drive her porsche gas free. Chop her food. Fuck her free. Evrytin na free. U nor dey shame sef? Can't u add to her life. Even if ur name na Chris Dick dosnt make up fr it. Add something positive to d gal life e.

LMSAO.............ΰя brain sharp gan ooooooooo *TEE

segunsd said...

LMAO at who called this a boxing ring. Chris loves Rihanna no doubt.

Gud for them. Next......

How do you know what paradise looks like, have u been to paradise before.... i bet he will soon move out..i dont think they are both stable....

wish them luck

I feel u der jare. Dt Adenuga's own is 2 elaborate wivout style.
It wud ve looked nyc wiv more simplicity.

#stevebond007

And I hope there wouldn't be trouble in "paradise" soon as well.

Back to sender.. Na you go die

jst hopin n prayin dis ends well 4 dem,rili love dem 2geda...lol @ boxin ring ****switchloe****

They aff started again..na this chewing-gum start that their episode of that year,abeg make them take finz slow small...like their combo thou #NoHating

yes, everything free for chris..OBO..pussy wey he dey chop and fuck don turn hin head to mumu...na so riri go go pay chris groom price for in family house say she wanna marry chris put for house...

Lmao....funny u

CB and Riri sef na all this chewing guming ni start that their episode of that year......Make dem try take tinz slow small na...Love their combo tho'

LMao@ brown did u move in with the house or riri?hahah epic!!if he wasn't a rich kid I'd say dis young man is about 2chop and clean mouth...

@cooltechnician said...

the long and short of the whole matter: DOG WEY GO LOST NO GO EVER HERE THE HUNTER WHISTLE LAILAI!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Oh dear! This į̸̸̨§ the beginning of the end for this babe sha!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Haaaaaaaa! This į̸̸̨§ the beginning of the End I repeat! The end of this geh!

pipi said...

Happy for them.

....Linda has sworn by heaven and earth not to post my comments!!.. Issokay!!

Good for them.

Haleeemarh said...

I hope it works out fyn

She's hapy and Dats aLl dat mara

Rotfl,na yeye dey worry you.

Abi,u get am. People like dis mk me want 2 cry, well Chris's hand may b so soft dats y d beating no enter

E no dey hard 4 this people sha!

My dear I tire o,african american guys useless,noting sweet dem pass make women dey take care of dem,I trust my 9ja guys pride no go let am try am,make e pack enter woman house,ur friends and family Member no go stop to dey laugh you,dey call you ROSEMARY

jewel said...

Nawa º°˚˚˚°º‎​ 4 dis Chris,I wish dem gud luck.

justlikeme@live.com said...

Chris is the type dat will be making all dis girls sing TO THE LEFT TO THE LEFT! It will eventually happen and girls will start saying they moved his ass out.

Be like me Chris....when you see it coming, make the move...pack out before she gets revenge...that way...she will keep looking for revenge cus breakup is bound to happen with so much paparazzi. No couple has ever survived it and none will!

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

That's how all this useless african american guys are no shame,an african american guy invited my friend out,and the idiot wanted her to pay for everything including their movie ticket,she was so pissed off.

My dear I tire o,african american guys useless,noting sweet dem pass make women dey take care of dem,I trust my 9ja guys pride no go let am try am,make e pack enter woman house,ur friends and family Member no go stop to dey laugh you,dey call you ROSEMARY

Rotfl,na yeye dey worry you.

Lol@ escaping frm the oda stair case! Lmfao!

Lol...U won't kill me...

It is like rihann is the toaster?beating and punches make relationship grow fonder.But no squeeze him testicles o?

teemah beent said...

Lin lin,abeg u don see paradise befor? Dis one wey u de compare am wit riri house.

It is like rihann is the toaster?beating and punches make relationship grow fonder.But no squeeze him testicles o?

Bad belle Bonario! They re one sweet couple ppl love to hate but makes them closer. So linda get over it, their relatnship is here to stay. U guys don't get? We babes love badt guys. It reminds me of hw I use to love my uni BF despite d fact that he was a player! That alone make me love him more and try harder. Competition de sweet at time. U hurting but loving more, confuse emotions. I did crazy thingz becos of that dude menh!!! #memories withasmile#

what a shame. I thot CB was a MAN.

real nxgga. said...

Azswear!!!

kendra said...

And u know everything he does for her bcos???? Who told u he hasn't done sumfin positive for her? Are u in his every day affairs? Or do u fink he likes the media the way riri does? Have u ever seen his name pop up on media if it has nothing to do with riri? Don't ur boy friend fuck u for free? Bcos he gives u pocket money and all makes it better? Go and sit down abeg and let the 2 be

If Chris Brown was that kind of dude who didn't fuck other girls,and played by d rules,Rihanna wud have bored of him a long time ago. Now she has to cage him and fuck his brains out until she gets pregnant
A normal civil servant cannot get riris attention. Her type is Chribrown character! And they r in d same career too!
Here's ma experience,I fuck ma white girlfriend like shege,then collect her moni and send to ma babe in naija. If these two get a bit more mature,they will have a blissful love life. How did Rihanna find out she wanted Chris so bad? She tried other dudes and they didn't have what breezy had and don't forget he was her first real deep fuck.. I Pray they both find hapinness!

That's why its good to have money,then u can afford to be in love! Poor ppl can't afford d luxury of real love! As u can see it doesn't come cheap!
Ppl wey dey make mouth come see levels! Tmr u go hear say they dey Japan dey chill!

halleykeys said...

Happy 4 em

real nxgga. said...

U can fantasize...lol

Aj said...

This is crazyy......like 4real...can't wait to hear the gist that'll come out of this ;-)

real nxgga. said...

She sed it coz she's neva sn paradise nd she's neva sn a madt haos lyk dat b4...simpl

Clearly they love themselves, just wish they stay together loving themselves a long time. CB is happy with Riri.

Amanda why u nor marry Bonario naa cos both of u sound so annoying!
Amanda don't u know that Chris is fully loaded? If Rihanna offers her everything free, its cos she can afford to,
So keep fucking ur sugar daddies until ur Toto go cum sour yeye Amanda. See ur name naa ewu!

omokekere livin in mansion

This house is so sexy!!!

Okay. That's hilarious! Kai!

U guys won't kill me here wiv laff ooo.. Gud 4 dem anyways

goodie said...

Hehehehehhe.. Funny u

Lmcao I jst love dis blog and LIB readers always cracking me up..thumbs up to naija men yuh hardly see dem go leaving wit a woman bt instead its d reverse and dat 4 one brings respect to d man. .let's put put aside d fact dat CB has his own moni. .funkyanny

Can you see modern ways of building a house? Not the Castle like craze "Naija money miss roads" build

Dis riri really loves chris, i wish her gud luck.

Linda shey dis ur Rihanna dis, chris brown. Dat no dey tire u ni? Good for them though# next please#

OMG!!!!! Hilarious....Can't stop laughing

Tired of d dese drug heads! Dey cn go f**k demselves 4 all I care! Anyway xpecting more drama 4rm dem,n Riri, Chris Brown, I don't tink he's dat in2 u,u luk lyk u're d more desperate 1

What about CB's galfrnd dat he got a ryde for? Isit breakup?...Annie!

shakira said...

Why do I feel like Brezzy is using Rihanna cos he knows she's so in love with him??? Well ride on Breezy..nice house..

Dahts nt ah hse dahts a crib omo...money must b made o...! Mke brizzy no beat ha again o...cus she dn wise up buy crib wit 2 steps hehhehehe d go run tire!!!

At long last the pair hav finally settled in.the next you would hear is Rihanna is pregnant.

http://trendevolution.blogspot.com/

Am happy 4 both of dem

MYRAYA SPEAKS said...

Riri iz pushing too hard..Well,,itx one of d tinz luv can make u do.. I wonder hw long dis wud last tho.. Jst hop brizzy won't take *Karrashika* der while riri iz out... MYRAYA SAYS SO...

Domineering woman.

Better than Adenuga's mansion. its time for our billionaires to change their taste on the kind of houses they build....most cases its a big waste, like our baba glo new mansion in banana island, Linda if you like no post my comment

Stanley Onduru said...

Let's see ow tingz go...Ping 277DDBCD for clothings nd accessories

God please bless me wit a house like dis. AMEN

Chinny

haywhizzle said...

Already saw dat coming..riri has cooked efo for Chris...and he's eaten way too much...hope she has enough left...

@Amanda Reginald, you are giving the impression Chris is a parasite. What is more positive than Chris giving himself to Rihanna. Chris is worth about £22 million dollars while Rihanna is worth about £70 million dollars. Love is all that matters.

I hope dis deir so-called relatnship wil last longer?

Chris brown no dey shame? He's driving HER car now he has moved into HER house? Where is his self esteem???!

Serena said...

Very soon she will be knocked up like others bringing forth another illuminati baby like beyonce, wizkalifa, kanye soon riri then gaga go follow...

HE'S GONNA BEAT THE CRAp out of her buh she won't say nothing to no one cos she is a dumbfuck

and let the face decking begin!!!

LADIES, MONEY CAN NEVER BUY YOU LOVE. NEVER. This lady is trying to buy love. Her aim is to permanently break the link between Chris Brown and his other girlfriend. She is just wasting her time. I won't be surprised if at the end this lady decided to eat poison after the final heart break. Chris Brown is too young of a man to settle down, can't this girl just get this!

=))•´¨)
¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)),ure damn hilarious,#smarthings#

Hiya, cme bikonu guy, calm down.

Lol Isn't der sumthin wrong with d heading sef? And pls when wud dis guy hit dis girl again and jus get it over wit!

Chrisbrizzy said...

This lovebirds are bound like akara and bread...seriously like the magenta skin of an onion bulb and not even a billion venom tongue put together will break their bond.
Everywoman has a soft part of the soul that needs to be touched by just one MAN, when touched she begins dancing like a yoyo in a string. This is just the secret and Chris is no novice.

Gbam @kendra don't mind these fools that only believes in sex for money must Chris advertise what he's doing for her Riri ? He's not like Nigerian local celebrities therefor he has no reason to showcase them

sonyloves said...

this is very funny.. but the good thing though is that she gets to kick him out if he messes up this time which of course he will..

U pple shld calm d fuck down, both Chris and Riri are using each other period.....one is for dicking other is for the luxury.....

kendra said...

What do u know... In yankee,is mostly the men that move in with the women... And its the bride and family that take care of the wedding and all

Na d hand wey chris brown take pack in he go take pack out. I'm very patient to see where dis will end. But dis girl simply do not have people to advice her at all or she really a stupid girl who just don't know where to stop or start. Love can't be bought with money!

Won't be surprise if dis chris goes back to kurreche abi wetin dem call her name sef

@kendra,fyi am an independent woman with a good job,and do not expect any guy to do shit for me,i take care of my bills,and my man respects me for that,am just stating what I know,most african american men are low lifes and expect thair women to take care of them,while here in nigeria its the opposite,cos nigerian men have pride,and won't stoop so low to move in with a woman,that can throw them out at anytime,am not saying CB is one of them,am just stating a fact.

I would chop the girl at every hook and corner of the house,so in case we break up every she looks in the house she would be seeing me and linda which time are u bringing out ur own magazine don't u think it is bout time,we all pray to go higher,a magazine and a blog,double work double money and it is all bout the money

Rihanna no ddy hear word oo,.. Wel those white celebs re on their own

Buahahahahahaha! Wickedest tin to think

fungi said...

Lol! Nice house sorry mansion
YCFOnline.com

Was Kimye staying 2gether?U don't need to be a live in lover b4 u become a baby mama
Queenie

Amanda Reginald said...

@anon 10:49PM u r just d biggest mugu. U kno nuffin abt me nd u hide behind anonymous to run ur useless mouth. Agbaya if u hav tonnes of sugar papas dnt tink evryone is like u. Useless idiots
And as fr anon 1:01am bfr u put ur foot in ur mouth go and find out that ther is nuffin lik £ nd dollars as one currency. Mugu. CB is worth £22million dollars. Wtf is dt? Stick to one currency. EPA
@Kendra I trust u r nt referring to me. Kolo

this is the day i have bn waitn for,tnx to cb an riri.,ama big fan and i follow on twitter kip it going nice 1 success.

Ur soooo funny.... Smart thinking... Lovely house for steamy love making...

Those r the real celeb..not by wearing on sale 30-40quid karren millan..linda ya hear.

Secret of success..learn to appreciate others nd GOOD THINGS WILL COME UR WAY..period...way of life for nigerian to always critizise...WOW..

can smell the marijuana from both their breaths....

Abeg leave dem jor dey re in love most of u girls bragging gets beaten up everyday witout apologies and u still go back its high time dey got back togeda and continue cos so far both of dem vent bin into anytin serious since d breakup

Chris must be d rude boy, gets it up, makes it big enuf and gives it to her hard enuf, down below her, evry nite. Chris carry go, enjoy it while it lasts.

I actually laughed out loud. Good one

Good to hear they are getting along fine now.

Visit my site on www.truedeuces.blogspot.com

So Rihanna is the one with the penis and scrotum,while Chris Brown is the vagina??It is well.

@amanda bitch shut ur ass !!
Did i just catch u talking shit!! Punk ass bitch

I bind you in Jesus Name

Linda emeafu said...

Good for them.let them be happy while it lasts.

Oh oprah is gonna be so pissed.....and other icons nd black women that took their previous case P.

Hian...overhappiness wantz to kee dz geh sha....

I hope he'll not end up going2 party with kurreche abi kukere...wateva her name is cuz dat seems 2 b d only tin he does...

@Amanda, you're full of shit and u need a man to add more shit to ur shitty life.

All the money in the world cannot take the place of a man, that mansion means nothing to her wthout a man. Rihanna need a man to spank that ass thoroughly, and Chris is the man for the job!

Unlimited said...

Lmao... I go die o!

Nekky Cynthia said...

Lmao! Funny much

dis is ur 2013 obsession abi?....

Chidinma said...

well, i hope they work this time around, at least for Rihanna's sake, i mean if he beats her in that house, we might not find out till many days later. she seems to really love at least her Oprah interview said so. i wish them the best this time around. though a part of me wishes she wasn't in love with that monkey and dog breed called Chris Brown, but oh well

Dee said...

OLE CHRIS BROWN...AND DEY SAY GUYS AINT GOLD DIGGERS, OH PUHLEASE !!!!!!

both of them fit sha..... 2 psychos! i hope she went to self defence classes. Now is time for Part 2

Ndy said...

Here comes the FIGHTTTTTT.......