New Music: G-Lory - Na My Life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 December 2012

New Music: G-Lory - Na My Life

Listen to the song HERE and tell us what you think...

22 comments:

Just an OK average song though, but this girl is FINE!! Looks a lot like Beyonce in the pic.

Jeff O Geoffrey said...

Nice beat! I like the music

BORING.... #yarn

@goldelina

Who be dis?

Linda who is she?

powerful voice....nice effort

nice voice, lovely beat. sounds kinda unique...thumbs up

Mr woman wrapper you always have something to say on every topic..like seriously don't you have any form self restraint?

Dirty Diana said...

I Love The Song... Although It Has A Lil Bit Of Tiwa Savage's Love Me Love Me Love Me In It... She should keep it up.

Prince whatever! Get a life. Nobody cares about your opinion. Why dont you go and learn how to repair phones, since you've got so many time at hand. Seeing ur comment makes me sick.

Susan peters this your dress done suffer ,repeat cloth stylist stop doing this to people's children!'nice beat dead song

LOL, before I saw her face, for some reason I thought it was Beyonce. Judge me not, abeg

Lol this is terrible and very average!

How the heck does she look or sound like beyonce or tiwa?! Who ever said that must be deaf and blind!

Prince whatever you call yourself get a life and shut your smelling mouth with brown teeth if you don't have anything to say, the song is ok nothing fantastic

Excellent voice output, good song , pretty nice beat and a beautiful bodi to completed other qualities. Baby personally I'm nt asking 4 more. Some pple sing like agberos in d music industry n some without good musical judgement still hail them n shout their names 4 singing rubbish. U're jst too much oo. Linda na true I talk o if u like no post my commnent.lol

@both Anonymous fools: u both r just retarded! Local & uncivilised! I am sure both of u knw notin abt d web,dats y Nigerians r nt taken serious or intelligent,bcus of d reasoning of people lyk u. Na jealousy go kill una all

Prince charming I realise dt d only reason I read comments now is because of u n Bonario keep it up

Nice look but i dnt dig D tatoo on her leg. Looks lyk an infection

Why is it that we Nigerians never appreciate d effort of our own? May God help all u haters. Prince go on..teach dem manners and let's see "if the'd be reasonable for once"! As for me Linda, I don't need 2 evn listen to d song to know it's good.." From d haters comments" or should I say...jelousy? and I actually thought she was beyonce, like totally she does look like her. Loving ur song babes! Go! Go!! Go!!!

Prince charming,why do you like deciving urself,am sure this is still you.

I don't get it y people hate so much.At least encourage her as a singer.