75 comments:

Good for them

dope anyways but i think he used the concept of beyonce's Love on top video

nice................. bankyyy we love u

love love love this song and cool vid...Angela babygirl i c u, your dad is really taking u places... love u girl. GGMYB boo xx

lovin' dis video!!!!
(i usually dont like nigerian music videos!)

Love it. Go Banky!

Bn said...

Surprised at d decency, were dey hot or wot?? Cos nudity trends in nwadays music videos

I saw it on sound city this evening and I think its a mess especially the choreography. banky should give it a rest already, I mean its same old kind of lyrics and style. Abeg he sud rest jare.

goodie said...

cool video.. like d concept

Linda the video is on point

Woomie said...

awwwww!!!!!!!! d video is too sweeet! the song is too nice! I love u Bankyyyy!!

segunsd said...

Nice video by Banky. He was also named one of the 10 most kissable male celebs by naijaPOSE

Boring video. Banky uv lost it o, dis song is whack, clean video but boring music. Just focus on whizzie eh. Being his boss n all. Lol.

Loves it

Lynndablogs.blogspot.com

buks said...

boy banky is your head big

Lovly,interesting,fun d̶̲̥̅̊ steppings.weldone ♍Ɣ man

The video is cool but the choreography is fucked up!

The choroegraphy is a mess!

Semira said...

Oooooooooose. Love the video. Nice one

Banky too like blues, he alway remind ♍ƺ of aje butter life! Lol.cool thou

slimy said...

Yes banky ℓ'll Βǝ̩̩̩̥ U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ lover

Taaaaaaaaaaaa!

Rockstar said...

Nice rhythm and of course nice cinematography.Banky is talented in this genre, no doubt.
I however have a feeling that he borrowed his sound/rhythm from MIKE ANYASODO WINNER MTN PROJECT FAME WEST AFRICA season 2 titled FINE FINE LADY ft iLLBLISS produced by COBHAMS ASUQUO and directed by same Clerence.
Video kind of reassembles Neyo's Ms Independent.All in all, a feel good rhythm.....Think I will enjoy it for a while. Well done Banky, but please endeavor to be original.

Nigerians and their stupid criticisms, how many lines can they write? Yet they are quick to castigate others. Please Banky W ride on, i'm sure your haters have already downloaded the song and have it on replay.

Olubeey said...

Nice nice nice.......#Me likey!!!

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Banky has done it again;soo much luv the flavour in the video...nicely cooked up!!

Love love this vid! GO BW!

Happy new year LIBers!

Lolz me too, but I prefer d former sha.

~BONARIO~says S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ via NOKIA3310

Ace DJ Bentley said...

Abiiioooo! 2013, we need to start minding our own bizness so we can be in the news for good!

(LIB's In-house Ace Jockey)

nice one mr capable

Ali Bassey said...

Gaskiya,Song on point.Video on point.Finally Banky 'exposes' his head on a video?lmao.dat head resemble offering bag of Christ Embassy Church.luv u Banky.u r 1 of d few good ones in d industry.

If Nigerian artists sing love song,the video shot go be dance-hall.it doesn't go well like that.if you r singing about a girl you love,act it in the video.if you are also singing party songs then you can shot dance-hall video.

The video made me drop a tear...its jus romantic, like a movie, I luv BW with his big head, and yes I would marry u honey

so much free premium advert for apple macbook, boring track but clean video.

This is good!! Video on point!!! Team EME never disappoints!

HisFlyness said...

Loooove d song! D video is cool but Banky plx plx plx...free dance 4 Psquare i use ya 3D head beg u mbok no do again...

Pls do remix sharpish with another naija rapper.Would have been grt but its weak on lyrics.

Love it!!!

Nice song I must commend. But d choreography was kinda clumsy and irregular,like they'd forgotten d next move to make. Banky has a way with words,rhythms and vibes. Yes,slightly big "Augustine" head but all in all he's a cutie,if not a devastatingly handsome one at that.

cute video:)

Mez said...

nice video...haba which school had computer lyk dt in '99!!!

Omggg, love dis video..itz makn mai heart go gbishgbish..awww, Yes YEs YES!!!

U no well! Na bad belle go kill u. Song that I've already booked for my wedding.

Na wa oh.......song dope, lyrics neat....video creative .....now for all the critics that criticize just bcos......no worries, most critics go with the wagon eventually...u know why, cos everyone likes to rub shoulders with success.

Fellak said...

I love Banky W n Dare Art for daring to croon love ballads in Naija wen the rave is party jams and plenty noise.

Am cool with the Choreography;a blend of Western n African moves especially the etighi funny moves.

BW tried enuf wit his lyrics, beats , dance n video whether his concept has traces of other artistes' styles or not. The Okoye boys would prefer to copy n paste. Lol. Doing the remix of a remix.

*Am dancing Alingo on my neighbour's jeep before he wakes*

Lovely video nice concept except dat d un paid advertisement of apple notebook is odd except dat thumbs banky w........hapi new year to u guys

WHAT!!! THIS VIDEO IS JUST LIKE NEYO'S MISS INDEPENDENT, BANKY U NO GET SHAME???

U sound like a washed up frustrated artist....like d video won't sell coz of ur useless opinion....mtchewww

I was just gonna say so

Opelenge said...

YES!!!

Bankys head tho! Dats all I culd c!:) 9yc video,teRrible choreography,9yc song,in all not especially fantastic,it needs d touch of a rapper:MI,ice-prince or Neato-c,Nigerians shaa una no lyk romantic songs. Ok job BW

Great song! Video come make me like the song more!! Banky W #SingerOfLife

Sugarr

Nice one but I think ave seen dis done some were but nice one

wildcat said...

Awwww this vid is so dope! Banky is rly Mr incredible. Love always

Haters will always hate! *Hisssss*

some of you are so messed up. is it until sings about 'ur waist/ikebe'or 'whining you' or some other vulgar bullshit with half naked chics gyrating their behinds before you enjoy the song and video?! This song is nice and clean and i'll pick this over some of the obscene crap that y'all call music
sassycassie

This video is dope luvin evry bit...

ebun jay said...

I dunno wat y'all are on about. I absolutely luv d video nd song. Better stop hating unnecessarily,,,mtschewwwww

Nice song, the choreography was horrible. Disappointed a pro like BW will release a video like that. The song had great potential for a great video.

Ok! So can some idiots shut their traps and stop hating# must everything be abt noice and "dj track2"? This is real music...I give it to Banky,Dare art alade,Bez and d others who against all odds and all d party,bumbum,kukere and dancehall madness still do good music in Nigerie....Great song,lovely video everything onpoint...some of dese critics are jst bloody loosers...ngwa no be to criticize for here,write ur own and enta studio let us see...Ndi ala!...I love yu to bits banky even if your head be like "ebele onye uwa" *kisses*

TERRILE CHOREOGRAPHY!!!! EWWWWW. CONCEPT OF D VIDEO HAS BEEN OVERUSED. YAAAAAAWWWNNN

What is wrong with you guys????? Can't u ever appreciate a good thing? This video is CRISP! There are no errors, no over acting/dancing, no nudity. The song itself is just beautiful... His head is big-how does that affect the quality of his music?

evanaija said...

Absolutely love it. Haters give it a rest already ma dude is talented and cute...evanaija@blogspot.com

Madeofblaq said...

nice video brother bankole

Well said! He tried.

shakira said...

Everything was ok apart from d clumsy choreography. Everyone was covered up, decently dressed but still beautiful. D picture quality nice, lyrics ok...but what I love most is d love letter concept! Nice!!!

The cheorography is beautiful, it is even far far better than alingo's, u pple should get busy Jor, sad fellows

Nice,very Nice but Banky W has a big Head.

Pure innocence, this was what love used to be like in those days... sad Love is now Luv. No regard for a partner atol. Happy 2013>>>

All the people going on about the lyrics not being good enough,cannot write to even generic beats with a writing guide...they'll come here and be forming critic..silly haters.

Reminds me of one of Neyo's videos, probably "Miss Independent"

Did apple sponsor the video? So much free premium advert for a computer giant for free? Banky I thought you knew better. Bad song but neat video.

biko said...

Nice video and he went back to his roots home science secondary school which he was d head boy.kisses banky u make us proud

sincerely the lover yes / no stuff is dope and when it comes to the genre of music banky tops in the nigerian list.of artist.we too become engrossed in party songs these days that why we hardly think anymore and many naijarians are becoming mad.fuuny but true.spend some time with natures true colour and see your mind transformed by its love

secondly all you beefing him with tha head stuff you are fools of the first grade you forget that GOD created him that way and what makes you think you are better than him and do you even know wat you might give birth to , may a human alien.lols.but do what is right and thank GOD