Photos From Dana Air Inaugural Flight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 January 2013

Photos From Dana Air Inaugural Flight

Dana Air inaugural flight left the Murtala Muhammed International Airport in Lagos at 10am yesterday and landed in Abuja at 11.05 packed with celebrities, journalists and some passengers.
Comedians, Basketmouth, Buchi and musicians Harrisong, and Dipp were among the celebrities that joined the flight. Question is; will they join the flight back to Lagos? Lol. *kidding*

So, when are you flying Dana Air?

129 comments:

Guess they were paid 2 fly,all na corporate branding

You, Linda, You no dey sleep abi????
Oya go to bed

I am, the NoSender. said...

Eneke the bird[hope that's the name in 'Things fall Apart'] exclaimed that 'since men have learnt how to shoot without missing, he has learnt how to fly without perching.' ka Chineke meziokwu.

lol Lindiway dats my question too. Basketmouth too like free tinz.

nothing to lol about here. they could have resumed without the fanfare

Um, how about like NEVER?? But then again, I hate flying when i visit naija, so I'm good, thanks!!!

DANA AIR... the fastest way to die

JandonBoy said...

All these stupid celebrities would have some explaining to do in the future about this ill conceived idea of advertising a bad product that should have been left to aviation journalists. I think they haven't learn anything from Don jazzy and D'banj endorsing Jonathan. Please let us know how much they are paid for this endorsement or is it for free flights?. Mark my words. Nigerians should understand that money is good but not all money are beneficial when dealing globally. Please guide your brand

Arab mon£¥ said...

Tnk God it landed safely if not no b dis tori we 4 dey yarn....linda wetin make u no join? No b celebrity u be?...u jst go dia, snap dem finish den enta molue dey go houz..lolz

2mao!!! Abj-los-Abj!!!

Nigerians are shameless ppl and if this is how they will treat d victims of that infamous DANA crash,they will never see any peace in their lives!
Nigeria cannot be taken over by criminal foreign agents who operate in our country with corrupt high level Nigerian officials.
Their corrupt negligence is why we had that accident and that is one too much.
I therefore urge all Nigerians to boycott this flying coffins frm Dana as a mark of patroitism and a way of making a statement on behalf of all those victims,who died in Dana crash!

Senera said...

Am sure this celebrities were paid..... Even at that I no enter

this is all a PR stunt! Am so sure they were scared off their minds during d flight! loool...

Hahaa what's the answer to that question?

segunsd said...

I'll probably fly sitting next to you Linda. When are you flying?

Have you heard that Eminem is now born again. Check it out on naijaPOSE

Ode!!! @ Basket Mouth and Co....They obviously got paid milllions to do this!

Have I lost my memory? Isn't this the airline involved in the crash 7 months ago? What are they doing still flying and why is Basket mouth standing there smiling like a fool?

I hope the families of the victims have been settled

QUAM said...

we pray such things dnt happen again..........
y'all check out www.cliqzone.com for more news and entertainment gists...

Basketmouth, you too? Is this suppose to be some comedy show? So insensitive to those who lost their lives in the Dana crash. Tufia

Dana is back hmmmm! But this Buchi guy disgust me, he tries to hard,I see Basketmouth keeping his enemy closer.

This is such in poor taste, it is disgusting. How should the families of the victims feel, looking at these pictures. Their loved ones were never given the opportunities to land back home so they too could take pictures with them and smile. Christmas and New Year has just passed for these families, with sorrow and emptiness. These celebrities that are smiling have blood money on their hands. Blood money. They can go to bed at night, knowing the negligence of this airline caused some families not to say Happy New year to their loved ones. They should have turned down the money and simply walked away. People will sell their souls for money in this country. Dana has not even paid compensation, yet they can pay these people money, and they too collected. The souls of the victims will judge them. Karma is a bitch.

If Dana will resume operations, they should have done it quietly. This is just callous and a slap in the face. ADC crashed twice, they should be very careful

Basketmouth this your new look make u resemble your daughter Amy well well o, but this uk weather make her fine pass you o

aeon jay said...

dem go find dia way from there na,na contract na....

Basketmouth; anything for money. KMT.

Linda, first of, it can NOT be an INAUGURAL flight since the airline existed prior to now. And to the sanctimonious Nigerians pontificating here on and sounding more Catholic than the Pope, a brand new Air France airliner crashed into the Atlantic a couple of years ago and some of you have since flown the same airline countless number of times. So just STFU if you don't have any sensible thing to say. Yes, they were paid to fly and so effing what? Go hang yourselves with a G-string, it is quicker!

Dey should go and settle the families dat Lost loved ones first, b4 all this PR stunt.

that was a very expensive joke at the end....

these people have no shame....

money will finish nigeria...im telling you

I'm sure they were paid to fly dana,this so so foolish of them,what is nigeria turning into,lord have mercy,so disgusting!

Is 7month enough to investigate a major airline crash...no reason was given for the accident yet they've been given the all clear to do biz again. I sorry for the passengers. Do NOT FLY DANA!

Shut your dirty mouth and get a life!!what are u talking about??

BLOGLORD said...

this is what i call packaging! to your question linda..well, not me. all y'all flying, have a safe flight!

They were all paid to fly Dana. Why would any celebrity want to be associated with an air line that cut corners and ended up destroying the lives of so many people and an aviation minister that took bribe and allowed Dana to take to the air. I will never fly Dana. Period.

LudaXris said...

See me see trouble O. Some of this celebrities actually rained insults on the Airline when one of its plane crashed. See them as them kack sidon dey form not sending, not frowning. Naija sef with moni.

i bet all of them in that flight have their hearts in their mouth. they are scared stiff but projecting all cool. i can't fly dana. just the memory of that lady with four kids visiting Nigeria for the first time all the way from america left me devastated. am yet to heal not to talk of other lives lost. hell no!

stupid fools!!!!!!!!!!! Sell your souls to the devil as well!!!!!!!! So insensitive

I feel they shd have changed their name, hearing that name alone brings back the faces of the victims especially the cute babies. Oh well I guess this goes to prove a point life continues,no human being is indispensable which is why we should LOVE our neighbors while still on earth so that we can have eternal life with Jesus Christ.

For now Dana may just be the safest way to fly. After accidents there are usually very serious checks and audits. A lot of the big time airlines around the world have had disasters and they still fly . On a lighter note when your time reaches you will go to your maker just don't be there when the pilot's time reaches.

***Lush said...

Celebrities do not make appearances free of charge.

It is unfortunate that so many of them can be bought by Dana Airlines -- either with money or with 'incentives'. Where were they when Dana shortchanged the families of the deceased? Were they on the radio or on television challenging that unfairness?

NO.

Shame on all of you people!!!

***Lush

Sue said...

thats why basket mouth, denrele and karen boarded their launching flight to advertise....i wonder how much they were paid to betray nigerians and d memory of the departed, o maaashe oh....hungry celebs, may u not have cause to feel their pain, elsie dey advise ur hubby naw, abi na siddon look u sef dey?

I agree with u

I can't believe this scum called Nigeria! Ppl perished in Dana airline plane just a few months ago and Jonathan even went to d crash site and wept only for this show of shame we see in d pictures? Does it mean that Nigerians can sell their soul to d devil at impulse just for money?
Can someone tell me if d families of d victims r laughing? How can a forighn airline who has not compensated all d family memebers of d victims be allow to go up in d air so fast? What would d authorities say if this plane goes down spilling blood a second time?
U see why foreign businesses can come to Nigeria and do what they cannot do in developed countries with impetus? Cos of corrupt Facilitators!
U see why they pollute Ogoni land and still get their protesting natives Killed?
7 months ago dana took the lives of d cream of Nigerians including a ministers husband who was a former vice chancellor and now this?
Our lives as Nigerians have been so cheapeNed frm greed,corruption and poverty!
Let every patroitic Nigerian snub this indian parasitic blood hounds called an airline!
Nigerians tell them we do not have any more blood to give them for sacrifice! Enough of this blood letting to satisfy d need of voodoo,evil,corrupt and despicable leaders!!

Cos dr flight r now 10k,shameless nigerians wld fly dem.well its true dey sayin dt only God can protect but dt dosnt mean I shld put my hand in fire

People/celebs should be careful what they endorse.. I remember the case of Nike. It was found that their india factory or outsorced company engaged in Child labour... NGOs and activists were on their neck and trust oyibo the celebs for Nike endorsement came under critism and bad press so also their career suffered some saetback (yet no one want to loose money using such celeb #BoycotTinz). the celeb had to drop it contract. These celeb shouldn't forgot that Dana air crash investigation is no finish(even if is, falsified or swept under the carpet). Someone can dig the case all over again and expose them! *Floetry in motion*

Joi said...

The Dana crash wuz indeed an unfortunate accident! It cld,ve been any other airline.let us continue to pray for Those dat died on that ill-fated flight,their families hav moved on,Dana air shld be allowed to move on too!d owners of d airline had a choice of rebranding n comin up wif anoda name but they chose to remain as Dana,now datz something so let's jst forge ahead n live happily ever after! Linda post ma comment ooO!

Chrisbrizzy said...

They know the truth behind that crash and if you've never made a mistake twice then Dana will not crash again at least for the next 50 years.
But 7 months is way too small fot a mistake that claimed the lives of youth who mostly are big time PRESIDENTs and situation changers.

Dana should have learnt from their mistakes by now, after all it ain't the only plane that has crashed before. But me no go enter just yet o! Hehehe...

Nigerian local celebrities and the love for money of course they were paid to fly with them
If Nigeria govt. have respect for human being and the victims of Dana air crash this airline should have been banned in Nigeria just like any western country would have done

What u pple don't understand is that Dana ll b amongst the safest airline this period..... Cos of the crash lots of precautions would b taken before a flight commences.... For example a day after the flight... I flew frm PH to LOS the cross checking of the airline took xtra 15mins..... Bfr take off.... Althought the Publicity STUNT was sooooo uncalled for...

una no get brain atall, is dana airline nigerian govt or ministry of aviation? Una leave pple wey una go attack dey comment rubbish, dana dey niger 4 business nd na em dem de do. as 4 compensation 2 d families na only God go fit do dat cos no amount of money go do dat nd if na me self i no go collect cos e de like blood money. Death is death weda by air or road, all of us no go die tru one process. Maybe dey rest in peace bt d families should 4get about d compensation nd move on. Nigerian govt shame! *4billionmen*

For now DanaAir is the safest.

i wonda d kind of gov we hav wer bribery nd coruption iz play on evry day rond, may b our mite b nex so d wil lean a LESON nd do somtin IMEDIATELY! Linda mor greze 2 ur elbow kep it on

Yes i will still fly Dana,cos they were the best then,and they wont crash again,because they will take best measure now,but what i dont like,is the fact that they are resuming so soon,just seven months after,they should have waited for at least a year or two,just to respect the dead,but i will fly with Dana,for me,they will be the safest now

@Anon 2:21 am, I wish I could "Like" your comment 1 million times!!!! Linda, please give that comment alone a like button. Chai!!! True talk.... They have all taken BLOOD MONEY!!! Karma will surely pay dem a sleazy visit.

efe said...

Look I lost some1 to the crash. Truth is any airline can crash. Its just God. Who say airlines with crash cases should stop working totally. Same thing with bus transport lines-they hv accidents and continue working

Dana still the Smartest way to fly,oh how I luv Dana ;)wink

Why did they even have to pay comedians to endorse it? That's in very bad taste. They are indirectly making fun of the families. This is a huge slap to the bereaved. Smh.... Basketmouth and Co. Should be ashamed of themselves. Despite the kinda money they have, greed and poverty mentality will not allow them say no to blood money. Bunch of retards.... If men were God, dis plane will crash with all of dem inside it. Idiots.

Wat hapn'd has hapn'd,we learn frm our mistakes..and I saw one idiot saying I hate flying wen am in naija,dis r the kind of people we dnt nid in naija,negative fools, anybody outside nigeria who doest lyk d country anymore shldnt come back or have anytin 2 do with the country sef...we dnt nid u. THANKS GUYS

Pls do they fly to ilorin, lemme book my flight... Am very sure dey re better dan Aero right now. Its only God dat protects. If its not my time, I won't die...

xlavenue said...

Dont be bothered coz Basket mouth and the other celebrities are just making extra cash and Dana is willing to pay them to encorage other Nigerians to fly with them... Pakam
http://xlavenue.blogspot.com/

aura said...

Lol. Funny as hell. Don't be there when the pilot's time reaches.

Nigerians are very difficult people never satisfied with anything and everly critical about anything. this is not the way forward people.

kawasaki said...

Air france and airbus is still under investigation for manslaughter! Is dana? Its has been stated that the error was both human and technical and the pilots could have saved the plane...what have they told us about DANA??? Nothing! Dana is a local flier... Airfrance is international, S☺ there are diff measures for adressing their crash issues... Don't come here comparing what already has a big contrast asides from the fact that they are both air carriers.... And never wish anyone suicide, negative PRICK!

kawasaki said...

2013.... The year when those who support wicked judgement will have wicked judgement meted out on them. No need to worry guys for those that believe in God, let him do his job...My brother died in that crash, I give God all the glory for his well lived and God glorifying life.However shedding of innocent blood,these children these babies, these families that were wasted... God is not asleep. IF u serve a living God...be still...God is God...

I'm so disapnted in Bascketmouth and co, they entertain us but has just ridiculed themselves. A big SHAME on dem all, they had beta apologise to d public or else, we go band dem frm entertainmt.

Abegi, make we hear word jare!
If you guys have an issue with Dana being allowed to fly, then take it out on the relevant authorities.
As for the celebs & journalists, yes,they were probably paid for this Endorsement, but then, if na you nko?
Okay na, if Dana announces that as part of their 'Welcome Back Promotion', they would make ALL flights in January 10 Thousand Naira only, shey una no go enter?

lagos /Abuja by air is 50mins why should this Dana inaugural flight exceed 1hr. The like of basket mouth and the rest paid passenger should come in the open to tell us their experience. I guess Dana air is still not AIR WORTHY

ANGRY NIGERIAN said...

SANCTIMONIOUS PONTIFICATION...SHUT THE FUCK UP UNCLE TOM...PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE LIKE A BAD STD, JUST IRRITATING...DANA CASE UNSOLVED-NO CONCLUSION-BLACKBOX:NOTHING-COMPENSATION:UNPAID

AIRFRANCE:FULLY RESOLVED
BULLSHIT COMPARISON
SO WHEN U WANT TO BLOW GRAMMAR REMEMBER TO ADD THE WORD ETHICS TO YOUR VOCABULARY..BEAST OF NO NATION

Efe u don't get it, there's nothing wrong bout dem picking up again. They can do dat without dem Basktmouth. What are they trying to tell us? That if some LOCAL dignitories can fly d airline, then any other person can. Why dem no carry president or Gov or senators. This is just a beautiful nonsence.

SomebodySpecial said...

One minute this so-called celebrities are shouting nonsense on twitter the next minute they are acting Judas Iscariot.

Sorry for your loss, I know any airline can have a plane crash but in most developed countries, when a plane crashes a full investigation is launched and they discover the cause of the crash. Dana lied and said the black box was destroyed, then they changed their story to 'Engine failure' A plane has two engines, if one fails.. It should be able to land with the other. Dana air that day was flying with only one Engine which failed for whatever reason. My problem is, they should give us the real reason for the crash so other airlines can learn from it and we can all be safe! Rather they choose to lie and cover up while our local celebs endorse them and get paid to do so. No one asks anymore what happened. Nigerians please let's open our eyes. I know this is a long rant but our complacent attitude is what allows these people to get away with this.

Concerned Nigerian

Money used to BRIBE these insensitive celebrities shud have been used to compensate the victims that suffered in that dreadful crash.

Why do I hav a feeling dat u two were also in dat flight? That person only expressed his or her mind so u two shld mind ur own bizness.

U be dana staff ni? U go get promotion? Na u go hang by g string

LooOooooooool

fungi said...

I'm sure they were paid to fly ofcos.. na dem sabi
YCFOnline.com

They fall my hand 0! Why dem no get that minister of avaition on de flight? The mama love dem well well

Clap for yourself!! I lost my husband in that flight..
You are one of the reasons why nigeria is what it is today, and I feel sorry for you! Yes, airplanes have crashed before, but serious countries find the root cause, in the interest of proffering safety measures to forestall future occurrence. Seven months
after, we are still grieving!!!! Not just for our loss, but because Nigeria is a joke!! People die everyday from avoidable accidents, in the midst of frauds, mismanagement and non challance.
I do not blame Dana air. After all, foreign investors: Indian, Chinese or whatever have the enabling environment to do what they like.
You are not an inspiration to the future generation like my two year old son, who would grow up to know that his father died on the third of June 2012, was identified on the 12th of August ( DNA done abroad because we do not have the equipment!!!!) and Dana has proudly paid full compensation in .........! Well feel in the gap when it happens. O! Clap for Nigeria, Dana has fully paid less than ten families. Remarkable.
Also for your info, this is an airline that presented us with condolence letter that their management did not deem fit to sign (insult), until we sent them off and requested they did the proper thing.
But hey! Life goes on, but my heart bleeds for you and the bunch of comedians who have made their dream come true.

You spoke my mind! It is not about Dana, really. It is about this joke called Nigeria....

All am saying is that dana should Compensate the families of those that lost their lives on the plan crash before resuming work, as for me and my family we can never fly dana, I know that any airline can crash but dana haven't done the right thing.

Nigerians very ignorant...smh

Chike said...

@ anonymous @ 2.50am I feel sorry for you.Your obviously lack a brain to think sensibly. We all know that plane crashes occur even with the best airlines.But this crash was caused by greed and negligence.The inquest into the crash was suspended and the licence of this airline was reinstated amidst controversy.Yet,we have paid celebrities smiling and taking pictures as the airline embarks on its first flight since the crash. Perhaps if you had a loved one on the plane, you would understand how painful this feels.Some people lost all their family members in that crash!! Even if you don't have a loved one, surely you must have a heart or even a brain to know that this is plain wrong and insensitive. We blame leaders for the ills of our society yet we have a dumb anonymous who doesn't even see anything wrong in what just went down...

Chike said...

It is well

Adele said...

As crazy as it may sound, Dana Air could actually be the safest domestic airline presently. This is because they must have undergone even more stringent tests, checks, reviews et al than a new airline or existing airlines, as a result of the crash. I'm not against Dana Air flying again as we do NEED more commercial domestic airlines so there would be more competition and the air fares will be reduced. Already it is being predicted that the re-commencement of Dana Air's flights could see a 30% reduction in fares. That, to me, is a good thing.

However I do think the FG should have withheld approval until Dana Air paid compensation to ALL victims' families. This publicity flight with celebrities which must have cost a pretty penny seems to me like a slap in the face of the still grieving families, who have still not been paid their due compensation. The celebrities themselves are immoral for using their fame to endorse Dana Air for their own personal enrichment when they could use their fame to campaign that Dana Air do what's right for the victims' families.

BTW, as per your closing question Linda, I will fly Dana Air if I have to, but only when they've paid all compensation due.

Adele said...

To the person that said the families of those that died in the crash have moved on so Dana should be allowed to move on, you have NO BRAIN at all! I don't respond to idiotic comments like yours which typically are a dime a dozen on blogs but your comment really irks me. Really? Do you live with the families, all 153 or so of them? Did you read the comment of the lady, on this same post, that said she lost her husband in the crash? And the Anyaene family that perished - all 8 of them - how do you think their families have moved on? It's not even a year yet! You are a worthless, wicked, unthinking, unfeeling individual for making such a comment. Argh!!!!!

Abeg sharrap there. Must you comment on every post.

healthyfifi said...

.....and the artists that allowed themselves to be used for this? They have no soul! They ought to be boycotted!

Funny lol

Lindus said...

Come on. Basket mouth?? How much were you given? Damn, this is not right. Celebrity my arse

Fuckn bulllshit r u fuckn kiddn me dis fuckn armpit airline n basketmouth z shining teeth lik a Gaddamn foool fuck allll of uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu ma dad was on dat fuckn flight so wat dana z naw fuckn popular cuz of dat shit so wat dey r doin publicty for dis fuckn shit fuckkkk u stupid hoes kmtt

Make una shut jor. If they give una ordinary 200k. Una for join the celeb to fly Dana. #smh#. The plan is safe for Now

tobiadebowale said...

O boy, Dana na d safest option now o bt ehm na for only dream I go dey fly am, if I wake up I go do ablution, carry keke marwa go Ifesinachi or Ekenedilichukwu office. Linda, wadup!

I will swear that's their best Plane..wit not less than 5engines

This country is in a sorry state, we can only pray that things get better. Bad leadership Is still the biggest of our problems. I weep for this country.

Well said

There are blinded by money. There don't know any better

Listen to yourself. Sell out! People lost families and all u can think about is the money

I think it is okay for Dana air to come back as long as they have met the Fg yardstick of conducting operations in Nigeria. And also, as long as they have thoroughly upgraded their services,as well as their airplanes so that such accidents do not occur again and also,so that they can regain their customers confidence back.
The problem i am having with them is that if they are trying to make a comeback, it would have been a good idea if they rebranded the name of the company as well rather than using the same name which often strikes a chord in nigeria when thinking or talking about deadly accidents or poor management issues. The name rebranding might help in boosting the consumers confident back and it will give us nigerians better reaasurance that the airline has learnt from its mistake, and has taken neccessary steps to correct them. I really think this would have been a better gesture to nigerians than gathering a bunch of local celebs to make one safe trip.

goodie said...

as in eh.. Enough pleading of blood of Jesus.. Their mind wont be at rest at all

happy yoruba bunny said...

Anons January 5, 2013 10:55 AM
sorry for ur loss, i can feel ur pain
me i cannot and will never fly Dana not because of d crash but for this insensitiveness (f there's english like that)
this is wickedness
afterall kenya airways crashed before and we stl flew them after to Dubai but these indians shd stop toying wt people's live, i know they dont care from d population of their country, the more deaths d better for them
am outa here

Really u are so right. Nigerians are the real problem. Money has really destroyed our moral in that country

HOW MUCH WERE THEY PAID TO FLY ON THIS THING...?

This is shameful and shows that our so called celebrities are shallow and myopic in thinking! Just for a fist full of cash they sold their their conscience.

As far as i am concerned all those celebrities shown on that will never see me attend any of their shows anymore and for you all a campaign will be started by my group here in London to boycott all your shows and i hope that through this media every right thinking Nigerian will do the same and boycott you shows.

Bunch of idiotic morons!

Lmao! This made me really laugh!

I know the crash experience was and will remain a sad experience for a lot of us. But then again they are a business and should be allowed to carry on after ensuring that they are on track and have met requirements. If you've been following the news, NCAA has been very strict with them and they also signed partnerships with FLYHT and Boeing. Let's give them another chance. As for the celebs, if na you them invite, talk true; you no go come?

chike you have said it all......

The risk they take for money.

@annon 2:50am ........you are a stupid fool.....an ignorant retard ........with no brains in your head. You officially win the award of the lowest vermin to walk the face of the earth. Yout should learn to shutup next time. Dana was negligent and caused untold pain to 153 families.no results of crash investigation, less than 10 families have been compensated and yet they have the guts to do a ceremonial comeback. I am truly disappointed in these celebrities endorsing them. No morals shown here at all.

I wonder why all of you are putting sentiments into this. I agree that they should have paid the families of the deceased but common people, sentiments apart,the famous air France crashed a couple of years ago into the ocean. i don't remember the airline being grounded and some of you flown the plane since then. Our road transportation kill thousands of people all the time and i don't hear you people saying they should be kept off the road. Accidents do happen. May God help us all. Ola

blunt said...

these so-called celebreties are a disgrace..especially Basketmouth,he is a big let-down! How much can the bleeding Indians possibly pay you to sell-out your conscience!! As for the public,if anyone likes,let them risk their life and fly Dana! Even if a round-trip costs N5000,i no go enter! Tufiakwa

I will never fly Dana, they took my uncles life because of greed and we still do not know y the plane crashed

What Chike said!

Na u suppose listen to ur own self.
What is ur own suggestion? That once a plane crashes, that whole airline should be banished? That doesn't make sense to me sha.
As for the families of the victims of the crash, I'm not sure what the details are but like I said, IF Dana has defaulted on any agreement and the RELEVANT AUTHORITIES have still allowed them resume flying, then we all know who to blame.

P.S. Personally, I've never flown Dana but that doesn't make me any better/wiser/luckier than those who do becos, my fellow Anonymous commenter (is that the term?), na Baba God sabi pass. It was an unfortunate incident but don't assume for a second that ur own preferred airline is 'better' than Dana.

Una no check well? If u check well, u go see basket mouth them them dey sweat seriously as them dey take the picture... Even them for dey skeptic abt the whole tin.

Abeg wats ur problem wit him? Why did u comment too? U r a big fool 4 telling him off.

dat is bad of our nigeria celebrities

U are so dumb,not to know that aviation matters are technical matters. U are expecting to get the true investigation report,yet u ve concluded that they flew with one engine. Get ur facts right and don't deceive pple. Why ve u not grounded Air france,British airways and others with crash history.

Keep comparing useless Dana to Air France and British Airways. You lack wisdom to hold down a debate. There is no comparison whatsoever.

The core problem of nigerians is greed and poverty! Even d rich is willing to sell their soul to d devil for money!

AH! NAIJIRIYA!

pee said...

Totally agree with anonymous 7:18

pee said...

LMAO

FLY DANA AIR AT YOUR OWN RISK ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE TIRED OF LIFE THEN BE MY GUEST. MSCHEW

THESE PEOPLE WERE PAID TO FLY WITH THIS AIRLINE,PEOPLE LIKE BASKETMOUTH AND CO

THE PEOPLE THAT LOST THIER FAMILIES IN DANA AIRLINE WILL SURELY BRING DOWN WHILE FLYING ON THE SKY

I will fly Dana right after you Linda lol

Meanwhile, DANA AIR DID NOT TAKE OUT INSURANCE ON THEIR FLIGHT CREW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So if you have a car accident and repair your car u will never drive it again abi?

Its a big flaw for Dana2mock d dead. Shame to all dat joined d airline.