Makashe and Nenesi Ibru start luxury fashion brand | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 2 January 2013

Makashe and Nenesi Ibru start luxury fashion brand

Makashe Ibru Awogboro and Nenesi Ibru last month launched their luxury fashion brand called Olivia's Trunk. They sell designer bags, accessories, and PZI jeans for women.

50 comments:

Nice, the jean looks cool and plain.

nice........

justlikeme@live.com said...

Davido is calling you sexy on twitter oh Linda. I hope you didnt follow him home after that talk show oh! Why will he be calling you sexy.....i will start a rumour if you dont tell me why oh!!!!!!!

Good for the ibru girls

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

comfort said...

Linda! Davido just tweeted, "linda ikeji is sexy! Hmmmmmmm no be small thing o

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Women and fashion;that's why u hardly see a lady nowaday's who save..I'm Not saying fashion aint good but its just that every now and then its fashion everywhere..and it's not in anyway encouraging our ladies.very soon I will lunch ma own fashion center nii...."Sipping ma alomo jeje"

segunsd said...

Nice one Linda. Make you dey patronize them o. I see that you're turning out as a fashionista. Loved your outfit at the Change-A-Life program.

I'd like you to check out this LOOKBOOK

African Sweetheart said...

They must be a better pic for the chic on the right...

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Next pls

Linda..u gotta read wat Davido tweeted about u...go on twitter nw...u r now officially a cougar!!!!!!

Odiegwu!!!!

Who cares? Duh when person dey think of beta tinz u dey tell am of ibru thief thiefs long hiss

The model looks like Nenesi. Does anyone know if she actually is the person.

How much does d pzi jeans cost n where's der shop located???pls Linda answer me...tnx,

freeangel said...

I love the third pics

Trendy enough. Me likey!!

am Happy for dem o!

Classy...

This girls can't dress abeg

Gbagaun

The Makashe and Nenesi, Congrats and looking to hear BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG THANGS from your Luxury Brand.
Your number one supporter.
L.

kanayo said...

Nice concept

kanayo said...

Nice concept

happy yoruba bunny said...

as a curvy woman; these guys just got a customer
i love my jeans wt patterns, i hate plain jeans, plain jeans shd be worn by men only
ur contact pls

Senera said...

Nice.... Very nice

Stella Kashmoney said...

Nice. Loving this.

Ts rili gud to see ladies doing welll..God bless dem

very nice

Now we all know why Davido had a big visible hardon....

∩á´¼ wonder I was on the same flight with them to dubai on 27th of dec...

2279F69E

Femiluv said...

Ok looking denim. Btw, couldn't they have gotten a woman of color to advertise the pants? That's their target audience after all.

Otondo! What do you know about women's fashion? I beg dis one nor be ur type "bend down select" or okirika wey you dey wear.

This annon can't speak english abeg!

Love the jeans...very nice

I saw that tin o. And Linda is calling him Darling. This is getting serious o :)

LMAO PZI JEans are what 10 years ago?

Now I know the reason why Linda forgot to ask Davido the reason why he sacked Asa Asika

i hope there is 500 NAIRA JEAN?

Linda, are you doing things with dat smallie called Davido?

SUE JORDAN said...

WOW....A NORMAL SIZED IBRU....THIS IS SO REFRESHING...

Adanna said...

so we ol don knw say linda na im b d cos of his erection on dat pix. *winks* Hmmm linda i dey hail o! Keep it up! (hope say u go turn am 2 serviette wen he approaches u).....

Guys pls free Linda....Davido calls all women sexy....my friend n I was hanging out wit dbanj in a show wen davido came in n saw us,he's first sentence was Damn!!!!sexy girls..All thru d nite he kept on calling every girl sexy,so i fink its just his thing.

Zinnia:
THESE girls can't dress abeg.

Who are they? Who is their fada lol? But seriously who r they

Get a life hater! You ain't making sense in the first place. I say something is trendy, you say what do I know about women's fashion and still agreeing to the fact that they wears are good, or don't you know the meaning of "Trendy enough"? Lol... Hate, Ignorance and English na your problem.

Amit said...

Hey, nice post...love the way you have presented the whole story...it's
always good to read and get to know quality stuff...

Do visit my page and leave a comment if you like any of it...

Fashion Accessories

I don't a damn who sells jeans or chinos! Spoils from grand theft! Plssssssssss

Someone said they can't dress? They don't try too hard and manage to look normal. That is class and not the rubbish you people call class here.
Femiluv; woman of colour? I'm a bit lost with that description.
Someone said who are they and asked who's their father. Maybe you are not Nigerian. If in doubt, ask Google.
Sue Jordan, how many Ibrus do you know? Just the three i guess. They are so many and majority of them aren't obese. Their bro who is these girls father is as lepa as anything.
Good luck to them i hope their prices are reasonable.

Ok Zee, noted. Can't spell but you got my drift huh. Peace

anon January 3, 2013 2:21 PM did they steal your money? don't let jealousy kill you. Their dad is a businessman as hard as nails.