Kim K and Kanye West expecting their first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 31 December 2012

Kim K and Kanye West expecting their first child

Kanye made this surprise announcement last night while performing at Revel in Atlantic City, New Jersey. Kanye said:
"Stop the music and make noise for my baby mama," referring to Kim, who was in the audience.
Shortly after Kanye shared the news, Kim's sisters, Khloe and Kourtney expressed their happiness via Twitter.
Kim is reportedly 12 weeks pregnant. So happy for her. Congrats to them! See the video of Kanye's announcement after the cut...

Awwwww..Kanye seems so happy!

240 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240

Pls publish it

Dat person is so daft n dumb wat dose he no bout fornication .......may God help us...

Its clear Kim does and has never practiced "safer sex" from her Ray J day to Kanye runs...BORN BASTARDS

Tufiakwa!!!!!!!!

congrats Kimye!!!:)

Wats the fuss.can you know Ye's intent? Can he marry a woman who is still married in the face of the law n the church.allo the plot to unfold before concluding shit

linda obute said...

A baby is always a thing of joy....so happy for them. May Khloe be blessed with a baby, amen.
Look forward to seeing Kim's outfits with her bulging tummy...
I admire how she survives so much hate n negativity from people. When she told Oparah she knows she makes mistakes but learns from them n moves on, I really liked that.

African Sweetheart said...

wow..

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

all yall are hypocrites when its one of naijas celebs that follow this yall be screaming all sorts of nasty things but since its kimye its ok lol lets see what happens if we see this in naija in a few months time

Linda, I've never posted on your blog even though I've been an ardent follower from day one....but these your posts about Kim Kardashian really wind me up. Y you keep promoting an amateur porn-star, i dont understand. This ho deserves no attention. She is a disgusting embarassment to womanhood (just like Cossy is for other reasons)...pls desist from updating us on her activities....sick of it! You are demeaning your blog pls....and to her fans; pls explain y you are fascinated by a very stupid short ho who does unbelievably shameful things like this:

http://xhamster.com/movies/1190084/kim_amp_ray.html

yay, am so happy for my kimmy. Wish her good luck. And i pray khloe gets pregnant next year. Am sure Ray j is jealous now. Payback is a bitch dats pay back for wiz khalifa since he stole amber rose and got her pregnant. Follow me on twitter if u like dis @daniellemcdream

Yay, am so happy for my Kimmy. I pray dat khloe gets pregnant next year. Am sure ray-j will be sad now. Payback is a bitch. Dats payback for wizkhalifa since he stole amber rose from kanye and got her pregnant. Follow me on twitter if u like dis @daniellemcdream.

i pray she gives birth to a boy ooooo... hmmm

Blunt Queen said...

Haaaa I just noticed d big nose.lol

Dumb girl

lets not forget that this is still another mans wife.....this world is truly crazy, i am not applauding adultery or fornication

First to comment ni bo? Lmao

Gbam!! My thots exactly..

So true,as if u read my mind..

Hmmm see ur life!!

Lisa said...

And fool and his money are soon parted!!

STFU do they need to be engaged to have a child...mumu like you. Be happy for them or just fuck off.
Stupid oloshi like you monkey.

@Abang with your face like mumu just STFU....open your own blog and report your own news mumu. Check TMZ it says she's 12weeks gone,I guess you work at the hospital where she called in yeah? Idiot.

@anon 12.29 honestly u must be a hood rat. What's wife or fiancé or baby mama. They are all fucking nomencl

Nomenclature....does that matter. Fucktard like you.

Anon 1.31- show us your own pointed nose.monkey

Anon 8.53 hahahaha u are shocked because Kanye promised you something? Mumu

U heard from where?

So na baby mama u wan become? Come Abuja make I hook u up with billionaires make your dreams come true. Mumu.

Absolutely

Better than you

Abi o! You want make she dig peanuts??!

chywe said...

And while you are busy sending your haters to hell, there is no english like 'worster'. It is 'worse'. And still on this same issue, always cross-check for grammatical errors before hurling insults at people. Thank me later!!

Faith Ekele said...

m happy for them... really am @mashquelada

Anonymous 10:42am what is wrong with you? Ok I'm sure Kim kardashian will invite you to America so you can be in the same ward and have your babies simultaneously. Dimwit

Comgratulations Mrs Humphries!

another TRASHdashian baby born out of wedlock....come oh, maybe if khloe steps out of her marriage she might get the baby she needs....naaaaaaah stay in there honey.

Worster ke? Wahala dey!!

Pls why are u guys so shallow? Why the animosity? Y'all don't even know them so why hate? It's their life and their world. Let them be. It's funny cuz some of these people are hypocrites. They wud kill to have kims life..... Smh

December 31, 2012 8:36 AM haha you mean the wayward ones mcshew tom all of them

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 240 of 240   Newer› Newest»