Who is Naija's Most Stylish Actress? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 November 2012

Who is Naija's Most Stylish Actress?

Nse Ikpe Etim, Beverley Naya, Rita Dominic, Genevieve Nnaji, and Omotola Jalade Ekeinde have been nominated in the Most Stylish Actress of Year category at this year's FAB Awards. Who do you think should win?

428 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 428 of 428
Stella Kashmoney said...

Rita most definitely.

Rita all d way!!!!

No contest ok.

Stella Kashmoney said...

Rita most definitely.

Rita dominic is effortlessly stylish, next will be Genevive the Nse. Omotola needs to b tutored on ow 2 luk stylish and modest cos she lacks dt virtue.

for me...its definitely genny all d way....shes simple and classy...i just luv dat babe....

naijababe said...

Rita and Omotola but Nse is a lady you is next, she's very stylish and her body is simply beautiful.

Pleaseeee! Rita Dominic changed the game in Nollywood with her style! We all know that. Others only started to rebrand and repackage themselves after classy and stylish Dominic came back into the acting scene in 2004 truth be told!

It's Rita Dominic. Just loooovee that girl to death

Nse

2400okomolaf said...

Nse!

WOW U GO BEVERLY TO BE NOMINATED AMONGST THESE A LISTER IS TRULY AN ACCOMPLISHMENT. WIN OR LOSE UR HONORED

RITA ,,,, genevieve trails behind! Fact.....

Definitely Rita Dominic! no two ways about it. case closed. Next!

please Rita dominic after seeing this picture I'm sold....

ezi dain said...

Rita o jare

TEJU said...

RITA DOMINIC.

Genny all the way I mean she's beautiful and stylish u

Celebrity World said...

Rita d

I give Ï„̅☺ Rita but I love Genny α̲̅Ï€d̶̲̥̅̊ Omolota die

I give it Ï„̅☺ Rita D̶̲̥̅̊ ....mic but. I love Genny α̲̅Ï€d̶̲̥̅̊ Omoltola die mostly ∂α̲̅t have got omolota features

I give į̸̸̨Æ­ Ï„̅☺ Rita D̶̲̥̅̊ ....mic but I love Genny α̲̅Ï€d̶̲̥̅̊ Omotola die mostly ∂α̲̅t have got omotola features.

It's either Nse or Beverly! If you have some sense of fashion you will no that in these pictures these two look amazing! Rita Dominic glitter glitter shiny shiny is like a prom costume !! Abeg it just seems out of place! Genevive is okay but can do way better , omotola that dress aint certainly the best

I love Genevieve but Rita Dominic is the most stylish she kills it in all her movies/events.

fosytee said...

Now i know say Nigerians get eye its Rita all the way I have never seen Rita wear the wrong clothes for an occassion... I m a fan of Genevieve but she doesnt have style una don forget that genevieve birthday when linda put for blog if Genevieve could not dress up properly for her birthday is it my Birthday she ll appear nice, omotola no just know say her hips too wide for some clothes ....Ilove Nse shes good too shes got style but Rita wins it her clothes are not just nice u can see a touch of class all the way and a bit of style ... see the pix linda display which of them knew they cud put a turban on with their outfit? only Rita... shes got it

I dnt tnk it is debatable, rita dresses ok, bt genny nt only stylish bt classy nd gorgeous, of cus she wins, odas folo.

JoyEnoh said...

If it is style i give it to Rita

JoyEnoh said...

If it is style i give it to Rita

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 428 of 428   Newer› Newest»