Prezzo planning to settle in Nigeria. Watch his Channels TV interview | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 November 2012

Prezzo planning to settle in Nigeria. Watch his Channels TV interview

Find another video after the cut...

59 comments:

Prezzo again? Well, you're welcome to stay, get married, have kids, grow old and die.

Prezzo, prezzo!
You are one helluva dude!
JANETTY

ada denco said...

prezzo, we are overpopulated, and we can't adopt u...no space, besides is goldie controlling u...smh
www.somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com

Lol @ fufu nd Eba makes u leave lnger btw wen was dis interview was it b4 or after Tolu odukoya's weddin cause he says he has seen Goldie just once nd brief since he came 2 nigeria.abeg mr prezzo if u wnt 2 stay in nigeria learn how to be honest cause we nigerians r honest people *wink* aint dat true #honestnigerians

KOFOSHY said...

Dis prezzo sef

KOFOSHY said...

Ada na moscow u dey oo

Prezzo prezzo! I know your type. Dudes from neibouring african Countries such such kenya, ghana, Togo wana date Nigerian women to get into Nigeria. 1cs dey get what dey need, they leave. Watch out. Prezzo is using Goldie to dump her when he is done.

ManMade said...

Sharp guy..he knew his career no fit blow in kenya...guy, try animal production, dem plenty for kenya

pweetylisa said...

Mmmm... He's welcom 2 stay sha

Is his hair golden bcos of goldie?

Warri Girl said...

Nigeria is a good marketing ground, anything sells here and the guys knows that. That is why he wants to stay and be doing attache with Goldie for the time been till he gains ground here.

princessa said...

Of cos he will settle here, goldie has her own house n cars, y won't he settle, the dude doesn't have to pay rent or get him self a car!Smart ass, ds one pass yahoo yahoo sef

prezzo is so fugly with a capital F

Please just call him a celebrity and leave it at that! When u say artiste, u get me thinking if deciet and dishonesty is an art! Abi e get any art when he perform? Linda, so are e o!

God bless you jorrrr.

That's harsh.

So na so dis idiot go just enter naija market abi? Idot I blame that albino #boringcouple

Prezzo Na so Goldie dey 'shack' you reach? Naija girls Rock o!! You won come play lover boy full time in Nigerian right? Anyways, you are welcome!!

I wonder wht dt so call Goldie saw in Prezzo SMH

Naijadeltapikin... Prezzo U̶̲̥̅̊ v Τ̅☺ b sure of »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ U̶̲̥̅̊ want, if t s bcos of goldie fine but makesure U̶̲̥̅̊ r sincere Τ̅☺ her okkkk welcome 2 naija the home of love

Its amazing how some women can be blind after watching prezzo 4 3 months d guy will never change. I wish our Sis luck º˚˚°Âº

Prezzo,d lust 4 goldie shud b d beginnin of ur wisdom oo!!

na so O!!!very soon we will hear,he is now married to goldie..hmmm.

Leave my country Togo alone.

Hmmmm,dis prezzo and his wahala sef...international thief thief...abeg make aunty goldie shine eyes wella ooo...monkey prezzo,jst don't like him for anytin.*chocolate Barbie*...aunty linda abeg post dis ooo...no fall my hand oo.

yeah like we need our country to be invaded by the orange-yellowed dyed hair hobo! i saw we piss on him!

Terrific said...

I tot this dude is married?

Terrific said...

I tot this dude is married?

dee563 said...

Shuu!!!! Hes even dyed his hair blonde orisirisi jatijati

Who says money is not good,see as prezzo don fine finish.

And Kenya is not a neighbouring country. Olodo.

Sha bring plenty money to buy fuel for ur generator. Okbye!

D guy matter D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ tire me self,wetin u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look 4 naija?na only god know ur plans

I tire 4 dis guy self,wetin him D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ find 4 naija?na only god know ur plans

Him don see mugu naaa...I no blame u na dat stupid gal wey no no her level

You re welcome to the land of prosperity n beautiful women "wink"

Eya Ayambem said...

Prezzo get plenty sense o!

Welcome na... Join us in d struggle

Is high time we find a place in our hearts to forgive him. At least he is humble now.

Maybe...maybe not.a lot of nigerians lie too.like a lot.lol

the dude just wants to launch his career and the best place to do that is naija. Really where else in Africa can one find so much talent and resourses to succeed?To go worlwide? Bloke i feel u,just dont lie about it.And stop using Goldie as a front ok.Dont like u playing her like that.

he may not be all that popular in kenya if he would jus leave like that....wat does he do for a living sef

Blogtoto said...

Before he does pls can he just visit a dentist or a dental surgeon to bridge d gaps btw his teeth?He reminds me of the London underground: 'mind the gap pls' mtcheeeeeew

He's just here to fully mess goldie up,soon u wil hear der r dating,b4 u know,he go dump n mess her up like he did in bba.goldie,open ur eyes wella now.truth must surely com out very soon.monkey prezzo

Even his hair has changed to goldie.......I dey fear dis kain love o!!!!

All I knw is dat prezzo is a gold digger period!!

Dats so brief..lolz

Cn sumbody tel dat pig trapped in human body dat we dnt nid him here

Lols. @ evn his hair has changed to goldie,after dumpg her. Thot he was going to win.lipton!!plilip!

hahaha the guy wan collect Nigerian Kpali when people de run comot Egbon! Carrygo U are welcome!

Baison

Goldie's cry for inside BBhouse,wey come make her countenance be like monkey wey lick lime neva tire am!!!!

dis tinks he is da smartest dude,i really hope goldie isnt still trippin for his bullshit cos he s full of it......settlin in naija indeed,he jus wants to hammer wit da naija market,shikena..........

*dis guy tinks*.......

Goldie! Goldie!! Goldie!!! How many times I call you. Be care with that dude. The guy no luv u. Na we wey see everything we haPpen for Big bro sa bi

Gbam# A word is enuf 4 d wise goldie!

He looks like a lizard with that hair colour.

So choose something that goes good for everyday wear.

He may have given you the promise ring as just a nice gift while
you may be hearing wedding bells. The critical element is that
the person created the promise to abstain from sex until finally marriage.

my page ... promise rings him

Children typically employ a practical bent of intellect and are keen to uncover new
things. You can find a wide selection of emerald eternity bands.
The campaign was rolled out in 1950; within a few years, diamond jewelers could barely keep up with the demand for diamond rings - including mens diamond rings.

Also visit my page ... promise rings yahoo answers ::
:
: