After dumping wife of 9years, Tchidi Chikere moves in with pregnant actress girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 March 2012

After dumping wife of 9years, Tchidi Chikere moves in with pregnant actress girlfriend

Tchidi Chikere                                               Nuella Njubigbo

It's no longer news that Nollywood director Tchidi Chikere has left his wife of 9 years and mother of his three children, Sophia Tchidi Chikere. And it's no news that he's been dating fast rising Nollywood actress Nuella Njubigbo for a while now. What is news is that the director is now living with the actress who is said to be pregnant for him. And I hear he's planning to marry her. That was one of the reasons the director did a press statement to let everyone know he's no longer with Sophia...and free to be with Nuella who is wearing his ring and hoping to be the next Mrs Tchidi Chikere.

Good luck with that girl! But just remember, if he cheated with you, he will definitely cheat on you!

239 comments:

1 – 200 of 239   Newer›   Newest»

No correlation, cheating on someone does not mean you will cheat on the person you were cheating with.

Payme said...

Jeez! 9 years & 3 kids..just sad KMT

Stewpid gal... Mschew

BLOGLORD said...

Any man who divorce his wife and bring you in is taking you on a lying cruise across the indian ocean! Even if the man succeeds in kicking out his wife you can be sure you won't find peace in that home! When a woman is unjustly kicked out of her matrimonial home she will leave her "ghost" behind! Any foolish woman who moves into that home has entered into a horror movie that has no ending!

what goes around comes around.

By the Special Grace of God, so shall he cheat on you....Law of Kamar

Stewpid gal... Mschew. Abeg tell her Lin so she won't say no one told her he wld cheat on her.. LOL

whatttt!!!! nuella

justthatgirl said...

You said it all Linda! End of matter until that day of reckoning

No Nonsense Woman said...

Nuella Njubigbo,ASHAWO 10kobo,Tufiakwa ihe ojoo,so the idiot left his wife for you? You'll surely regret this atrocious act,i just hope Sophia finds the strength to move on,women dey suffer sha!

nollywood chicks r alwayz after already married men, ain't gudddd

reisbee said...

GBAM!!!!!!

HKE said...

Tchidi chikere dah I hv so much love and respect for. Awww dis is really bad menh comin frm u. And to d new gurlfrnd and wife to be wait for ur own story to be hrd too. Ode!

Nuella, Y☺Ʊ are a big idiot!! Tchidi, Y☺Ʊ are an even bigger idiot!!! *drops mic and leaves the stage*

la Cream said...

Na wa o..Nollywood don turn Hollyword.

It is indeed that marriage has now turned into a joke in Nigeria. Are there no more men in naija that all these so call nollywood actresses know how to do is steal another person's husband?God help us ooo

signs of the end... evry1 is seperating nd betraying each oda!!

Atobatele said...

Linda says it all. If he cheated on his wife to get u then be expecting the same.

Karma baby. It always comes!! Get ready to be his ex for the next!

Dis whole drama is very funny. So he divorced his wife cos d nuella chic is preggaz. Within d space of a year u want 2 divorce and marry ASAP. Sophia u r lucky 2 b relieved of dis foolish man. As 4 nuella, so sorry 4 u Darling.

Karma baby. It always comes!! Get ready to be his ex for the next!

Linda: Why are Nigerians getting pregnant before getting married, any justifiable reason(s) for this?. Anyways...havocs on marriage these days is quite alarming, we need Christ to come back soon

Naomi said...

Karma is a bitch, he will do worse to her. what goes around comes around

zee said...

Firstly d guy is a big fool nd will regret dis action leaving ur wife nd kids 4 a pregnant gal, secondly d gal is wasting her tym 2 cos he will still leave her sorry wicked ass †φφ, thirdly the ex wife shld move on with her kids nd watch his sorry ass crumble anytime soon, fourthly can't wait 2 read GBENGA's stupid comment on dis

Gbam linda you are so on point.ngo

I am, the no Sender.

Fast rising actress indeed, Linda. Now we know how fast and what kinda vehicle that gets her riding or rising so fast. That girl can't act a doll.
Obviously this Chikere fellow is very irresponsible and no better than a gutter dawg. At least he should have waited for the divorce to be effective.

No sense of decency from the this actress Nuella abi na Noel. But seriously. Wetin dey do some girls sef. Na so dis marriage desperation dey be? Day light robbery of someone husband and no shame to it at all. No wahala. What goes around comes around.

Wonders shall never end...Tchidi, this new union will fail. Mark my words

Linda wetin be your own sef....If hin dey cheat nko? At least the geh get new ***** wey hin dey do now cos d thing still fresh and sweet.. so till new one cum. kip ur fingers crossed

Linda, your last sentence said it all. I rest my case -dat ibo boy.

Seems this guy is notorious for philandering. Why do ladies think they can change a player.

Saw an article from last year

http://www.modernghana.com/movie/14838/3/top-actress-nuella-njubigbo-in-hot-romances-with-a.html

#i say facts# said...

Omg!! Unbelievable!! This girl is a fucking home breaker. Sorry love in the next 2years, he will dump yo black ass too!!!

Ray said...

http://www.modernghana.com/movie/14838/3/top-actress-nuella-njubigbo-in-hot-romances-with-a.html

Linda,ur last paragraph has said it all!I wonder why some women are so stupid!

Simmy said...

Well said Linda. hmmmmmn! I pity them both. mtchewwwwwww! abeg Sophia don't sweat it.. yu clearly deserve more!

Linda please sing it into her empty head very well. rubbish!!!!
Allison

Dluv said...

Hmmm 2 bad!d broom wen dem tk beat IYALE dey 4 back of door dey wait IYAWO!!dnt get it twistd.

na wa o.. man never finish... he wil soon leave you too...

i understand understand how people break other people's home..

its bad enough that she deprived the kids of growing up in a traditional family setting... now shes going t deprive her own kids too... cause he wont stay for too long.. He needs to yanish another one

what should a lady be doing with a married man who has three kids already.... Women of these days and desperation..tufiakwa!

What goes around will definitely come around...... its only time!

Simmy said...

and yes!! Big Ups Linda,on ur feature on 53extra. yu keep going gal.....

Husband snatcher!!! Tchidi chikere hope ur iyawo shows u pepper. Shameless man.

Dear Linda, it's statements like the last (of this article) that result in issues where you have to apologise to those involved.
Pls refrain.
Stick to being unbias... Simply report the situation as it is.
(P.S. Ofcourse I kno it's YOUR blog tho.)

olumide said...

When you hear the guy talk alone,you don't need to be told that he is a thug on some sort.And for the new bride, there is an adage in yoruba that the whip that was used to chase the senior wife is relaxing in the ceiling for its next assignment; only a matter of time.

Kai. Nuella bet why??? You don't look like a whore!! Married men are an entire species on their own. I swear....it doesn't end with being married. Contrary to our people's belief (that getting married, means you've settled down) Sometimes na for that marriage you go use your ears see your eyes.
Anyway....hope this union lasts. E be like say 2face don pass crown Tchidi as his successor. LOL!!

~ Menakaya's Baby.

How disgusting of noela or whatever.We women are each others worst enemies,thanks for saying it like it is linda.

C d wowo gal sef ... Its a pity sha .na time go tell of she sef go turn Ex miss tchidi chikere..

adaobi njubigbo why did u snatch someones husband. is it fair. with all d single guys in nollywood. na wah ooooooooooooooooooo. this is not wat they taught us in our school o. :(

You're absolutely right Linda. No one steals someone's husband and truly enjoys him. She'll be dumped too. It's a matter of time. God is watching!

the white enchantress said...

hmmmmm.....right Ms Linda.....if he cheated with her,he might cheat on her. the sad part is dat 2nd wives are the ones tearing n scratching @ anyone who even says good morning from afar to their husbands.

ur comment mks 2 much sense Linda,she should b ready 4 a broken home 2 perhaps after 5 children ds time...smh 4 dem both

Gba oooooo!!!

mimi said...

KARMA na BASTARD wat goes around must definitely come around.. u get 10 head pass sofia? surebanker

Gba ooooooo, well said Linda!!!

beauty said...

oh gosh, am so disapntd in u mr tchidi. I tot u wia difrnt bt anyway all men r d same, alws cheatn. Mtscheww

nikkylove said...

i stand to say that this guy is a bastard,he is cursed,he sleep with anything,even female animal,and as for Nuella,time will tell.mshew,oshi

Hhhmmm. He definitely likes them *yellow* or do I say light skinned? From Sophia to Tonto Dikeh and now Nuella.

Nollywood is fast becoming Hollywood-o....

Brad Pitt leaves Jennifer for Angelina and life continues.....

duchess abayomi said...

Na wa! Nuella, she should ßξ ready τ̅☺ ßξ kicked out soon for another τ̅☺ enter. Na turn by turn

Wat ladies dnt no is dt d whip dt ws used on d 1st woman4ur sake,wud also b used on u4anoda woman's sake.

I pity dis Nuella of a girl, when d dust settles, d man 'll move 2 anoda lady, also why is Nollywood now synonymous wit desperate ladies dat goes after married men.....1st Mercy Jonhson den Oby Edozie now Nuella. I weep 4 dis adulterous film industry called "NOLLYWOOD'. My heart goes 2 Sophia, she should take heart & move ahead with her life. A BIG SAME 2 CHIDI

She is such ǡ big fool wen he's done wit her he will treat her like d first

Stupid girl!is he d only man u can get?u're very foolish to say d least.

doll (retired blogger) said...

wow

If he cheated with you, he'll definitely cheat on you! You're spot on, Linda! She has sown cheating and she will reap it!
Diky

U are defiantly right linda..a cheat will alwz be a cheat...nawa 4 some woman sef...hw will u be hapi At other ppl expenses....soon he is goin to dump u too........

Dee said...

Tufiaaaaaaaa

kwase said...

Yes Linda,so am disappointed in Nuella coz she caused him 2 Leave his wife & be wit her.even though he's bin having issue in his marriage, nobody xpects marriage 2 be all rosy na. So Nuella, I don't ve a problem wit you being Mrs Chikere,jst dat you're d sole reason he's left his family.hope sum gal doesn't make him leave you 2 in d near future!

Say it Linda. Karma, like people say is an angry H C T I B! What goes around, comes around even better but in this case WORSE!

U can never be like Sophia get that!!! Remember if he cheated with U he will definitely cheat on U. Best of luck

WOW WHAT A DICK!

Yoruba proverb says 'paso ti wan fi no iya ile ni wan ma fi no iyawo ita' in English it means the cane 'they' ( the hubby/ his family) used to beat the old/ex wife is the same cane they will use to neat the new wife. If he did it to his ex wife he WILL do it to you too, nuff said..

It's sad that infidelity is fast becoming the norm in the entertainment industry. It's even sadder that these are the ones our young folks look up to.

Ayo said...

This is realy bad luck for that home breaker. he must realise that the lady is not an angel, if he cannot manage the former he cannot manage this.

Ayo

This is so sad! He'll surely treat her d same way he did his ex-wife!!!

God pls help them cos dey don't knw wat thy are doin!girls too foward sha.....choiiii

ONOME says................................
Sad sad sad.
Disgusting
Shame
Disgrace.
She needs to cover her face in shame.In fact the both of them

Portilicious said...

Ehen! Wonders shall never end. Imagine this Nuella girl. You're pregnant for another woman's husband. God is watching you, just remember.
To Tchidi Chikere, remember your children will grow up and realise you left their mother so you can live with your pregnant girlfriend. This is a big WA O!!!
I'm not gonna point fingers or blame anyone, but Tchidi shud remember his children will grow up to know this. For now enjoy your life oooo.

Isn't this too shameful,oh my gawd.He is so pathetic.TRADEMARK

That's good Linda,this is one of ur best speech so far.
if he cheated with you, he will definitely cheat on you!

Seb's wife. said...

When women do this, i just gape in wonder! Please how are you going to get your happily ever after with so much excess luggage. Wife, 3 lovely boys, surely Men cannot be that scarce! As for Tchidi, what a shame, that you can mortgage the happiness of 3 boys over a flame. This won't end well- this movie just got started! Linda promise me you will continue to wait for your dream man. He will come soon in Jesus Name.

Omgzzz so tchidi left he's beautiful wife for this hot mess, and shez even preggy for him. Nuella hope u knw dat karma is a bitch! Same way he left sofia is d same way he'l abandon u too. Home wrecker

This guy is in it.
Fornication
adultery
infidelity
unfaithfulness
lust
greed.
Think I'm wrong judging him, sorry for that and may God forgive me. He's just an handsome filth. Many more like him though. Hope it won't take him long to realize this and turn to God. Prayers for him and his partners.

Some girls just don't get it #rolling my eyes#

VANESSA OBIOHA said...

Tell her Linda, she who has ears, let her hear

Miss Paul said...

Something i once heard my mom tell sm1 many years back when we were growing up...She said if he left his wife for u, he wld definately leave u for some1 else....I hope Nubella is ready for wat she has gotten herself into..Wish them Luck!!!

Nuella, big shame. Can't u go for own man. Useless girl

dark&gothic said...

d girl is very dumb oh, linda ur last comment is exactly wat i had in my mind

AUGUSTIVITY said...

HMMM NICE ONE... IF HE CHEATS WITH U HE WLD CHEAT ON U.... NOW DIS IS DRAMATIC! LETS SIT BACK AND ENJOY D MOVIE

This marriage is definitely cursed from day one, the only one i pity is the innocent child they will bear.You'll reap the fruit of your wickedness chidi

glo said...

NUELLA U SHOULD JUST EXPECT THE WORST IN THIS MARRIAGE. NO WONDER U ROSE SO FAST IN MOVIE

shhhitttt....very unfair...Nuella what goes round surely comes round ooo..hmmmm

pricey said...

we live in a wicked world! Tchidi and Nuella, you both are shameless. sophia, may God give you the strength to go through this difficult time.

I wnt judge bcoz I dnt knw d real stry.Is Nuella the reason Tchida left hs wife?Or ws d marriage already on d rocks b4 he met her?If Nuella was d reason,may she never find hapiness fr breaking up anoda woman's home.
Useless thing,he ll sure as hell drop her like a dirty rag once he is done with her.And I hope to God that ll be soon.
Yes Nuella,thr is actually a little thing called Karma.

Ebere said...

he moved in or she did?na man dey move in abi na woman?But if this is true this babe has lost my respect for her as a sister oooo from same town.so bad of her sha.o di egwu oooo

Chiquita said...

Na wa oooo....

twinstaiye said...

And another maxims says "when one door is closed, another one will be open" Taking sides in matrimonial affairs from experience isnt the best thing to do, just give us the gist and move on, no one live with them, no one knows who is guilty and who is dumping who.

They both have lower FAT LIPS.Lol

Nuella should always bear in mind that what goes around comes around.

devour said...

women are their own worst enemy.enuf said

honey said...

Stupid man!some girls re jst devil messanger to destroy home

Ceezhar said...

Lindah!!! True Journalism is without bias.report wat u av heard and pls,bikonu,b careful to nt b sentimental.Understand dat dere ar many paths to a junction;also,dere ar many reasons to a decision lyk dis!tke kia

K said...

Only God can judge but Ummmmmmm!!!

If he cheated with Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊, he'll cheat on Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊.... Ǥōōd talk Linda, that's S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sure.

DireDayo

The chic don do jazz ooo

I m so suprised to see dat innocent face as a husband snatcher. She is very irresponsible for breaking a home. Some may say dat u can't help who you fall in love with. Love is like a wild beast which can tamed just like a beast. You had a choice and u chose wrongly,karma will knock on ur door soon

This guy is incredible. Am not yet married but disturbed at the rate of divorce between couples these days;
Does it imply that most people are not mentally mature for marriage?
Are girls really that desperate to get married that they no longer consider their compatibility with the potential husband?
Do people coherse others into marriage with negative spiritual powers?
Do couples ever consider their kids?
Sometimes am tempted to think that being single couldnt have been a bad option. At the end of it all, what a man needs in life is GOD and MONEY.

VISIT THE LINK BELOW AND START EARNING CASH RIGHT AWAY.
http://paynize.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=133781

Annie said...

As in, this is very wa, na wa, what does marriage now mean to people, this man isn't doing this with his clear eyes ooo, the wicked will never go unpunished, i pray God gives Sophia the grace and strength to bear this and may she see other reasons to be happy. Amen

shirley said...

Tchidi and Nutella or whatever her name is are both whores.

I can't understand why all these actresses have now included husband snatching in their CV i just tire ooo what is all this nonsense ehhh. it is always the property of another woman that they like nawa ooo. ole oloju kokoro

remeber nuella that the cain they use to flog the 1st wife would always wait for the 2nd wife not upstairs but down stairs. mschew at your young age you went after this old cargo with 3 children already. shame on you infact i sorry for you sha time will definetly tell.. oniranu oshi

ghen ghen!!!

gbam...

one word idiot

Chiek said...

When I say we women are our own proble. adaobi njubigb no try at all. I pray he leaves her too.
Why would a woman derive pleasure in wreaking a fellow woman's homeall in the name of being in love. God forbid!

Increased rate of infertility. That's one good reason. You don't want to marry a wife that will drag u from prophet to babalawo in the name of liking for fruit of the womb.

She is very stupid and that means what they said about some peolple sleeping with Producers and directors to get movies roles are true.This marriage will not last and after her breast finish sagging like Sophia's one,Tchidi will go and look for another fresh standing breast girl.
I hate Nuella for this because she has proved that she is stupid and not wise enough to get her own man like other actress.Is better to be single and enjoy life than to be a second wife and alos having a bad name like going after a married man when you know he is married with 3 solid boys.Rememeber those boys are still number in the family and you are creating a hatred for your kids in future.
Hope she will still be acting when she finally marries this stupid Tchidi.I despise them both

Chidi na reall waa for you o, 3kid and 9yrs marriage hmmmmm!! am not sure your brain is with you..

winnie said...

ehnnnnnn?nuella or WATS her name even u?with ur big lips,wide nose,big forehead mtcheew for u ooo....... you forgot so fast what the bible says.hmmmmmmm i hope u ve nt gone to use charm on dis guy oo cos dis doesnt sound or look ordinary to me,desperado oshee.

Ok So my question to all of you is What do y ou do when you are not in love with your wife anymore - Just like Angelina and Brad Pitt. Should you stay in a marriage regardless - is it better for the kids if both mom and dad are unhappy, Answer this question

For the problems with Sophia and Tchidi - Nuella was not the couorse, the problems were there from year 3 - its been there for years. Just like Bradgelina.

Please dont be quick to judge until you know the whole story

BASTARD!!!!!!!!!!I really feel for Sophia cos she is learning in a hard way.Very hard way.OMG!!
No issues,like my Granny used to say the cane that chased away the first wife ,will definitely wait for the second one.Sophia please i hope u move on!!!

Expect something worse to happen to you because you caused pain to a woman and her innocent children.

No correlation indeed are U sure U are not cheating on someone or rather Cheating with someone...God will help U Mumu

You can't fool God! You break what he has joined together? You pay for the actions

Hypocrites! U all wear different clothes, eat different kinds of food, drive different cars and when it comes to marriage, u expect someone to stick in there. Variety is the spice of life. If most of u had his fame and money, u will do worse. - DAT IBO BOY

You need to be abnormal to comfortably break someone's home/ family.

You are not a real man or a bitch if you can leave your family that you've built for many years for pussy.

Both of them are sick and disgusting. They have no shame. How do people comfortably do this though?

I always used to think he was gay.

It is so amazing how drastic the world is changing , men are always the first to hold a press conference e.g, Monalisa's husband, 9ice, and now Tchidi Chikere. And at the end, they are the ones impregnating women up and down. In as much as I did not know what happen, the only fact that he was sleeping with this girl while married is bad.African women, Nigerian women, Igbo women have sufferedi infidelity in silence for far too long long. TheBible justifies divorce in case of infidelity most especially when the offender is not willing to fight against the flesh.The Bible went ahead and explains that who ever marrys the offender is committing sin. I will not curse Nuella, but the God of marriage will judge her according to the role she plays in Sophia's home. For the Bible say, what God has joined together,let no man put asunder .

bluemagic said...

Gosh,dis is so sad,n I rily use to L♥√ع dis gurl,nw she so disgust me...ow can she do dis to her fellow woman,wat was she tinking...May God hlp u cos sumone else will tak him away frm u,all dis innocent faces,fear dem.

The Voice of Pple is the voice of GOD. Every one that commented Or that will still comment is condemning Tchidere's act of divorcing his wife of 9yrs & Moving in with another. Definitely, Tchidere's present
Union will be a disaster until it finally crumbles. Tchidere my advice is that U go back 2 Ur Original Wife and Children & make peace, in order to enjoy a peaceful & successful life.

I'm sure the bitch thinks this gay nigger will not do the same or even worse to her. Lmaoooooo... It will only get worse from here

but seriously, must u marry her simply cos she's carrying ur child? cant she just remain ur baby mama? after all whether u marry her or not, the paternity of the child wld forever remain urs...just like the paternity of sofia's kids wld forever remain ur even after the divorce...men and their confused way of thinking...
Sasha says...

AUGUSTA AZUKA said...

NOW TRENDING IN NOLLYWOOD; MAKE MARRIED MEN ABANDONE DEIR WIFE AND KIDS, DEN MARRY U(NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS)... SHAME! SHAME!!, SHAME!!!.. CANT U PEOPLE SEE DAKORE? OR CANT U JST B LIKE CAROLINE EKANEM AND B 2ND ABI NA THIRD WIFE.. DIS IS WICKEDNESS

So this mother fucker is straight? I thought he was gay!

This girl seemed to have a good image. All the best bitch! Instead of judging Tonto D for being herself we ignore these hoes posing as actresses.

Leave her alone,He said in the press release that they have being trying to make their marriage work for 9 yrs,that means they were in a loveless marriage,they are tired of pretending and enduring in their marriage,leave Nuella alone,after all Brad Pitt and Angella are happy with kids,Sade okoye is happy with kids,Alicia keys is happy with Swiss Beats,Daisy Danjumma etc r all happy,they all husband snatcher
Being married doesn't guarantee happiness
Moreover does the word 'Faithful' not exist in a man's world,why is the other women always blame for the man's action

this is very sad! How on earth would you put someones home asunder!

Linda, snaps for speaking the truth. Karma is not cute..

TruSon said...

And its no longer news that the horsewhip that was used to sample the head of the 1st wife is still on the shelf, waiting to take turn on the new wife's head too.

Hmm, this is just sad to be honest...My advice for Sophia is really simple, I know you're under pressure right now and probably very bitter you but you dont need to consult any spiritualists or white garment churches..All you have to do is go naked night after night and cry unto God in the privacy of your room for Him to arise and fight for you...I dont know why all these girls wont stop hunting in other womens husbands..SMH- just my two cents worth..

TruSon said...

And its no longer news that the horsewhip that was used to sample the head of the 1st wife is still on the shelf, waiting to take turn on the new wife's head too.

Nkechiaj said...

O maa se o! It is only God dat wud judge them. Ave come 2 find out dat nollywood actresses date married men and dats y they are not getting married. Dem jst dey old dey go. OLD CARGOES!!

becca said...

@first commenter what LI means is if some1 cheats FOR you(i.e 2 get you)there is GREAT possibility he/she will cheat again ON you...it's not rocket science -_-

i'm disappointed @ both of them after 9 years n kids you leave ur spouse and the girl still had d heart 2 mess with a married man with kids.whats goes around comes back around

Anonymous 12:34, their is 80% chance that he is gonna leave her for somebody else.
He should have work out their differences between him and his wife unless...........

Anonymous March 20, 2012 12:56 PM, you are right.

Please Linda let your fans make the comments, I guess some comments will come up and you'll be like " oh! i was just going to say that". Just be neutral about any story. I guess you don't want some Idiot to start ranting and insult you again.

Dobbys Signature said...

Nuella!!!!! U should be familiar with the saying "Karma is a bitch" and she'd get to you SOON!!!!! it's just a matter of time and i'd be so pleased to Spread the gospel of his infidelity to you dearie...i wonder why ladies these days go after Notorious irresponsible "Manwhores"just like tchidi in the name of married men. This guy is obviously a serial womanizer(u can even see it in his eyes)...U dont look desperate Nuella but this move of urs just confirmed the level of ur desperation.....I rest my case

Ella I hav always hated u, and I evn hate u more right nw.

stupid gurl n foolish man

stupid gal just threw out the remaining seconds of her 15 minutes of fame.nollywood won't take this hoe serious n i just lost all respect for tchidi useless man and father

vroomangel said...

OMG this lady is a prostitute and u will regret this watch ur back

Pretty goat. of all the plenty guys about. shameful

Oge (NR) said...

Wow! So they don't only make the movies they live it

Shaddy said...

Linda thanks so very much for that......No need to repeat words

but why are this girls going after married Men enh why?

Admin said...

Good luck with that girl! But just remember, if he cheated with you, he will definitely cheat on you! The End!

ephee said...

Na jazz.e go soon clear for tchidi eye

ChiChiLuv said...

anonymous 2.54pm - you asked what is a person supposed to do if they no longer love their wife - i will tell you this: they don't get another woman pregnant while they are still married, they certainly shouldn't do that! they should act like an adult with full control of their senses including their genital area, walk into a lawyer's office, file for a separation, waiting the required 1 year time frame, file for the divorce, settle the estate, arrange custody issues, sign the papers THEN go ahead and date/marry and impregnate whomever!

Abeg, make una excuse me because I am about to rake well well! This dude has been cheating on his wife for a long time, na this mbeke wit mout like sey sugar no fit melt for her tongue wey hook am wit belle. she is not the first, she will not be the last. i always laugh at women who think they have "won" by stealing another woman's man, my dear Adaobi Nuelle Njubigbo, you will pay! the tears that Sophia has cried, you will cry 100 times over. the tears that her children are crying, you own too will cry because another woman will rip their father away as you have ripped Tchidi from Sophia's sons. This no be matter of cursing her, this na fact of nature. The measurement you use on another shall be use for you, Nuella abi na wetin dem call you, you measured divorcee status on Sophia, abi? Wait for your turn! nne, as sure as the sky is blue you will earn your just dessert. You think sey your toto na gold, well once upon a time he thought Sophia's own was diamond but nwannu no be him don leave am, wait until he's tire of you too. You think he will make you a star, abi? You can walk around boasting that he's now your man, he didn't even respect you enough to clean up his mess, see your parents and do the right thing. He made you a common baby mama, ewuuuuu shame on you! YOU ARE EATING ANOTHER PERSON'S LEFT OVER LIKE YOU DEY CHOP BETTER TING, SHAME ON YOU HUSBAND SNATCHER!

My people have a saying that the broom they use to sweep the first wife away will also be used to sweep away the second wife.

Nuella you will suffer. You will not have peace. Shameless cow. And Tchidi, you are a big gay looking fool, you too will not see peace. Your children will reject you. Your small d*** should be cut off.

sigh*

folks, as much as i would LOOOVE to jump on the band wagon of hate and judgment and proverbs being directed at this girl and man, i have to chill small. they both make it easy to judge them harshly sha.

buuut, for how long had he been "seperated" from sophia since for some reason they couldnt solve their problems. we just heard the statement last week but it didnt just happen.

also, pls sophia is not a victim, or lets not assume she is. nobody said she hasnt moved on too o. abi is she sitting at the junction with ghana must go on her head with children in tow crying like a miserable bush baby? who really knows. so lets just watch and see sha.

producer$

NKECHI said...

I like people like you who stand out of the crowd.

If say sophia no get boys, they would say na becos she no born boys, now she born boys, they still chased her out..no marriage without issues, we all need 2 learn to tolerate each ods....my husband is cheating on me 9ht now with a hairdresser n i av decided to look on, i have 3 boys 4 him as well and d haridresser as has a son 4rm a man that rejected her, my so called children fada is the one training the child that isnt his but cos of my boys, i hang on....Tchidi, u should have considered those children b4 taking dose decisions...4 u Nuella, the Lord would judge u.Amen

It's amazing how majority of the comments are directed towards the gf. Why can't you people focus on the one that stepped out of his marriage?! Why are you all sending curses and negative prayers her way? It's amazing I swear. I am sure all these so called hidden abusers are all women too. Sad! Women are quick to tear each other down and just give a the man a lil smack on his shoulder. How pathetic. The sensible thing to say is - let God be the judge and jury. He sees all.

Ps - I won't date a married man but I won't fight for a dead marriage either. Life is too short. Live happy!

-Bola

wonders shall neve end wat did tchikere see in dis dirty nuella wt her dirty colour pls guys 4get dis pics here wen u see dis girl in real life u wil run and start wondering y would a guy abandon his 3harmsome kidds and beautiful wife sophia for dis rag caled nuella,is tchikere blind?how can u abandon ur beautiful wife for dis ugly bitch hmmmmm i pity u nuella u are so shameless i wonder if u hv a mother dirty pig he wil soon dump ur dry ass dat look lk dat of a guy hmmmmm na waaaa oh i fear.

meanwhile why isthat all our ibo actresses enter nollywood and grab an english. her name is adaobi *rolling my eyes*. nuella ko,ashewo ni

@ Anonymous March 20 06:54am aka Nuella Njubigbo. You are a born bastard for opening that gutter-stinking mouth against Sophia Chikere.for your information,u are not half the woman she is.it doesn't matter how many bastards you produce for her husband,you will always be an intruder in dat family. May God punish you & your cursed lineage for breaking Sophia's home.ashawo jatijati,oloriburuku oshi. Aye e oni dara.

sophia my love tk hrt u are beautiful woman even after 3 kidds there's no how dis bitch caled nuella can be compare to u just that ur husband is blind for now bt wil stil cm around i just pray it wount be late for him then,for u ugly nuella kama is coming wt ur man body idiot.

The babe just wants film roles mehn.... Trynna climb d ladder via director.... One of d best ways 2 go up....

Sis Yets said...

Any woman and i repeat any woman that breaks another womans home, causes her agony even just a tear drop is in serious trouble. You would NEVER know peace. The guy is going through his own midage crises.It happens all the time. Men are very funny. Any 1st legitimate marriage that has produced children, can never be over. The children would always bring you back together. He would get over it and crawl back to his first wife. Men are shameless when it comes to that. Now you home wrecker would always be miserable, no one would recognise you and you would always be viewed as a 'the other woman'. No one respects you. So why put yourself through that agony. I have never seen a second wife that is truly happy, they all pretend. 9 years is not a joke. Have your baby, and move on. Trust me your own would come.

That anon 2.54pm talking about Brad and Angie, this is a totally differrent ball game. Our societys and morals are very different!Brad and Jenny have no binding force, child, so everyone is squarly on their own.

sleekreek said...

Pasan ti a fi na Iyale,,,,o wa loke aja fun Iyawo,,,what goes around comes around.....dis lady disappointed me,,,i have always loved her and the way she acts....never knew she could do dis!!!

Aima said...

Nuella, you are just going to be miserable. Men are very unreliable. You cannot break that marriage covernant. Its impossible. Everyone that attended these peoples wedding would cause you ooh. I don tell you ooh.

there is nothing like Karma. you guys need to give it a break.

Sarah B said...

When i see 2nd wives, i never want my kids to associate with their children.My sons can never marry children from 2nd wives. Is that what you want for your children? Think!. He would turn around tomorrow and fight you with his 1st wife urging him. I have seen it happen to peoples parents at old age. It happened in my family!!! Today those children are second class citizens in our family

This man is a bastard. Tchidi was living with Tonto Dikeh for 1 year which is why she her face became popular. He is doing same thing with Nuella but I guess they took it the extra step.

odogwu said...

Linda how e take concern u? Amebo

MsEzed said...

FGGC Owerri girls!! Always in d news for good or for bad, we rock jor!!

Bellaz said...

May God punish Tchid and disgrace Nuella! How heartless! and evil and wicked! They would never have peace.

I have never liked that nuella girl, see her mouth & she can't even act ooo!!!, half baked actress breaking people's homes.... Mschewww

Definitely, u guys are not in any position to jurge or rain curses on this guy. Marriage is not do or die affairs as we practice in Africa. U dont even know whether this guy has gone thru hell these nine years they were together...You dont even know what pushed the guy for divorce...Let me tell u the truth, living with some women can be equated with living with lucifer.....THATS A GOSPEL TRUTH...

no problem na, sophie thnk ur God dt this idiotic Agbaya did not giv u HIV in d first place. pls tk gud care of u and d kids. by d grace of God , he wil live to regret his actions. ONIRANU GBO-GBO

I've met this Nuella once in Phc and i just wonder why a man in his right senses will dump a beatiful woman like Sophia for Old, dilapidated Nuella. Anyway.... let's see what goes on after having 3kids as well.

I know one thing, hers will be worse cos he'll cheat on her with a man! Lol.

Adaobi Nubigbo,
5Y ,Orange HOuse,FGGC Owerri.chaiiiiii
Na so we learn for school??YOu never struck me as the type oo!But SEc School no be where tru color go show.
What's the joy in breaking up a home?

tchidi has a 10 inches dick - so if you were nuella.what would you do

maybe he has a juicy dick.

Hot spice chicken sausage

diva said...

Tchidi is a foolish man. how could he even leave his gorgeous wife for this Nuella of a girl. some women are just shameless, how an you date a man who you are very much aware has a wife and 3 kids,shamelessly get pregnant for the man and has the courage to shamelessly move in with him. does she have a conscience at all? she should put her self in the shoes of the first woman

Dee said...

But this was bound to happen sooner or later just that nuella happened to be the scape goat. This man has been sleeping around for a very long time.

Miss Understood said...

Dear Nuella,
I'm coming for you.
Lots of love,

See what ur comparing marriage with goo n see a doctor please

Ini Edo, Oby Edozie, Mercy Johnson and now this Nuella. Holy Trinity of Sluts. All these old women will definitely live the later part of their lives in misery, mark my words.

I really don't want to judge, but any man that can abandon his wife and kids in this manner is HEARTLESS & CRUEL! Such a man is capable of anything! Just hope the new lady survives it.

Ob said...

Well said. So on point!

Zeme said...

Nuella is sooooo gonna be a single mum! Damn these opportunists in Nollywood(Ini, Mercy, Oby, Nuella)

Imsu girls would never change. I knew this girl was trouble. Tot she was married to Yul Edochie abi they were dating? Whateva the case, once an owerri girl always an owerri girl.

Like Sampson in the bible, every man who sleeps around eventually meets a Delilah that will end his destiny if God does not intervene. I wish the man success!
Diky

they were never married,just did the normal family introduction,so he has had fun time to move on,moreover they were both pimping,so nobody should paint Sophia as the victim,since she is a well known organizer and dresses scandalously.Its a pity they were an epitome of what not to do as a couple.

mimi said...

DESPERATE BIATCH

This is just one of the reasons why U̶̲̥̅̊ can't catch me watching nigerian films...smh..fake ass alligator shoes..this guy must have been blindfolded spiritually cos him wife fine pass this bald headed rat...mscheew.

4 u Tchidi..pls read .Malachi 2 from Vs 14 below about men who cheat on there wives,also read Proverbs 5 n 6 about men are who Commit Auldtery,dn read 1 Corths 6 n 7 about Divorce.
4 u Adaobi or Nuella as called,pls read Proverbs concerning wisdom n also read Ephesians as well.
Pls LIB readers,dis isn't 4 dis 2 pple alone,but as well 4 us 2 read n digest.
4 Sarah B,u av made a very valid point about sons n daughters,and I hold unto it..I married a man 4rm a Polygamous home n he is planning 2 marry anoda woman 9ht now n I nor his family or friends can do anythg abt it,rather his fada kin of is supportn him.Its a legal marriage.It important 2 consider d background b4 marriage.

Where did you get the crap from? Nonsense!!

BLOGLORD said...

Any man who divorce his wife and bring you in is taking you on a lying cruise across the indian ocean! Even if the man succeeds in kicking out his wife you can be sure you won't find peace in that home! When a woman is unjustly kicked out of her matrimonial home she will leave her "ghost" behind! Any foolish woman who moves into that home has entered into a horror movie that has no ending!

what goes around comes around.

To all of you who are judging this situation without knowing the details as you alway sSTUPIDL:Y do (and linda instigated by Linda and her stupid judgement self - no wonder you are not liked by many in the indsutry - you are such a hypocrite) - tell me this

DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY MARRIED MEN SOPHIA SLEPT WITH BEFORE SHE GOT MARRIED TO SOPHIA.

ANSWER ME THIS QUESTION.

YES Karma is a bitch, and it sure came on her and will come on Nuella too and the cycle will continue

if you dont know the whole stroy just sjut up that your mouth, this is the same bullshyt you ppl did when Mercy got married, and what came of it, she is happily married now and you are the smae who are praising her awhen y ou see her on red carpet - forgetting that y ou were the same hypocrite who criticised her a few months ago.

I HATE JUDGEMENTAL PPL AND HYPOCRITES. KNOW THE TWO SIDEES TO THE STORY BEFORE YOU JUDGE AND IF YOU DONT SHUT THE HELL UP.

trust me this type of lady(btw never seen her face in any movie b4) would not mind being cheated on. her main goals r;
(1) to become a Mrs and
(2) to be at the top of her game in nollywood

.....moi

HOW DO YOU FOOLS KNOW SOPHIA DID NOT SLEEP WITH OTHER MARRIED MEN IN HER SINGLE DAYS (AND EVEN AFTER).

I KNOW THIS FOR A FACT.

THE JAZZ FADED, NOW T HAS A NEW JAZZ

MSTCHEWW

na wa oo. you mean she has been going to university and she is still not in school??? That is called non academic student. Na wa sophia.. WHY??
Tchidi you have been sleeping with different nollywood actresses....

1,Now my question is : Is this marriage holding water at all...... Answer is NO.

2, Is sophia happy in the marriage for 9 yrs????? .....................Answer is NO.

3, Is Tchidi Happy in the Marriage since 9 yrs??..... ................. Answer is NO.

4, Do they want to stay married to each other ????.....................Answer is NO

5, Is Tchidi sleeping around???????..............................................Answer is YES

6, Is sophia miss behaving too????????........................................Answer is YES

7, Has Tchidi tried to cope in the marriage and it failed?????.........Answer is YES

8 Has Sophia tried to endure in the Marriage till now ???................Answer is YES

9, Is Tchidi and sophia adults to know what they desire??..............Answer is YES

Forumites take a look at this:

1, Marriage is not by force,endurance,unhappiness,sadness,infidelity,sorrows,discomfort,crying,weeping,mournng. This marriage has long been dissolved since by the attitudes of the parties involved. They have held, patched, kept this marriage for a long time now and it did not yield anything good so is it now it will be good. Some marriages are better crumbled so that they can be happy.
If chid i wants to marry nuella to be happy that is his business, lets not get too pathetic because the marriage has lost its sweetness long time ago

JUDGEMENTAL MOFOS

as if this will mean he will stop fcking Tontoh in locations hotels in asaba and enugu. NEVER

By the way SOphia is not innocent as you people think she is. not at all. I cant go into details

Egor Efiok said...

God bless you @ BLOGLORD. You have said it all and hit the nail on the head. No need saying more than that. Gbam! Look at the way some EVIL people were abusing Sophia's photo in another post, not knowing what she was going through. This is a very beautiful woman and she will surely bounce back cos God will protect and bless herself and her children. Let the haters continue, God no dey sleep.

With this blog, i have since learnt that many EVIL HATERS thrive on insults, so there's no need indulging them...especially when the COWARDS hide under the guise of anonymity to insult others. All the people they are insulting are being blessed even more by God and smiling all the way to the bank, while their hearts are getting even greener with envy! More grease to their chunky elbows! Lol! I never have time to read more than the first 20 comments and once i detect a hater comment, i just hiss and move on to the next post; and if i decide to leave a comment before leaving, i NEVER come back to read the replies after mine, as i already know what to expect and can't be bothered with EVIL people. Mchewwwwwwwwwwwww

ITK said...

LOL @BLOGLORD -
'any foolish woman who moves into that home has entered into a horror movie that has no ending!'

VERY TRUE

Yeye dey smell.....

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 239   Newer› Newest»