Kaffy's post baby body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 March 2012

Kaffy's post baby body

The dancer, choreographer and fitness coach gave birth in late December. Three months later, she's back!

48 comments:

She try sha!dats if she rili luks dat way currently,bt we stil await d weddng sha!lolz

wow! cool she don get bobby now!! thats good......lol

wow,,i see big nose

She looks sexier now, let her marry now bfor baby no 2 comes. Enuf said. *bye*

If its Beyonce nw u people will say she didn't put to bed.

diva said...

good for her! i dnt think she even put on a lot of pregnancy weight in the first place.

Who?

Lewis d GREAT! said...

Sexy and HAWT!!! Who's her baby daddy?

Let her make her rel legal. Why won't she lose weight fast. When d guy is obviously foot-dragging abt going to d altar. He has gotten a child cheap. Nigerian girls$boys,d sooner you abstain frm sex b4 marriage as d bible commands,d better for ur future. I'm married o $ I did it. It is very possible by God's grace.

M so happy she now has boobs oh!

Boy,she was ugly whn she was pregnant.

Ada said...

Nigerian Make-up Artists/Painters need deliverance... we already got colour on our skin, we dont need to cover the skin with colour again na haba!!!

George A said...

Wao she luk kool, Milk don mke her Bobby big by Fire by Force

Her face dey old shaaa

lalicious said...

Kaffy di§ Чυя bobby set,,enjoy it while it last'cos afta suckin, all dos milk wey hang up dere ,,,go vanish,,,,,great body bt u Я a fitness coach,if u ‎​no get dat kin body na ♍ε go get am???

good one, ride on kaffy

Banga Soup said...

why she come resemble Brenda Fassie na?

Her boobs lookd beautiful in d first pic. And yes I'm a lady. If d second pic is her after giving birth den I must say dat her face looks old

I wouldn't expect anything less of a fitness instructor. Smoking!

Enough of all these, dis is not news. Naturally she is slim so what were we expecting before? A whole lot of women out there give birth and u see them in a month's time and u wont believe d just gave birth. Many slim women are like dat. Nothing special in dis case abeg!

At least her own no be 5 weeks like mama bey!kaffy u look great!keep doin wat you're doing!

Q said...

What's back about her?she doesn't look exceptionally better in d 2nd pic,she looks good in both pics though

poshcateyes said...

Whn yur body is yur source of income... Yu ve no oda option than to be disciplined!!!!! Na so. Her body looks FAB!!!

Uwa said...

This babbe ugg joor. And shes too aggressive for my liking. She needs to chill a bit. I know she works out a lot, so not surprised

~Sirius~ said...

I see this happening a lot these days. Most of the ladies in my office, myself included. The only thing is you're not quite back to your pre state. You have on an extra one or two inches around your boobs, waist and hips.

BLOGLORD said...

firm!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

*too pigmented,for a post preg shoot, no highlighting n contouring done to help reduce the nose in picture!

ritusunique said...

Baby girl,you are really looking cool after three months of delivering.Watch your weight before it gets out of hand.

girl just pray ur baby wount hv ur nose cos is bad bt i wish u safe delivery.

almost famous said...

but this kaffy is sha not fine oh.

BLOGLORD said...

someone said she was ugly while preggy. yea pregnancy makes some people ugly, makes other glow...
guess she is the former. she looks firm n sweet now.

Looking good.www.bloggslife.blogspot.com

Looking at ha it's obvious she gave birth, but she tried though. www.abloggslife.blogspot.com

Seb's Wife said...

You look damn good girl. i'm a fan. Bless her tons.

kween said...

Is yours pointed?? Msheeew!!

kween said...

She looks fab.. That's for sure. But some people will always find something negative to say.. Na wa o.

My lepa wife, she no dey go up and down. When she born and we dey do naming naming, Na her MAMA (Mother in law- Grandmother) den they think say born pikin.

LMAO.U r mean.And dumbo,she has already given birth.

Tatafo said...

D muscular big nose is stil der.

I know ur kind;always running down other peolple's jobs just to give urself some sort of self-confidence!do u know d kinda look they were aiming for?Too pigmented my ass!come n do ur own so we know d chicken change u used to learn thot u sumtin! KMT!

NKECHI said...

Babe, have missed you plenty. Good to read your comment again and hope to have u back soon.

good and they say beyonce could not do it is thi not a good example that it can be done!!!

oginni motunrayo said...

She looks good but I hope she sticks wit her husband sha

She luks fab.....

I no blame una wey dey badmouth ur names are not on the Guinness book of records so I expect it to pain you.....lol...kaffy well done!!atleast we know U!

Welcome back! Kaffy! Pls ignore all this negative comments...it is said empty barrels make the loudest noise...I followed ur success from ur choreographing mtn yello shows years back to MTV s mama awards....I believe dance has changed tru you....pls don't give up and as the last comment says u re the one we knw...congrats on ur son...big ups Linda!

Yessssssss oooooooo to the last comment atleast she s achieved something .....she ll knw for life...Linda thank u for this!

Na wa peeps must sha badmouth.....hmmmm well directly or indirectly u still likeher despite ur beef cos u still get time to comment so the joke is on u....hahahaha...