The New Range Rover Evoque 2012 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 March 2012

The New Range Rover Evoque 2012

Oya, Naija big boys and girls, start buying! Its from N10m. Countdown before we start seeing the Evoque on our Nigerian roads...

79 comments:

stale gist. Its all ready on Naija Roads, saw this exact colour at the ending of last month .

Shaddy said...

I Love this

Ahn ahnn ....linda this is stale naa,I've seen bout 4 of this car in lagos already,trust naija guys na,dem no dey carry last

Emmanuel said...

Nice car, Cool car. The Exact word is Luxury. But when will this exploitation stop by these so called industralised Nations? With the delapidating state of our roads, one would cough out huge sums for this. Cmon Lifes worth more than Flambouyance.

Already seen two!! Dont try VGC big boys o

Atobatele said...

Linda you should be the first person to buy this o. Am sure you can afford it. I love d car no be small. I wish i fit buy one.

Karplod Google+ said...

Nice Car... Check out our Google + page for more cars and car news.

Admin said...

That is what I am talking about! MACHINE!!! Linda- Linda I hope you wont mind a ride with me in this, to any place of your Choice... Here is my Number 080EVOQUE12, lol

On the same pot-holed and flooded roads nde?

Trust my naija peeps,they no dey carry last.

jescci said...

Linda GOD don catch u.gen gen na d car wey S P dey wait for b ds o. So no more posing wiv a fone again o.Ok let's go Madmoiselle S P.I fit help u bring am in sha o

oh Lord...this car is bloody!!!
Sasha says...

they are in town already...am getting one too.....

Linda its already on Nigerian roads. Have seen 3 already.
By God's Grace will have one before the end of the year, AMEN

Who says it's not already in Nigeria?

Stale gist linda, Evoque is all over okota in blacks. Na today??

Its in Abuja already...

Car's soooooo sleek
Seen a few on d streets of Abuja already
#proudly Nigerian hehehehe#

song said...

ok i've seen two aleady in dis lagos... one with a normal plate number the oda with presidency plate number...

SV Store said...

Order or buy this car @ affordable price in www.shareviewz.com and have it delivered to your door step.

I'm the first to get this. Me likeeeeeee..........

Linda you re seeking for my trouble o. Pls I need to focus on the kingdom of God and its riches. Why are u bringing this to distract me? Wetin now? In fact before I close and open my eyes, take it behind my house (i mean behind me)

Evoque or Evogue? And landrover discovery is way better IMO.

AUGUSTIVITY said...

LINDA I'M GONNA GET MINE NOW!WOULD STAND ON TOP OF IT(CAUSE I CANT HOLD IT)TO TAKE A PICTURE THEN WOULD POST IT ON THE INTERNET.. MAKE SURE U PUT IT UP ON UR BLOG O.

yeah, it's been around for a while. Fine though

Linda u r far behind ooo. This ride came out last year and ive actually seen a young lady like u driving it in unilag. U should get 1 u know. its really chicky ride.
Roll$$

moti said...

Linda its already on our roads.In lekki phase 1 only,i saw 3 of them on sunday in diff.colors.

Linda maybe I was seeing things but I can almost swear that I saw this car last month in abj. I'm not familiar with cars per se but it is smaller than the usual range abi? Na wa oh. 9ja money don finish on top frivolities. Ijeoma

Deeflamez said...

Linda you're so far behind...Its been in d market since late last year & i've seen quite a few in Naija...both in Lagos & Abuja. Trust Naija now...we no dey carry last

GlamNotchApparels said...

someone was just telling me about this car yesterday. people already have it oo. My friends knows 2 people on the island that have the red and black of it. trust Nigerians na. we no dey carry last.

You haf carry last...the car is already plenty in Nigeria sef

I get this car naw...army colour...

#Queeny!

Susan Peters plz buy n pose wif diz! Heheheheh
Michelle

i go buy am 4 my gf

E no take one week one of our actors go buy am *lol*

Linda, it is Evoque and not Evogue. However, this Range Rover was specifically built for the female market. Victoria Beckham designed the interior of the car. I loveeeeeee it :)

aerona said...

Na wa o if this one makes naija roads. I work somewhere in this world as an engineer. After all my bills and loans, I don't have extras to afford a car like this unless I want more loans. Last I checked almost every1 in naija buy their cars cash down. Where is this money coming from and what type of jobs do these so called big boys and girls do for a living?

Innoxx said...

Dang i love this new Range rover*cute*.

Aduke-luv said...

Its hot n dope!...Seen a few around here in the States! Much smaller too.

I am, the no Sender.

I like, I love and I desire. The evogue is sleek, dynamic and mean. Imagine it in oxblood red, tearing through breeze at night its lights blazing with the surround effect blaring music at decibel tolerated levels and the A.C chilling you out. Na wa. Linda, abeg do this for me. Place an order on my behalf for an envogue on oxblood red. Let's paint this giddy redddddddd!

Kemi said...

lol! Linda as soon as I saw the headline I thought the same thing too! The next thing now, all these long throat girls will begin worrying sugar daddies and all the awon bigz boyz will be outdoing each other. Up Naija!!! We too mush!

Lol....something I have already seen

Claire Negbenebor said...

Already on the roads

Me likey! Unfortunately I cannot afford it for now. Oh well!

Angelo Xpression said...

Sorry to disappoint you linda, its already on the road. I bought fuel beside one on Awolowo a few days back. And the chick pushing the whip was hotttttt. i neary wan die as i dey watch her climb up and down the car

9ja no dey carry last!guys n babes have already started rocking it O.I know of a particular man that changes his range every year as a new model hits d market.he sells d old one,adds money and buys d latest model!!! #CRAZY

Amanda Reginald said...

that one na small thing na..10m? chicken change...dts wat im gonna use to carry lil bride nd groom for my wedding #wink#

the cars starting price is less than 7.5m naira... its mean to be a small car (relatively)

so if u are a big boi please stick to ur sport , vogue or discovery

mean while i just ordered one for linda as easter present.

Proudly Igbo said...

aerona; don't be deceived the working class people and even others buy on HP. Globe Motors are very good with HP.

Amanda Reginald said...

that one na small thing na..10m? chicken change...dts wat im gonna use to carry lil bride nd groom for my wedding #wink#

kenyanBabe said...

already spotted 5 in Kenya! it really does suit women! it is sex on wheels

BLOGLORD said...

its all over victoria island. bam ride though..

It is a car people, it loses half it's value the moment it is driven off the lot.

Saw this outside my salon in ikota shopping complex, beside VGC, in february. The white one. Too mad. And the lady that drove it, very calm and subtle lady. The car is hot though

Na otinbo dey make am, na me dey drive am

That's my car (before the end of the year, I don't know how but it will come through clean means) :).This goes to the hater that mentioned driving this on our pot-holed roads, You can't even hide your jealousy. what other road would you drive it on in Nigeria silly?it's a 4WD for crying out loud!!!silly haters that must run everything under the sun down!As for me, I love this car, it's MINE!!!

lol...car wey me don ride tire already....so says Bamitale...

Sam Oracle said...

10 Million?

Lindos....ur backward jare! I drove dis car Nov last year nah borrow sha.lol

ma client got His own clear and delivered as at December 22nd 2011.bad car sha

grey said...

Lmao

http://www.landrover.com/us/en/rr/range-rover-evoque/

I pity the sucker dropping 10mill for this toy, when it starts in the low 40s USD.

This is not our priority in any way, the people who built these automobiles had good roads and highways in mind, and not our pothole ridden roads.

=)) =D =)) :'( =)) =D =))
Death by laughter!

Nice looking car on the outside. Not impressed with the interior though. The quality of the finishing and feel of the materials used betrays its sub-luxury roots. Nothing to scream about, walahi!

Sam said...

On point. Seen 4 already in Maitama Abj. Saw a couple in Kano too.

really stale jist...its bin on naija road....my boss drives a maroon colored 1

mc said...

Abeg sharrap dere. Dem force us by am. We are the morons that keep living silly ostentatious lives and they take advantage of that fact cos they are good opportunists*drops mic*

kenyanbabe2 said...

seen one in tanzania roads

karr said...

My mom will alwez say the purpose of ALL cars na to get u 2ur destination. Anyway I hv seen like two here in lag. Finally the car make sense!

Linda, Haba, when the convertible is almost out.This is so 2011.

ONOME says...........................
I laugh in urhobo oooooooo
The car is fine no doubt but I wonder really which roads is it going to be driven on?And in a country where security is an issue this beggars belief!!!Are those that will buy it gonna insure the car?
I laugh in urhobo oooooo
THE CAR FINE DIE......

Lovely red colour also available on www.inspiredautos.com

Check it out.

sheepskin said...

Linda i even thought you were doing competition to give out the car sef....for the first time, i for join for question and answer.

As for this range rover of a motor, i must have my own in my youth in Jesus name, aMEn

From $43,995

trust your naija people go don they buy am

chygoz said...

nice ride......woooooooo!

Already Seen the white one in ph..

padon said...

Na wa to u o. The car don det Naija road since last month. Na my eye I take see am

Nazeer said...

nah! i saw this like 3weeks ago on the street of Abuja.