Jackie Appiah with Aki&Papaw at AMAA nominaton party in Gambia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 March 2012

Jackie Appiah with Aki&Papaw at AMAA nominaton party in Gambia

The African Movie Academy Awards nominations party held this past Sunday in Gambia. Which of the actors fit Jackie pass? :-). See Aki acting like the married man he is. No touching, Jackie, he's taken...lol

Woh, there's no news today, you people should just be enjoying pictures...:-)

40 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

I just love ds lady..Jackie! cool, calm, easy going n sweet.
Aki looks stuffed..his wife is sure cooking very palatable meals n feeding him good..

BLOGLORD said...

Linda see ur head like no touching..lol
jackie too is taken. Happily married with a cute son

Shikena said...

Why Pawpaw rub pancake for him face like that? Wetin?

devour said...

love jackie and dont no y

awwwwww arnt they cute ?? they all look nice

ChiChiLuv said...

Please, I need to ask this question: Why is Aki wearing that tight ass sweater over a shirt in hot Gambia?

His wife can have him all to herself. They are perfect for eachother.

That pot-belly is unacceptable on any human being yet alone a baby-man! Stop that sh*t Aki!

Why does Aki look so bloated? Is he pregnant?

@chichiluv ....cus he thinks he gt packs 2 show us.....lwkmd....chaii....Jackie s always representing...

Mama and Son, that boy does not look like his mother

I love jackie hair ... I want it

Aduke-luv said...

Jackie looks Stunning n soo Glam!!Luving her look much!

I guess this guys prick go small like my one finger ... Lol

Admin said...

WHAOO! Linda-Linda, Lovely, What a height combination... Smiles

Adaugo said...

she is more comfortable with Aki,her smiles can tell u dat.Not becos pap-paw is married.

U wan check am to confirm? I can arrange a nude fotoshoot for u with him (ODE)

ONOME says......................
@anon 3:54pm:his prick will be small like your little finger???????ROTFLMAO!!!You no dey try!!!thanks for making me smile

@ devour.. U love her cos she is a complete woman .. Very gracious and eloquent.. Nigeria's equivalent of Mercy Johnson.. While Nadia is ghanian's tonto Dike.. Fake actn.. Nadia is Beyounce wanna be.. Na anoda husband snatcher.. Even tries to walk like Beyounce.. No class watsoeva.. Jackie is an epitome of class.. She is queen of gollywood.. No tattoos and shit.. African woman.. No combo of bleaching or Lebanese blood.. She is got my vote anytime.. The most striking eyes of jackie's na anoda story 4 anoda Tyme.. Pretti ladi..

i love jackie

kenyanBabe said...

Jackie Appiah is extremly gorgeous to say the least! prettiest girl in nollywood! loves her mucho

Professor X said...

Jackie is so pretty. Such a refreshing face. More pictures like this Linda. We're tired of those our over-bleached, washed out, bb porsche posing Nigerian actresses.

Kenny said...

I love this babe die. Can you compare this babe to your knocked out actresses in Nollywood? Hell no. No mixing of relaxer to make bleaching cream(hug?lol)N shes a darm good actress too. Not those juju, don jazzy re actress we have in Nigeria, who specialize in snatching peoples husbands.*eyes rollng*

I am, the no Sender.

Hey Paw-paw ta, ta, taaaa. Commot your hand there for her waist joor. Long throat. You too like better thing.
By the way, did someone just write that Jackie's taken? Even with a son to add? So wia I con dey all this time na? Abeg confirm for me quick quick, because my plane go soon land for Accra airport make pilot for reverse sharp sharp. na the ring wey I wan take propose to her dey for my potomanto. That girl is tight.

Bee said...

Aki buy clothes that fit now.....he looks bloated and uncomfortable

Shaddy said...

Woooooow I love this Jackie sha she is looking great

Linda u ar tryin but pls always try and publish hot and genuine mesge cos ur site is getin hot!

I HEAR SAY PAWPAW GET BIG PRICK O!!!!!
Ha!! DONT MESS WIDDIM AT ALL AT ALL!!
WHAATT? tHE GUY CAN HAMMER AWAY 5HOURS STRAIGHT!!!

Anon@3.45. What has his prick got to do with ur finger and the photo. U r not to insult him in that manner for God has taken care of his needs. You'll be surprised with that. U laugh at him now. Maybe God will complete ur laugh by making u have his type as son. God can make jokes too. Rem that.

bb said...

Jackie lukn fab.

anon 3;45 i bet u shld go and ask ur father how big his prick is to be able to have u ...idiot

Atobatele said...

Mama and her son....

this bloglord, u so everywhere. dont you have a job to keep you busy than commenting on all the stories in this blog? Nice pix anyways. cant beleive that as old as i am, these two little men are older than me.

Where or what's the waoh in this one now. Nice picture , ode wa tan Sibe .

Sam Oracle said...

Those boys are very chubby

dat educated hausa chic said...

Does Aki have hips...? #amjussaying ?!

BLOGLORD said...

@ ANONYMOUS March 21, 2012 5:40 PM

see me see trouble oh!
who made u a judge over my interest/comments in lib?
Are u the owner of the blog?
Is it ur ISP am using?
how does it affect u the way i use my time?
i just dont get it how people drink panadol for another's headache.
Linda appreciates me here, if u dont, sorry darling...FUCK OFF!

*BTW why am i wasting my time on a COWARD with a capital "C" that doesnt have an Identification.*

Mschewww! Linda wats d next gist jor...

BLOGLORD said...

BTW, for u to notice that i am commenting on all d post; i put it to u too that you too dont have a job to keep you busy than noticing me comment on all the stories in this blog. #End of story#
stalker!

All of una wa dey cos me cos I say d guy prick small if u can't take joke go to CNN or bbc for serious new ... U even they cos my father ... I laff ur face

why is she smiling from side to side in the 1st picture,I guess its because the "baby-man" is grabbing her ass abi
he's deeping his fingers somewhere special ni?U̶̲̥̅̊'ll notice d smile disappeared in the 2nd picture when the dude refused to touch her...#lobataan!#

Jackie Appiah is jst truly african beauty,love her sooo much unlike that i-wna-die-to-b-africa-beyonce,husbnd snatcha,fake actin nadia,hate d way she tlks sef wen actin.kudos to AMAA