The lovely Ms Kate Henshaw | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 March 2012

The lovely Ms Kate Henshaw

The 41 year old actress was spotted at a movie premiere yesterday looking like a 21 yr old. This woman doesn't age at all and she looks slimmer now, huh? I like!

Photo thanks to Niyi Tabiti

77 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

yea, she is sure slimmer. i like the second pic more...

Ezems said...

41-year-old Kate? You've got to be kidding me!

Tbaby said...

i agree. she looks hot here

Stunning..black is sure beautiful...keep it up kate

She does look hot!but she looks 41 her face is too dry and it makes her look old!!

Awesome

oby said...

kate henshaw looks stressed up and a bit too slim....yes i said it!

Aduke-luv said...

Wooow! She's 41?!? O_O She sure looks amazingggg!!!...Luv luv luv the look from head to toe! I'll definitely rock this!

Absolutely Stunning!!

Wth nah....hian too skinny n looking 45 sef...kilode all n d name of fashion...if u r fleshy u can still b sexy nah...mtchew...fine she's gorgeous bt 2 skinny 4 her age...now wat does she wnt 21yrs old kids 2 look lk...Alien?

Why did she divorce her Oyibo husband?

So she should be fat and die of various diseases?! Slim is HEALTHY!! And she is glowing! Don't go and exercise and loose ur FAT when ur in ur 50's and dying ull now remember villagers who are after ur life mcheew ......

BLOGLORD said...

she is age-ing in a pretty way.

VANESSA OBIOHA said...

Stop hating...how many of you can still look this good at her age? Nne, u fine, whatever you are doing to keep up this look, pls don't stop...

She looks hawt! Nothing like a 41years old.

Too skinny for her age??? There's nothing I won't hear

In my opinion, she looks her age, but is a fir 41-year-old. Is there a way Nigerian women in their 40s usually look that I'm not aware of? Some are saying she looks 20-something and thats just a big stretch..

It's becos she no tie wrapper with gele and bc she gat good body too. Bottomline, u r as good as u really wanna be. Define ur beauty, and pay no attention 2 societal definition of how u must dress n look. Just do u and be happy...but don't be naked abeg.

Although I so much like Kate henshaw, but I hate this Michael Jackson look on her.. She was by far ore ether than this with her normal stature... She never had any fat to loose, this is purely nonsensical... Anyway my opinion..before bone-lovers(dogs) will chop me raw

Linda! Pls Slim does nt= beautiful.
The lady looks like she's'gone drop off soon. Abeg let her stop over doin d'rebound moves biko!
Btw Fat also doesnt say diseases n'all

Sam Oracle said...

She sure looks great

She is looking so good wish to be like this when i am 40.ngo

Wetyn concern u? Olofofo

Admin said...

KATE, looking beautiful, nice one!

I second this:

oby said...

kate henshaw looks stressed up and a bit too slim....yes i said it!

NKECHI said...

I pray to have her stunning look at 41. She is one woman I admire so much.

Abeg she def looks 40.of course she looked stressed.nobody ends up happy after a divorce .people will never tell you how they feel

Amarachukwu said...

Nonsense...If she looks 21, then I look 12. Make una tell this woman true for once. She don kre'

Welllll not so bad but d hair ehhhh*not alright*

OMG,41.she is hot

Royal Attah said...

She dey use oyibo cream & natural honey. Forget dt yanga make up. Age no dey show 4 face, na inside bone e dey

Anon 2:15pm. Sorry but slim doesn't equal healthy. U can be slim and be unhealthy. But fat is still unhealthy. But as u said, exercise.

the face looks old..45 yeah but the body is banging hawt...21 i suppose..hate the hair

juicypetal said...

katie rock am well well na God makin. Njoy while offer last...lol

Payme said...

aww she looks good!!!

How pretentious are we Nigerians? Comment and share please :)
http://omojuwa.com/2012/faux-naija-superbloggers-by-payme_my2cents/#comments

mimee said...

Come on why do u make 41 sound like 50?shes still young abeg

mimee said...

Come on guys 41 isnt 50,u say it like she`s old already

nice one, Kate

damn how old is this lady again?

Dis is an ODE no need to reply her

Fat insecure fool dats wat you are

She sure does look amazing for her age, but when you work out sooo much to lose weight, you lose some suppleness in your face and look old and dry. You should work out to stay healthy, not necessarily to lose weight.

Blak kofee

temi B roxx said...

wow she looks amazing

Nothing, she 41 and 41 she is. Nothing special. Get closer and you will know that all this is covered by heavy makeups. Se as she go skinny. Skinny no dey sell for niga. Shooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Linda i like too. She look younger than her age. I never thought she was even up to 41. She can go for 35.

Ko si Arugbo nghana....

Dis is an ODE no need to reply her

bluemagic said...

Wowww,I want to be like u wen I grow up,Lwkmd...

Keep routine exercise and eat healthy, keep peace of mind and be at peace with God. Eschew the life of alcohol and smoking, then you'll know that God never made a mistake with what He did with the human body. It's simply perfect. Body types vary-some fat, some skinny, some bony, some huge or hefty. He took care of this different cases individually. Isn't God awesome. Going skinny is a deadly societal ideology for those wanting to rock it and have it outside God's manual.

Wrong!fat especially abdominal common among nigerians HAS bin associated wit chronic diseases like diabetes mellitus.pls kate looks ok.wld like to see hw u guys look at her age!

She looks good for her age, but to say she looks 21 is an exaggeration

oyibo people has whitewashed us to think skinny=beautiful, even bony sef. Kate looks good though, but I prefer women having curves on them.

Omotola, mercy johnson, Beyonce, look good with their curves. It's all about knowing how to work it.

She looks good, but she doesn't look 'better' than someone with more flesh on their bodies. The age of a person is found on the face. Let's do a closeup, then we'll judge.

doll (retired blogger) said...

she is a gym rat. ask anybody that works out at proflex

princess zee said...

Pls fat insecure chics,stop beefing...na wetin? I dont know y fat peeps are always beefing slim chics, yet, 90% of them would do almost anything to lose weight.mcheew

Kwase said...

I've Loved kate 4rm time, don't rily like dis new slim look sha,she's. Neva bin big/fat. You've always rocked Kate jst maintain it.don't lose anymore weight pls,makes you look stressed.

True !! Very True..

love the look, hate d earrings abeg!!!

adorable said...

Why are you all flaterring her? No doubt she looks good but she does look 41 n she is shrinking alrdy!!!!! Add some flesh pls

She doesn't look young even though her body is banging! Actually looks 41 and a few more years in fact!

she is looking after herself which is good and i am close in age with her and i am a size 8 and a bit taller than her it all boils down to what you eat....

Proudly Igbo said...

She normally looks better than this. here she looks icky.

Aunty A said...

Noooo, Katie has lost her glow. She looks worried beneath. Guess she seeing the other side after leaving her husband. Its not easy. Women, make sure your marriage works! I know its not easy but you've got to try. Women feel it the most. Bet her husband is having fun. Katie, you've got to get your groove back. Katie has always had a great body.

As for those ladies saying being FAT is cool, dont worry, when all sorts of sickness starts no one would tell you before you start working at it.

SUE JORDAN said...

skinny dosnt fit her. makes her look "41". she used to have baby face.

SUE JORDAN said...

skinny dosnt fit her. makes her look "41". she used to have baby face.

Remember d curves are natural endowment not every woman was born with curves even the fat ones, so derz a difference between fat n curvy....

Fool ya self fat fool

Remember d curves are natural endowment not every woman was born with curves even the fat ones, so derz a difference between fat n curvy....

bb said...

She luks ha age facially oooo,buh ha bdy luks 21 tho.

Dr Chandus said...

God bless u for dis comment!

Lol u harsh o!

Nigerian Recruitment said...

Fine gal follow me go.Lol

Temmy said...

Lmao u can can neva please Nigerians mehn... fat,skinny,boney abeg free d woman.. n who sed skinny pple dont get sick ??? Even healthy pple get sick ... no one is above sickness jare na by d grace of God..

she is like her mum. her mum is ageless.

sorry to say but she looks sick..

Femiluv said...

She looks great!!

But for real tho I shock when I see Ms forgive me for living under a rock but wen did dat happen

Olamilarks said...

she looks so stunning