Teacher caught with a 7-year-old female pupil in a school toilet. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 March 2012

Teacher caught with a 7-year-old female pupil in a school toilet.

A 29-year-old Mathematics and Social Studies graduate of a college of education, Mr. Seun Oyeleke, has been caught pants down with a seven-year-old female pupil in a school toilet.

Oyeleke teaches at a private nursery and primary school on Church Street, Osogbo, Osun State.

One of the pupils’ mother, Mrs. A Ajiboye, had been informed by her son, who attends Oyeleke’s tutorials with her five-year-old sister, that the teacher was fond of taking the girl out of the classroom to an unknown destination.

“I told my brother, who is a policeman, and he urged me to be patient. My brother then devised a plan with which we caught the teacher,” she said.

Ajiboye told her son that whenever the teacher took her sister out, he should run home and inform her immediately.

But on Saturday, Oyeleke took another girl to the toilet on the school premises and the boy quickly dashed home to inform her mother.

The mother rushed to the school, where he found the teacher on a seven-year-old inside the toilet.

Narrating the incident to PUNCH Metro on Tuesday, Ajiboye said, “When my children were leaving for the tutorials on Saturday morning, I told my son to rush back home whenever the teacher takes any girl to the toilet.

“At about 11:30am, my son rushed in to inform me that he had taken another girl out, I quickly rushed to the school, went to the toilet and forced the door open, I met him on top of the little child.

“I was very furious and I began to shout and wail. I called on neighbours to come and see what was happening. He was subsequently taken to Dugbe Police Station in Osogbo.”

“He took me to the bathroom in the building and removed my pant and lay on me and later asked me to wear my pant back and return to the class,” the little girl said.

At the police station, the teacher pleaded, “Please, spare me; I didn’t know what came over me. The effect of what I did just dawned on me. I did not rape them. I only had sex with them. It’s the devil’s work.”

But the proprietress of the school, Mrs. Amoke Alao, denied insinuations by neighbours that the teacher was notorious for sleeping with minors.

Alao said Oyeleke was perceived as a religious and diligent person and nobody suspected that he could commit such a crime.

Explaining that her children also attend the school, Alao said she would not have tolerated such a crime if she knew Oyeleke was doing it.

The proprietress said she was unaware of the tutorials organised by Oyeleke, saying that only one of the two affected girls is a pupil of her school, while the other only attended Oyeleke’s tutorials.

Both girls were taken to police clinic at Oke-Fia, Osogbo, where a medical officer attended to them.

The medical officer, who chose to be anonymous, said the teacher did not penetrate the vaginas of the girls, adding that his organ, however, had an impact on their pubic areas.

Police Public Relations Officer in the state, Mr. Taiwo Olugbemileke, said the case would be investigated since it had been reported to the police.

(Punch)

115 comments:

Professor X said...

Nkan nbe! This man should be jailed for 99years for assualting minors. Useless shameless man. Tueh!

the white enchantress said...

MEN! MEN! MEN!...... na wa oh.

What a creep. serves him right.
By the way why are Maths teachers usually Social Studies teachers too? I've noticed this.

Asanwa said...

Wonders shall neva end............

OMG when will this stop in our society it happens a lot especially public schools where parents doesn't care of there children welfare
Adeola

Why r all d rapist or child molesters claimin not to knw wat came ova them? And d devil gets d blame alot, i feel d world needs gr8 intervention... Gosh i hope he gets d proper punishment...
Amy Abdullahi.

daniel said...

HE SHOULD BE ARRAIGNED...SIMPLE, AND PROPER CHECKS ON THOSE INNOCENT PUPILS.

daniel said...

HE SHOULD BE ARRAIGNED...SIMPLE, AND PROPER CHECKS ON THOSE INNOCENT PUPILS.

chi chi said...

bloody miserable pervert!

Atobatele said...

This is a dastardly act that should be condemned by all. Did I hear the proprietress say she is unaware of tutorials being conducted by this teacher of hers? If so it means she is not in control of the school and parents should be reminded about the fact that they must put the management of the schools their wards attend to task, not only waiting for an `open day` where every intended activities may have been stage managed. Some teachers are possessed and are likely to transfer strange behaviors to the pupils when unchecked. Again this single act can have a cascading effect on the life of the school. I commend the effort of Mrs. Ajiboye and that of her inquisitive son in nabbing this randy teacher. I want all parents (particularly mothers) to be more observant and attentive to their children, especially the girls. As for the erring teacher, I think the law should be allowed to take its course in order to serve as a deterrent. I think proprietors of schools should also be more observant and vigilant in order to know what is happening in their business premises. Imagine that the owner of the school saying she did not know the teacher was organizing tutorials for pupils on weekends.

spicee said...

Having sex wt 7year old gals?na so the Konji dey catch you?ashawo don finish for town?dey should cut off this guy's dick.if that gal was my child,that is exactly what ‎​I would do!

Obinna said...

Thank God he did not penetrate. But this thing is too much sha.
Yoruba people sef. Wicked people

This is sickening, the guy should be given life imprisonment. If he wants to do, kai!!! there are many prostitutes that will do for N500.

TUFIAKWA! Mr oyeleke may God punish you!

see wahala oooh, abeg this man should be castrated.... Now he's blaming it on the devil... mad man!

Deejah said...

May my God kindly punish those men that think they can have their way with little girls and get away with it! Them and their whole generation!

Ms Yenny said...

What is this world turning into?? what do 7 year olds have that he cant get with a prostitute. Na so the agro catch am. they must not let him go o. He should be taken for psychiatric evaluation.

NB Linda pls post comment o. You never do.

Hello Kitty said...

"I didnt rape them, i only had sex with them"
when illiterate people are allowed to teach in this country, thats a sign of worse things to come. So sex with a 7 year old girl is all right to this idiot abi, or what the hell does he think rape is? this is absolutely disgusting, this country is disgusting.

Why did dey still allow the pedo to pose with the girls again or do dey want d "devil" 2 come nd do his work again

"I did not rape them, I only had sex with them'!!!!!!!!!

Please oh can somborri explain what that means? I am lost here!!!!!! SMH

Uwa mbebi!!!

useless pervert! can u just imagine d bastard? while d poor child's parents will b thnkn their child is in gud hands whl at sch nt knowin its odawise
n d girls, y didnt de tell their parents abt it? d idiot capitalizd on their naiveity. God punish him.

Chinedu said...

Shouldn't someone cut this guy's prick off? The least he deserves is to rot in jail for the rest of his miserable existence

Chiek said...

I did not rape them. I only had sex with them. It’s the devil’s work.”
GOD PUNISH YOU.

Haba Obinna! Yoruba people sef? Na only Yoruba people dey do dis kain thing?!!! Please this is EVERYWHERE not less oyinbos you people are trying to emulate in everything... shio!

exactly my thots kitty...how d hell does this man look like he has seen the 4 walls of a classroom prior to his employment at this private school...kai, its shameful that we have no standards here. nobody checks anything!!!! i can only imagine the rubbish he will teach the poor kids apart from having his way with them. bloody pervvvvy!

He should be castrated..smh

O di egwu! A ti ya were ni? Which one is 'he did not penetrate the girls vaginas but his organ had an effect on their pubic areas'. Meanwhile the akpati ozu is saying that he 'did not rape them but only had sex with them'. Abi there is another to type of sex you have that doesn't lead to penetration when you're laying ontop of a girl??
Biko Linda this story get as e be. The teacher has clearly committed an abomination and should be punished accordingly.

~ Menakaya's Baby.

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Why are the girls being pictured in the first place? They should be protected and given privacy....smh...

The teacher should be killed to serve as scape-goat to others

Isn't there a way of castrating these kinds of people and putting them on an island to break stones all their lives?

Esene Frank Emmanuel said...

Na wah d man ooh....i think there should be a punishment for such act...n it should be 'cutting off their dicks'....and for those girls that do sugar daddys, may Almighty God punish them by making their future husband have lovers girls outside.....

Momen said...

Spiritual Konji *In Mr. Raws Voice*

He should be castrated then put in jail where a gulder bottle will be inserted into his butt for one year. Pervert! Scum of the earth.

Musiclover said...

THIS IS JUST A DROP OF WATER IN AN OCEAN AND ITS ALSO A WAKE UP CALL FOR YOU PEOPLE OUT THERE.

DONT'T LEAVE YOUR KIDS ALONE WITH ANYONE! THE DRIVER, UNCLE, COUSIN, HOUSEBOY.... NAME IT! EVEN FATHERS ARE MOLESTING THEIR OWN DAUGHTERS. LETS FACE IT, PEDOPHILES ARE EVERYWHERE, THEY EVEN OUTNUMBER THE GAY PEOPLE. BE VIGILANT!

ITS NOT ABOUT PUNISHING THE CULPRITS ANYMORE BUT PREVENTING THESE CHILDREN'S LIVES FROM BEING DAMAGED PERMANENTLY! A TEN YEAR OLD GIRL HAD A BABY IN THE NORTH JUST LAST MONTH!

THANK GOD HE DIDNT PENETRATE THESE GIRLS BUT THEIR INNOCENCE IS GONE AND IT WILL ONLY TAKE GOD TO STOP THEM FROM EXPERIMENTING WHAT HAS BEEN DONE TO THEM.

PREVENTION IS THE KEY! EDUCATE YOUR KIDS FROM AGE 2 (NO JOKES). YES! ITS THAT BAD...

29yrs old idiat ..konji no b beans at all

Yes, castrating, that's the best thing

Sue said...

Amoke Alao, u'r a useless mother and irresponsibility at its peak, see wat pple hand their children to, in d name of education, (as u r only interested in money) God would hold u responsible for all u've put the children thru.... u didnt know illegal lessons were taking place in ur school, see ur mouth like he's religious..... foolishness in abundance, u r definately his partner in crime, probably u guys use dem for rituals, given the several girls that pychiatric pervert has slept with, i hope he has also raped ur children in that school so u wld feel d pain, As for seun oyeleke, u should be castrated for life and sent to life imprisonment, i pray for u both that till u die, u will never finish paying for ur attrocities.... we shld get a female lawmaker to sponsor life imprisonment bill for child molestors

This kind of story just give you the chills! The man should rot in a jail full of homosexuals and he should be raped every day of the rest of his existence!

This one na spiritual konji..when ashiawo still dey alive

Chaunncy said...

It shall me well

Where is Gbenga, the foolish tribalist! You will not comment now shee? See what ur yoruba people have done oo. Why are yoruba people synonymous with child rape? Na wa for them ooo. This man needs to be castrated!

i think dat the guys private part shud be cu off cos he an animal.

Too Cute said...

'thank God he did not penetrate'? are you guys serious??
what does the medical examiner know?
in naija people more worried about protecting thier image than admitting to the truth about child molestation. its a very big issue in nigeria...poor girls...to think this is just one out of thousands..and the worst thing is tha we dont even know how to handle this issues properly "i told my son to run home and call me next time he takes my daughter out of the class"??..ah..there wont be a next time oh!! na wa,,,it sooo soo sad...but then again this is one of the few times that they didnt blame the girls involved....its sad. Perverts get not love, forgiveness or understanding in the western world,. not even among inmates that are considered the most wicked people on earth in Maximum security prisons...kai...we need to do better about this matter in naija. SMH...

IVORY CHI said...

WHAT RUBBISH

such a smart and vigilant BROTHER

THIS MAN NEEDS TO BE LOCKED UP FOR LIFE.

XXXX

Kim said...

Hmmm...what does Gbenga have to say about this na?

Tribalistic bastard!

Austin said...

Na wa O. I dnt get. Say e to bad at least prostitutes dey weh go du am cheap {not dat i support prostitution} but its way tolorable than with a child. WAIT O! IS ANY1 NOTICING HOW RAMPANT THIS IS BECOMING[the 1nz we hear n d 1nz we dont].

This idiot said, i did not rape them i only had sex with them.
the proprietress said she was unaware the tutorial is going on in her school
now the medical report is saying that he did not penetrate, like joke now they will set this idiot free.
Linda help me tell this people that any body that part take in setting this monkey free must not go unpunished. God dey sha.

Sam Oracle said...

I wanted to say something calm, but my friend C.Law insists that the guy is a chain hemp smoker. No be small thing ooh.

Atleast, this is the one we know, what about the ones we do not know? The proprietress has sth wrong with her head by going on the defensive and talking nonsense, then that idiot they call a teacher sgould be castrated and hung. Let him swing from the tree like a dangling insect. What kind of nonsense!!!!!!!! Mothers these days must put their eyes down, train and teach their kids morals, values.

Simply IJ said...

I THOUGHT MATHEMATICS IS TO BE THOUGHT ON THE CHALK BOARD!!! 29YRS NA BEANS(29-7)=21...i.e 2SAY THAT HE DELIVERED 21 POWERFUL AND DESTRUCTIVE GERMS INTO HER BODY......MAYB IM WRONG ,U CAN CORRECT ME......
HE MUST BE PUNISHED...SAYS JUSTICE

som som said...

"...I did not rape them. I only had sex with them..." *smh*. Dude's just a 24 carat, top of the range, fuck-faced, bollock brained, shit pervert cunt.

juliet igboekwe said...

this is so sick. when an adult sleeps with a minor it's called RAPE can some please tell this stupid teacher that.

just hope he wont go unpunished

Kwase said...

H ow can the Alao woman not know of private lessons going on in her own school? She's a suspect 4 saying that.see teacher wey she employ,didn't rape but had sex? Wit a minor? Jesus Christ. Poor gals,May God erase this memories 4rm their head. Parents,the world is evolving, gone are the days wen sex education sounds immoral. As early as a child begins 2 speak,start letting them knw somethings, so dat if dis type of idiots approach them they'll knw & report it 2 you.God have have mercy coz I could just castrate dis idiot teacher now!

this big should be castrated

Pls shut up ur mouth!you complain about yorubas yet u allow ur self to be influenced by one(gbenga)!this happens in every tribe!even white people do it!so next time u want 2 talk shit you better think with your brain and not your a$$!P.S I'm not yoruba!

May it never be well with u stupid man and may your thing never work again! anu-ofia! perfect sacrifice for ekwe'nsu! ewu! may my great grandmother's spirit chase u for life and let black female spirits rape u to death!Idiot! so angryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Linda better post my comment b4 i turn my wrath to u!

Mafizo said...

Na their way stupid yoruba fool

wow evrytime the devil will be blamed for anytin. This guy shld be used as a scape goat.

GBenga!!!! Minors now.. Hmmmmm dis fin don pass joke ooo... Hmmmmm u need to b castrated.. Seen if only ibo girls go fit Gree date u..

PEDOPHILIA IS AN ENDEMIC PROBLEM EVERYWHERE PARTICULARLY IN NIJA...MY KIDS HAVE NEVER SLEPT OVER AND WILL NEVER SLEEP OVER AT ANYONE'S HOUSE...WHEN I VISITED NIJA A FEW MONTHS AGO I WAS LIKE A MOTHER BEAR AND HAWK, AND NEVER LET MY KIDS OUT OF MY SIGHT...

wini syno speaks said...

Gbenga she u no go come now. Ode, see ur brother again. Thank God one of the girl in question has a police man as an Uncle, this wretched fool should face the wrath of law or better still be castrated

ShegeBanza said...

Why, in the name of the Niger River, are these girls in the picture? What kind of nonsense is this?

God punish you, this man. And God bless the vigilant mother and son!

Shege banza and waka dia...

Oya Gbenga where are you today? Mstchew...

Please I don't like those that are generalizing and saying "Men Men" God knows if we star generalizing women, you'll start hearing wails and cries. A word is enough for the wise.

we all know d guy is an ass n needs to be dealt with but @ obinna, wich one is yoruba people are wicked? are u alrite?? mtchew...bloody tribalistic goat!!

Xactly my thots y wud he say he dnt rape dem he only had sex wiv dem its God dat wil punish dat his mouth cn u imagine d nonsense. Yinka

See hw he luks like an imbecile, ugly baboon,oloriburuku sumbody. He shud b used 4 sacrifice. Yinka

I have never commented on any story on LIB even though am an ardent reader,but just this story and odas making the news everyday gives me the chills,bin a mother myself of a 3month old gal,i cant begin to imagine.may those who do these to young children never have peace in their lives,its so sad an pathetic that dey dnt put themselves or their children in that position,problem with Nigeria is everybody love their own only,as parents we should look out for oda kids not just ours,it only hurts wen ur's is affected.

Okoye said...

This world is turnin in2 wat i dnt knw??we shuld beta find solution dat will control dis mens organooo b4 it gets out of hand

OYINKAN said...

Obinna your balls shld be removed for that statement (yoruba pple,wicked pple.long hiss,onyieberibe,idiot.the abia guys dat gang raped a gal,are they not your brothers?why do we talk abt tribe when any bad thing happens?d lame pple do dat tho.oshisko.and yea am a yoruba gal,proud one so kill urself.

Nonsense dog in human flesh still open mouth and said he only have sex not rape. God go punish him "ko ni bo ni be".

Sick animal!! Our children are not safe anywhere,even in schools.Parents please be extra vigilant with your children.It's truly a man's world, you see a woman accused of stealing a phone and about a 100 men are quick to strip her naked and don't even mind lynching her,but a man repeatedly molests children and is caught in the sick act,sadly all I see is the paedophile being "arranged" to snap pictures with his unfortunate victims.Why expose these children further to their molester? they are scarred as it is.Eranko lasan lasan.

If I were the mother (God forbid)! I will not let go o. Once I take my child away from him, I will enter and lock the door. I will be like oya now, sebi u wan do come here…….I will uproot that his d**k and feed it to him!!! By the time I'm through with him, he will definitely see the devil. #seriously upset!

That statement is so careless. Which parent won't care for THEIR children's welfare. Talk sensibly and stop discriminating b

So sad. The little girls would need follow up.

Has anyone heard of kokonest.com
what is it?

MAY GOD BE WITH THESE CHILDREN.
@atobatele and her epistles. YAWNS

Adriel said...

Osi Gini? " I didn't rape them, I just had sex with them "?! May Amadioha Strike you dead you pervert!
May God deliver our babies from the hands of psychotic animals. Why oh why is this rape issue on the increase & what is so attractive in the bodies of mere babies?

Look at his very ugly face...... God punish him, yeye fool. E no go better for him

@Obinna you're an ASS!! Igbo people self! Evil people!

the fact they let the children stand next to their rapist is quite disturbing. GrOSS INcompetence

He should be castrated or made to live in the bush. Mad man that cant pay a prostitute but would rather molest a child. God save our children from devil incarnates.

Sally said...

What is this world turning into.religious man indeed.this is really annoyn.jst wonder what they gain from sleepn with children.mtscheeeeew

I am surprised that you guys didn't write "this doesn't happen in Africa"...

-White Oyinbo Man

i dnt knw wot hapen 2 ''teachers''.sometin simila hapened where i teach.these teachers are xpectd 2 shape d destiny of this young ones unto d right path instead they r d ones destroyn it. It shal neva be wel wth those dat practice such.pls i appeal 2 all teachers out there especially males learn 2 control ure sexual urges pry and secondontary students r 2 young.God is watchn

sakara said...

I was reading all d comments and nodding that people r getting maured on this blog till i saw Obinna's comment, pls get a life and move away from all ribal comments, real reason Nig is @ a standstill cause we never think like one

Mr pervert, na jail u go rot, wicked man

What is happening to Osun state? are their private schools competing on this evil act? all the three molestations reported recently in LIB happened in Osun; even flogging to death. Osun state Governor, please react fast.

Emmanuel said...

He needs to be killed; I'm sem serious.

Now wondering ow many pedophiles r out dere! 2wks abk I hrd an ice cream truck goin round my area @ 8:30pm! I watch CI n ice cream man is usually a perv! May God help us o!

"I did not rape them. I only had sex with them. It’s the devil’s work.”- this man is so stupid- having sex with a minor is tantamount to rape!! Seriously, Nigeria ought to have system whereby all teachers are required to register on a list and any teacher taught who rapes a child should be stuck off and banned from approaching any child/children. What this man has done is terrible- what if he had exposed the child to STDs???

Dave1 said...

He says 'i did not rape dem,i only had sex with dem'...May amadioha strike ur mouth! Oloshi! Castrate hm joor!

pedophile. I glad he has been caught. Hopefully they will find his other victims and start therapy quickly.

Sicko. He should be locked up.

No Checks on Teachers..Drivers..Houseboys..leavingourselves at the mercy of rapists..pyschotics and paedophiles..u wld think he would have had nuff women in Uni..bet dude bought his certificate..

Do u mind d idiots! D Devil can't b evrywhr @ d same time yet dey keep sayin its d devil's fault! No devil came over him, Mr Seun came over himself! He shud b jailed, bloody pedophile!
Julia.

Admin said...

Yeeeeeeee!(I no fall o, na this news jare) Wetin man no go hear/see for this World?
Look at his eyes yeye man.
Teacher - Teacher, It's always work of the devil. So it was devil that carried you and laid you down on the poor girl...Wonders shall never end!

Well sed...Me

mustay said...

This guy is smarter by the half. By saying he had sex and did not rape them, he is trying to tell us the kids consented to having sex with him. Ori e gbesho (na nail enter your head)

throw the key away and lock him there

one word evil

Olori said...

First, d proprietor isn't responsible, she doesn't know that a tutorial goes on in her school? Dat school shud be closed, and this Mrs Ajiboye is a good person, she for first use wood knack e head( beta for him to die) he is just occupying space on earth and his parent wasted dat night they spent together that brought him to dis earth, he shudda gone with menses.........mtscheeeew, imagine d trauma on dose kids.

d olytin dr will do 2 men dat r in 2 dis act dy shuld cut off his jumkomo

Fearless! said...

You are very very mad!
What has yoruba got to do with it!so cos this is a yoruba guy now,u have to say Yoruba pple sef with that ur dirty mouth,hand (that u used to type) or mind (that u used to think).
You are just an idiot!

Foolish Obinna, baa sense!!!

Fearless! said...

Amen!!!

Fearless! said...

I couldn't agree more!

Fearless! said...

Its not that easy to tell parents!
I was a victim,the truth is that I knew what he was doing was bad but I did not understand.

it was my useless ghanian lesson teacher,there was no penetration but he used to ask me to sit on his leg and there was a time I was ill and the housemaid took off my clothes cos I was having a temperature,my stupid ghaniaN lesson teacher came and was touching my body like he wanted to feel my temperature but he was touching me too much.

All I did was tell my mum that I was not doing lessons anymore,she thot I was being stubborn as usual and she beat me but I insisted.
my aunt came and pleaded on my Behalf,I confided in my aunt and she told my mum.
On the next day,my mum and aunt came home early and beat my lesson teacher,Silly!

My dad never heard this story cos it would have been a disaster!!!

This is ridiculous and terrible. What came over him for doing such thing. A grown young man. So sad to heard this I pray that the evil spirit using him for committing such a crime will cast out of is blood.

IFUNANYA J said...

ITS A PITY. THOUGH MOST OF THEM DO THIS OUT OF IGNORANCE.HE NEEDS PRAYERS.

Growl said...

Has it for once occurred to you guys that this Obinna and Gbenga are one and the same person? The guy is just making fools out of you guys and una dey swallow the cake plus baking pan sef!

anonymous me said...

please linda post my message, wetin i do u.parents, parents, parents, wake up. i started teaching my kids esp my daughter sex education at 1yr plus. nobdy touches u, if anyone does shout first then report to mummy or any teacher.she is 4yrs now.d day a 4yr old classmate told her he wants to kiss her, from d gate where i came to pick her she told me.i went to the teacher straight and demanded to c d boys parent.we talked and i personally warned d boy.dy dnt sit close or even play together.its dt serious for me.no matter wat we say abt d stupid teacher, d deed has bn done.wat happens to those little "innocent" girls.parents please go the extra miles and save their innocence pls.

He should be punished by law and the society so that he can be a lesson to the rest.....foolish man

Disgusting pervert

Proudly Igbo said...

Anon March 23, 2012 10:06 AM; exactly!

God punish dis man

he is a pedophelia,cuttin his head off is not the best thing,pedophile are also created by God like evry other being they are born wit this sexual disorderness nd not their fault 2 hav sex wit little girls even if they hav the most beatiful girlfrnds nd wives, Doctor shud just help by findin solutn 2 their problems

peach said...

gbengaaaa!! So this is wat u r upto these days?