Beyonce's post baby body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 March 2012

Beyonce's post baby body

She gave birth in January. By March she's already lost all the baby weight and looking as fab as always.

79 comments:

Linda, Beyonce wasn't pregnant at all QED

Linda, now i can confirm that you're wicked. Cos everyone including you, know she got a surrogate to carry that baby, and you just want LIBers to finish her abi?

Wateva said...

Hmm Linda all this people have personal trainers, nannies, dieticians,special chefs and their money comes from how they look..she looks very good though, although I think spanx is at work..good job B.

VANESSA OBIOHA said...

How do they do it? Same with Jessica Alba. BB... Beautiful Beyonce

bb said...

Mschwwwwww....abeggi jare! Who tell u say she gve birth b4?anoda stry jare. Ds Oyibo pple fnk say dey fit fool evry1.

Abeg! She was never pregnant joor! Leave that gist... Next!

Mm said...

men! hard work pays.its just tht a lot of women lack the will and determination 2 achieve dis

That's if she carried the pregnancy herself

Good for her

Atobatele said...

Cute....She looks prettier now.

Maybe its becos she never really gave birth to any child, just acquired one. The whole pregnancy thing was just a fiasco, as it was proven time and time again that she was wearing things to make her look pregnant and ofcos eating much to increase her size. To put it plain, beyonce was never pregnant and never gave birth to a child, history will prove me right.
c.c

LWKMD! She gave birth?! Or had a baby via surrogacy?! Please jor! Who do they think they're fooling?! Other mothers?! Lol & smh @ the same time, nothing wrong with having a surrogate carry your child what offends me is the whole pretense that she carried her child for what? 7 months? Then 'miraclously' lost ALL the baby weight in less than 2 months..puleeze *rolles eyes*

lulu said...

i luv dis! Hope 2 be like dis wen i give birthday pretty soon!

Na wa oh...am going to do the same *big smile*

Na so!

Now I believe she was never pregnant.

IF she had a baby... Food for thought

doll (retired blogger) said...

she still looks different

HKE said...

Beyonce sha! Na wa oh! All I can say is dah she's jst a fine illuminati queen.......

I still dt believe she was pregnant...
Celebrity can get their body back but lady bey u dt carry dat baby...

Why do we even bother with these celebs post pregnancy looks? We kne they do all sorts of unthinkable stuff.

tosin said...

Nice i likeyy,,the first pic showed dat she was actually preggers and the oda one shows she is back to her self..she rocks!!!!

UgoBabeeee said...

YES a good feat....if its to be believed that she actually gave birth to the child

Modupsy said...

Na wash.

Was she ever pregnant?? Lmao!!!

Bleh!

Professor X said...

Ehen. They'll soon come and say she was never preggers. I siddon look.

I can hardly bliv dat dis woman gave birth. Isn't ur belly supsd 2 b a bit bloated after a month or two regardless of d kind of Spanx or body magic u wear?. Der wr pics of her in feb and she lookd like dis just a month after giving birth. Plsssss we r not fools. Ders something abt dis woman's so called PERFECTIONS. Its OFF. D truth will prevail very soon.

GOOD LORD! THIS WOMAN DID NOT CARRY A BABY FOR PETE'S SAKE! SHE WORE A BUMP ALL THRU HER 'PREGNANCY' AND IT WAS ALWAYS SHIFTING AND DEFLATING.

ONE DAY, THE SURROGATE THAT CARRIED THAT BABY WILL FIND OUT WHO'S BABY SHE GAVE BIRTH TO, LEARN TO SPEAK ENGLISH AND TELL THE WHOLE WORLD. LOL!

LOADS OF COUPLES USE SURROGATES, NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT BUT I DONT GET HOW THIS CHIC THOUGHT SHE COULD FOOL THE WHOLE WORLD.

BUT I LOVE HER STILL....

IVORY CHI said...

Hottie alert..although I must say that this pic is a day old!

I am, the no Sender.

Nigerian women, learn from Beyonce. A Nigerian woman go drop one pickin and six months later even a year she's looking as if she's had five and looking so out of shape with aka Christian mothers that e go start to blame her husband if he start to play away match with better endowed ladies.

Admin said...

LOVELY! I almost proposed to her, if not that Jay Z guy that went behind me to spoil my runs, let me save the gist till some other time...*Winks*
I wonder how many Nigerian Women will look this good after delivery... Considering Factors Like STRETCH MARKS, OBESITY, BODY ODOUR... If most women can EXERCISEbefore and after delivery it will definitely reduce excess body weight during and after pregnancy.Afters: Linda-Linda, have I called your name today?

Erm Beyonce wasn't pregnant... A surrogate carried that baby for her.

this lady scares me sometimes...she is so full of wonders ...i love B

@bamidele: ina wa for u o. Hope u don't kick out ur wife when she gets preggy and fat. Lol!

Gurls! America will make you loose all the baby fat in less than two months! Here you don't have cousins, helps or friends that could come in and give a helping hand. Taking care of a child is tough here. By the time you climb up and down the stairs, carry the baby on that heavy car seat, to and fro the car, take him to do grocery shopping, bath him, feed him, stand in the kitchen for hours washing and sterilizing his bottles. You will definitely loose all the baby fat in less than two months. I am speaking from experience. Even when you have a nanny, the nanny has a specified job she is paid to do. Oh! I didn't include laundry o!
Remember you still have to perform your role as a wife o? All join!

Agatz said...

It could be possible she's still looking this trendy having her baby! I had ma baby and looked more beautiful and people hardly believed i had just put to bed. She's got d cash to keep herslef trendy.

Ak47 said...

Bamidele, your famz too much. shut up jare. Go siddon. You and your coat.

BLOGLORD said...

ok we haff hear! mummy blue ivy, a round of "a clap" for u...
kpa kpa kpa kpa kpa kpa!

next!!!!!!!!!!!

I just love queenB beautiful whoever her instructor is,fabulous job he's doing

linda make pant dey wear u! so if she say she was pregnant u would follow blindly and believe my friend open your eye juh

I just love queenB beautiful whoever her instructor is,fabulous job he's doing

1. she never gave birth
2. photoshop in progress
3. she is wearing a girdle

....moi

4. not forgetting to add her hip implants/pumped ass

.....moi

She gave birth thru cs and already her stomach's like that,na wa oh,who are these people fooling sef,mschewww

swthrt Bee! said...

MUMU!!!!!!!!

Beyonce is freaking gorgeous, can do no wrong.

she is wearing a corset..it makes people appear slim

Mama Gbogboaye letz go there said,
Men Linda u sabi find trouble..Trouble dey sleep nw yanga go wake am up.. btw u n I she no get womb 2 carry pikin abi na ur own she borrow we knw, knw... mind yasef o...Her Fallopian tube sef they miss in actn stoey her ovary give unlimited yrs of resignation lera....

abeg leave matter 4 Mathias jor u 4low am go delivery...mschewz

I don't fink Beyond me ever had a menstrual period.. point blank...Does she knw wot MP means? am sure she will b clueless...only God knws 4 her...

thats if she was ever physically pregnant--> ON TO D NXT ONE

mogjee said...

Whether she carried d baby or not! Weight cn b lost in less dan 2 or 3 months,wv strong will n determination!its vn easier abroad cs dey v a personal trainer n strict diey,other celebs v done it! U pple shd cool down!ur just hatin cs u v big bellies n stretch marks! Lmaoo!

Wateva said...

People are being downright ridiculous and just mean, she had a pix taking when she was pregnant in a bikini, with her protruding tommy for the whole doubting toms to see. The fact that some people can't keep up with their figures after child birth is not a reason to hate on those who can. Surrogacy is certainly not something these Celebs will want to keep a secret. Get real people.

Bamidele STFU!!!!!!! Anyway, u'v just described your sisters and mum and aunties....annoying human being

R U SPEAKN FRM XPERIENCE MR BAMIDELE.GUES U SHLD GET UR WIFE A PERSONAL TRAINER N BEAUTY PERSONL DATS IF U CAN AFFRD IT+

Gosh see haters!!!

My gosh! She could have had a baby and look this good, they've got dieticans, personal trainers and what not.

I tell u its possible, i had a baby and in 2weeks my tummy was flat and i was skinny like a broom. i took care of the baby alone (was in the US). Immediately i got back to Nigeria, i gained weight cos i had nanny, maid, driver etc...Now i started exercising again and swimming regularly im as skinny as ever. That said, i was a size 8 be4 baby, i looked like 5-6months pregnant when i was due so genes and healthy living helps guys.

Stop beefing!! Exercise and eat right be4 and after baby.

Ziba! said...

You people should stop accusing Linda of posing this. Na so e be for Sturvs too. Hian! Pls o, take easy on My-Lin Simmons o... LOL.

Aneways, we ALL know we love and we ALL know SHE DIDN'T carry any pregnancy. Beyonce cherishes her body way too much to carry her own baby. Yes I said it! Sue me... Besides, I'm a medical doctor and thr truth is she can get back her body in no time if she had the baby naturally (note this is how Heidi did hers). But my understanding is that she had a C/S, which makes me wonder how come she's thinner than before she was pregnant. Plus if we say celebs have everything, why not all celebs get back in shape like this? Abi these people no be celebs again JLo, Halle Berry, work-out guru Mel-B, sports gal Kendra Baskett, or even the Jessica Alba someone mentioned???

honey said...

U guys can b so terrible!is it posible for sumone like her to pose with fake belle,think befo u write,wen I had my kids befor three month am bk to my normal size 10 so wot re we tlkn abt here.

Pls pls pls hw many nigerian women ve a quarter of d money she has not 2 talk of d one she&her hubby has? U guys jst talk as if u'v 4gotten hw their money can do anytin 4 dem. Dnt blive she was pregnant anyway.
-beembolar

TY said...

@vanessa it took jessica Abla 3mnths to shed d bby weight,agreed most African women are lazy but don't be fooled by all these hollywood celebs,dey do everytin possible to luk good.remba shez one of d richest and famous in d world..al nursing mothers reading dis,m begging u o,eat healthy for ur baby

only if she just showed the world her big baby bump then all this was she or was she not would not be hunting her after all she does not kuku wear cloths so no big deal

Yeah and i just did a lipo and hitting the clubs soon.Who is kidding whom? Jessica alba was pregnant, kourtney k was pregnancy and is pregnant again, jessica simpson IS pregtnant.Beyonce was confused, rubber belly, sealed off hospital na akata fit swallow this kain gist.My sister had a c-section and it takes 5 weeks to heal even then your tummy still looks big cos its a slow and painful healing process from the inside.Beyonce is just a scam pity loved her once.

the white enchantress said...

looks like she was putting on some kind of body magic in the 2nd photo n she crashed diet also

the white enchantress said...

all this guys making noise about nigerian women looking flabby blah blah blah......can u just shutup the heck up and put urself to good use by working out with her instead of talking her down n chasing after 7yr old girls......mschewwwww....yeye

Post baby body ko, pre pregnancy body ni, was she ever pregnant? Abeg tell that to the marines!

@Bamidele, what an ignorant statement to make. Why dont you try carrying a baby for 9 months, breastfeeding, caring for a baby morning and night and see how "fit" and sexy your ugly ass will be. Pregnancy changes a woman's body period. Why benchmark ordinary women to Beyonce or Jessica Alba? These women feed by looking good, they will go to any lenght to ensure that their bodies look banging and that includes, using surrogate mums, nips&tucks, creams, dieticians, celebrity personal trainers. If and when you can provide these for your girlfriend/wife then you will be allowed to make a comment, otherwise, find a way to enhance the size of your D**k and shut your trap! Punk

All of u back lashing beyonce no get sense...an average american isn't shady,so I see no reason y she would lie if she supposedly used a surrogate...and besides ders a picture to show she carried d baby..d bikini pic..I'm a mother of two and I can tell u I got my body back 6wks after I gave birth to my kids...u all can stop being silly abeg

I do too,its even abit visible,check out d hip area,the bump after the waist,and her boobs,u can see the spanx line

Bey looks FABULOUS as always.

Who said u can get bk to ur size wen u undergo a CS opeatn.B4 I got pregnant I wus a size 8 n 3months barely afta my CS am a size 4 n my stomach is so flat.so stop d hatn pple.just eat right

I am a Nigerian young lady. I had my baby boy first week of February and now am a 2x5.I lost all my baby fat in just a month. My magic was green tea which i took for just a week. I stopped because am breastfeeding my baby and the side effect which was making my baby irritable was getting obvious. Am still size 10 as i write. People, please forget the surrogate rumour, Beyonce wouldn't risk that because she's in the eye of the public, that will be like asking her to steal, if she's caught that would be scandalous so she won't dare...

Sha me I dnt believe she had d baby....period#

I'm shocked @ d last comment, march 22, 1pm. How can you not know that drinking herbal teas will affect your baby if breast-feeding? When kids have medicalissues in future we forget the things we ingested during and after pregnancy. But your child will be well and healthy IJN, just be more cautious in future pls.

Now to illuminati witch beyonce. If she had a model thin body like heidi, I will say its possible but she does NOT. Even kendra who was a size 0 almost found it so difficult to lose the weight. Kourt kardashian was using quik trim which her bf promotes. Beyonce has an african body and has always been prone to add weight. Her stomach has neva even been straight flat cos her abs look divided. With a physique like that you cannot lose weight so faast, more so wen it was CS. I've however heard of women who get lipo immediately after CS since the stomach is open anyways but the mystery shrouding her delivery just reiterated the fact that she didn't go full term. Her ways are not pure/clean anymore, very characteristic of a devil worshipper that she is.
Beyonce is dead, sasha fierce has emerged and she said herself with her album title.

Blak kofee

She is a fat liar jo...Liposuction from a good surgeon...America has d hiest obesity rate n they always like to act like it easy to lose yeah right.***From an angry girl who works out a lot

For those of u who said Beyonce was never preg,u guys r 20years behind.u still live in the 80's.u guys r just so dumb to say that.I don't think u guys knw the amount of money a report will get to prove such rumour.I think u guys r beefing the Diva bec u can't get any scadal news abt her.u guys should think with ur small brains before u comment such childish statements.

OH PLS!ALL U BEYONCE VOLTRONS SHOULD STFU!!!UNTIL I SEE HER CS SCAR KOROJU KOROJU B4 I BELIEVE SHE ACTUALLY HAD D BABAy HERSELF! KMT

She looks like she has bow-legs

Beyonce you know ur lying to yourself ..deep inside ur soul and conscious ur the only one to know the truth hope u can easily sleep at night coz conscious r very tough to fight and ignore. ur own my mom size has proven ur genitic