Halima Abubakar in a $1,500 Zuhair Murad dress as she wins award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 March 2012

Halima Abubakar in a $1,500 Zuhair Murad dress as she wins award

The actress was clad in a $1,500 Zuhair Murad dress as she emerged the best English Actress of the Year at The Eminent Awards 2012, powered by News of the People magazine, which held yesterday at the Sheraton Hotel, Ikeja. 

140 comments:

Oge (NR) said...

It doesn't look like it was worth all that money though... But oi! What do I know......more grease

Best actress 4 whr I dnt even knw her....as a biggy nywayz

She wear fine dress finish come use plaster make up and mop hair spoil am. I like no I love the dress but the whole combo of hair and make up is too much. My opinion

Professor X said...

Best English actress ke? I've NEVER seen this babe in a movie before. I just keep reading about her. Where does she act? I'm confused.

You may wear the most expensive dress and still look a mess. It only takes a special person to do an outfit justice. I like this girl but she looks terrible. I hate that wig she has on.

HISS said...

she still wor wor , abegyyyyy!

only $1500? me iv won $20,000 without making a noise about it. she doesn really look good in the dress sha...

What's up with this pouting that these ladies do nowadays sef? Abeg it's not for everybody, and must you use heavy make up? Kilode gan sef?

diva said...

saw this dress at Alaba market and it was N16,700. why d lies?

Beefers can never stop beefing, nice one @ Halima u so on top of u game

Wen are u pple gonna start appreciating gud tins, am sure u wish u were in her shoes, congrat gal u rock

So Eminent award or wateva skipped d likes of Gene, Nse, Rita D, steph O, kate H. Omotola, stella Damasus, Omoni Oboli, and plenty oda actresses and cHose Halima dat is neva in a Leading

bluemagic said...

Since wen,for were,with her waka pass roles...d cloth doesn't look its worth,besides she wld av bleached her skin with d mney....Nonsense

@anonymous 10:06, u don't knw her cos u don't watch movies,read d papers,go for event,browse d internet,cos if u do,dere's alwaz sumtin abt her. She's ma best anyday

@nollwood reinvented google d price of d dress cos I just did, its 1500 dollars. Halima nice1 and congrat

@anonymous 10:34,u hate d wiq doesn't mean its not nice on her...appreciate gud tin for once

Nice1 @ Halima you alwaz in d news doing good things,pls who is ur publicist I give it to d person. Susan peters u bera go get urself a publicist cos your reputation is at stake ooo,no say I no tell u

Congrts dearie,am nt ur fan buh on dis I am. Nice dress goes wit ur shape.

Halima I love everytin about u, u were so matured about ur website tingy,wit all d insult here,u never went to twitter ranting like a dog. Susan peters u better go for tutorial class. Congrats dearie

@diva...y d lie,am nt an halima's fan buh I googled d dress and its 1500 dollars. Haba

@anonymous 10:48, am sure its bn a while u watched tv,movies cos Halima got majority of all awards last year.....y una dey beef sef....Halima congrats

@professor X,do u watch movies @all..or u dey dis country,that question is funny. Halima is in almost all recent films playing lead roles

Halima you are the next big thing in nollywood cos u look for focused. The lord is ur strength

Joy said...

The dress isn't half bad but how is it possible that she won best actress? For her role in what movie exactly? Does she even still act? Oya o Susan Peters' u now have competition!!

Nice dress, iv got Ťђě black for 38k,her make up is terrible.i

Halima congrats

@emiment award organizers u gave d right person,she's in almost all recent movie and she interpreted her role perfectly.she's a very good actress

Its high time readers in LIB stop writn on sentiment or just beef for no reason, we all knw she deserve this award and she looks gud in this dress,amount she bought it isn't ma bizness.

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)) , congrats.

Wow,nice dress and congrats on ur award

Her makeup was tacky,d pouting does not fit her,d thing even made her ugly d more,d dress no big deal.ngo

The dress is lovely but that hair style and make up na something else

@ joy,hope u not indirectly comparing susan wit Halima, I can fight for dt oooo...a wanna be susan,hellooooo!!!

@anonymous 11:18 if u got that dress den trust me its not same make.that's why we have d internet, google it

Am so loving this, Halima is sleeping smwhere in house and u peeps are here making noise, halima congrats

@joy,u can never,I mean never compare Halima with susan peters, who's Susan and who knw her. U tink is by bb porsche,lwkmdfh

I love this lady..geezzz. Congrats swt

Frenchie said...

She looks good in it but the hair is not so so
don't understand what wrong with these actresses can't they find a good haidresser? worth investing there too

Nice one halima, we love you LIB and congrats

Halima Abubakar keep up the gud work,congrats

Halima is my best I love her acting,she's my best anyday. Congrats

No dress below d pumpkin price can suit her?

Lots of bitter n quite frankly hopeless people on this blog. Y beef everyone? It's ridiculous. What have YOU achieved in ur lives?

Ode!!!make I c ur picture. ONURA.

Speak for yourself and stop sucking up, why should i say i like something when i clearly don't? All for fear of being called a hater.

See beef, LIB readers halima Abubakar deserve dis award won't join u pple on dis, nice dress,I love it

Go girl,congrats

MYPAGE said...

If only the cost of buying this dress were donated to Oke who needs 5million naira or all these otganises think of the sick and needy!

Sally said...

Y dont u guys ever appreciate sometin good.LIB Readers i dey fear una mouth o.congrats halima.

deserves which award?
I beg make we hear word.

Shadaybrity said...

Bad photo|hair day i guess. Congrats dear.

Am very sure those saying Halima doesn't deserve it don't watch nollywood movies, am a freak and trust me out of the 30 -40 new films have seem halima is in 30, am not kidding, she interpreted her role very well. Pls what makes a best actress

She should have spent that dough to fix her face!

hmmm...she could have spent the money on height and beauty if possible..her ugliness no get part 2...she can act though!

Whts d biggy abt d price of the dress,if a nollwood star can't wear a dress of that amount or more den I tink dere's a problem. Halima gives back to d society by helping the needy,so she can buy anytin she wanna buy I don't tink I have a p wit that. I have a p with susan peter that will rather buy a bb porsche and pose wit it without giving anything back to her society. What a shame, people's scale of preference can be very funny and disappointing. Congrats Halima

You deserve the award,congrats girl,more to come

Egor Efiok said...

CONGRATS to Halima! This award is very well deserved. I am impressed that people are beginning to notice real actors/actresses. Halima and Mercy have actually pushed boundaries to prove the true meaning of acting. As women, it is difficult to imagine shaving off our hair, as it is our crowning glory, or to be seen looking anything less than attractive...talkless of when you are in the public eye.

I have seen Halima and Mercy play the role of sisters in a village and you needed to have seen their hair and village dressing...it was actually comical at times...yet there was no mistaking the flawless acting; the story was so believable that I couldn't hold back my waterworks...yet they were merely acting.

I have noticed as well, that when a new actor/actress or even a bad actor/actress is given direct roles with very good actors/actresses, it brings out the BEST in these new actors/actresses. For instance, I think the light skinned actress that played the role of their eldest sister is new, as it was my first time seeing her...but acting with Halima and Mercy as her sisters...and equally good actress, Ebere Okaro, as their mum...that new actress did really well.

Remember also, that Nse Ikpe-Etim's great acting skills were instantly spotted by the public when she was new because of Emem Isong's wisdom in casting her with legendary ace actors like Ramsay and Majid. This is a very good strategy in discovering new actors and actresses that can actually act, so I respect producers that do this, as this will help the many undiscovered true talented actors and actresses out there.

Forget it oh, if we are talking about good acting and eloquence in English, you cannot take that away from Halima, so this award is aptly deserved. I have never met her in person - so this is my honest opinion based on my observations.

The more haters these people acquire, the more God blesses them and they are smiling all the way to bank; so leave the unnecessary insults behind and give honour to whom honour is due.

Realistic acting/Method acting is not easy. How many of you can strip yourselves of your dignity to portray a role the way Halima has done? And she did all this in her quest to entertain you people that are insulting her here. Na wa oh! HATERS Noni! God dey.

@Diva, when next you want to tell lie, be sure that all your loop holes are covered. Because that's an obvious lie you just said. Alaba Market ko, Sura market ni. You even see am for mile 12.

Eelworm,Nigeria needs some Joan Riversto judge all these peeps o.i don't dig d dress.and d plaster on her face is just off.make up is to enhance ur beauty not transform u

reisbee said...

dis halima is tryin too hard abeg.she should take a seat

Fearless! said...

Who asked u about ur oWn dress,na wa for people and unsolicited info!

Now we know,clap for urself!
Rolling my eyes

Fearless! said...

What was a diva doing at alaba market asking for the price of a dress???

Fearless! said...

Some pple sha!
Yes she an actress,I know her but I don't know Why she got best actress(they are probably making it a zonE thing as usual) and she looks better than this,I guess its too much effort that made her looks go wrong!

BLOGLORD said...

Halima wear ur dress ohhh, its ur money.
hmnnn....
meanwhl congrats!

Fearless! said...

Please speak for urself abeg!
Which shoes???

Fearless! said...

I think thE wig is nice,its the make up that's not!

Fearless! said...

No mind diva wey dey price. Clothe for Alaba,​​​​​​​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºLmaoº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=)) .you don't need a dibia to tell u its beef!

PD said...

abeg.....which film dis girl act....................i no undastand dis award stuff o!

Modupsy said...

The hair, the makeup, the lips, the pout, even the dress sef....nothing to write home abt.
Congratulations on the award though...even if i don't think she's a good actress. But sister, u gats retrieve ur eyebrows mehn!!! So not cool without dem

Ob said...

Gongrats Halima, you are a fantastic actress and you dress is really adorable because I love it. All the best!

Browsing with my phone walking to work as early as 5am scared out of my mind and suddenly opened this post and Jezzzz I tot I saw a black Ghost, wow she looks tedious, ugly, awkwardly bleached, and plssss what's with the make up and hair, u say u wear a dress worth that much and u can't afford a good stylist or hairdresser,

$1,500 for d dress and N 200 for d hair

Why did she use vaseline to powder her face! Chei!

Which films has she been acting in? Anyway, these days , I watch only yoruba films. I'm sick of the english speaking films coming out of the nollywood stable. Lame story lines. And no, I'm not yoruba but I just love their stories.

benjamin said...

Nice award!!

Abeg una no vex o, this story is about the fashion so I'll say the dress is absolutely gorgeous, her figure is spot on but a sleeker hairdo would show off the embellishments more. She also looked stressed cos the makeup is off. Women, there's no shame in touchin up lightly/dabbing oil off ur face.

I tried, but can't resist the temptation. Award? Pls who did she have to sleep with to get it biko? She is a terrible actress(sorry to say), just shows off her voluptious body in all her movies. Not deserving of this award at all

Blak kofee

one ugly woman chei nawa ooo

honey said...

Why do you pep hate good tinz!her hair is lukn so nice on her!see beef ooo

Muse said...

Interesting....who is she pls? what movies has she done? Didn't she feel over dressed wearing an over N2M dress to the news of what peoples' magazine (what is that sef?).
I wonder what she will be wearing to the oscars, maybe a 2.3 billion naira dress.
No mind my beef joor, i actually prefer chicken...lol, but nice dress tho

what has she acted in 2012 please?

Omo T...Lips said...

Firstly,I don't know what she did to get ds award cos to me,there re lots nd lots of better actresses. Secondly,this dress is nice,I love d cut and colour. Lastly,what's wt her make up and pouting of lips? Her face looks terribly oily nd old. I don't even want to talk about her hair,SMH.

the white enchantress said...

na dem de take style find trouble after dem go say Linda de use dem gossip.....see her face....makeup,foundation,LIPS,lipsticl......kai,it is sad....thats all i have to say bc there's nothing cool about her looks......must you carry out BOTOX....it is not for everyone oooohhhhhh....kai...buruba...daniska kowai!

.....With this masquerade face?

bukky said...

peeps can never stop beefing, not surprised doe,everyone wanna talk, Halima you are the best and am so luving your dress.you deserve it gal

outspoken said...

does that said she doesnt deserve dont watch tv,nollywood films,read papers and browse the internet cos if you do,you wont say all that. halima also won best english actress last year @city people award. are you wondering why she won that too,cos they did their findings and obviously they know than you all.Halima Abubakar featured in almost all the recent films and interpreted her roles perfectly.
halima's dress is nice on her and worth the price but wait ooo wetin be una business LIB readers.

olu said...

@E4 PR, i heard you are susan peters publicist, so you can comment on halima Abubakar'S Award, where were you when you client was insulted on LIB and other blogs, what happen to press release or other means you could use to redeem her image,u here writing long story on halima's behalf,you sha want to be notice,this publicist will not kill me oo. you people need to go for lesson and know what a publicist means. you are Susan peters image maker but sorry you failed when you client sef na olodo. but seriously you need to work on yourself, just an advice!!!

SUE JORDAN said...

dress...yes. makeup and hair no...pouting of the lips ...HELL NO!!!

ugo said...

@E4 PR, NA WA FOR U OOO, so u can speak all this english, where were you when Susan peters was insulted in all the blogs,you happen to be her publicist. its a big shame on you o, what your defination of a publicist. halima next time take care of your hair and makeup, every other thing on point. congrats

bb said...

Nice dress! Buh d 2nd pic aint duin ha gud @all*facially I mean*

outspoken said...

halima am so proud of you. you interpret your role perfectly, you help the needy, go for whats good for your body,you deserve this awards and more to come. beefers pls continue cos she needs you to keep moving forward. you are a blessing to this nollywood and this nation

Madam E4 pr, pls let me disagree with you. Nse is not new and was not discovered by emem. She was a friend of "the house" and had written for emem in the past . She never wanted to act till now. Producers generally won't take that chance unless they know you. So a really good actress or actor right off the street doesn't stand a chance and I say that because I've seen it.its who you know because nollywood is business. If your face won't sell , then forget. The exec producers will object even if the producer wants to try and help them

Now, back to Halima, you know she had been in nollywood ages ago,so if she hadn't taken that long break, who knows,, maybe she would have been a much better actor or better known. As for the dress. The hair and make up took away from it, sadly.

outspoken said...

@my page, if i may remind you, halima is one of those givers in nollywood wen talking of donating to the needy, she donated to the only survival on sosoliso airline which is a lady, she donated to laura(the journalist) during val and even sent BC on bb for her fellow nollywood stars to help the lady. trust me if she hears about oke halima will donate cos thats her passion. she's one of those i knw gives back to her society by helping

I have seen a couple of her movies, I think she is good actress! The dress fits her as for the price of the dress...who cares...its not the price tag of the outfit that counts, its how you wear it!

outspoken said...

@anonymous 10:17, its obvious you just beefing, i wonder how u look like, we know people like you, go get a life!!!

1,500 dollars for dat? Like seriously? hmmmmm...d showbiz is d only place in d world wia u get congratulated for getting ripped-off *smh*

outspoken said...

@10:30, its obivous you sleep around to get your way dats y u feel Every1 is like you, sorry to disappoint you, Halima wont sleep around to get award or a role buh she Will rather reject it involve buh pls most everyone talk....na wa we sha want to be noticed by insulting ur celebs......the truth is u commEnt cos she's important, go HALIMA

outspken said...

@jen abeg send your pix make we see........olodo like you

outspoken said...

halima u too on point, go gal...let the beefers keep talking

Hmm this dress might worth 1500 dollas and at d same time might not worth it as in d knock-out version.If someone puts on d knock-out version and finishes it up with a nice hair and gorgeous makeup,i bet u wont knw.God forgive me o but halima is collecting 100-150k,dese actresses dont really collect much,anyways it good as una dey hype our celebs but truth be told it's not 1500dolls na d knock-out even kim k wears nock-out versions.

NKECHI said...

I don't know how people who don't watch movies can judge the performance of an actress, only on Linda Ikeji Blog. Back to you judges, how many home movies do you lot watch in a year? Halima May not be the most beautiful actress in Nollywood, but for those of us who watch "Nigerian English Movies", we know that Halima is sure a good enterpreter of movie rolls. Quote me.

HMM OF course halima is d one ruling section D of dem nollywood actresses susan,ebube,nuela,eve esin,mary remmy etc.I must admit sahe's focused,hardworking

@ E4PR is emem isong's publicist,monalisa chioma chukwuka even susan peters infact d whole of royal art academy.@E4 pr amma be honest halima is a great actress but pls dont compare halima to mercy johnson pls,mercy has passed dat stage.Mercy is d new genny and omotola combined togeda and dont compare halima to nse ikpe again chai dose are actresses nse and mercy.All of u are here complaining abt her winning award for best actress but she deserves it and as u can see it's a newspapaer sponsored award,u dont expect d lyks on omotola,geny and mercy to receive dat kain thing but halima's really trying.

at d person dat said he or she googled d dress heheheh LWKMD,i saw lots of zuhair murad dresses with signature designs which i didnt even see in halima's dress.Halima's dress were not part of his collections.Anyways halima congrats,ur a wonderful actress but the dress nor worth am.

Atobatele said...

Y una no fit appreciate others people's progress...All d haters go jump into a lagoon. Maltinacares. if u av d money u may buy wats dress expensive than dat.

@ Anonymous March 19 6:45a.m:

Are you being facetious?

-jaja

ONOME says..................................
What is all the fuss about?The style of the dress;the price of the dress or the award she won?
I was under the impression that such awards were credible;I sure do hope my impression is not misguided.I have never seen her in any film but then again I have totally given up on nollywood films.I find them too shallow,lacking in intelligent content,poor acting and almost comatose directing.But hey for those who watch,if you think she deserves the award then well done to her and a big congratulations are in order.
I find that we women pay too much attention to the price tag of an attire and not truly to how it sits on our bodies.You need to dress to suit your body/shape;it's absolutely superficial and downright silly to wear a gown cos of the price and screams low self esteem.
I am not pleased with the hair,looks wack to me;nor the makeup also.Where is my babe Genevieve?How about helping a fellow sister here?

March 19 2012 9:43am

Thanks for the dissertation.
#smh.

Its knock-off not knock-out

Please what are the requirements to choosing the winners?? Halima abubakar ke?? na wao

the white enchantress said...

@ outspken.... you can abuse the much you like but doesnt stop comments on trashing her makeup...please next time outspoken olodo like you should buy her a mirror no matter how small.....yeye human being,ara gbagbukwe gi....dan buruba.

and yes halima was first known for NUDE ROLES just like some of the other nolly wood girls who have gone into hiding..... that i can remember the name for....so trust me wen i say.....HALIMA ABUBAKAR acts.

CC said...

$1,500 dress and she still looks like a slag. No amount of money will buy class.

Titi said...

the ppl who are creating all these awards for these useless actresses and actors are retarded and foolish.

You award them for anything and then it gets to their heads that they are good mean while they are horrible.

STUPID awards

E4 PR i dont think you know what you are talking about. If Halima is your definition of a good actress then i feel sorry for you and everybody else you are representing. Comeback on here and define step by step what you describe in your mind as a Good Actress.

Instead of aiming to compete with the world of great actresses, we praise these luke warm actresses as great. Its extremely sad.

Genny,Mercy, Omot,and a few others are good but to say you are putting Halima in the same category is very sad indeed.

SOme peoples TASTE of what is defined as Good Actress scares me. .

Many are very confuse and dont know what a great actress or actor is anymore. Its a DISGRACE tothe africa movie industry as a whole, trying to represent in the international world

Yes so E4 PR - come back and define in detail, your definition of a great actor or actress, to each his own but I wannna hear your definition.

wemimo said...

to become a celeb na war o! wetn ds girl do u pple?? see beef....u guys should get busy...shes there collectn awards and wearin $1,500 dress abi na N1,500 n una dy make noise...mtchew

Criticizing pple can be good because it can point out areas of attention for proper correction, but please kindly do it w/o so much beefing abeg.

There are some negative comments that I read that makes me shake my head in wonder...it spills venom and hatred. One can make a correction in love w/o condemning somebody else.

Halina's dress is beautiful. It fits her figure, the hair do and make up could have been better, but she still looks good.
I believe the dress is $1500, but if u re here in the states, you can get that dress on sale at Macy's for $150...u know most of these pple are ripping off Nollywood stars.

She is a good actress and she is trying to make a statement. I believe she would too. I think she should consider directing/producing a movie soon.

And to the person that says she is ugly, I got one question for u, ARE U GOD? How dare u call God's creation ugly? Do u know what cld happen to u tomorrow..Everything that God made is beautifu, including Halima Abubakar.

Can't we all just get along?

Adaeze O.

@ Anonymous 12.54pm And who is kim k? You must be suffering from low self esteem and inferiority complex. Just because na Naija means they are not better than those non entities you worship? Get a life. Halima, congrats. And your dress is $1500.

her make-up artist/ hair dresser and "pose- instructor" should be shot! whats with the pout tho?

in other news, congrats to her and her dress!

haters full hia die sha

Everything is wack jareh....n ofcourse dresses like that r for rent...where she see money with all her waka-pass role?

#Queeny!

Eme Achanga said...

Go halima,forget the haters..u rock..ur dress is beautiful,ur hair rocks and ofcourse she took these pics after the show so her face had to look strained a lil..haters lean back

Omo said...

I don't see her winning best English actress, i'v never liked her, don't like her acting.. but don't hate her either. Dress seems ok..but total package is kind of errrr..well its her business how she decides to spend her money!!

what movie was she in again

Nne said...

You know, red lipstick is not for everyone! Ms Halima, take note

Lol! Obviously this woman is leaving most of the comments here. Fact is, you are NOT an actress, you act in a few movies and you are terrible at it. There no way in hell someone like you could win best anything with people like Omotola, Genevieve, Uche, Nse, Bimbo, Kate, Stella, etc in the industry. Another this, makeup, weave and that thing you think you are doing with your mouth does not change the fact that you are NOT attractive. Now go sit in a conner before you really push it.

This actress is short, fat and cheap looking and she makes this so-called expensive dress and ill-fitting look very cheap indeed! Whoever did her hair and make-up ought to face the sack and Halima herself needs to disappear off our screen. Just because a dress is expensive doesn't mean it will look good on you if you just don't have the figure for it

hansel praise said...

hahaha! after some1 stroked d beefers, everyoda person afta dat strted leavin a good comment.lol

hansel praise said...

lol.after some1 stroked all d beefers, everyoda person afta dat strted leavin a good comment.u pple dnt kill mev wit lafta abeg.

Best English Award? Are they having a laugh?d dress might b expensive bt considering d christian mother hand and dt mop of hair,she ruined it flat.she's alright,dnt hv nothing against her bt Best English award?Ha!

abeg who she be? nawa, every body in Nigeria now craving fame and fame hungry. which one is halima again?

Congrats to her but when she gets home she should go and burn that hideous wig.

So wot, she acn wear a £40,000 dress I don't give hoot.

a million dollar dress will still not make her look classy. The razziness just oozes out her pores.

Best English ma ass. Maybe best english in the hausa world.

utter nonsense

All of u are saying where are d lykes of omtola and genny but as u can see it's a newspaper award nd our omotola don pass dat stage person wey dey win UK oscars na newspapaer award she won fight for.

Alex said...

tht shiit aint even worth a cent..she way she is clad in it...she aint gat the right pose for a dress like tht..she should have just rocked one of mas granny Iro n Buba...

Aduke-luv said...

Congrats Girly!!!

The dress is just okay,but the hair n makeup didnt cut at all at all! I mean seriously!!...And Halima dear,u'r such a sweet n cool girl but biko whats with this VERY VERY UGLY POUTING?!?Hian!!!That destroyed ur face right there for real!!I dey beg u make u no POUT EVER AGAIN spoil ur beautiful face okay?!Plsssss not a good look on u AT ALL!!THIS POUTING THING IS NOT FOR EVERYONE OOOOOO!!!ALL this I MUST POUT BY FORCE!!Ahn ahn!...Generally it looks soooo STUPID!

Once again CONGRATS Dear!!xo

Anwuli said...

Seriously she fit spend all that money on outfit na im she no even try sef get better makeup. C as e just be like say na one cheap makeup she us, haba she for try small jo. All this kind occasion even if she no fit go makeup artist, make she buy better combination makeup abeg. The face no even match the dress at all. On the upside, the dress is banging though, e fit am die.

Anwuli said...

Seriously she fit spend all that money on outfit na im she no even try sef get better makeup. C as e just be like say na one cheap makeup she us, haba she for try small jo. All this kind occasion even if she no fit go makeup artist, make she buy better combination makeup abeg. The face no even match the dress at all. On the upside, the dress is banging though, e fit am die.

whether its paper award or magazine award, award na award how many awards una haters don get? oh una don get award for LIB as best readers where she dey dash una free hair and gas plus phone and ticket to movies like kiddies n a candy shop, leave her alone bad belle people, all of una go choke on ur bile

So because E4pR helped Susan Peters does it mean she is her publicist don't people help you? One of them is my friend and told me that E4PR is not Susan Peters publicist and E4Pr is ashamed of her and only helped her becos of one of Susan's friend that begged her. Nse i know you left that comment. Go and beg your manager lesbian Emem failed kush musician that is suing you for 10 million. E4PR did not say that you are new. They said 'when you were new'. Was it not E4pr that promoted you to the spotlight you are enjoying today from 'when you were new' and yes she does go on about her 'stars' a lot and it can be annoying but you also benefited from her noise making and whether you like it or not or friend of the house or not it was Emem Isong that discovered and helped you so go and thank her woman and stop being your ungrateful old self! You have been ungrateful to all the people that helped you even when you didnt have one naira to your name after giving you money and shelter your thank you was to go behind to mags and give them bad press. Check your attitude before you fall it is not just by good acting darling! As for you Linda it is a well known fact that you are Egor's friend and here you are giving her clients bad press. Susan may be useless but you posted that picture to deliberately give her bad press. Friend you are indeed and who cares if you don't post my comment!

hope she has lands in lekki....nonsense

am sure she rented it....lol

Did she really leave her house looking like that