I think that's Sir Paul McCartney the rock star!! Stella McCartney's (designer)father.. I may be wrong though before some pple mother and father me. How are you Linda wetin you buy for ya mama? Aunty Chika gave hers Kia Sportage which you reported..
It ıs Sır paul mcartney. Accordıng to Fela's autobıography, Paul loved hıd musıc that he wanted to sıgn hım to a UK label. But Fela refused sayıng Oyıbo wan come stıll our musıc. He saıd he belongs ın Nıgerıa. Gave up all that just cause he belıeved ın hıs country. Dbanj take not.
155 comments:
sylvester stallone
Paul McCartney
Julius Caesar
Abeg i never win? shuo!!!
Paul McCartney!!
From the Beatles!!!
omg!
Dts sir Paul Macartney
His name is Paul Mc Cartney of the Beatles.
That's Sir Paul McCartney of the Beatles. The pic was taken in August 1972 when Sir Paul's band came on a tour to Lagos.
Sir Paul Macathy of the Bettles
That's Paul McCartney from the Beatles
Elvis Presley
No idea my dear but the man is Italian
Looks a lot like Paul Mccartney
Thst's Paul McCartney
Paul McCartney
Linda-Linda, where did you get this picture? (Under your bag, kept in the Store? lol ) ...Reminds me of the Legend - Fela (Abami Eda)
Beatles man, Paul
Errrr...Paul McCartney
It looks like Paul McCartney.
~ Menakaya's Baby.
Wow...Jagger
looks like Paul McCartney of the Beatles, but I could be wrong.
Sir Paul McCartney!
Thats Sir Paul McCartney from The Beatles.
Luks like Sir Paul MCarthey.. I might b wrong but I fink dats who it is..
Bruce lee!!
Sir Paul McCartney........
Paul McCartney, from The Beatles
Lin Lin,y u too show ursef like ds sef,u no know say na OBAMA b dt?lol
Paul McCartney
Paul McCartney from the Beatles
Paul Mccartney
Paul Macartney. Fela try sha
Isn't it Paul Mcartney?
Looks like one of the beetles.
oh my God!! Justin Bieber!!
Sir Paul McCartney
Paul McCartney
Looks like a ganja/hiv version of Sylvester Stallion
paul mccartney
Sir McCartney!!!! And Abami Eda
Sir Paul McCartney
Looks like Paul McCartney....
Sir Paul McCartney
That's Paul McCartney of 'The bettles'
Haha Paul McCartney
from the beatles...
Paul Mccartney
That looks like Sir Paul McCartney from the Beatles
Looks like Al Pacino......
SIR Paul MCartney..nice one
Paul Macartney
I almost can't believe it. Its tha Beatles, Sir Paul McCartney!
Paul McCartney
Al Pacino
Cant remember his name,but i know he was a member of the beatles
Al Pacino
I believe it's Paul McCartney!!!
That is Elvis Presley
Sir Paul McCartney-Ex Beatle
Sir Paul McCartney
Al Pacino..............................
Al Pacino...................
its paul McCartney of d beetles
Paul McCartney
Al Pacino
Paul of the Beatles fame lol
John Lennon...the beatles,Fela levels high ooo.
Paul McCartney of the Beatles.
Thats Noel Gallagher of the British band Oasis (formed with his brother Liam)
J
isn't that the dude from the beetles. sir Paul maCartney.
if am correct... Sir Paul Mccartney of the beatles.... one of the members greatest british band ever( the beatles)
Sir James Paul McCartney of The Beatles!
Paul McCartney from the beatles
Isn't that Paul McCartney? Linda, if I got it right would you give me a prize?
i am the first to comment, yay! looks lik al pacino
Paul McCartney
paul mcCartney of the beatles.
Paul mc-cartney of the beetles...
I think that's Sir Paul McCartney the rock star!! Stella McCartney's (designer)father.. I may be wrong though before some pple mother and father me. How are you Linda wetin you buy for ya mama? Aunty Chika gave hers Kia Sportage which you reported..
Paul McCartney of the Beatles
Paul Mccartney
Sir Paul McCartney of the Beatles...he called Fela one of the best musicians that ever lived
Any prize? Sir Paul McCartney.
His name is Paul McCartney
Paul McCartney
Hey Linda, this is Paul Mccartney. The Beatles' singer. Wow.
Sir Paul McCartney- former member of the Beatles.
Paul McCartney
linda this is Paul Mc Cartney of the beatles.
paul mccartney
that is Sir paul mccartney ...of The Beatles.....
linda, this is Sir Paul Mc Cartney of the beatles.
Paul McCarthney
Paul mccartney I fink
Paul McCartney
Sir Paul STRAIGHT McCartney! Unlike other faggots we know!!
Ode! It is Alabi Yellow,betterstill Ben Bruce!!! I'm ur name Amanda is fake!!
*yawns* o gbe fun ee baje!!!
Dondi! Its only to abuse susan peters u know! Dicklord
Paul McCartney till today remembers the egboo when him shack for shrine!!
It ıs Sır paul mcartney. Accordıng to Fela's autobıography, Paul loved hıd musıc that he wanted to sıgn hım to a UK label. But Fela refused sayıng Oyıbo wan come stıll our musıc. He saıd he belongs ın Nıgerıa. Gave up all that just cause he belıeved ın hıs country. Dbanj take not.
Paul McCartney. D-duh
Olodo oshi!!! You for talk Obasanjo... Love your comments though.
And the person beside him is D'banj... SMH
It's Paul Mcartney
Its Sir Paul McCartney.
paul mccartney
Lwkmd!!! No be only Bruce lee.. Na Jet li
Paul McCartney...very distinct look!
Paul Mccartney of 'The Beatles'
Lmaoo am telln u!dts was too dry darlin,try anoda joke*smh*
Paul Mccartney
Idiott!!! Oloshi!!!! Oponu!!! Hw old is justin, beta stop calling Gods name in vain, U idiattt!!!!!!#okbyeee
Its Beyonce...
Ode! Which word u de? He's a white man na!
The Beatles star Paul McCartney.
Paul McCartney
Sir Paul MacCartney!!!!!!!!
Paul McCartney...rumor has it that they got into an argument/fight once.
Paul McCartney.
Fela used to be handsome before he messed it up with drugs and women.
Stay away from drugs and too many women.
Sir Paul McCartney
sir paul mccartney of the beatles!
I think it's Sir Paul McCartney.
Roy Ayers
Al Pacino.
SIR PAUL MCCARTNEY
My goodness! It's a bleached Kanye West and D'Banj!
Buahahahaha! My head oh! Na ri bruce lee! Wat of scarface?
SCARE FACE
PAUL MCarttheny of Bettles.
Paul McCartney
That'd be SIR Paul McCartney. I'm guessing Abbey Rd. Studios (oversabi dey worry me) LOL!!
Not looks like but actually is Sir Paul McCartney. The 70's were groovy mehn!
H
Dats so nikki minaj....thanks u bye
Al Pacino....#GBAM
micheal jackson,na joke o b4 una start to curse me
Looks like AL Pacino...
Make una bone that thing joo... na ramsey Noah b dat
It's Jackie Chan and i was there bcos i took the photograph myself.
That ought to be T-Mac and Fela. Y'all got it wrong by saying that it is PMC of the Beattles. Naaahhhh, dont think so
LWKMD!!!!Did some fool just mention Sylvester Stallone?
Sir Paul McCartney!
i just about died @ "omg! its justin bieber!"
yes it is paul
Na ben bruce.
C'mon shurrup there.una two no even sabi.this is williams shakespare iyoo ^_^
PAUL MCCARTNEY OOOOO....GUESSED IT D MINUTE I SAW IT. IM RIGHT YES? YES?
BRUCE LEE KEE?....SOME PPL HERE SEF...I SMH @ U
na the reason why una dey fail exam be dt no be oyibo be dt?
DEM DON COME AGAIN OO...ABEG WHER U SEE NOEL GALLAGHER 4 ERE....@ ANONYMOUS 3.25 PM...HABAA ...U JUST WAN SHOW URE SEF FOR ERE...ITK ORIGINAL
Al pacino
otondos..it's MJ
was he smoking tush?
SUPRISE! SUPRISE! IT'S ME
linda ask google