Photo of the day: Australian couple shagging in public.. #lobatan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 March 2012

Photo of the day: Australian couple shagging in public.. #lobatan

And it seems like the policeman is enjoying the show waiting for them to finish before arresting them for...self exposure and constituting public nuisance...hehehehe. Continue to see the uncensored photo...

Some people are mad sha! lol

122 comments:

Na wa o dis kind thing in dis new establish world

Chicolee: No be small madness o! Kai! Ndi ocha sef! Pure extremists!

steezz.com said...

height of stupidity.

See how us Oyinbo's get down...:) Plus we rule 3/4 of the world and we have running water, good roads and electricty 24/7...LOL

What do you Africans have that is constant other than rouge politicians?????? One positive thing is Linda Ikeji's Blog!!!..:)

-White Oyinbo Man

Frenchie said...

oyinbo... smh
these people no dey get shame
why would you do it on public?
the urge was that bad?
I'd rather think it's a dare or some cheap publicity stunt

Kayem said...

Some crazy stuff.... Like animals, some human beings no longer reason. I mean, so obviously....pants down and all.Hmmm!!!

okuko

Wat do u xpect wen dey are used to kissing anywhere dey are.dey could even cure dis konji shai ! May be i go do am for naija and claim superstar...linda nnem kedu ife ishelu?

Admin said...

CRAZY WORLD!!! Animals in Human Skin...

Banga Soup said...

hehehehe, dis na freedom of emotion so lif dem for waist jor

HAHAHAHA; No be small thing oh!

This is insane

na wa for dis whity.....lol....dem no fit wait mk dem reach house...na under sun come sweet pass..mtcheww

Unbelievable! Are they for real? What is dis world turning into? God hv mercy on us all. Hiaaa oo!

ykay said...

The tin don hold them badly,

yes said...

devil in action

Wait o, the police man is actually smiling. Olori buruku. Hahahahahahaha

Blak kofee

Mr JAY SLICK said...

This a real wa mehn! Buh 'ts so obvious d policeman was enjoyin the ish, coz if not he wouldn't av stood dere lookin lyk a "new puppy", or rather, mayBhe was asked to allow them get thru wiv the shii b4 they giv room for interrogation/blablabla. Wonders shall neva end tho' *deep sigh*

U must be chav, bogan, alcoholic or junkie like those two

look@wot the world has turned into,nowadays d talk of sex,sexual acts and its abuse is flying everywhere lyk paper planes,just imagine a couple displaying in public dia sexual orge on d street all in the name of freedom of expression(freedom of sexpression),dey wud av just tried to control d urge instead of creating a public scene&making a fool out of demselves,d world is realy sick...whose gonna heal it.

ONOME says...........................
White oyinbo man:Let me address the dog called white oyinbo man/beast.Our utterances give an insight to the psychological balance/imbalance we possess and also is an indication of whether we suffer from a mental disorder masquerading as stupidity.IN your own case I think it's far worse than that actually.I also question whether your utterance was made in a bid to draw attention to yourself and though this sounds likely I must tell you without ambiguity that it is a poor and rather flawed attempt and portrays you as simply retarded.I for one am very vociferous concerning the state of affairs in my country and spare no punches in condemning appropriately certain unsavoury people and conditions in my country obviously with so much more intelligence.Somehow I think you are a full black NIgerian who suffers from the lowest form of self esteem and inferiority complex hence your rather apt pseudo name and you must live a pathetically sad life wherever you are if you have to clean the butts of your colonial masters to feel of worth.May I remind you that a lot of Nigerians live outside the shores of Nigeria so it is not exactly a feat of its own so get off your high horses.

Now to the post at hand.

DISGUSTING. VILE. DIRT
The couple obviously did it for the "thrill" ;they are displaying really extreme forms of exhibitionism.THey need psychiatric evaluation fast.Thereafter they should be thrown to the bushes so they can copulate with their other wild beast friend "white oyinbo man"

Lol, funny bt its obviously a dare,  can do it wella if anyone dares me nd drops huge money....feel free to attack me...and yes am a Nigerian *wink Babylet

If you gotta go, you gotta go. They are drunk.

GlamNotchApparels said...

na wa oh!

taiwo aiyepe said...

in my opinion its not a bad idea...but i'd have done it at night not during the day ;-)

LONG HISS said...

Too much freedom is not good!

Tomorrow, Africans would begin to copy this nonsense and call it human right!

Disgraceful!

Onyema Patrick said...

The whiteman or Oyinbo as that clown calls himself is the most depraved human being to be created by God. With the height of crazy clamour for limitless freedom, it is only a matter of time before we start seeing more weird and disgraceful public display of unrestrained hormonal rush. We are in the times where hormones dictatate our behaviour and not common sense. It is a pity.

Haha,, that fluid must come out b4, him leave har

rabiu mohammad sani said...

I gbadu am life

rabiu mohammad sani said...

Cnt bliv dis

Ay said...

But you all are depressed and down with various kinds of diseases. You don't live a life of unity and can't boast of being friends with your neighbours. We Africans are united, happy people and most importantly believe in God. Let's leave it that way pls. I would rather live the way I do, than live a depressing life

RAVEN said...

Gonji nah bad thing ooo.gonji make ouside look like inside bedroom for them eyes.ndi ocha di iberibe small small.

una sure say dis pple no hy at all.well no b xques

i think it is a dare with money attached.

BLOGLORD said...

They live their life like its nobody's business.
same thing happened while in a bus i boarded at salford. d chic was at d back sit giving her bf a blowjob n d guy was just screaming "dats it baby dats it"
i no just fit shout. na u go even shame for them comot eye.

ETHAN said...

Oyinbo has fish brain.Na were dere sense carry dem reach be that.Kia police man dick go done hard.

aachy-blog said...

That ain't so bad

bb said...

Chineke!!! Jesu! Ogini? Kilode? Ds 1s r mur dan mad ooo,Konji na bastard,choi!

SUE JORDAN said...

disgusting...

Dis is absolute freedom @ its peak. D kongi no fit wait till dem reach. I think d kain kongi wey hold dem fit give dem heart attack if its not done immediately.ewuuu
....Olusegun

That Na bad tin but Far Better than being gay or pedophile. Sins are not equal that I know for sure.

Menh.....konji s a bastard o....☀. ☁☁☁☁☁☁
 =)) ˚°◦hahahaha .
_\\_ that cop s enjoying d show sha

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

abeg una no go blame dem,na there the agro or konji hold dem.i no fit laff

Femillionaire said...

Obviously done for kicks...

Love oyibo man's comment. I dont even see anything wrong with this picture. I would have laughed my heart out. Once in a while adventures make the relationship sweeter. But can i do it, i dont think so

Nonsense

Mctcheeeww....they r just like two mad dogs . Shameless idiots !!!

MissB said...

if conji too hold them why they no rush enter toilet or their car??? Jisos!! i tire for oyinbo life style sha.....

Archygee said...

Eranko eniyan lasan

Temmy said...

Wats d big deal jare... #ontothenextone

Hira Data said...

Na wa oh, na so the thing do them? Under sun again?hian!God deh.

Can you imagine if little children were walking by? They'll be so traumatised. Useless people.

karr said...

Pls I don't understand where are the both coming out from? No be house couldn't they have done that at home, or if they both are homeless they wud have waited till nite. Abi na so the thing hungry them reach. Na wah o!

Unique mike said...

All this amount 2 one thing,they alwayz want 2stand out 4doing sth new & b famous.only,this one was bizarre!

in broad day light for reals thats just plain stupidity

Auty linda wat are they doing?

Fearless! said...

No sense!

itz shows dat ple no longer hve value of hw 1 is xpected 2 behave in a normal society.if this is wot it means 2 liv in a developd society i wld rather liv in niaja atlest where norms r valued.

Bee said...

Very funny but true. Like U

Gboza says:
Well, it's a pity that nwankpe is a goat.

@ white Oyinbo man! You can like to learn how to spell "rogue" not "rouge" it is not facial paint.

Auchi polytechnic results said...

Sometimes na public own de sweet pass? Abi? Oyigbo?

Download youtube videos to your phone said...

This is insane in the highest order.

Aye n lo, a n toooo, the world is going and we are follow it.

Etisalat downloading cheat said...

Anywhere the thing owe you, start from there...

Atobatele said...

Total Madness

Fearless! said...

WTH!!!

These oyibo nor correct at all

NKECHI said...

Extremists indeed. Konji no get respect when it catch a man but man supose teach konji say na me be the human here. Meanwhile that Police man self go don catch the bug, only be say he must do his job. #oknow.

I know very soon our people will also copy this one again, in the name of western civilization. Sign of END TIME. GOD biko nyere ndi gi aka.

Priscy said...

so out of place.

u no go blame dem naa..konji na bastard..hahahaha..police man sef recognize..sure boy..

Have u ever thought of the fact that this is the set of a porno movie?

Maybe it was a boring day 4 both of them nd they want to do something exciting. Fuck na fuck weather na outside or na inside house.

Two fools cravin notoriety

Mama said...

i think all of una just heard d word publicity stunt.long hiss dats d only thing we see everywhere.dis one publicity stunt dat one publicity stunt.oshisko

Musiclover said...

This policeman is so polite! Waiting for dem to finish and probably jerking off (in his mind) as well.

This is beyond ridiculous! They arent even being discreet in any way.... and in broad daylight too!!!

Funny thing is that they've probably noticed the policeman standing there but want to finish anyways.

Hmmm, ayamtada. Don't even know what to say....

Nawo! Re thy animals to be lamosuanging in d public? J.luv!

Lobatan!!! Lmao awon weere...Yinka

I am, the no Sender.

Exactly that...a dare more like.

tufiakwa oooooo. is it dat d buildings r not enuf or d forests r not enuf, did dey have to do it on d street??

@ White Oyinbo Man, you better shut your stinking, croaked, unclean dirty mouth before someone shut it for you.

You might be ruling 3/4 of the world and that is why you get all the disease never heard of before, you have the running water but never use it to clean your dirty self. some road in Nigeria are better than whereever you come from despite paying road tax.
You charge excess on electricity sometimes we have to take you to rouge trader.

Rouge politicians? yeah we have them so do you white people (undercover rouge).

msheeeew. Yeye Oyinbo Man

Gbolar said...

It's a Jon-zing world I guess?

dis must have been for the record like?they've done it in the kitchen,pool,car,cave,bathroom,ceiling,garden,office,beach,...............street,guiness book of recorder work don cum o!omo Jesus go see matter judge with all the yamayama wey dey this world today.

duchessa said...

Like i said earlier the world is going crazy

sexymoi said...

Its not as bad as it looks jor, am sure they must hide themselves somewhere cos u can't see crowd wch doesn't make it an open place xcept the gbeborun boi n policeman, moreover they aren't topless...what different does it make with our nollywood artiste acting semi nude on screen, so guys watch the glass house b4 throwing stones. Eyin ode gbogbo

public show of shame.....

Amarachi said...

Linda this 1 is even small.I saw with my 2 eyes inside train in Sydney when i was coming back from work,2 grown adult making out in the public train.We dey see all these every day in Australia.Even sch children kissing any how in shops and train station.Oyibo no get shame at all

Why dem no kuku comot their whole cloth? We for no dem dey serious. But this oynbo people, i wont put anything past them. It may be some form of voodoo.

Linda,

I see we now have another nuisance on this blog that comes in the form of a stinking demented white trailer trash. Linda, this is what happens when you allowed people like Gbenga post tribalistic comments on your blog. Now we have a rascist white trash honky who has discovered your blog and is now typing shit. We Nigerians don't respect ourselves and are constantly on each other's throat with tribalism forgeting that outsiders are watching. Now, we have this rascist white trash honky who just discovered your blog and figured he too can type anything that his maggot infested brain can come up with. I hope your blog is not going to become another nairaland.

STOP APPROVING HATE POSTS AND INCITEFUL COMMENTS TARGETING VARIOUS NIGERIAN ETHNIC GROUPS OR THE BLACK RACE LINDA. LET THERE BE SOME DECORUM ON YOUR BLOG. I DON'T KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH WE NIGERIANS SOMETIMES!

Since we (africans) like copying the whites,you'll see some doing the same

LOL...Very funny! Guess there's a thrill about knacking in public!LOL...Taichi...

After all, they are not committing Adultery.It is forever for worse jare.

Mr D. said...

LINDA IKEJI:

If your blog is going to start attracting white rascist losers then I will have to bounce from here. I come to your blog to update myself on happenings in Nigeria. The last thing I expect to read on your blog are rascist rantings by some 'oyinbo' heffer. If you are not going to censor hateful comments on your blog, then there is no point coming here anymore. As a black man, I experience enough rascism day in, day out from white folks so the last thing I need is to come to a Nigerian lady's blog to read the remarks of a trailer trash heffer making condescending remarks about Africans, Nigerians or blacks.

Some people just like to live a very eventful life (regardless of what heffers thinks sha). The truth is our society here frown at stuff like this but its not enough to say its 'so' wrong out there. These guys might just want to do something crazy enough to make the headline. As far as I am concern, its no biggie! You can see how calm and attentive the policeman was, but here the policeman wld've been raking and ranting, the law forbids him to tough them isnt it? they must finish, then be charged for the offence but herk the guys did it. They please themselves so .....

Professor X said...

Anonymous 8.06am 23rd march, u are a shameless moron for that comment. What diffrentiates humans from lower animals if everyone can just have sex wherever and whenever they feel like? Its not only frowned upon in Nigeria but everywhere. For Christ sake there are kids who would have seen this nonsense. Its no biggie to u. U're so silly. I wonder what kind of kids u'll raise. Ode.

Sugarman said...

Dis is d only 1 we hv seen, dear r som dat do it witout lukin back. d only tin is God will judge weda gud or bad. do wot is rite en lif d rest 4 d Creator.

@ ANON 2:01 AND MR. D,

I AGREE WITH YOU 100 PERCENT BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT LINDA WILL CONTINUE TO POST THOSE HATEFUL, RACIST COMMENTS COS THEY ATTRACT EVEN MORE COMMENTS FROM PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND ME.....AND THAT MEANS MORE MONEY FOR HER.

ITS SAD TO SEE SUCH HORRIBLE COMMENTS ESPECIALLY FROM THE WHITE MAN THAT SEES BLACK PEOPLE AS 2ND CLASS CITIZENS. PEOPLE LIKE THAT SHOULD NOT HAVE A VOICE AND SHOULD NOT GET ANY ATTENTION.

LINDA, YOU REALLY HAVE TO BE SENSITIVE...

Ma dear sins are equal oh no decieve urself,wat u wil say is d@ if dey are married its not a sin 2 hav sex buh God didn't tel dem 2 disregard sex by doin dis afterall sex is a form of worship 4 married couples nd again socially wat do u fink wil happen 2 ur underaged child if he or she sees dis!

Onome, u go school well well, the money wey ur pple pay for ur school fees e no waste at all. Ur english dey tight...infact, I am now ur #1 official fan....but seriously, I love pple who can express themselves intelligently...kudos sis..Adaeze

you linda you wont post people's comment when they are trying to tell you the truth. Yet u will post racist and tribalist comments. God is watching you sha. Evrytime i post a comment you donot publish it and my comment is not in any way rude. Its ur blog sha.

High rate of stupidity

I have noticed that some of you people are insulting me and are telling me to shut up and go away..

I hope you have the same strength and power to talk to your leaders like that instead of letting 80% of your population to live below the poverty line. Africans will talk bad about other people but will never stand up for themselves. I covered your so called fuel subsidy movement in Surulere and other places in Lagos and a lot of you were just happy to be out of work, most people were drinking Remy Martin and partying while claiming to be protesting..

You can talk about my incorrect spelling or how rubbish I am but at the end of the day look how fu%ked up your backyard is....LOL

- White Oyinbo Man

I am, the no Sender.

@Anonymous Mar 23, 2012 06:01 AM, it is not Linda's fault really. What's she supposed to do? She can't really control who get's in. Perhaps all she needs do is ensure that hate posts are not given air. A good number of us come in as anonymous and can assume different profiles at different times. So it's a bit of a challenge. The so called white trash as you put it may not even be white and could just be a fellow Nigerian doing this to get traffic on his own comments. As for Gbenga, I've seen that this is a deliberate ploy on his part to get attention. You can see that he does this repeatedly. The best we all can do is ignore such comments. But seriously, Linda ought to do something beyond the way things are.

Ahmed said...

Linda, na wa for you. Wetin concern you. Mind your bizness. They were ..,,,,,,.,,,. drum roll, please .,,,,,,,,,, they were ..,,,

testing the park bench.

I've done it before, but at night. It's fun. Linda, let you and I test drive the park bench in your area.

lol

yemostica said...

Truly perilious times are here

Babie said...

Whats the big deal. People do it joor. Even in Nigeria, do you know how many times the police have caught people slamming away especially on the beach in broad day light. Abeg. That adds to the fun. You prudes, if your husband meet one crazy babe that is ready to go all the way, una go begin hala say marriage is over. Ok oo, no add excitement for your life you hear. Dey wait for your boring missionary style, una hear.

BLOGLORD said...

ONOME ur too much!!!!
My gurl!!!! u have spoken well.
am sure the retard gets ur message. if he doesnt, i can buy and post him a dictionary cos he sounds an educated illiterate with his post.

idy said...

hahahaha@ 'white oyingbo man'...yeah, i can see how a real whiteman would call himself 'white oyingbo man' or even 'white man'..

anyhoo, you've gotten d attention u craved so clap for yourself..

hmmmmmmmmm naija!!!
I read una comments about the GAY ish!!!
Some of u were talking about human rights; is it not their right to have sex whenever and wherever they like??? you Nigerians just love to KISS white people's butts(western world) by following all their customs, if the law in that country was OK with this silly act(shagging in public) and the Nigerian senate should pass a bill against it you will all rear ur ugly heads and complain that it should be allowed in Nigeria simply because the white people do it.
When our politicians do bad things we complain and when they do a good thing we still complain, we behave like the JEWS in MOSES'S time
Yet we ask ourselves why the Jews then were so stubborn, meanwhile the question we should answer is, why are we so stubborn???
yours truely thenigerianjeweler

Chei!! Onome haff give me headache finish! *reaching for panadol*

oyibo man, i no be mumu o,which part of europe u come from?I hope no be hungary or latvia, wey dem no dey chop.

won't lie..got a blow job in a park on a sunny day but was very quiet..this is just looking for attention period!!...
Yeah Linda..no harm taking on constructive criticisms..u still post Gbenga's comments and now started with that frustrated Oyinbo idiot..
I know this person she's the one that's against marrrying 9ja men..can't wait to see a blog about 9ja women being abused for her to get all her juices flowing..she's frustrated and just needs a good black dick that she ain't getting!!

See all you African Mumus, Isn't that the word you use when you scam people on Yahoo????

You will stand up for yourself on Linda Ikeji's blog but won't stand up for your peoples mistreatment. As they say Nigerians don't care about anything pass their front gate.

And to the Lady Named ONOME that thinks she is super intelligent because she put a whole bunch of words together, YOUR COUNTRY IS STILL A F&CKING SH&T HOLE, what are you doing to change it please?????? Take all that grammar and please 'Park well' as my gateman like to say!!!

-White Oyinbo Man on assignment in Nigeria and freaking hating that people here like suffering and smiling!!!

@Onome..Preach..Linda if u like no post..she made her point..miss censorship

i undastand dey did it for the thrill. wen 2 adventurous peeps are togeda, tins daring as dis can come up. i did somtin close in skul at nite in front of my hostel at d risk of been caught. d experience was unique

@Fake-oyinbo
You just another trick that blew me off last nite..didn't even leave a tip!!..
You probs typing from your cell block abroad fake azz....blame Linda she needs the dough if not retards like shouldn't be let loose from your cage to come type gibberish...
If you really serious you need to put your allegations through the proper channels..coming on here jive talking...we come here to chill joor and let off steam.
Unlike some couldn't give a F..uck what Oyinbos think about us... what's oyinbo??..this na 21st century..they can talk all they want as long as i get paid who gives a f.uck!!
...park well or hit the highway..!!

and for the record the last poster wasn't @onome..sure Linda can confirm!!

Eedriz said...

seriolsy its obvious dat d whites r now turnin in2 animals wit dis way of public sex,no racism here but it's d glaring fact

THE POLICE MAN DEY WAIT FOR THEM? LOL

Signs of End time.

Hey you guys should get a room....nonsense