Yemi Kosibah, Banke Meshida, Mai Atafo @Wed Expo this Saturday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 March 2012

Yemi Kosibah, Banke Meshida, Mai Atafo @Wed Expo this Saturday

The Haven inside the GRA, Ikeja, Lagos is definitely the place to be this weekend as the biggest wedding, events and entertainment exhibition WED Expo Lagos, climaxes this weekend Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th March, 2012.

The highly anticipated and the most talked about in the wedding, events and entertainment industry will have in attendance the industry’s heavyweights as the people that matter in that industry will certainly be at The Haven, the venue of the highly publicized event.

Cake makers, bridal accessory retailers, photography outfits, fashion houses, jewelers, journalists from all walks of life and the general public will all be present at the WED Expo.

The likes of make up mogul, Banke Meshida of BM-PRO, fruit designer of repute, Conceptuer de Fruitee, the couture maestro Yemi Osunkoya and one of the industry’s finest and fashionista, Mai Atafo will lead other industry stakeholders at the WED Expo Lagos 2012 exhibition.

Well over 1500 guests have confirmed their attendance for the biggest event in Nigeria this weekend.

Other exhibitors at the WED Expo include; Khuraira Cosmetics, Cakes by Tosan, Eru Iyawo, Gaterie, 9cer Tiddies, Sweet Kiwi, Zapphire Events, Frank Osodi, Sit Pretty MakeOvers, Caleb Videography, Finesse Events, Scentuals, Photography by Abi, Couture Cards, Planification Events, Cakes by Andy Clark, BusyBee Events, Lizbob Accessories, Renies Aso Oke, The Event Crew, Kingserve Drinks, Event Backups, Larry Peniel, 9-cer Tidies, Caleb Videography, Enthral Events, Distinct Crown Events, Am Victorious, Molbaks AsoOke, Torge Events, Xqwizit Events, Classy Touch Events, Damell Photography, Tsoule Events, Akara Photography, Tent Republic, B'Signature, Bree's Aura, Grooms Place @ The Wardrobe, I Luv Dessert, Dap Galleria, Gong Photography, Swallek bridals, Nabilla Bridals, Gaterie and many more.

Planned to be a mixture of fun and business, entertainers of note will also grace the occasion, prolific comedian Koffi and Joy Isi Bewaji will anchor the event, DJ Humility will be on the wheel of steel at the exhibition and  Nigeria’s number one music band, Shuga is the official band for the WED Expo.

19 comments:

Ofilispeaks.com said...

If they need wedding sweeper or cleaner..they should holla. Www.ofilisweeps.com

I have been getting texts from them. I hope it ll live up to all the hype!

There are over a 100 vendors listed,why mention only the "big wigs"( not that I expect you to do a full list but do not make some feel less important than the others )

Atobatele said...

Linda would you be there?

Fisayomi said...

Nice job LINDA! Do you still need reasons why you should be there? Check out this Twelve (12) reasons why YOU need to attend the Expo and admission details ... http://www.iroy.in/wed-expo-lagos-2012

See u there!!!

Na only people wey hole money de shine poor man u no go hearam self i beg Naija self

please Linda,i need update on Oke.i ve been sourcing for fund and so far,a lot of my people in Nig and abroad s been donating money into his account.is the money complete yet?

UltraBeembo said...

KOsibah and Mai Atafo **waves** Heeeeeyyy Girrrrrrls!!!

*rolls eye*

sexymoi said...

This Banke no fyne sha....una no se this Mai guy as e pose like a woman...he fyne sha, mi likey.

I want to attend, how do I go about it?

Plsss wat does it entail to be dr...is dr any admission fee or wat?...tnx

I can't find the big names in bridal outfit there,likes of bridal house,bridal gallery, brides n more, enthyst ,so what does that say

Abeg which kin wrist watch the guy by the right wear? Red rubber watch for that matter with siut. lol Ify

Bianca said...

Talent is in Nigeria. I wish the government can give us things like 24/7 electricity, build the roads better, better security, I can't imagine the level of talent that will be coming out of Naija.

Kosibah, you make every woman look forward to getting married bcos it's a guaranteed they will look PERFECT in their wedding gowns.

Banke, you make makeup look natural like nothing is applied on the face. You are BEST at what you do.

Mai, I just googled you and will look more into your work/craft. You are handsome.

Nigerians, keep striving for the best, we can do it.

bicurious said...

Good thing you mentioned this Kisibah dude. Love his outfits but just curious is he gay? cos I following him on websites and no woman anywhere

@ Anon 5.20, you will find your answer in the comments of UltraBeembo and Sexymoi. That he's married does not take away from the "fact".

Someone help please, is there a fee to pay for attendance?

Fisayomi said...

No fee.. Just register online. Go to www.wedexpo.com.ng

Visit PLANIFICATION STAND AT BOOTH B1 at WE'D EXPO