Abeg i never win? shuo!!!

kettle said...

Paul McCartney!!
From the Beatles!!!
omg!

Dts sir Paul Macartney

His name is Paul Mc Cartney of the Beatles.

Warri Boy said...

That's Sir Paul McCartney of the Beatles. The pic was taken in August 1972 when Sir Paul's band came on a tour to Lagos.

Sir Paul Macathy of the Bettles

Rock princess said...

That's Paul McCartney from the Beatles

Elvis Presley

No idea my dear but the man is Italian

Looks a lot like Paul Mccartney

CFA said...

Thst's Paul McCartney

shbaz said...

Paul McCartney

Admin said...

Linda-Linda, where did you get this picture? (Under your bag, kept in the Store? lol ) ...Reminds me of the Legend - Fela (Abami Eda)

Felix said...

Beatles man, Paul

Errrr...Paul McCartney

It looks like Paul McCartney.

~ Menakaya's Baby.

Wow...Jagger

looks like Paul McCartney of the Beatles, but I could be wrong.

me said...

Sir Paul McCartney!

didi said...

Thats Sir Paul McCartney from The Beatles.

Luks like Sir Paul MCarthey.. I might b wrong but I fink dats who it is..

Bill said...

Bruce lee!!

me said...

Sir Paul McCartney........

Paul McCartney, from The Beatles

jescci said...

Lin Lin,y u too show ursef like ds sef,u no know say na OBAMA b dt?lol

Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney from the Beatles

Paul Mccartney

Paul Macartney. Fela try sha

Isn't it Paul Mcartney?

Looks like one of the beetles.

oh my God!! Justin Bieber!!

*ajalahtravel* said...

Sir Paul McCartney

Chuks said...

Paul McCartney

BLOGLORD said...

Looks like a ganja/hiv version of Sylvester Stallion

lanictx said...

paul mccartney

Sir McCartney!!!! And Abami Eda

Sir Paul McCartney

the4eyedmonk said...

Looks like Paul McCartney....

Sir Paul McCartney

That's Paul McCartney of 'The bettles'

Haha Paul McCartney
from the beatles...

Paul Mccartney

That looks like Sir Paul McCartney from the Beatles

OBABIYI said...

Looks like Al Pacino......

SIR Paul MCartney..nice one

Paul Macartney

I almost can't believe it. Its tha Beatles, Sir Paul McCartney!

Paul McCartney

Al Pacino

Lima said...

Cant remember his name,but i know he was a member of the beatles

Al Pacino

Nnenna said...

I believe it's Paul McCartney!!!

dipo said...

That is Elvis Presley

Sir Paul McCartney-Ex Beatle

Sir Paul McCartney

Al Pacino..............................

Al Pacino...................

its paul McCartney of d beetles

Paul McCartney

deekay gburu gburu said...

Paul McCartney

Al Pacino

devour said...

Paul of the Beatles fame lol

henryobiekea said...

John Lennon...the beatles,Fela levels high ooo.

Paul McCartney of the Beatles.

Thats Noel Gallagher of the British band Oasis (formed with his brother Liam)

J

isn't that the dude from the beetles. sir Paul maCartney.

if am correct... Sir Paul Mccartney of the beatles.... one of the members greatest british band ever( the beatles)

Goonerbabe said...

Sir James Paul McCartney of The Beatles!

Paul McCartney from the beatles

Dee said...

Isn't that Paul McCartney? Linda, if I got it right would you give me a prize?

i am the first to comment, yay! looks lik al pacino

Paul McCartney

paul mcCartney of the beatles.

Paul mc-cartney of the beetles...

Mariaah said...

I think that's Sir Paul McCartney the rock star!! Stella McCartney's (designer)father.. I may be wrong though before some pple mother and father me. How are you Linda wetin you buy for ya mama? Aunty Chika gave hers Kia Sportage which you reported..

Dee said...

Paul McCartney of the Beatles

Paul Mccartney

Sir Paul McCartney of the Beatles...he called Fela one of the best musicians that ever lived

Omoluabi said...

Any prize? Sir Paul McCartney.

His name is Paul McCartney

ads said...

Paul McCartney

Linda A. said...

Hey Linda, this is Paul Mccartney. The Beatles' singer. Wow.

Le Patron said...

Sir Paul McCartney- former member of the Beatles.

ads said...

Paul McCartney

linda this is Paul Mc Cartney of the beatles.

paul mccartney

that is Sir paul mccartney ...of The Beatles.....

mimi said...

linda, this is Sir Paul Mc Cartney of the beatles.

Paul McCarthney

Chrisilicious said...

Paul mccartney I fink

Paul McCartney

Sir Paul STRAIGHT McCartney! Unlike other faggots we know!!

Ode! It is Alabi Yellow,betterstill Ben Bruce!!! I'm ur name Amanda is fake!!

*yawns* o gbe fun ee baje!!!

Dondi! Its only to abuse susan peters u know! Dicklord

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Paul McCartney till today remembers the egboo when him shack for shrine!!

It ıs Sır paul mcartney. Accordıng to Fela's autobıography, Paul loved hıd musıc that he wanted to sıgn hım to a UK label. But Fela refused sayıng Oyıbo wan come stıll our musıc. He saıd he belongs ın Nıgerıa. Gave up all that just cause he belıeved ın hıs country. Dbanj take not.

Paul McCartney. D-duh

Olodo oshi!!! You for talk Obasanjo... Love your comments though.

And the person beside him is D'banj... SMH

It's Paul Mcartney

Gistfactory said...

Its Sir Paul McCartney.

Peju said...

paul mccartney

stephanie said...

Lwkmd!!! No be only Bruce lee.. Na Jet li

Paul McCartney...very distinct look!

Jaiye said...

Paul Mccartney of 'The Beatles'

Lmaoo am telln u!dts was too dry darlin,try anoda joke*smh*

Paul Mccartney

Idiott!!! Oloshi!!!! Oponu!!! Hw old is justin, beta stop calling Gods name in vain, U idiattt!!!!!!#okbyeee

Its Beyonce...

Ode! Which word u de? He's a white man na!

The Beatles star Paul McCartney.

Nkem said...

Paul McCartney

K said...

Sir Paul MacCartney!!!!!!!!

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Paul McCartney...rumor has it that they got into an argument/fight once.

Paul McCartney.

Fela used to be handsome before he messed it up with drugs and women.

Stay away from drugs and too many women.

K said...

Sir Paul McCartney

sir paul mccartney of the beatles!

YENIH'S WORLD said...

I think it's Sir Paul McCartney.

Roy Ayers

Al Pacino.

SIR PAUL MCCARTNEY

My goodness! It's a bleached Kanye West and D'Banj!

Buahahahaha! My head oh! Na ri bruce lee! Wat of scarface?

Agbaya said...

SCARE FACE

PAUL MCarttheny of Bettles.

Paul McCartney

That'd be SIR Paul McCartney. I'm guessing Abbey Rd. Studios (oversabi dey worry me) LOL!!

Not looks like but actually is Sir Paul McCartney. The 70's were groovy mehn!

H

Dats so nikki minaj....thanks u bye

RizzThinks... said...

Al Pacino....#GBAM

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

micheal jackson,na joke o b4 una start to curse me

Looks like AL Pacino...

Make una bone that thing joo... na ramsey Noah b dat

Maggie said...

It's Jackie Chan and i was there bcos i took the photograph myself.

That ought to be T-Mac and Fela. Y'all got it wrong by saying that it is PMC of the Beattles. Naaahhhh, dont think so

LWKMD!!!!Did some fool just mention Sylvester Stallone?

Sir Paul McCartney!

i just about died @ "omg! its justin bieber!"

yes it is paul

Na ben bruce.

C'mon shurrup there.una two no even sabi.this is williams shakespare iyoo ^_^

BOLAJI said...

PAUL MCCARTNEY OOOOO....GUESSED IT D MINUTE I SAW IT. IM RIGHT YES? YES?

BOLAJI said...

BRUCE LEE KEE?....SOME PPL HERE SEF...I SMH @ U

na the reason why una dey fail exam be dt no be oyibo be dt?

BOLAJI said...

DEM DON COME AGAIN OO...ABEG WHER U SEE NOEL GALLAGHER 4 ERE....@ ANONYMOUS 3.25 PM...HABAA ...U JUST WAN SHOW URE SEF FOR ERE...ITK ORIGINAL

Al pacino

otondos..it's MJ

was he smoking tush?

J-BOY said...

SUPRISE! SUPRISE! IT'S ME

linda ask google