After dumping wife of 9years, Tchidi Chikere moves in with pregnant actress girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 March 2012

After dumping wife of 9years, Tchidi Chikere moves in with pregnant actress girlfriend

Tchidi Chikere                                               Nuella Njubigbo

It's no longer news that Nollywood director Tchidi Chikere has left his wife of 9 years and mother of his three children, Sophia Tchidi Chikere. And it's no news that he's been dating fast rising Nollywood actress Nuella Njubigbo for a while now. What is news is that the director is now living with the actress who is said to be pregnant for him. And I hear he's planning to marry her. That was one of the reasons the director did a press statement to let everyone know he's no longer with Sophia...and free to be with Nuella who is wearing his ring and hoping to be the next Mrs Tchidi Chikere.

Good luck with that girl! But just remember, if he cheated with you, he will definitely cheat on you!

239 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 239 of 239

The last five comments show that the she-goat nuella is in the house. Or she has sent her dogs to do d barking...hahahaha...I smh..please go and sit somewhere.

Enairablog said...

am suprised at tchidi....this!!! does not make sense

Str8FrmDaHips said...

No matter what I can't fathom Sophia being remotely as bad as Tchidi..and if she did probs out of sheer loneliness..wasn't discreet was he??
Couple of things come to mind..explains why nuff actresses no get common boyfriend..the source of their extravagant lifestyle..
Maybe the marriage wasn't harmornious it happens..but this was bad cos Nuella fully knew he was married..happy or not!!..
Feel sorry for her..imagine what would be going thru her mind when he's on location..cos she knows very well what he would get up to..she's one to know!!..but then some women this days are rather shameless..and care less..a friend was telling how me how married women were fu.cking themselves senseless in the NYSC orientation camp!!..
Some people are just dumb..how can you compare this to Brad and Jennifer..who said he wasn't happpy??..he wanted kids..she wanted a career..completely different..and well said Linda..and @Chichiluv..u know it makes sense!!

Yensu Obiora said...

E4 PR or whatever you call yourself
for a so called local champion publicist you talk too damn much on various blogs. Shut the fck up for once.

Aba! i feel sorry for those you represent. Everyday pior pior pior mean while you couldnt say SHYT and do ya damn job when Susan Peters was ranting on her fans for her razz pose with porshe.

Shut up already.

Gosh i dont respect you at all. You talk too damn much to represent anyone as a PR company or publicist or however the fck you define it.

So thats what publicist do these days, they dotn have a life so all they do is sit b ehind computer responding to blog post that is not their concern. Go back and write on the Susan post. Mtchewwww - PR my foot, everbody gives themselves titles these days, one day am PR some day am actress.

how old is SOphia now?,

where is she from?

How old are the kids now? the 3 boys

when did she get married to Tchidi and how old was she then.

Does she has somthing to fall back on, did she at least get a degree in something.

Abeg no insult me ooh am just asking so we can help her out with plan B.

Oh my God! Adaobi was my course mate in IMSU! Edu/Govt 08 set though she lies she read GPD (Govt and Public Admin), block head that wasn't brilliant, always hiring machinery to write exams for her, she was married in our 200level to her festac based lover but left him in less than 8 months of marriage, so this is were you end up? With a know dog Tchidi? After 3 boys from his 1st wife, do you think your child will be any better? Girls disappoint me sometimes. Don't go for your NYSC o, stay there and be snatching husband

GOD PUNISH THE IDIOT THAT MENTIONED MONALISA'S NAME HERE! WHAT HAS MONALISA GOT TO DO WITH THIS? GO AND MENTION YOUR MOTHER'S NAME! FOOL!!!

......Linda n her readers pls stop judging,sophia is a big time cheat too,her hubby did d right thing by divorcing her....

Lmao @people saying there's no karma... I'm a fine example of what karma van do to u. Nuella enjoy ur time, Karma is a cold hard unrepentant bitch nd she will come for u. She came for me after 5 years. Expect her.

Your mother and your father @ Yensu Obiora (obviously not your real name). Tell your parents to shut up FOOL! E4 PR represents me and i am proud of them. Why are you so jealous of Susan Peters? Because you can't afford a BB Porsche? FUCK OFF FOOL!

Na wa o...i'm so disappointed. What's really going on in nollywood sef. Na so so ashawo work dem do now for dia...puking!

sylvia said...

dont even like this guy + dis him fuck up again chaii, wat will d children say to him or the mother wat answer will she give to the children whn the question pops up

@bloglord pls tell all that to the birds.. Do you know that the manhas been going through living with her? If you are not finding peace in marriage, why pretend to live in pain and die in silence? Abeg allow the man, he knows best and Please women can be or are so terrible to live with. sometimes i feel this whole marriage thing is all crap, if not not procreation reasons i don't see the essence of it most especially in this our Godforsaken, evil pervaded country called Nigeria!

You shut up, abeg.

well,marriage is a very hard thing.i hope the parties involved as well as their families read this.chidi hasn't help himself,this thing call ed love is a powerful feeling.Sophia should understand that she need to fight for her marriage not fight her husband.she has all the winning card cards although it doesn't appear so.i know the 1st 9 years has been bad for both of you.but you can have 20 beautiful yaes ahead.you ae the woman,fight for your man,you have to be HUMBLE AND YOU MUST FORGIVE.go to his family and beg them to reason with him.my dear,as sad as it is ,you have to get on your knee,to your husbnd and most especially to GOD.ask him to heal your marriage ,you and your husband.see,,it is not abt physical beauty,there is something she is giving him you must thrive he is getting it from you.things have really gone bad and i don't know how bad,get help from his family,GOD,good friends.enough of my unsolicited advice.and hey,b4 start thinking stupid thoughts,i am a woman(married),very beautiful,a professional,earn good money,and i think kind of understand human nature a bit and the need for a greater being.

Too bad you had to settle down with the married tug simply cos he scored goal. But why is it that married men are so promiscuous these days.I am single but I find out that married men toast faster than the single guys. Even when you mix with them on purely a business matter they will start chasing you. It is only a woman who has the fear of God and strong values for life that can avoid this kind of mess. Even if she got pregnant by mistake, getting married to the guy and pushing his wife away is not a mistake but a premeditated wickedness. What will she tell her kids in future. I Read the scandal when it was still like a rumor, she was even on TV saying how her family were there when she was accused of dating a married man. I hope that family will still be there for her in this shameless act now that fowl nyash has opened.

When you find a married man who has a beautiful wife at home chasing you, better know that he means no good for you. Guys please change o, Jesus is coming back soon and on the judgement day, all the crayfish waka wey una dey do dey sneaking around with other women, will be made open for all to see.

Abeg did Nuella really finish from FGGC Owerri? What year? I dont remember her

I have lost my respect for this upcoming actress.....

i know d mumu oshi wey attend feddy owerri,she's sandra onyenucheya's friend,these girls r good at snatching ppl's hubby. smh

Hmmm, Why is everyone insulting the Lady? She didnt break any vow, the man did, focus your energy on Tchidi. As for Sophie, If i were her i will move on, he was a bad husband and life is about finding happiness, she was not happy in that marriage and contrary to what a lot of Nigerians believe marriage is not a do or die affair, he has disrespected her publiclly without regards to his kids, if she stays with the excuse of staying for the kids as many of you suggests then she does those kids diserrvice because she will be training boys who will believe its ok to disrespect your wives and she has no choice but to stay. She should pick up, move on and be strong, she seems smart and level headed, raise your boys well grounded, Who says you can never find a good man who will treat you like a queen? Calm down discover yourself and what you really want, After grieving take time and find happiness in your self first, you have done the marriage thing and you have been unhappy now its time to find yourself. I wish Sophie all the best.

E4 PR you too talk jor. Yada, yada, yada and not coming back to read comments after you have made yours. Keep your fingers away from the keyboard now. Forming holy all the time.

SO WHY ARE YOU PUBLISHING ALL THE RUBBISH WITH VERIFICATION?
IF YOU MUST APPROVE ALL COMMENTS THEN DO A THOROUGH JOB,GET THE OTHER SIDE OF THE STORY AND STOP DISPLAYING BIAS HERE!

Sophia is a piece of thrash!
she edged out her friend Uju back in the days when she (Sophia) was pretending to be a student at IMSU.
So it is pay back time, garbage in garbage out

linda is a she devil,i just hope that she publishes this one

How can you and you co-horts villify a man without hearing his own side?

If sophia does a twosome with another married woman, what kind of a wife is she? if you are a man would you stay in that type of marriage?

please be objective once in your life and let money be

I SO HATE U IDIOT.U DESTROYED A HOME WITH 3 LIL KIDS LEFT WT THEIR MUM.HEY HEY GOD GO PUNISH U WELL WELL.I THOT U HAD A LIL BRAIN.COMMON SLOT.

what a waiste

do u really think a man with ballas can just walk out on a wife of nine years just like that?
Somethinh must have caused this type of action
The fact that he guy is not even responding to all of this lends credence to that.
So before you hit the final nail,just pause and find out what really went wrong
Sophia must have hurt him real bad
iT it only God that knows the truth of the matter

Nella,pregnant? That is a lie!
she is not pregnant and certainly not the NUELLA i know.
You people should pls leave the lady alone! She is just a victim of circumstance here

do u know how many homes sophia has destroyed?
Do you know how many times her so called friend has cried on account of her frolicking with her husband?
Please just do your investigation thorouly before yakking here!
We used to be friends and we know her through and through, Sophia is a man eater!
She is even a lesbo! Ask around

Its not strange to me that this is happening. i know a certain young lady who is hell bent on marrying a married man with 3kids just because he is rich. stupid girl! *sighs* anyway, linda has said it all. He'll definitely dump her silly ass. ODE!

Come is it true that this sophia decieved her husband for almost ten years that she is in Unilag?
And he paid schoolfees for this number of years?

Only to find out now that she did not even make her WAEC Papers?

Na wa o, some women are really deep!

who does not know sophia? She fu..s around a lot! She does it so brazenly that one wondersd why this her ode husband has not found out!
She has even made herself the chief jester at parties with her erotic dance styles

Good radiance to bad rubbish!

Oh so you even know her!
people, u needed to have have seen her at this wake keep last Thursday at her so called friend's mother's wake keep!

She was everywhere,meanwhlie her friend the madam of the house was in far away US. I bet you she did not go home that night
Doing what? O, being a good friend keeping her dear friend's husband,harry company when others had left!

if u must approve what to be published, do not be biased
pls be objective,do not judge as well

Well u might wanna rethink ur post cos Angelina and Brad pit are still together...

This stupid girl, Nuella is not a good actress. I have seen her in movies. She has only slept her way through. I doubt if the guy will marry her. Somewhere along the line, they will start cheating on each another. Afterall she cheated on the producer that intriduced her to Nollywood before moving to Tchidi's camp.Sophia should move on with her life and concentrate on her kids.Sophia he will be back when the handsome face starts getting old. Don't worry Sophia, Nuella is not wifey type. Bet she can't cook!!!!

kiz said...

awon judges of AFRICA! as in,una dey judge person sha! anonymous pple,mention ur names now.hiss. but anywaiz,you have absolutely no idea what these people went through for the past 9years in this relationship so you shouldnt be quick to run your mouths about what should and shouldn't be. Since when did God make us "judges" ehn??you lot better not allow God punish you for putting mouth in a matter that ovbiously does not concern you. My 2pennies!

In that rеspeсt, thiѕ item does wоrk oг at the еxtrеmely least ԁoes not maκe
untгue claims.

Have a look at my web pаge flex belt coupons

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 239 of 239   Newer› Newest»