Yummy Mums: Tiwa Savage and South African DJ Zinhle pictured together with their babies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 March 2016

Yummy Mums: Tiwa Savage and South African DJ Zinhle pictured together with their babies

Tiwa and her son Jamil are presently in South Africa and they met with South African DJ & AKA's babymama, DJ Zinhle and her baby, Kairo. Cute mums! Another pic after the cut...

74 comments:

Lovely and cute.

Cute babies! Linda take note!

Wow..so cute!!!!

***********Wow I wan be like dem ooo

TIWA I have warned you to stop showing this your baby all over my face. .What kind of stupidity was that? hiding your baby's face at first...those period when your fans they roll for floor dey beg u to show the face, u said NO. I'm NOT A FOOL PLS. If you can hide his face during those period I also think u should continue hiding his face and DON'T STOP. That stuff annoyed the hell out of me!

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Motherhood is sweet. Just teach your kids the right things.

Fine people

Apple Berry said...

So cute

Cute

Nice one. The difference is clear anyway...

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Tiwa lives and breathes make up... allow it face see air small....

For houses and land at affordable rates in Abj. Call us.+2348090427989 . Our prices will amaze u.

Nice 1

Cute. Tiwa wears a lot of black

Luciana Chinda said...

Happy mother's

Most Nigerian celebs are in S.A presently..what are they doing there?

Tiwa u dey try💋💋💋 your baby frosh. Love them together. Swt momma's

Y do this guy keep talking like he is 8yrs old?

Cute mumy

la sexy said...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cute mamas still sharply curved.

Cute mother's... Motherhood is sweet

Smilin.......as in @Stern! I tire ooooo: pls tell am!

I don tire to insult you oooo
You no get sense @ all

Linda I cnt wait to see u dis way

U sound dumb af hide her child? Is he Nigeria's child? If she wants to hide her child that's entirely her business not yours after all she didn't come from your womb. Dumb ass, she's a celebrity yes but after all that she's a human being and a mother as well she doesn't owe you anything now stfu.

For affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.

Which kind of difference do you mean please Mr. Adeyemi?

Biko, who's this clown?? Ema gbami oh. Dude, come on. Get balls abeg. And a job maybe

#GayAnonymous

Nice.

Bcs wearing black makes you look slim

Tiwa is very pretty, black beauty.i must win Linda give away, u must not look for something bad to say about someone ok. And stern ur full of shit

U b ode

sky said...

Wow...#issues

sky said...

Wow...#issues

That fair baby is so cute!

Yetty k said...

Dj zhinle ia rily pretty.even finer dan tiwa and she s on low cut oo.cant imagine tiwa on low cute.she will v 2 use very heavy makeup 2 look pretty

OutrightJoeRealEstate said...

I wish dis baby is solid star own...then,d cute Joshua solid star Shud b tiwas...tiwa baby reminded me of young Jayz

chommy said...

Cute. Linda observe!

Tiwa elbows need lotion, they look ashy and dry!!

Beautiful women!

Aunty linda borrow me 50k to start a business!

Don't knw the why I qualified U with Stupid...

Moses Iwux said...

Beautiful people...

The gods are watching

Marie said...

Nice.

Money geh power
See Tiwa, fresh like candy
Nice sha

Wow......calm down naw stern....dnt mind her....i felt bad too...but what can we do...dnt mind her....its ok yeh? just forget about her...shes lucky his cute...

Love EATING pussy said...

All because of end of the year bonanza that linda gives out, u decide to throw ur life away n just chill online 24/7 to drop stupid and annoying comments about celebrities that can feed your generation.

Your a fool and kindly drop ur Cv in the comment section, maybe i could hook u up with a job, i hate to see ur generation wasting.....IDIOT JOBLESS BOY

CUTE.............TIWA PLEASE TRAIN HIM WELL AND IN THE WAY OF GOD. GOD WILL REWARD YOU IN THE END. LOVE YA CHILD. MAY GOD HELP YOU

I like tiwa so much

Dats truly AKA's baby.. so cute

So cute...

Gerrarahere.

la sexy said...

Boom said...

Stern, God will bless you.she hid the baby's face as if we never see baby before or we never born before. When pampers give am endorsement, baby face show by force. Trust me, I and my friends lost all respect for tiwa cos of this singular act of hypocrisy.sure, everybody has a price.beta pple( tuface, mercy Johnson, p2 dey show their cute baby face, this one dey hide him own like he is different from other cute babies. silly lady!

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Tiwa savage please stop using your child to promote your self.

Oji na ocha..

@stern then hit ur mango head on the walls of perison or high way,attention seeker.

Cute babies.

@stern then hit ur mango head on the walls of perison or high way,attention seeker.

Nice. .

Tiwa's baby ain't that cute jare#Lindangwanu#

Babies in action, congratulation to them.

This baby sha...after all d drama, breaking a camera guy's camera for snapping her child without permission, the child turned out to be not cute, not even there to say. I don't understand d yoruba face sha

#spritual

Beautiful people.. More Instagram followers for you

You bunch of fools here condeming stern comment try n read his comment again n tell me what's wrong in his comment. n to yu Anita I know u crushing on him instead of u coming out straight u forming u go pray tire for shilo I pity u...@love eating pussin , change ur user name n come n comment again then I will go tru comment again since eating pussy is the work u gat that's y u could call someone jobless man. Mofo .

hahahaha this kelele picture. so she was really hiding her babys face

Kai Tiwa & photoshop

doreen said...

Nice one at Tiwa

lovely. linda see to that case