News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Linda and cute, stunning et al....is it the picture that is cute or the child that is cute...well not like I care...ProudlyDeltan
Awww...xo
So cute
Yeah so cute
The heir to the Weeds. Cute
Dem boyz
Nice one but I hope the tatoo on his body won't scare the baby away
Gd for them-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Awww! So cute.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Cute boy 👦
He looks like amber...just don't teach him how to smoke weed.
Lovely jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Bash? I thought his son's name is sabestian? Or does he have another baby mama aside Amber Rose?
So lovely
Very cute.@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Nice 1#Lindangwanu#
He's so cute!
Good to see Him without weed.
Nice! Linda take note!
Weedloaded mr khalifa
wizy fesh....Guys have you heard of pageitnow.com i heard google wants to buy the site oh make una try check am out www.pageitnow.com
Cute
Nice.....
Weed don finish this dude lol but hella cute tho
Beautiful, ,,,,
He looks lyk his mum
All I can see is amber's face....cute
Happy Father, Happy KID #UncleTeeSaysSO
So cute.
Nice shot!
lovely
34 comments:
Linda and cute, stunning et al....is it the picture that is cute or the child that is cute...well not like I care...ProudlyDeltan
Awww...xo
So cute
Yeah so cute
The heir to the Weeds. Cute
Dem boyz
Nice one but I hope the tatoo on his body won't scare the baby away
Gd for them
Awww! So cute.
Cute boy 👦
He looks like amber...just don't teach him how to smoke weed.
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Bash? I thought his son's name is sabestian? Or does he have another baby mama aside Amber Rose?
So lovely
Very cute.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Nice 1#Lindangwanu#
He's so cute!
Good to see Him without weed.
Nice! Linda take note!
Weedloaded mr khalifa
wizy fesh....Guys have you heard of pageitnow.com i heard google wants to buy the site oh make una try check am out www.pageitnow.com
Cute
Nice.....
Weed don finish this dude lol but hella cute tho
Beautiful, ,,,,
He looks lyk his mum
All I can see is amber's face....cute
So cute
So cute
Happy Father, Happy KID #UncleTeeSaysSO
So cute.
Nice shot!
lovely