'I can't describe the feeling...words would be inadequate. .. Just grateful to God...and Family... All of the things I have Accomplished ...My Grannie would really be proud of this one!!!'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 18 March 2016
Timi Dakolo gets his Master Certificate from the Berklee College of Music
'I can't describe the feeling...words would be inadequate. .. Just grateful to God...and Family... All of the things I have Accomplished ...My Grannie would really be proud of this one!!!'
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
35 comments:
Good way to go congratulations to him.
Congrats bro
Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats to him.
So na online course / certificate him dey celebrate? These naija celebs too funny! Lol! Give me a break! Hahaha
Congrats to him
OKORO UPGRADED
Congrats Timi
congrats to him
Timi Dakolo congratulations.
Congrats to him#Lindangwanu#
That's really nice! Congrats man! Someday soon, I'll have something like that too... #NeverTooLate
Happy for him.
Okbye.
lovely let's win more
Congrats to him.. 👍
A big congratulations
Timi Dakolo congratulations.
Congaju !!!
Damolia.DEW
well done.
Good for him
Congrats man
Efiko! Good that he's developing his talent!
Very good,my on d away soonest.
Cool...congrats to him
Congratulations
#reeshahr
Linda, where is this Berklee College of Music??
Congrate
Congratulations
Congrats to him.
garbage certificate. Nigeria and certificate
Berklee College of Music is a prestigious music college in Boston Massachusetts.
Thats the same school that Tiwa Savage graduated from