Stop talking about my resignation and focus on Super Eagles match against Egypt- Oliseh tells NFF | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 March 2016

Stop talking about my resignation and focus on Super Eagles match against Egypt- Oliseh tells NFF

Sunday Oliseh who is at loggerheads with the leadership of the NNF, tweeted this afternoon. Super Eagles will play against Egypt in the Africa Cup of Nations qualifier next week.

44 comments:

He has a point buh what is he feeling like?

i'm tired of this their unending drama

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Hahahahaha, please tell them again.

Na them sabi!

His mind has been made up...

Smilin.....kkk

Oliseh my dear clown dont mind them they will still loose again
they are a..p...c can't u see they are not different from terrorist buhari instead of the idiot to focus an make the fools that voted for him proud his there blaming Jonathan who dont have there time again so they are all losers.

cutestlove said...

That's true he's not important, they should concentrate on how to win there matches.

all of you are mediocres

Oliseh still wants to be in the news

Oliseh should SHUT UP!He states he has a case against the NFF, yet he won't keep quiet but keeps on being a distraction. He ran away from the Egypt challenge after losing at the CHAN in Rwanda. We will beat Egypt next week. Then, he'll know that it is not all just theory and sitting in the TV studio analyzing nonsense. He is either doing a YouTube video abusing all Nigerians or getting stories in the media to discredit the nation's football. NIGERIAN FOOTBALL IS BIGGER THAN SUNDAY OLISEH. I challenge him to pick up another job. Abi na only Super Eagles job dey?

Parrot!

GOD BLESS YOU OLISEH FOR SUCH BRILLIANT WORDS. ONIGBIDE THE MASTERMIND OF CORRUPTION IN NFF SHOULD SEE INTO THIS.

Na dem sabi! Linda take note!

The boy is angry.

Nice.

Say what...

Say what...

Chomsy said...

Ok naa
meanwhile *** it's Chomsy Again***

waharb said...

This guy is so rude and arrogant

Sunday oliseh aka Mr destroyer plz shut the f***k up

You've always been silly Sunday Oliseh to to to bad of u!
Grow up man..

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. He has a point though.

chyyy said...

Abi ooo NFF I don do, concentrate on this important match cos Egypt is a big team & can likely beat us. We need a win

Jude Akinwole said...

Gbam! Lobatan! Oya you people go & face your business o!

Lol.
Some Dementia shit.
Lol lol.

Oliseh you're in my prayers

**************Issorite ******* oga we don c you ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Oya move !!!!!

Lol.
Some Dementia shit.
Lol lol.

you need to go back to school...you are a big disaster.

PrettyChi said...

Ur headache dear

He is right, they should stop nonsense... Mtchewww abi kini oshi gan

#reeshahr

Tell them! Move on guys and get focused!

Isshhhhh

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

Uncouth,bad behaved,stupidity temperamental Sunday Oliseh.You were a complete misadventure for Nigerian Football.History will never forgive you.Stop telling NFF and others what to focus on .Its not your business.What was your own focus ...Quarels,Division,Anger,intolerance and outright foolishness.Mind your business Mr Do good.

olusamjide said...

You resigned because of Egypt game, you are afraid of humiliation. But you will be disappointed because we will defeat egypt

Some pple just open their mouth here and talk trash.. Linda should start veting these derogatory comments. I don talk my own o

Hahahaha this dude not smiling before they will put their failure on him

Posh Queen said...

Yes,agreed,they should focus and leave him alone.

TherealDoroboss said...

Oh Pleeeeeese!!!! Sunday Oliseh.it's no longer about you. take a chill pill

Adaobikamma said...

Yeah your on point,Oliseh should leave us alone and search for job elsewhere.

dafetuga70 said...

@ Freeborn, wat does pmb issues in Se match wit Egypt? Let's contribute wisely n sensibly. @stern,it baffles me wen we contribute like a novice or without wherewithal. So onigbinde is one of d nff corrupt leaders who makes Oliseh failed? U need to go to media houses n get acquainted with writeups n contributions of onigbinde. For Oliseh, he needs to keep is mouth shut. Siasia is busy wit d team n is their making noise, u are best super Eagles player n also tot u will be the best coach we will ever had but u are not and moreover, I dnt think u can ever be a successful one bcos, the best of coaches in the world talk less and the 2 known outspoken coaches had since bn put at their rightful place. Mohrinhoe n vangal