Single Kourtney K goes on date with Diddy's 24 year old step son, Quincy (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 March 2016

Single Kourtney K goes on date with Diddy's 24 year old step son, Quincy (photos)

36 year old mother of three, Kourtney Kardashian is reportedly dating Diddy's step son, Quincy Combs, who is just 24. According to reports, the two went on a date on Wednesday evening, the 3rd time they will be spotted out on a date in three months.

This is not the first time the pair have been spotted together as they enjoyed a dinner date together back in December. See more photos after the cut...

91 comments:

24 is old enough, they both look go together, she's following lordissick footsteps, do me I d you.

24 is old enough, they both look good together, she's following lordissick footsteps, do me I d you.

Shameless woman!

Good for them but the chemistry is not there

uju juliet said...

So this guy did not see any of his age mates to date, it is his auntie that is of interest to him

dicodee said...

Me sef wan date linda abi make linda date me either of the two if me date linda na palmwine joint I go carry ham go but I know say if linda date me she go carry me go eko hotel.

Good for her.

Kayode Odusanya said...

The Kardashians...the queens of controversy. Look at how uncomfortable the boy was.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Pearlie said...

When a guy decides not to settle for a p***y within his age bracket

They should have fun jare

O Cossy puts her Pussy on display in new dance Video.

12 years difference

As far as he makes her happy, good for her

Ogeh Akpevwoghene said...

Wetin concern stockfish with friedfish? Next please.

Cynthus said...

Na so, an eye for an eye

Old mama wants fresh blood!kadarshains and their wahala

Funny combination. More Instagram followers for you

What? That's child abuse ooi

She has her life.

Am I surprised? Hell no I'm not! The search for fame and dominance in the world of the American showbiz would take the kardashians to anywhere. Dem no send.

Their palaver

Hmm... This family no no wetin den dey call shame. Rubbish!!!

Agbaya

DoInZ said...

He just wanna hit and run like he gat no insurance!Lol!b careful sha

The guy looks like Scott... I guess she's taking after her mums love for younger men

bukky said...

His too good for her,she should go and look for her mate,dnt come and destroy d cute small boy life.

Vela said...

Good 4 them

Nenyechi said...

No shame at all

Amabilis said...

Their body language is ridiculous.

Posh Queen said...

Haba Kourt! I never expected this from you, is it that bad? Or r u trying to show Scott you can date someone younger too? At this your age, u should go for older men or better still be single.

Engee said...

No connection and attraction,you can see that from their pictures together. Kourtney love please find more matured guy to date abeg

Sipping my hennessy

Gasmien Global Resources said...

Shameless old woman

Sylvonce said...

Aso! Alu!

Hian!!!

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Wht a shame and a pity 12yrs younger

O set eh la.

Okbye.

Yuck!

princess Stella said...

She likes them young.

Nawao. You are too old for him.

This is child abuse naa. This one will still use and dump her again like a piece of thrash. When is kourtney going to start dating men her age ?? Food for thought

Black Belle said...

Lol rubbish.. keep dating immature men

They won't last

@sugarcassie said...

She ain't got no chills. Her hubby z doing the same. This #people sha, the way dey reason!

Kourtney looks like one who reeks of low self esteem. Go and find your mate madam. Agbaya!

Smilin.....dis dash family av no shame ooooo

Na waaaaaaaa sigh

Nawa oh! Y wunt she date sm1 dat young? Wen dey would be luking 4 guyz dey would push around!msteww

Gud for dem. .

chommy said...

If it's true dey r actually dating, I think Kourt should be dating som1 older, d boy is too young n still wnt to enjoy lyf. All d best to them sha. Linda observe!

Yetty k said...

If she s hapi with him den fine.but is itbonly me dat noticed.scott to is younger dan her in age.think she prefers younger guys in age but older in evry oda aspect

Good for her she deserves to be happy and be herself

nekkymighty said...

I love this lady mehn,after 3kids see her flat tummy,age I just a number.....abeg if u find love in him carry go!Scot doesn't deserve u!

If her husband can do it why won't she....

If she likes make she get pregnant again, why can't she be single.

Bongo said...

Wen scot showed off his date u all aplauded him I believe all those men insulting her re stupid nd egocentric bush walkers idiots..nd d stupid women bashing her re morons who can't find anyone to date them..kourtney is doin a younger guy so kwaaaaat

The_amaka on snapchat

The_amaka on Snapchat

chommy said...

Exactly. Linda observe!

junia said...

I'm sure if u're a woman a boy cnt even admire u cos u're wayy older than ur age.cos she's a Kardashian u call her shameless like she cares what u think but if it's another celeb ur comment will be different, hypocrite. Besides it's jst a speculation or rumour 4 now. And if it's true what's ur biz? I knw a man who got married 2 a lady 6yrs older than him and she has a daughter but up till now they're stil 2geda with kids n he's a big guy in NNPC. That's how they tagged her dat she was dating Bieber and they were jst frnds.

Whatever rocks ur boat! Go on girl

The Kardashian's taking their gold digging up a notch.

Chisom said...

Eko hotel? Like seriously, Eko hotels? Dude, your way far from Linda oo...

Rubylicious said...

So it isn't shameless for Scott to do the same thing right? Don't be a brute.

lol @ do me I do u

Danda said...

Al B Sure's son, Quincy, has really come of age. How low can KK go?

Jojo said...

Nigerians n lame judgements, ur kettle of fish. U are here hating and they are busy living up.

Odikwa egwu nwanne m!!

Looks like she a HOE too.

That's al b sure's son,watever happened 2 al b sure and his illuminati rants about diddy

Jesus Reigns said...

Cradle snatcher

They call this sure p****y

Oyinkis said...

Young blood + milf lol

www.oyinkis.com

I no dey go Accra anymore.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Attempt to get back at Scott....mtchew....ProudlyDeltan

Do me I do you, no one dey vex
do urself here

Oyinbo people too yeye! Linda take note!

There is nothing this kardashian ladies can't do. She is 36 dating 24 yr old guy. Hian!

The guy no like himself, mother of 3....mtchewww its not just tokunbo but naija used

#reeshahr

Lol. Funny comments.

She go carry u go sky restaurant
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂oni yeye

#reeshahr

Beautiful,

You just wan spoil this small boy

Errrr...but you do know Scott was also younger...

the kardashians has finally gone black, one kardashian one black. the most talked about white family now dominated by black celeb. this cant be a coincidence, i believed it has being planned from day one.

jennifer otite said...

what she needs is a matured man to love and respect her and marry in holy matrimony and not these small small boys

This junia always talks like a fool i don't knw why....i cant see a spade nd call it spade...am sure u re old left over looking for dat age but u got dumped over nd over...ashewo supporter

That is how it os in life,ones u miss d first track it's your sons age that ll calling for your wrinkled pussy.. d family never liked him,dey warned her but yet she stuck wit d goat,kon even born ground full.....wishing her best of luck on this one

At all!!!

Can't you see that she looks younger and smallish? God blessed her with a good stature. This is why younger guys. Approach her, cos of her stature, they'll think she's asmall girl, their mate and older men will think she's a small girl and that dating her will be child abuse. So, she may not have any choice if the younger ones are approaching her and i'm sure they wouldn't continue if they're not ok with her age when they found out she's older. I'm her stature too and I have that issue of younger guys approaching me. I saw it as a taboo but i'm seeing people happily married like that and i've seen such cases in the Bible, so, there's nothing one can do. I don't think king solomon married his age man of all those women and his early enthronement as king of Israel. Jacob should have married the younger sister of Leah, Rachael who was her mate but he was tricked to marry the eldest daughter, Leah, first.