There is noting wrong about it,i might be that yoruba bitch is a headache to him. Linda why u censor am when the idiot put am for the world to see hmmm who knows if one of the bitch here will be the lucky one. This is what u will be seeing when an idiot is a president.
LINDA you should have left the number now..What is wrong with you. You don't know who u might help. Some of these ladies wey don reach 50 years yet never marry.. do you think they'll have a choice? that's rush hour for them so even if na mad man show up dey don't have a choice. Or maybe you think everyone is waiting for Business Mogul like you.
it's really funny! if you want to learn how to import quality goods from USA and CHINA from the comfort of your home without travelling out from the country. click here to read full details
Good wife scarce for market more than good husband. Let these silly men like stern keep deceiving themselves. After chopping all the kpekus and becoming second hand the thing no work again, they wanna settle down with a good woman like me. Abeg. Carry go
72 comments:
Lol. Desperate driver
Okbye.
Lmao no time at all to waste time
Lol...matter is serious af. But I miss asaba tho.. Nice place to settle down
Linda why did u clear the number?
Hahahah,he needs a wife na ,chuu...!lmao #Niger
that's the best way to make it fast. but be sure to manage what ever you see in such woman
that will call you on phone about this advert. or is that an avenue of getting so many ladies
to your bed. because Nigeria Ladies will apply for that.
Hahahahahaha dem think sey na only women dey find husb
Funny
Lol naija full with mad pple,bt y u cover d no na??
He's got balls just like me.
Linda, why did you cover the number nah. You dey bad belle for the guy oo
Who knows someone here might be interested
There is noting wrong about it,i might be that yoruba bitch is a headache to him.
Linda why u censor am when the idiot put am for the world to see hmmm who knows if one of the bitch here will be the lucky one.
This is what u will be seeing when an idiot is a president.
lol desperado
And they will call....
Juliet iwuno ngwa kwa copy d number asap, bee d guy na igwe.
That's a good innovative idea.. soon pple would respond. I don talk my own o
and I need a car...0803.......
You go get
You go get
MALE OR FEMALE WIFE?
Smilin......smilin.....itz well.
Lol.
God go provide. Lool.
Nice place to settle down before before not now
Lmao. No be small advert ooo#Lindangwanu#
Lol.... Crazy guy. Linda why you come sensor the number naa? E be like say you no wan help him advertise himself
Long Live LIb!!!
Why u no let us see d No na? Some one might be interested na.
Hehehe! D hustle is real o! Linda take note!
LINDA you should have left the number now..What is wrong with you. You don't know who u might help.
Some of these ladies wey don reach 50 years yet never marry.. do you think they'll have a choice? that's rush hour for them so even if na mad man show up dey don't have a choice. Or maybe you think everyone is waiting for Business Mogul like you.
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
hehehhehe dude ain't smiling
The question is how capable that person is?
Hahahahahahhaha! Funny guy
Hahahahahaha no time
it's really funny!
if you want to learn how to import quality goods from USA and CHINA from the comfort of your home without travelling out from the country. click
here to read full details
Baba will pick ur call soon
Hahahaha funny guy
lol. advert indeed.. advert of the heart..
No time
Then why did u cover d no ...Linda!
His future wife might see it through this blog..🙇🏾
Umu nwanyi...kwa copyanu d number
Very funny but noted
That was a good and honest approach at least he did not abduct somebody as is the norm these days
Desperado, its all good.it is well
Do u want to call him? Lol...
Now ladies, you couldn't be going around now saying the guy is not serious, would you?
Linda pls help the guy, hehehe
Linda don't u think freeborn is a frustrated human being, I hate u posting his comment, anyway its so funny. Linda see to that case
Hahaha
Linda baby apply for yourself, you might be luck.
Nigerian ladies go apply including your mama, aunties, imaginary wife/gf and sisters lmao.
Funny,
On d raod cumin
Hehehe... make he just wait..
Why did you block the Linda. Someone wants to call him.
oya mek we help find one....lol
Lindodo why you come spoil market for the dude na? You for no cover the number naa. Who knows, his destiny's wife might be a LIBer you know.
God will provide..
Abi oooo
Dis guy dey mad
#spritual
Lol.... I no blame d guy
#lindafavourite#
Good wife scarce for market more than good husband. Let these silly men like stern keep deceiving themselves. After chopping all the kpekus and becoming second hand the thing no work again, they wanna settle down with a good woman like me. Abeg. Carry go
He need a wife and your blocking the number just because u don't want to get married does not mean you should block other from getting married. Smh..
Animal
Lol nawa oo .
Hope sey na Mtn.. Coz dis gals dont call number dat aint Mtn
Bad market!
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
#reeshahr
Person wen wear shoe na him sabi where pain am. Abi you neva use style advertise. I nor judge una o!
lolz,who knows, he may just find his missing rib like that.